KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

soo666

23 posts

Posted by soo666 > 2020-12-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

noted thanks all of your

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

Bamboo is a little too resilient....

bowman

2,590 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-12-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

Today Kanger ends its drop. With MACD crossovers, you could be looking at prices between 0.18 and 0.205. For the past three days, there have been spurts of rises only to be dragged down by selling. I believe this trend has just ended around 4pm today with a MACD crossing its signal line at a point where retailers have met their match in smartmoney volume. Time to monitor your investments from this point onwards

Andrew62

308 posts

Posted by Andrew62 > 2020-12-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

Tks @bowman.

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks bowman

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hope so...as the bollinger band is getting more and more narrow....This means breakout is imminent. Hope breakout will be in upward direction and not downward LOL

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

@aiyooo My favourite food is bamboo shoots. I eat it everyday....

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

rebung masak cili api sedap

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

Ya memang sedappp....Nyammm

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

@aiyooo You should take over the management. I think you would do a much better job..

Posted by NuggetDinner > 2020-12-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

I m here for bamboo not vaccine

Posted by savingprivateryan > 2020-12-09 17:32 | Report Abuse

Melentur buluh biarlah dari rebungnya. Has Kanger become too stubborn to move beyond 0.200 already?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

Only time can tell....

Orlando

4,909 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-12-09 17:45 | Report Abuse

Nur was'up?

Posted by SleepingForest > 2020-12-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

@soo666 , if you bought it at 6000 lot at 0.200 just keep it for 6 month .

If it drops to 0.160 add another 4000 lot to average down o.185 .

This share will consolidate to 0.195-0.205 in 3 month time .

Carefully

121 posts

Posted by Carefully > 2020-12-09 19:48 | Report Abuse

How can you be so confident?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

why so confident? Bamboo business is huge. correct?

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

Im here for bamboo business..vaccine is just an add-on

Good share by our fren below..thanks

‐-----------------------------------------------

Noobie123 This write up has pictures of 2 buildings ie Autocity and Hotel block which belong to Kanger. Very impressive write up.

http://newswavmaker.com/how-this-malaysian-listed-company-is-set-to-become-the-worlds-largest-bamboo-producer/

09/12/2020 3:58 PM

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 20:10 | Report Abuse

Esok bolih tambah bg mkn bamboo flooring, banyak hasil dari stock bintai n solution after minus some lost in hwgb, smile

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 20:11 | Report Abuse

Take money from
vaksin bg kura2 mkn

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-09 20:33 | Report Abuse

ow skang kanger fokus bambo.vaksin??

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 20:42 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is juz a bonus for kanger

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-09 20:46 | Report Abuse

ic.bamboo is unique bisnez..

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-09 20:46 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is for goreng only as nothing has arrived yet.

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

no komen.hope kanger wil olso goreng soon.who know..

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

Goreng oso is a bonus for u ppls that oredi in the Kanger, and those invest for bamboo flooring time will come to harvest in Q1 2021. Vaksin is still not firm yet but can take an advantage from other counter. Stay alert on the vaccine goreng counter, dont stay overnight coz anything can happen the next morning

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

kanger stil on my radar ..last bet at yong thai.nxt my b tis stox.wil c

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 21:23 | Report Abuse

Wow! lagi menarik headline ni :) all the best Kanger

assell

14 posts

Posted by assell > 2020-12-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

@sleepingforest thank you for your advise

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

Alamak, vaccine needs halal certification in Malaysia. UAE also Muslim country.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 21:36 | Report Abuse

No issue for Sinopharm...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 21:49 | Report Abuse

Bio Farma President Director Honesti Basyir said that the MUI is involved in the data examination process to ensure that vaccines produced by Sinovac, CanSino, and G24/Sinopharm are halal. “Abu Dhabi (UAE)’s ulema council has announce that there is no issue with the halal status of the G24 vaccine,” he said.

https://setkab.go.id/en/govt-involves-mui-to-ensure-halal-covid-19-vaccine/

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 21:50 | Report Abuse

This statement means gloves manufacturing venture is called off, I think.

"Backed by a healthy operating cash flow generated by its China operations, the Group has set its sights on establishing new revenue streams in Malaysia. Kanger recently purchased a parcel of land measuring 5.5 acres in Kuala Selangor for RM6.8 million. They are actively looking out for strategic opportunities with attractive prospects for the Group to invest in."

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

NPRA thanks

Posted by NPRA1985 > Dec 9, 2020 9:49 PM | Report Abuse

Bio Farma President Director Honesti Basyir said that the MUI is involved in the data examination process to ensure that vaccines produced by Sinovac, CanSino, and G24/Sinopharm are halal. “Abu Dhabi (UAE)’s ulema council has announce that there is no issue with the halal status of the G24 vaccine,” he said.

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2020-12-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

Dec 9, 2020,06:24am EST
United Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

@my2020 Welcome...Additionally take note that Sinovac is similar to Sinopharm as both are inactivated vaccines and produced via the same technology. So Muslims can be rest assured that both Sinopharm and Sinovac vaccine are HALAL...

---------
JAKARTA: Indonesia's highest Muslim clerical body is expected to issue a halal certification for the experimental COVID-19 vaccine developed by China-based Sinovac Biotech, officials said on Monday (Dec 7).

The certification would be a significant step in immunisation efforts in the world’s most populous Muslim country, should the vaccine be approved for use.

“A study by the Indonesian Ulema Council Halal Product Guarantee Agency and Institute for the Assessment of Food, Drugs and Cosmetics has been completed and has been submitted to the council for the making of a fatwa and halal certification,” Human Development and Culture Minister Muhadjir Effendy said at a news conference.

More than 1 million doses of the experimental COVID-19 vaccine developed by Sinovac arrived in Indonesia on Sunday evening. The government has no exact schedule for distributing the doses.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/indonesia-sinovac-covid-19-vaccine-halal-certification-13719626

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2020-12-09 22:04 | Report Abuse

@ Observers https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-09/uae-says-sinopharm-vaccine-has-86-efficacy-against-covid-19?utm_source=url_link

Tomorrow Kanger flies!!
09/12/2020 9:51 PM

Thanks for sharing but I doubt it'll fly.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

@John123 Thanks for sharing the update ! I have added the link below for the viewing pleasure of others here...

--------------

United Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19

TOPLINE The experimental vaccine developed by China National Pharmaceutical Group, also known as Sinopharm, is 86% effective at preventing Covid-19 infection and 100% effective at preventing severe and moderate disease, health officials from the United Arab Emirates announced Wednesday, although with scarce detail provided about the trial.

The UAE health ministry cited an interim analysis of a late-stage clinical trial involving 31,000 volunteers as the source of its information, though neither they nor Sinopharm provided any data from the trial to validate the claims such as how many participants were infected or how many actually received the vaccine.

The ministry said “no serious safety concerns” were observed, though, again, no information on side effects was provided.

The ministry said the announcement is a “significant vote of confidence by the UAE’s health authorities in the safety and efficacy of this vaccine.”

The ministry added that it had officially registered the vaccine at the request of the manufacturer, which it says could eventually lead to the shot’s widespread authorization.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/roberthart/2020/12/09/united-arab-emirates-claims-chinas-sinopharm-vaccine-is-100-effective-at-preventing-moderate-and-severe-covid-19/?sh=2a60fb42595c

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2020-12-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

Sure won't fly, here u invest in bamboo.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow i will not have high expectations so that i will not be disappointed haha Que sera sera, whatever will be will be....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

if tomorrow dont fly. then wait after tomorrow. if after tomorrow dont fly. then wait another day. if also no fly. just wait one more day. if still no fly. then wait next QR lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

vaccine not really can make kanger rich lah. wake up lah. only bamboo will. see the market of bamboo usd100bil lah. Vaccine how much only can get from Msia market? correct?

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 22:35 | Report Abuse

U want the earlier flight after bintai n solution, mb can check with hwgb. Hwgb may be hv a flight to fly esok, smile. Not vaccine flight, can check with prestbhd, flight are on standby mode to fly soon, smile

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 22:37 | Report Abuse

After making popit then bring it to kanger for yr FD n wait 2021 to enjoy the bamboo flooring. Everyday barking here is like grand mother said mcm anjing menyalak bukit

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

Wait until 1QR 2021 la...my investments can wait.