KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 12:19 | Report Abuse

Did anyone know that there is such a thing as bamboo leaf tea ? Learned something new today...

https://www.topbambooproducts.com/uses-of-bamboo-leaves/

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

Yes, sell your underwear and clear 175 180

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

The worldwide market for Bamboo Flooring is expected to grow at a CAGR of roughly 3.5% over the next five years, will reach 1430 million US$ in 2024, from 1160 million US$ in 2019, according to a new GIR (Global Info Research) study.

Donator

1,099 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-12-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

wow, bamboo look like better than vaccine...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

bamboo huge business. in hundred billions market. huge or not? correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

The global Bamboos market is valued at US$ 72630 million in 2020 is expected to reach US$ 110670 million by the end of 2026, growing at a CAGR of 6.1% during 2021-2026.

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-09 13:38 | Report Abuse

wow..ok i will buy more

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

I see the future, if not I were got confidence to invest here? hehehe...

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

Ayoooo vaccine sentiments cant go, now focus on bamboo?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

bamboo main core business. China new plant started production in this Qtr. Game changer. Stay Tune. Correct?

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 14:05 | Report Abuse

@Flying...obviously you are not bothered to follow our forum postings. We had always been consistent with bamboo core business and vaccine is the bonus. Either that or you choose to be ignorant. .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 14:08 | Report Abuse

17sen no more. correct?

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-12-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

Dead stock for weeks. Run

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

Buy or no buy Kanger never mind, at least you gain some knowledge whats going in the world around us. And next time you inspect your condo, you can ask developer, is this hardwood timber or bamboo flooring?

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

I know you were talking about bamboo, but you guys keep ride on vaccine sentiments more. who are you kidding to focus on bamboo. just admit this counter is not worth it. i moving on already

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

You guys tell whaever lies to yourself to make you guys feel better. the truth is kanger will always goreng and the price will never exceed 230 if god forbid

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-09 14:25 | Report Abuse

ok no worry.. i will add more!

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-09 14:26 | Report Abuse

bamboo company can do vaccine what a joke

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-09 14:27 | Report Abuse

Bila masa pulak kanger selalu goreng, i am here since last september, belum jumpa lagi kanger is goreng

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

@Flying...tq for your comments. I will keep them close to my heart. And now you can fly away and not come back. Bye2

slpless

21 posts

Posted by slpless > 2020-12-09 14:41 | Report Abuse

UAE says Sinopharm vaccine has 86% efficacy against COVID-19

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 14:43 | Report Abuse

The Gulf Arab state in July started Phase 3 clinical trials of the vaccine, developed by Beijing Institute of Biological Product, a unit of Sinopharm’s China National Biotec Group (CNBG). In September, the UAE approved its emergency use for certain groups.

The analysis also shows “99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of the disease”, the ministry said in a statement carried by the state news agency.

“The analysis shows no serious safety concerns,” it said.

It also said it had officially registered the vaccine, without elaborating, and that 31,000 volunteers across 125 nationalities participated in the UAE trial.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 14:45 | Report Abuse

I will keep coming with a good counter for those who dont make profits here. As usual

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-09 14:50 | Report Abuse

adoii sygnya.. x sempat nk topup hrga 0.17 c

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 14:50 | Report Abuse

If close 18sen, i will

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Still cannot make up your mind to "moving on already" or "keep coming back"?
Are you in love here?

@Flyingwithwings, I know you were talking about bamboo, but you guys keep ride on vaccine sentiments more. who are you kidding to focus on bamboo. just admit this counter is not worth it. i moving on already
09/12/2020 2:19 PM

I will keep coming with a good counter for those who dont make profits here. As usual
09/12/2020 2:45 PM

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

No lah moving on from invest in this counter, but i feel sorry for people who lost money here, so i recommend a good counter for making their loss. cheers no hate noobie123, like i always do

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2020-12-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

@flyingwithwings, so what counter r u going to recommend today?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

UAE’s health ministry officially registers Sinopharm COVID-19 vaccine

The UAE’s Ministry of Health and Prevention (MOHAP), has officially registered Beijing Institute of Biological Product’s inactivated COVID-19 vaccine as part of its efforts to combat the global pandemic.

The vaccine was registered upon request of Sinopharm CNBG.

https://www.arabnews.com/node/1774606/middle-east

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

bamboo market in hundred of billions. no need to sacre china plant cannot sell the products. more business in eco-tourism will add more revenue with bamboo foodstuff in the pipeline. Future is far better with China market is in the progress of recovery. correct?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

UAE says Sinopharm vaccine has 86% efficacy against COVID-19

DUBAI (Reuters) - An experimental coronavirus vaccine developed by China’s Sinopharm has 86% efficacy against the virus, the United Arab Emirates health ministry said on Wednesday, citing an interim analysis of a human trial underway there.

The Gulf Arab state in July started Phase 3 clinical trials of the vaccine, developed by Beijing Institute of Biological Product, a unit of Sinopharm’s China National Biotec Group (CNBG). In September, the UAE approved its emergency use for certain groups.

The analysis also shows “99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of the disease”, the ministry said in a statement carried by the state news agency.

“The analysis shows no serious safety concerns,” it said.

It also said it had officially registered the vaccine, without elaborating, and that 31,000 volunteers across 125 nationalities participated in the UAE trial.

https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-emirates/update-1-uae-says-sinopharm-vaccine-has-86-efficacy-against-covid-19-idUSL1N2IP09V

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

@Flying, no worries. I am way past love and hate in forums. Peace.

MCDIDDY

94 posts

Posted by MCDIDDY > 2020-12-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

If the uae news didn't move this i don't know what will

soo666

23 posts

Posted by soo666 > 2020-12-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

hi i am new in share market but i bought 6000 lot at kanger with price 0.20, pls advise i need to keep or ............

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

future kanger eco-tourism will add more bamboo products for sales in the gallery beside foodstuff made from bamboo. Kanger new plant will be the one stop tourist spot promoting bamboo products to tourists. Maybe one day you may be visiting Kanger plant and be proud you are the shareholder of kanger. correct?

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

This write up has pictures of 2 buildings ie Autocity and Hotel block which belong to Kanger. Very impressive write up.

http://newswavmaker.com/how-this-malaysian-listed-company-is-set-to-become-the-worlds-largest-bamboo-producer/

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

@soo666 I think it is better to do your own research and make your own decision as it involves your own money...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa Yes, i hope so too...

Orlando

4,909 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-12-09 16:07 | Report Abuse

0.17 goner

Orlando

4,909 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-12-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

Pathetic fallacy

Orlando

4,909 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-12-09 16:10 | Report Abuse

Good news going to d right

KANGER price going to left

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

Lol Kanger is really a good test of your patience...i think will close at 0.170 today....