KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 09:57 | Report Abuse

judging from the share price. market not really treat kanger as a vaccine ctr. then why you all keep posting big vaccine articles and blocking tiny bamboo articles. who is going to repost all the bamboo articles if more and more are posting big vaccine articles occupy the whole forum front page. big vaccine articles also cannot move kanger price at all. correct?

bowman

2,590 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-12-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

I think lots of speculators who missed the vaccine boat bought in heaps of Kanger in the hope that making that kill, not knowing head or tail but depended on the rumours filled by other speculators who moved in much earlier. In a dog eat dog world, those caught at the most unfortunate end live on that last shred of hope - and when others point out what is at stake, verbal fights take place. The trick to investment is to do research properly. Then you dont have to worry about bad news purportedly created by others because you already know what you are in. It's like buying your first house - or car - you check and check until you are happy. If you dont, you have only yourself to curse if you bought a lemon instead of a tangerine

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

kstar sell shoe lah. they know sell vaccine? correct?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa

“For a start, we will be establishing a mobile sales and marketing team to approach the private clinics throughout Malaysia,” K-Star’s executive chairman Ding Jianping pointed out.

According to Ding, a key person who will be spearheading this initiative is K-Star’s executive director Koo Kien Yoon who was the executive director of Biosis Group Bhd for three years in 2013 to 2016 where he spearheaded the sales, marketing and distribution of healthcare and pharmaceutical products for Biosis.

“With his established business network as well as personal experience in the industry, K-Star would be able to leverage Koo’s prior experience and knowledge to establish a leading market position in this business of distributing COVID-19 vaccines to private clinics in Malaysia,” noted Ding.

https://focusmalaysia.my/markets/k-star-gears-up-to-distribute-covid-19-vaccines-to-private-clinics/

170 posts

Posted by 2323 > 2020-12-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

蛇蛇,不要为了反而反。要冷静分析,为何不起?pp都还没完成, zuelling 是很强的国际公司,kanger把药交给zuelling, zuelling 有自己的管道出货,这些我们就不用理了。多么简单的事情 为何要弄到这么难...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

kstar create news when sign agreement with ksnger to goreng the ctr to almost rm1 lah. now left 20sen. look at their company performance. market vaccine from new comer talk easy lah. kstar loss making ctr lah. got reputation kah? correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

kanger real income will be from bamboo business. usd100bil real market waiting out there lah. yet you all talk vaccine so much. dont block bamboo articles lah. correct?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa Not saying the company's performance is good but i think the reason why Kanger collaborated with Kstar is because both also HQ in China. Kanger could be favouring China based company..

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa No harm sharing info on both bamboo and vaccine. You are welcome to share info on bamboo...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa The only reason i share on vaccine is because that is my area of expertise...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

To be frank kanger shld not collobrate with thia KStar

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

@18KHarmoni I agree, they should just collaborate with Zuellig Pharma alone...but unfortunately we have no say in this matter...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

not going to talk bamboo if you all keep occupy the front page with articles that cant even move kanger price. correct?

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

Since we are talking about kstar, the main reason why kanger can not move is becoz of that

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

If we has a right to say, kanger shld avoid with kstar at any cost for turtle to move on

170 posts

Posted by 2323 > 2020-12-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

Kstar different lah...
Kstar goreng bukan vaccines...
Kstar goreng bcz belakang fintec

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

@18KHarmoni Agreed...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

There's no logic on Kstar at all. Even Caring would be a better choice.

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Potong stim to add more bullet when talk about kstar, my say now, will not add any more on kanger.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, Kstar is a weird choice indeed....

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Hopefully they will terminate Kstar agreement...and just maintain Zuellig Pharma...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Kanger chairman, please hear us on the kstar......... Nur Jazlan shld know better

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Well..we have another 2 weeks before end of December to know where we are heading. Prices seemed bottomed out between 170 to 175 for weeks. I am not worried at all.

Posted by garydonald21 > 2020-12-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Today volume show real movement for the counter.. Head East or West? Let's see...

Posted by satriahijau > 2020-12-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

@ NPRA1985,tqvm info

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

*yawn yawn yawn

Nurimran87

105 posts

Posted by Nurimran87 > 2020-12-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

Come on Kanger. Please be nice to all of us. Jangan tidur lama sangat.

Posted by Safrul1060 > 2020-12-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

Kanger zzzzz...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

Good guys, dont add more volume, let shark and KYY play among them self, no more retailer n contra player here

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

All the q is a fake q now

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sharks playing waiting game. I already bought and paid for. Not adding or selling. Just dormant. In fact these days, pun tak larat to open my trading account to see Kanger price.

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

This company is raising RM through private placement just show this company is in a very poor financial health. This counter trap investors and kept them in with its sinopharm hope.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

Financial health poor this year due to Covid....We shall see the financial health next year whether it improves...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

Dont hope for vaccine, stay safe guys, what ever yr price as fot now will get the return with bamboo flooring, dont panic

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

Bamboo to the rescue !

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

To be fair glove counters are green today so that might affect vaccines theme as well....

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

Kasi KYY and shark stuck in here. St**pid KYY

Aristgan92

149 posts

Posted by Aristgan92 > 2020-12-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

KYY in kanger ?? since when

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Didnt know KYY is in Kanger...

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

This counter trap investors - correction : This counter trapped...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

@Bigbladd Not everyone here is "trapped". I bought at a relatively lower price plus i am using my spare cash here. I can leave whenever i want to but i choose not to leave for now. I will hold for as long as i want to see how far it can go or not go...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Just hold and no more trading guys, shark need to move out first

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

vaccine counter volume relatively lower today for some reason...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

Advantages of Sinopharm Vaccine....

----------

Sinopharm’s vaccines are both made from coronaviruses that have been killed or weakened, a technique that has been used for decades in the influenza and polio vaccines, for example. By comparison, Moderna’s and Pfizer’s vaccines use a technology that has never before been approved for widespread use.

Another advantage of the inactivated vaccines being developed by Sinopharm is that they tend to have fewer adverse effects after immunization, according to Florian Krammer, an immunologist at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai in New York. He said more clarity on the trials in the Emirates would be welcome, but expressed confidence in the vaccine’s initial results.

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/12/09/business/china-coronavirus-vaccine-united-arab-emirates.html?auth=login-google

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

half day flooded the forum with vaccine articles. share price also not move. why wasting the forum front page with unproductive advertisement. correct?

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

I read somewhere Sinopharm vaccine was developed from the same method as Polio vaccine. Old school but proven.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa If i don't post any vaccine news, make sure you post some bamboo news okay?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

no. other post vaccine. I dont post bamboo too. wasting my time. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

kanger is bamboo ctr yet you all want to make it a vaccine ctr. not going to work this way. how can side dish outshine a main dish. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

enuf of talking at here. bye bye.