KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-10-28 12:12 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

i love holland... so how??? cannot promote?? the biggest promoter is all u guy keyboarder... ur all had agenda and got paid by operator to spread fear, then collect cheap ticket... u see all the real trader not much talk langpar... talk holland, we only share real fact and info...

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-10-28 12:22 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

we not even call any buy sell... only u ti bai r call run... CL... and all ti bai comment...

Miey089

86 posts

Posted by Miey089 > 2021-10-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

wooowww..can limit up

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

no lar... i rather sailang SC or KP... coz i love holland... this 2 is direct flight... not like u... always wait for cheap ticket, then transit and transit... later also got no ticket... onboard titanic.. story go on... sinking to deep water... ahahhhaaa!!!!

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-10-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

Tiada apa2 agenda dan tiada paid apa pun sekadar kongsi pengalaman berkait kaunter hantu focus fintec.Jika kita dah rugi masuk kaunter dan hold,tak perlu promote orang masuk sama sebab itu sama spt you nak masuk lubang taik dan heret orang lain masuk lubang taik sama.Ini kerja hantu.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

holland pun tak sampai....

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

then where u see we promote... we not even say price will go tis tat .. or drop tistat... but u see those.. keep on say conso lar, run lar... prepare to tis price lar.. scam lar, con lar...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

pls if got nothing ... better go sing a song, when u say nothing at all...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.04 increase to RM5.33...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 13:32 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.04 increase to RM3.32 ...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 13:34 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd220...KANGER target price usd22...

Miey089

86 posts

Posted by Miey089 > 2021-10-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

ohh shit..i invest all in at 0.055..i hope my step mom no angry to me..

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

Now still scratching my head. One good news after another. If other counters the price will be like climbing mountain. But kanger just going down the mountain. What happened? Can someone explain. Tks

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

u step mom love u... see got give so many money to u trade share...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 14:13 | Report Abuse

yalor... ultraman vs gundam... all can create a story...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 14:20 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.04 increase to RM3.76 ...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM19.68...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3390...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 195,997 %,,,KANGER is in early stage now...MULTI PRODUCTS IN THE PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...to the MOON...

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

Just watch sharks/ Syndicates how they play the games! I guess they would GORENGGGG down first about 10% of Total Kanger share and then closed rebound to 0.06 cent today.

These sharks/ Syndicates got a big plan tomorrow because tomorrow is the budget 2022 day. Most likely tomorrow would gorengggg up!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

Currently trading is about 7% of Total Kanger share. Another 3% and above is more interesting to watch.

Posted by seejovin88 > 2021-10-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia’s ACE Market-listed

Kanger International Berhad’s (“Kanger”, “the Group” or “the Company”) announced today that its wholly-owned subsidiary, Kanger Medical InternationalSdn Bhd has entered into a Heads of Agreement (“HOA”) with Sparmak Medical Equipment Tra ding LLC (“Sparmak Medical”), an authorised partner of G42 Medications Trading LLC (“G42”), to distribute Sinopharm’s COVID-19 testing solutions using the revolutionary OXLAMP technology in Malaysia

Under the HOA, Kanger shall make an initial purchase of 1,000,000 COVID-19 testing solutions and corresponding diagnostic devices using the OXLAMP technology, with deliveries expected to commence as soon as November 2021.

Kanger Executive Director, Mr. Joseph Wu Wai Kong (余伟康) said, “Weare excited to be bringing in Sinopharm’s OXLAMP testing solutions to our Malaysian shores. They are already being used globally as a quick and effective way to detect COVID-19 cases.

“As the nation moves into the endemic phase and as domestic and international borders re-open, there will be a surge in demand for COVID-19 testing solutions which are fast, affordable and accurate.”

“The OXLAMP testing method is easy to set up and does not need expensive equipment. Testing can be carried out on-site on a wide scale with results made available within 30 minutes. This way, the OXLAMP testing solutions will decentralise COVID-19 testing efforts across the country, allowing improved access and shorter turnaround times. This enables more people to get tested and curb the infection spread through early detection.”

“Given the affordability and accuracy of the OXLAMP technology, we are confident that these solutions will revolutionise the current methods of COVID19 testing and will receive strong market acceptance.”

For a start, the Group has identified the recovery of tourism activities as an attractive market potential. The first batch of testing solutions can be swiftly deployed at airports, train stations, and hotels to carry out wide and rapid testing of COVID-19. Currently, travellers leaving and returning to Malaysia would need to conduct a polymerase chain reaction (“PCR”) test of which results can take up to 3 days to be made available.The testing devices are web enabled which will allow for results to be immediately uploaded to the relevant health apps and portals for easy and quick verification.

This will result in simple and seamless process.

Beyond that, this method is also suitable to be used at workplaces with large number of employees such as factories, construction sites and shopping malls. The market potential is attractive.

He said, “We are optimistic that the testing solutions will be in high demand asbbit can be used across many sectors in Malaysia. We are confident that this venture will be well-received and will contribute positively to the Group’s financial performance.”

Posted by seejovin88 > 2021-10-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

The testing solution has achieved the highly acclaimed CE certification and have also been approved by the Ministry of Health & Prevention of United Arab Emirates (UAE) as well as the EU Ministry of Health Welfare and Sports.

“We will be applying for the Medical Device Authorisation (“MDA”) as well as relevant approvals from regulatory authorities prior to distribution in Malaysia,” he added.

The revolutionary OXLAMP technology was developed at Oxford University and utilises a simple viral ribonucleic acid (“RNA”) testing method, loop-mediated isothermal amplification (“RT-LAMP”) to detect fragments of the virus without professional instruments or training. The test is done through a nasal swab collection with samples analysed at the point of collection enabling speedy results delivery.

The COVID-19 OXLAMP testing solutions to be procured by Kanger are produced by Shanghai GeneSC Biotech Co., Ltd. (“GeneSC”), a subsidiary of China National Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. (“Sinopharm”). The OXLAMP technique is already being used across mainland China, with GeneSC having the exclusive license for distribution in China.

The testing solutions are also utilised at the Heathrow Airport in the United Kingdom, as well as the Hong Kong International Airport and is gradually being adopted by more governments and private users around the world.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

Is just time to goreng up the share price. Warren buffet probably won't consider.
But risk taker and who able to take risk make the return. hahahaha

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-10-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Buy for third round

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

Gtrade sell rojak penang... all fruit mix together, then mix all kind of sauce, smell no good, but taste is good.... create grandma story .... now ultraman vs karmen rider... sailor moon vs transformers...

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, thanks for the sharing seejovin88, Hopefully the third round way will come. This time additional with kayamas, got chance limit up mou ?

Posted by limweechui > 2021-10-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Not bad, Heathrow Airport

Heathrow Airport, the major international airport in London. Well, Kanger looks attractive with this project.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

Don't play play.... hahahaha....

The testing solution has achieved the highly acclaimed CE certification and have also been approved by the Ministry of Health & Prevention of United Arab Emirates (UAE) as well as the EU Ministry of Health Welfare and Sports.

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Pressure down and goreng up ? Nice .... Time to sapu !

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-10-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

Guess not so fast, as that side state Nov.

Kanger had quiet for sometime, Guess others than focus on their construction project with kayamas,

Now the next big thing is coming, prepare the next bullet !

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-10-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

But honestly, market recently not so good, I think slowly collect will be better. Monitor first. Later goreng goreng, 20cent profit again XD big return from kanger again.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-28 15:07 |

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha, Promote is only you able to catch the right timing to tembak the stock.

Trade in kanger, double fun and double return XD.

Miey089

86 posts

Posted by Miey089 > 2021-10-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

bye2 kanger..sudah jual semua..puihhhh..kaunter siakkk!!!!

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ops , someone just throw it. Ermmm, Collect now or later ?

Posted by limweechui > 2021-10-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

Monitor first, today kena pressure down le

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

thanks for sell to operator... tat y u see after u sell all keyboarder so diam... coz get the 4.5sen ticket...

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-28 15:15 |

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, whisky mabuk, nanti xdapat monitor. wakakakaa
Take wine, enjoy la sikit. PURPLE ANGEL By Montes. Super cheap and nice.
By the way, I think now kena pressure down, worth a try. hahahah , just saying , make own decision

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

Cause end of the end, the boss belum bayar gaji to them. Therefore keyboarder diam diam first. hahaah, after take salary only work. Don't you realize they are more lazy on friday and end of the month. Now you know why.... hahaah, keyboarder pay to work

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

warren buffet average return 20 %...frontkn total return 9400 %...hong seng total return 16,700 %...vitrox total return 19,680 %...penta total return 26,650 %...I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

Posted by limweechui > 2021-10-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

birdparadise
pandai minum , Malaysia most trendy whisky now. hahahah

Posted by limweechui > 2021-10-28 15:22 | Report Abuse

Later price up double shiok

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

maybe still have to maintain abit, later boss don't pay.

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

CAPS LOCK .... BOLD... hahaha

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

Every counter has winners and victims. It's not depend to their share quantity.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

Anyhow back to topic, If Want to BOLD, I bold this

Kanger Executive Director, Mr. Joseph Wu Wai Kong (余伟康) said, “We are excited to be bringing in Sinopharm’s OXLAMP testing solutions to our Malaysian shores. They are already being used GOLBALY as a quick and effective way to detect COVID-19 cases.

“As the nation moves into the endemic phase and as domestic and international borders re-open, there will be a SURGE IN DEMAND for COVID-19 testing solutions which are fast, affordable and accurate.”

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

But, from my simple observations, I like to conclude that Kanger WAS and STILL IN THE OPERATOR'S PLAY.

1. What are their objectives ?
I am not sure about it.

(a) Whether they are in the accumulation mode and will push the price after this?
or,

(b) Whether they are the operator/s who had accumulated a big amount of shares before the RI,
subscribing the RI or after the RI, and now just want to dispose their shares?

They maybe have TWO options:

- abandon the counter.

- accumulate shares @4.5 sen - 5.0 sen and later will push up the price.
This option is more possible based on the volume and the trend of buying @ 5 sen.

2. For whom/parties they are playing for ?

Still a mystery.

But, no announcement has been done rferring to disposal of shares from substantial share holders.

Therefore I concluded that:

1. The operator/s are not playing for the three substantial shareholders.

2. The operator/s maybe playing for the big shareholders (but not a substantial holders) or several
small operators / sharks are in play in this counter.

JUST MY 2 SEN ANALYSIS ONLY. TAYOR