KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007. Below us your old posting

Amzar007 @MZM2511 I know you are holding this counter. I also hold this counter previously but after losses more than 10%, I just sold mine last year & I understand those losses.
Your latest comment I think will has a bias issue The said comment came from the person who don't hold the shares anymore. I'm afraid there could be a conflict of interest here.. Sorry.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

@Anzar007. I am holding the shares until now. My comment also can be a bias comment because I have an interest concerning this counter.

But for me,

I'm going forward to look at the in coming 3QR 2022 result...

I want to see any contribution from the said good investment in Sung Master (Is it a reality or the con story?) and the impact of construction businesses to the company's revenue and profitabilty.

Also waiting for the announcement on the probable results concerning the proposed sale of company properties in PRC and the proposed disposal of Shenzhen Kanger (Could the plans can be realised or still the con stories???).

..... TAYOR

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511 Noted. I understand your situation. Just see the next QR. My opinion, if QR still negative, I think you can consider to move into another stock or leave your investment for 2-3 years (if you still want to hold).

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007. Thanks. Your recomendation is what I'm planning for...

I want to confirm whether this counter is a TRUE con counter or not... Before make decision to leave it or keep staying with it. He He

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 14:09 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.165 increase to RM20.03 ...16 SENG increase to 20 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER ...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3075 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 177,690 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 14:16 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ...now RM0.165 ...MASYIOK...

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

rr1688 great job.. u not alone. I'm been trap in mtouch with price 1.0 haha..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

tats normally..

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-27 20:59 | Report Abuse

Loosing money is better than loosing your health….just enjoy whatever may come…

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 22:45 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-27 22:50 | Report Abuse

2022 year of inflation stocks ...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like proposing RI at 0.06cts again.....like last year.....crazy but anything can happen...????

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

today QTR result will decide the direction...<>15cts...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

wtf 0.150 guys haha delist soon

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

how many ppl buy at 0.190?? still dare haha

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

wtf 0.145

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

Qtr result should be end of this feb 2020.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

Usually the steep drop in share price indicates not really good news.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe... But I don't like those who spread the untrue info...

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

70% lost by Sung Masters & Aset Kayamas & cronies at this price means they are also burnt and many times worst than us who only bought at 1.5 to 2cts con price…sure to push to NTA price to recover their heavy losses..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

MZM, look around to see how may loss making penny stocks are above 0.10 after shares consolidation and rights issue with free warrant.

Kanger directors smarter to do rights issue with free warrants then followed by shares consolidation.

But the effects appear the same.

Likely, the price will drop much further before moving up again over time if the directors can bring in real business profits to increase company funds (not from more fund raising via shares issuance)

Look at pasukgb, pdz, sanichi, trive, motuche, lambo, vc, mnc and many more...

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-02-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

TP 0.155 achieve

Next TP 0.135

Kahkahkah

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. The last 2QR 2022 for financial period ended sept 2021 has been announced on 30 Nov 2021. Therefore the 3QR 2022 suposed to be announced on end iof Feb 2022

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

TAKE NOTE OF REVISED EXERCISE PRICE IF TRADING WB

Kanger-WB = 169,951,156 (MOSTLY HELD BY MAJOR SUBSCRIBERS OF RI)

Maturity 2026-09-22
Strike value 0.5000

====================
TAYOR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99.... Look at pasukgb, pdz, sanichi, trive, motuche, lambo, vc, mnc and many more..
-----------

Dear wistlebower99.... But as I know, almost all the said counters are the counters that you actively spamming. I think its the logic why both Mickeyc and scenery wrote a coment about you as given below. YOU ARE THE STOCK KILLER FOR ALMOST ALL THE COUNTERS YOU REFERRED TO US.. He He

Please take a look at your postings in your thread account.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp
-----------------

wistlebower99 as been claimed by others ABSOLUTELY THE STOCK KILLER.

.....By scenery: Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

and:

.......By Mikeycc: stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

Bila boleh beli nie?

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-02-28 13:14 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 says NTA is 78 sen,,,no worries,,,

Just be patient,,,,

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

Cash as 30-9-21,,,,RM106 million…hopefully no impairments for this 31-12-21 qtr. ..annoucing at 4.44 pm

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

JJPTR qtr end for Kanger are Dec 31th, Mar 31th, June 30th, Sept 30th
For Dec31th qtr,result willbe announced by Mar 31th or few days ealier.
Please DONT mislead newbies with Qtr Feb 28th.
Dont try to lure victims to come in with this kind of conjob
28/02/2022 11:32 AM
------------

Let us see who is doing the con(spamming for speculation) job. He He

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

Under KLSE, all qtr results must be announced within 2 months lah….otherwise can get suspended…

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-02-28 14:43 |

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-02-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

Next TP 0.135

Get ready

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

RIP Kanger, your fans will hate you soon for this QR.

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

bamboo? loss tat much ka

NorazmiAR

104 posts

Posted by NorazmiAR > 2022-02-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to all investors here....this is the 2nd highest revenue quarter for KANGER since 2012!!!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007.. You are right..
-------------

I'm going forward to look at the in coming 3QR 2022 result...

I want to see any contribution from the said good investment in Sung Master (Is it a reality or the con story?) and the impact of construction businesses to the company's revenue and profitabilty.

Also waiting for the announcement on the probable results concerning the proposed sale of company properties in PRC and the proposed disposal of Shenzhen Kanger (Could the plans can be realised or still the con stories???).

..... TAYOR

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

Brother, any plans to cut loss?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 20:28 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. You are right... It's my third counter that I invested recently and concluded as my failed expectation on the counters. All three related to Fintech which are MTouche, Trive and the latest Kanger.

TAYOR

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, MZM. All of us know that you don't have bad intentions. You are just trying to support what you believe. However, this company sure let you down repeatedly.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

Just let it go or else it will be increasingly hard for you to leave this counter.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks newguy0801. I'm planning to cut loss the mother share but will keep the WB.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

Time for Kanger to rebound tomorrow can happen….?

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-28 21:07 | Report Abuse

I still inside mtouch, which me luck la haha

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-28 21:07 | Report Abuse

sometime will do wrong too ma

mikeann

828 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2022-02-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

Stock seems grossly oversold.

It has dropped from 0.29 to 0.15 within 4 weeks.

Rebound is imminent. Immediate resistance is at 0.20

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

freddiehero I still inside mtouch, which me luck la haha
------

Wishing you good luck at Mtouche. I remembered you at Mtouche thread before consolidation. He He

I cut loss Mtouche before conso at around 5 sen while the cost is at 10.5 sen.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

From 3QR 2022, it's clear that the company had disposed a subsidiary (Shenzhen Kanger - related to bamboo businesses in PRC) with gain RM54.641mil but the related expenses included fair value loss on investment properties amounted (RM77.367 mil) and impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounted (RM56.180 mil) dragged the P@L to a heavy losses.

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-02-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Refer back 2021 kuah mentioned confident of turning black in 3QR 2022. Now getting worse financially. Really doubt where the loss gone to. Admit one of the worse performing counter in klse with the donkey management