KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

OKU_2020

4,847 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-02-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

Leborrr

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Wait for a new point to re-enter again.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

NEWBIES

GET MORE INFORMATION TO HELP YOU MAKE INVESTMENT DECISION

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0170/kanger-international-berhad

Quarter Reports
Annual
Dividends
Capital Changes
Warrants
Shareholding Changes

Posted by Syakib Arsalan > 2022-02-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

0.17 = 0.017 before consolidation. Memang penyamun.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

Tengok Pasukhas, Metronic,….boleh jadi 0.017…

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

genting highland is one of the oldest n strongest hill land in the world exist since 400 millions year ago...that is why genting highland 18 storey hotel since 1971 still growing strong...enjoy my drinks at genting highland ...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram jjptr...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ... now RM0.17 ...MASYIOK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-24 23:10 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.17 increase to RM20.03 ...17 SENG increase to 20 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd2831 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 163,323 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2022-02-24 23:47 | Report Abuse

continue drop

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 01:01 | Report Abuse

2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now ...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 01:02 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ...now RM0.17 ...MASYIOK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 01:05 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 01:06 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.17 increase to RM3.57 ...17 SENG increase to 3 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

oi kanger.. u conso and drop the price again.. what next conso and drop again? hahaha simple trick ya

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

Thy making money buy sell stock only..building pun sudah jual..tggu cabut ke Pn17 jea

Baby Shark

5,928 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-02-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

Can la so cheap d..but I wait 0.15 hentam

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. The reality is, your prediction relates you to the same prediction that has been used regularly to spam and KILL the targeted stocks by wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider. Therefore I like to incude you in his/her group of spammer / spekulator. THE STOCKS KLILLER...

--------------------

HARDWORKING SPAMMER / SPECULATOR AND THE GANG INVADED SOME STOCK COUNTERS FOR THEIR OWN WINNING TROPHIES.......

Just as reminder.... wistlebower99 as claimed by others ABSOLUTELY THE STOCK KILLER.

.....By scenery: Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

and:

.......By Mikeycc: stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

----- By me to add:
1. JJPTR

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2022-02-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

12cts

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-02-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

Mana boleh 12 sen,,,,

fintec agent 2511 keep showing you nta is 78 sen,,,

Hantam jgn tak hantam,,,,

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

@BILLC... He He.... Ada salahkah fakta NTA 78 sen???? TAYOR

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-02-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

But then 2511 sendiru tak berani hantam,,,

Just main copy and paste only,,,,

Lu olang pikirr lah kenapa,,,

Wakakaka,,,,

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 12:52 | Report Abuse

@BILLC...

Sudah out off capital brader.
Last transaction minggu lepas beli sedikit WB @4 sen.
Yang penting saya belum jual mother share atau WB yang sedia ada.
Kalau orang nak kata tak bijak, bagi saya ianya bergantung kepada kepercayaan sendiri.
Main saham penuh dengan risiko. Pandangan sendiri boleh jadi betul dan salah.

Kalau takut nak hadapi risiko, simpan sahaja duit dalam Tabung Haji... He He. TAYOR

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 14:29 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.165 increase to RM20.30 ...16 SENG increase to 20 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up ...today his company share price is usd3027...if u invested in early stage ...u would have GAIN 174,880 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand increase to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

lets bursa handle this rubbish counter, fast fall and delist from the market.. not worth at all

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

The way I look at it the company men are hiring Syndicates to dump the share as Lower as possible. When the price is too low then big news come in which PP to be offer to CKK which about 20% of company share.

The company men and syndicates are not interested to make money for their personal but more interested to raise fund for the company.

If the Syndicatess are really want to make money for sure those syndicates would buy KANGER-WB instead of KANGER mother share.

Overall, myself also stay away or recommend anybody to buy this stock.

This stock is too risky to buy but its very very clear it would go down further.

REBOUND could happen next but would drop again till below than 10 cents. Then COMPANY WOULD ANNOUNCED PP TO BE OFFERED TO CKK FOR THE PURPOSE OF FUND RAISING.

BETTY STAY AWAY! MOST CROOKS FROM SYNDICATES DID WARNED...... DO NOT INVEST IN THIS COMPANY!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-25 15:08 | Report Abuse

Qr could be positive but the momentum is very short while and the price would continue drop again.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 15:13 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser... I want to differ...
For me, Amzar007 comment was more logical...
----------

Amzar007 @MZM2511 I know you are holding this counter. I also hold this counter previously but after losses more than 10%, I just sold mine last year & I understand those losses.

Currently, KLCI is in bullish mode & most of investors are looking for good FA company for their better returns. Furthermore, most of good FA company also had good business and done better in Q4Y21 (some of them declared good dividen to attract their investors).

That is why I'm not so confident the price can move upwards in this time and will keep dropping (QR -ve) and probably sideway (QR +ve). Really hard for this company to attract good investors especially when price keep dropping after share consolidation & the drop is huge about 40%++ in just 2 weeks.

This company also had bad reputation is social media. You can see in this forum also, most of them talk negatively for this company. It's alright probably it is syndicate to drag the price further. But you can see this negative talk even worse word they use in other forums like KLSE screener and layman forum like FB sinar harian online, FB berita harian online , FB nst online etc

I'm sorry, I just tell my opinion as layman investor and I also don't have so much knowledge & experience in trading & investment. I could be wrong because I can't predict the market in the future & limited knowledge
In my concern, instead of knowing the good things/return from this company, the new investors also should know the bad things/ risks if they want to invest in this company so that they can judge then make their decision wisely especially for newbies.

19/02/2022 10:38 AM

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Simple logic! Syndicates if want to make money definitely they would buy KANGER-WB rather than KANGER mother share.

Listen now from the Syndicates warning sign! Do not buy this KANGER SHARE. Current and previous trading were making trading. It wasn't real. There actually no real buyer or seller.

Buyers and sellers are pure syndicates guys. Better stay away from this counter. This is real FAKE COUNTER.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

YESSSSS... IT'S TRUE...

HARDWORKING SPAMMER / SPECULATOR AND THE GANG INVADED SOME STOCK COUNTERS FOR THEIR OWN WINNING TROPHIES.......

Just as reminder.... wistlebower99 as claimed by others ABSOLUTELY THE STOCK KILLER.

.....By scenery: Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

and:

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

----- By me to add to the stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 ID or gang:
1. JJPTR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

The NTA is 78 sen.

The three substantial shareholders hold their shares at 60 sen cost.....
Do we think that they don't have any plana to make sure their investment in Kanger to be a fruitful investment???
For sure their plan not necessarily for the short term period. It's maybe trgeted to be realised in mid term or long term....

Anyways, my TP 40 sen is for short term target only... I think it can be realised if the QR result was good or have any good announcement that can be a catalyst for the appreciation of the share price in the near future....

I'm going forward to look at the in coming 3QR 2022 result...
I want to see any contribution from the said good investment in Sung Master (Is it a reality or the con story?) and the impact of construction businesses to the company's revenue and profitabilty.

Also waiting for the announcement on the probable results concerning the proposed sale of company properties in PRC and the proposed disposal of Shenzhen Kanger (Could the plans can be realised or still the con stories???).

..... TAYOR

value8888

113 posts

Posted by value8888 > 2022-02-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

push KANGER-WB please

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 18:53 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.165 increase to RM3.57 ...16 SENG increase to RM3.57 ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3027 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 173,880 % MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company chhb today limit up 268 % from rock bottom...KANGER coming soon...

nixonteh85

889 posts

Posted by nixonteh85 > 2022-02-25 21:53 | Report Abuse

target 0.00000000005

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ...now RM0.165 ...MASYIOK...

Posted by Dodge_wallet > 2022-02-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

By April Kanger price might hit the price target at 4 cents..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Only 14 trading days after shares consolidation
Price dropped from 0.30 to 0.165

Paid promoter say drop a bit only !!!
Those listened to paid promoter to buy 0.03 before shares consolidation suffering almost 50% loss

If can't resist, trade the stock only when the directors can bring in money from real businesses and not from fund raising via shares issuance to ESOS and PP.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 ..........If can't resist, trade the stock only when the directors can bring in money from real businesses and not from fund raising via shares issuance to ESOS and PP.
----------

Therefore its means that before that, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider is advising us to CL and not buying the shares.... AND LET HIM AND HIS GANG OF SPAMMER / SPECULATOR FREELY SPAMMING THE COUNTER UNTIL THE SHARE PRICE DROPED AND HIT HIS / HER TARGETED PRICE...

The reality is:

and:

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

----- By me to add to the stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 ID or gang:
1. JJPTR

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2022-02-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

When play kanger, don't be degil. Hehe..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

MZM, look around to see how may loss making penny stocks are above 0.10 after shares consolidation and rights issue with free warrant.

Kanger directors smarter to do rights issue with free warrants then followed by shares consolidation.

But the effects appear the same.

Likely, the price will drop much further before moving up again over time if the directors can bring in real business profits to increase company funds (not from more fund raising via shares issuance)

Look at pasukgb, pdz, sanichi, trive, motuche, lambo, vc, mnc and many more...

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-26 18:24 | Report Abuse

@₩wistlebower99 So far, penny stocks under 10c that successfully can fly after consolidation (as this moment) is AAX. Probably because the QR is quiet good and they also have another core business during pandemic which is logistic transportation.

Most of penny stocks will back to their price below 10c after consolidation. At this moment, I also still not confident this counter can fly. Need to see their QR first.

At least the good QR can reduce the selling pressure for a while until BOD can come out with really successful business. Only that time this stock can attact good investors and gain back the momentum to move upwards.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-26 21:32 |

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

New lower prices doesn't mean the stock is good especially when it always makes new lower low/downtrend. It is really risky for your capital. Currently, either KLCI up or down also, this counter is still moving in downtrend plus the FA is completely out. High profile investors like fund manager, institution won't look at this counter as long-term investment even ordinary investors like me also can evaluate this counter and avoid to invest at this moment. For short-term game, probably yes.