KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-19 06:28 | Report Abuse

@jimnizar If QR is negative, possible to be under 10c

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-19 08:45 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007. If Qr is positive then what would be KANGER & KANGER-WB the most highest price in a single day?

Next Qr is just around the corner now.
Appreciate if you can give say it here. Hahaha

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-19 08:46 | Report Abuse

I'm seriously waiting for your answer amzar007....
Take your time and respond back. Okay

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-19 08:50 | Report Abuse

Vinvest went up by 9 cent in a single day a few day ago. So, hopefully things can happen similarly to Kanger and Kanger-wb.

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeasar If positive, it will be sideway around 10c-15c until positive news come out. Investors already have no trust for this company. Many of them already suffered losses. Haha

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007. One of the reason why the investors have no trust on the company, think caused by the results for last quarters always negative. I think if the QR turned positive, it may give some hopes for the company.
The price may or may not be appreciated instantly if the company recorded positive QR. But I think it can helps the long term investors to keep holding the shares... TAYOR

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511 I know you are holding this counter. I also hold this counter previously but after losses more than 10%, I just sold mine last year & I understand those losses.

Currently, KLCI is in bullish mode & most of investors are looking for good FA company for their better returns. Furthermore, most of good FA company also had good business and done better in Q4Y21 (some of them declared good dividen to attract their investors).

That is why I'm not so confident the price can move upwards in this time and will keep dropping (QR -ve) and probably sideway (QR +ve). Really hard for this company to attract good investors especially when price keep dropping after share consolidation & the drop is huge about 40%++ in just 2 weeks.

This company also had bad reputation is social media. You can see in this forum also, most of them talk negatively for this company. It's alright probably it is syndicate to drag the price further. But you can see this negative talk even worse word they use in other forums like KLSE screener and layman forum like FB sinar harian online, FB berita harian online , FB nst online etc

I'm sorry, I just tell my opinion as layman investor and I also don't have so much knowledge & experience in trading & investment. I could be wrong because I can't predict the market in the future & limited knowledge
In my concern, instead of knowing the good things/return from this company, the new investors also should know the bad things/ risks if they want to invest in this company so that they can judge then make their decision wisely especially for newbies.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007 Tq for your comments. Your comments make sense. In the beginning I thought your are apart of syndicate which very honestly telling us what would be happenned next week. At last its turn out that you are like us...... Anyway at least you did declared that you are like us.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007.....This company also had bad reputation is social media. You can see in this forum also, most of them talk negatively for this company. It's alright probably it is syndicate to drag the price further.
--------

I believed that this counter is one of the counter which has been targeted by the spammer speculative syndicate.... That's why I had aggresively triedt to defend this counter while I'm still holding the shares..

Thank you for your advices.

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511 Any investment got risk. Probably, the most challenging & risk for this company is the bad reputation for this company among investors. Hopefully, this company can do better this year.

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCaesar We are investors & we just hope to earn satisfied returns in our investment. I just share my thoughts so that we can get some idea for gaining better returns & minimizing risk of loss among us. That's all.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

@Amzar007 Ok Noted

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-19 13:35 | Report Abuse

HIGHLY PAID PROMOTERS

MZM2511, RR1668 AND SHAVEMYFURM

BE CAREFUL OF ALL THE GOOD NEWS AND ARTICLES SINCE 12 MONTHS AGO

Wow, I just saw my name under whistlebower99 comment.

ARE you serious. Use eye see ma know. You are the keyboard warrior la.
Your work is doing daily copy paste and always like a full time aldi.

You said mzm or who I don't care, don't drag me to water. I got say good to go, But i no call buy to anyone.... Sharing opinion is nothing wrong.

Unlike whistlebower99 copy paste and SPAM counter to counter.
Got brain and eye also know la. Only work need to do it by routine.

Maybe you want collect ticket I don't know la, but don't drag me in the war. TQ.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

You can mention, accuse and drag people in, nobody reacted like you did.
You share opinion. OK.
Others share opinion and facts. Not OK.
Why like this? Not sporting lah.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 ..........

All the opinion and facts about his/her targeted counters... For me just the acts TO KILL THE SAID STOCKS..

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-19 17:21 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.17 increase to RM19.50 ...17 SENG increase to 19 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3052 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 176,317 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-19 17:27 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ...now RM0.17 ...MASYIOK...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-02-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Shld change name to KANA (con) lol

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

smashing MALAYSIA beat indonesia 3-0 to become CHAMPION...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-02-21 03:37 | Report Abuse

Kena con once,,,,blame 2511 and 1688

Kena con twice,,,,blame steven Kon,,,asset taikmas,,,Con master

Kena con third time,,,,just bang your head to the wall

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-02-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

The epidemic is serious, so buy glove stocks.

HLT (0188)

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

Price is pushing

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

up

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2022-02-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

Macam got people keep makan the ticket ?

Posted by seejovin88 > 2022-02-21 11:39 | Report Abuse

Got chance limit up mou sin ?

Posted by seejovin88 > 2022-02-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Volume trade chance is coming. Nice.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

lol. 195 aldi, breaking 20 soon

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-02-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Haters are like that one, red that time u see them everywhere, when up, suddenly silence

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-02-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Why up so much? big announcement coming?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-21 12:01 | Report Abuse

To you, anyone talk positive about the stock is right !!!
You love rr1668 day and night

Posted by amirsyam1001 > 2022-02-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

warrant so far retrenchment level is 0.035 or could be lower?

velocityy

19 posts

Posted by velocityy > 2022-02-21 12:09 | Report Abuse

whistlebower come help operator depress the share again, yes

Posted by wayneforwin > 2022-02-21 12:22 | Report Abuse

Kanger gonna fly more, Ready for the game

Posted by wayneforwin > 2022-02-21 12:22 | Report Abuse

Hoot9e !

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-02-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

fly to hell.

TeckGor

78 posts

Posted by TeckGor > 2022-02-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

HOOOT AH

velocityy

19 posts

Posted by velocityy > 2022-02-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

ez money for traders today, just wait for a big announcement to come

TeckGor

78 posts

Posted by TeckGor > 2022-02-21 12:42 | Report Abuse

lapsap whistleblower, sad guy no people blow :)

velocityy

19 posts

Posted by velocityy > 2022-02-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

hahahah blow his own botak hair

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2022-02-21 12:49 | Report Abuse

check it off after lunch. Good closing , will keep spike later

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-02-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Velocityy KNN many people botak hair one okay don’t sekali flame T.T

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-02-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Anyway, THIS TIME HOSEHHH LAHH

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-21 13:03 | Report Abuse

Today got one good news announcement cane out. In coming days if Qr come out with positive news... Then sure wow!!!!

But too early to be celebrated! Let's see on the 2nd session trading..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

Nice Kanger 17cents bot..sold.20cents..morning ang pau

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-02-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

woooo, 0.2 now

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-02-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

Beware! Seasonal conman and fake new id now working extra hard ,,,