BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

Plato99

97 posts

Posted by Plato99 > 2022-04-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

RM1.2 soon. Join the pump session.

Silemak

99 posts

Posted by Silemak > 2022-04-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

Tglove from 1.50 to 25.00 , Bplant from 0.95 to 1.10 and game over??
What kind of comparison is this?? Plantation game just STARTED!!

rusliasas

69 posts

Posted by rusliasas > 2022-04-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

ltat is continuing selling on strength....

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-04-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bplant technical bullish. Cup and handle pattern.just buy

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-11 12:52 | Report Abuse

Good! Increased liquidity. Sharks smell blood and time to goreng!

—————————————

rusliasas
ltat is continuing selling on strength....
2 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-11 12:57 | Report Abuse

Go for it loh!

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-11 16:17 | Report Abuse

just wondering...
how come price up... no body ask us to sell...
price down a little... many asking us to run before too late. hehehehe
today is a good day for bplant holders...

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2022-04-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

psychology war,haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-04-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

When price up they joined others to chase. When price down a little they were happy that someone is making losses while they themselves didn't hold any ticket.

D197btg

46 posts

Posted by D197btg > 2022-04-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Any sifus have calculated what is the valuation per share due to Kulai land sales?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

plantationgameover shorted. He is pissing in his pants. Ask him come short sell at RM3 lok. But he die die come at RM1. See him die kiao kiao. Also pity him.

Other believer, congrats. More to come in May.

D197btg

46 posts

Posted by D197btg > 2022-04-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

From land sales est gain of 0.1442/share, from operation est gain of 4.5 sen/ share, unless global market crash, it should not be cheaper than 1.40 as per today. It is still 30% under value.......... wonder why people so skeptical about bplant

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

RJ, just wonder how u know this gameover is the same axxhole from TG?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-04-11 19:18 | Report Abuse

Solid closing...start of the Raya rally uptrend

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-11 20:02 | Report Abuse

Probably a newbie and always makes reference to gloves.

If he has been around any longer, he will hv plenty of better examples and wouldnt start shorting at RM1.

————————————————-

brianklc
RJ, just wonder how u know this gameover is the same axxhole from TG?
2 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

sure win mah!

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

lurker, i see a trending tht u talks rubbish early of each week and sober towards the end of the week. Hence, i shall rest my eyes for now, will only read ur comments after u sober...

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2022-04-12 06:28 | Report Abuse

Thank Bplant., you have made my life luxury and comfort,

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hold tight for steady good dividend investment mah!

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

Bplant very good to me today got C buy from me at RM1.14 and got A sell to me at RM1.10
It's not alot. But enough to sponsor me KFC la.

Plato99

97 posts

Posted by Plato99 > 2022-04-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

Join the pump session.

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-12 14:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha... sure only KFC??

RJ87

Bplant very good to me today got C buy from me at RM1.14 and got A sell to me at RM1.10
It's not alot. But enough to sponsor me KFC la.

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2022-04-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

no need to be greedy, kfc also enough edi,hehe

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-13 06:10 | Report Abuse

Bplant next month will report Kulai land sale profit plus it's usual profit from operation totalling 20 sen

if it follows it's policy of paying out 60% as profit then the dividend should be double digits over 10 sen just for May qtr which is next month

just be patient and hold tight and sit tight

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2022-04-13 07:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, I'm bplant share holder, I also hope management can pay high dividend but as management view is they will use the profit from land sold to reduce the debt and balance use for operation cost. Maybe got special dividend but would not too high. However, we can earn the margin from share price up.

Silemak

99 posts

Posted by Silemak > 2022-04-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

With good dividend the price will move up in tandem. Double bonus!!!

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

eh.... dropping?

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

haha.. dun malu malu... faster admit.. who throwing bplant shares out?

Plantermen

2,222 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2022-04-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

US { Biden} extended the use of E15 { Biofuel } from June till September { Peak Summer } for ethanol blended bio fuel previously prohibited during the summer season. This was announced by Biden to lower the driving cost { fuel charges} corn farmers are the main beneficiary in the ethanol biofuel industry { indirectly driving additional demand for grains} this is positive for palm oil

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2022-04-14 00:54 | Report Abuse

Europe is likely to follow to allow blending of palm oil in diesel. Their trucks and industries have to function with the oil embargo Europe is placing on Russian Oil. No matter what the Greenies say about palm oil. Question is to what extend they are going to blend it to ? B10 , B20 or B30 ?. Thus affecting the Demand for Palm Oil. Crude oil ... even with "Release of Strategic Reserves of Oil " , the market are NOT expecting any significant impact. Now ... Summer is around the corner. And people there are going to "TRAVEL like MAD" . Demand of petrol,kerosene and diesel WILL increase. As what the Market is telling us now. Don't forget Air travel demand. Again CPO can be blended into Kerosene .

Plato99

97 posts

Posted by Plato99 > 2022-04-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

All plantation stocks will be gems in FY22/23. Buy at your own valuation.

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

sure it is... im also holding although im only a "micro-dust" sized compared to you all here. haha

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 10:54 | Report Abuse

Good. Then can make KFC together

------------------------------------------
ImLearningFromSifu

sure it is... im also holding although im only a "micro-dust" sized compared to you all here. haha

47 minutes ago

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

Boss... i making nasi lemak + teh ice only...hahaha

RJ87

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Then you are observe cardinal rules of investing. "Don't lose money" =D
------------------------------------------------
ImLearningFromSifu

Boss... i making nasi lemak + teh ice only...hahaha

RJ87

16 minutes ago

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

lost a lot already......especially at glove counter.
now scare scare... only using balance fund carefully....
last time i very stup|d... always chase high....

RJ87

Then you are observe cardinal rules of investing. "Don't lose money" =D

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

YESS....
palm oil rm6300+ MYR/Ton

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

If you buy May,2020. U take profit at Dec, 2021. You are rich.

Everything has it's cycle. Stock bubbles is like ponzi scam. U need to know if you are early bird or late comer.
If you are late comer, then it's import for you to observe your TP/CL rule. If you are early bird bird. Just let it run.
-------------------------------------------------------------
ImLearningFromSifu

lost a lot already......especially at glove counter.
now scare scare... only using balance fund carefully....
last time i very stup|d... always chase high....

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 11:42 | Report Abuse

RJ87... im definitely a very late comer and has already paid to "learn"... :(
wish i knew earlier.... its ok... damage done..
now recovering slowly... (hopefully) hehe
thank you

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

Criteria to jump onboard was CPO breach RM3000. Bplant valuation around 1.5B to 1.7B.
Land sale 2K hectare for 400M. Bplant has 91K hectare. Only need to sell another 8K hectare for 1.6B. Land banks alone worth more than it's market cap.

With this 2 combination, but downside risk is quite limited at 60-70sen. (Just in case u think I sinkalan, u can scroll all the way back to Nov and Dec to read the exchange between me and brianklc. I say RM1.20 easy. He say don't place your hope too high)

Now I have exit criteria already. But I will update you guys once I execute it.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-14 11:53 | Report Abuse

so it want sell all lands and close shop?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

For glove that time. TG RM26-27. Downside risk unlimited.

Newton's Law of Motion. Every action has reaction. Action that time for glove was ASP price shooting to the moon. The reaction was ALOT Dick, Tom and Harry jumping into glove manufacturing. 4-6 months to start glove manufacturing.

Now that covid is endemic, action is over. ASP price crumbling down. Reaction dominates and market flood with competition. What do you think will happen?

Same analogy for Plantation. Due to shortage, causing plantation price to soar. Reaction is Dick, Tom and Harry go plant palm oil and wait 3 years is it? Then you collect dividend for 3 years first. Plantation rally still in its first leg. At least collect your full year of dividend first.

Last time gloves goes to the moon because SC ban IDSS and RSS. Only thing market can do is buy. And only thing to buy then was glove. If SC do the same now. Don't be surprise to see bplant at RM3.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

I mean to say, at least they have valuable things to sell unlike all the metal industry.

NTA sibeh high. But nothing from their asset can sell one.
===============================
nicholas99

so it want sell all lands and close shop?

7 minutes ago

Posted by ImLearningFromSifu > 2022-04-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

thank you for sharing RJ87... noted...

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-14 12:14 | Report Abuse

To be fair, what happen to CPO during Jan to Mar was unexpected including Ukraine war.

Silemak

99 posts

Posted by Silemak > 2022-04-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

Kulai sale 664 hectare fr 430 million concluded in 1st quarter 2022. Just wait for 1st quarter result end May.

Silemak

99 posts

Posted by Silemak > 2022-04-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

Balau estate 1200 acres in semenyih near Nottingham U new township balau homes own by Bplant.

Silemak

99 posts

Posted by Silemak > 2022-04-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

Was there any transaction for Balau Est??? So far no news or announcement on this property.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

Its okay. I guess im just lucky sometimes.

=================
brianklc
To be fair, what happen to CPO during Jan to Mar was unexpected including Ukraine war.
31 minutes ago

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-04-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

RJ, Bring more luck to bplant…