KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.29 - 0.295

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 6 days ago

Posted by Hadeef2020 > 2020-02-27 20:34 | Report Abuse

tutup sebelah mata.jual esok..hilang stress

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-02-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

Highest annual revenue in years, highest annual profit in years. Yet price hasn't reached new heights. I refuse to believe one declining quarter would condemn its years of good work.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-27 22:36 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

Don’t sell already. Time to collect low and sell high to gain profits

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-02-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

30% corection.. time,to buy

Expertise

1,388 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-02-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

gooshen sailang at 0.660? correction30% 50cents bu y

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-02-28 00:26 | Report Abuse

Who bought high, tomorrow can average down. Hold until going up.

Posted by greatinvestor > 2020-02-28 01:35 | Report Abuse

just to share my experince. i was holding krono since 2017 with buy in price 0.88 i'm really suffer in 2 years when share price starting going down and down in 2018 then 2019 . i have 423K units in hand with huge unrealized loss . i'm so grateful i'm hold it tight (with suffer) until i saw the price going up and touch 0.895 07/01/2020 at 9.45am and 0.90 at 11.45am. i sold 100 K at 0.9 and the rest at 0.89. i bought high , 1.10 and average down until 0.88. i just want to say i miss a lot good share in 2 years back because my money stuck in this company the most painful was im feel depressed in this 2 years. my advise here is not only the holding power you had to have or how long you can wait for the share price going up back but the pain and the depress you can go through.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-02-28 01:56 | Report Abuse

greatinvestor,
Let me first applaud you with the courage to hold for 2 years. Few investors have this kind of tenacity. Thanks for reminding us to remain strong in turbulent times like this.

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 05:08 | Report Abuse

yes today 0.7. see to believe

derricksyl

512 posts

Posted by derricksyl > 2020-02-28 05:56 | Report Abuse

will break 0.60

BanglaMan

870 posts

Posted by BanglaMan > 2020-02-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Today 60 cents confirmed

geary

6,384 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

Ha...Covid-19...Bearish Sentiments...!!!

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

geary you dont talk cork lar, zzzz said krono not affected by corona and dow jones, it is a strong company

Zoji168

25 posts

Posted by Zoji168 > 2020-02-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

YOU GUYS Keyboard hero only! If 60 CENTS I ALL IN

cm78my

129 posts

Posted by cm78my > 2020-02-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

没有更低,只要更加低,准备储蓄子弹,瞄准出发吧,huat 啊

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

Buy now or hold !!!! Don’t slip this opportunity !!!

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

yes, buy now ... you not only laughing to the bank, but can buy a bank !!!.

cm78my

129 posts

Posted by cm78my > 2020-02-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

美股这几天已跌4000点,国内政治又还不明朗,virus又没办法控制,被套的朋友,如果相信自己买的股业绩没有一直往下掉的话,应该还是可以守下去,只是这几天就不要看咯。。。哈哈,共勉之。。祝愿大家一起huat啊

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

cm78my, refer zzzz reply. you dont simply say lar

zzzzz No.. not all the above.. Corona how to affect Krono ? Political ? Krono not like MYEG or Dsonic ? Bad result ? company is expanding and profit increase just becos of TAX.

geary

6,384 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

Why you so...desperate...Gooshit...Money got stuck...hahaha...so...excellent...hehehe...!!!

29,191 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Sell

Expertise

1,388 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-02-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

haha gooshen think his expert sailing at 0.660 ...now kena stuck hahaha 50cents soon

geary

6,384 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hehehe...That's why never greedy...time to sell just sell...n never fear...time to buy just buy...human sentiments greed n fear...More important then FA...TA...Business sense...!!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

all of us should have learnt now, managing our cash is more important than managing our shares
when market drops , you have csh to buy cheap
when market rises, you have stock to win more
so whether the market drops or rises , you enjoy your trading

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

do not forget the saying ,
the saddest thing is not losing money
because you invested in a good company
the service has demand
strong growth is recorded every year
paper loss is not real if you can wait
the saddest thing is when the price is cheap
we do not have the money to buy more ...........

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-02-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Can touch 60 cents?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

always prepare yourself in the position
when people laugh , we laugh together
when people sad , we tell them "no fear"
the market can crash but our company won't go bankrupt

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

anything is possible
it can also touches 70 cents
but
with current sentiment
60 cents is more possible

Miracles Can touch 60 cents?
28/02/2020 10:23 AM

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-02-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Actually doesnt matter if its going up or down. If down, can further avg down. If up then got profit luh.

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-02-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Its still a company with increasing yearly profit.

geary

6,384 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

That's why...Love your money...Hold it once a while...N Feel It...Don't love your shares...!!!...Never fall in Love with your investments...TQ.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

greatinvestor,

you shared a good experience ,
paper loss is not real if you can wait

you are wrong when you said you missed a lot of good shares in the 2 years in krono
how do you know there are good ? God know !
if you know they are good and very sure they are good and better than krono , why not you sell and switch to the good one

we always see other people wife is more beautiful
at the end of the day
the most beautiful one is still our old wife

greatinvestor just to share my experince. i was holding krono since 2017 with buy in price 0.88 i'm really suffer in 2 years when share price starting going down and down in 2018 then 2019 . i have 423K units in hand with huge unrealized loss . i'm so grateful i'm hold it tight (with suffer) until i saw the price going up and touch 0.895 07/01/2020 at 9.45am and 0.90 at 11.45am. i sold 100 K at 0.9 and the rest at 0.89. i bought high , 1.10 and average down until 0.88. i just want to say i miss a lot good share in 2 years back because my money stuck in this company the most painful was im feel depressed in this 2 years. my advise here is not only the holding power you had to have or how long you can wait for the share price going up back but the pain and the depress you can go through.

dxbman

900 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-02-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

Strong sell no hope already

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-02-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha goose kena slaughter..

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

strong collection at 0.63, u all cant see ? later will push to 0.65 by 12.30. thats why i am excellent gooshen ... can see the thing people cant see ...

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-02-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

This company has the worst Q4 result so far.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

you may feel very depressed if you bought at 80 cents and did not sell at 90 cents
is it the price that you want to sell ?
if that is your exit TP and you did not do it , then you have the reason to feel depressed
if it is not, why should you feel depressed?

I remember, I bought frontkn a few years back, well before yistock said it could be a next inari.
when i heard the news the German key person had left. very depressed, sell every single share. look at frontkn now , i have a good reason to feel more depressed.

we always see other people wife is more beautiful
at the end of the day
the most beautiful one is still our old wife

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-02-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

should i buy now ?

no !

i believe i can top up some at a cheaper price

is it called average down

No!

i am going to sell back to you at a smaller profit margin to create extra dividend while waiting for the the big exit price at 1.2

long term hold , short term play

if not our waiting game would be very boring

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

buy 0.62. sure rebound later

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

buy 0.61 later sure rebound

BanglaMan

870 posts

Posted by BanglaMan > 2020-02-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

buy 0.50 sure rebound

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

buy 0.40 confirm rebound.....LOL

xuxu

5,859 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

Wa, nobody dare to buy. Money is not money, share is not share. Hihi.

xuxu

5,859 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Cheap cheap everywhere

xuxu

5,859 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

Everyday down 5cts concept, no need to cutloss today lah.

Expertise

1,388 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-02-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

Gooshen are you panic ...buy call hahaha

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

continue buy. 12.30pm see 0.65

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2020-02-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

Market is weak . No chance unless you self rebound it.

Expertise

1,388 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-02-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

Whole world market is bad...gooshen believe will rebound hahaha