5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

KLCI is doomed to fail! Just wait for the rate hike tomorrow and see KLCI drop more than 3%. 20b can prop up the market? Yeah just for the benefits of the crony companies. C12 is doomed to FAIL!!! SELL now!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

can contra c12 or not now??

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2015-09-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

dont worry, 20B habis dy, still got many 20B to come.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

sure tomorrow doom.... haiya why put no people drop ...

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-09-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

fund manager, there is always uncertain in the market, your might be correct, but even they pump crony company, the index is still up, yes, tomorrow will create the rate hike, but after the rate hike, the market still going need to digest 20b. a lot player here doesn't look in one or two days, they might be see more than this. Tomorrow u may win with your HK/HG, but the next few days probably not.

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-09-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

fund manager, come papa hug u, i know u need love

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

I assume most of the share of KLCI constituents counter is held by local and the 20bil help will hold KLCI nicely even FED interest hike..

Najib is not the first day as Finance manager, he won't simply sit there and wait to die~

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

buy on rumours sell on news lah, bro

like that also don't know how to become Fund Manager ?

Laughdieme

====

Fund_Manager KLCI is doomed to fail! Just wait for the rate hike tomorrow and see KLCI drop more than 3%. 20b can prop up the market? Yeah just for the benefits of the crony companies. C12 is doomed to FAIL!!! SELL now!
17/09/2015 11:17

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

FM u come here sing your pw song loud also no use, no ppl will thank you but hate you only..

our money, our decision la, u care so much for what? above 20 cent or under 20 cent also non of your business, your business is at pw only.. go back your pw and sing your song loud :)

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

epf counter goring, epf dispose? set trap?

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-09-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

icon - u should do this on him , he just want to grab attention like a kids, u should give him some love like me, nowadays after 90 cannot pakai one, need to treat him like a baby he only will behave himself.

come to papa, papa buy u mum mum want ma?
乖噢,不可以随便跟女孩子亲嘴哦,亲嘴会有baby的

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

bought H1 at 37

: O

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2015-09-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

C12

Lets say current 1680 - excercise 1520 then / ratio = 0.228

share price should be higher than this.

from the share movement... its washing the price..

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

LOL..You think i came here so that you ppl can thank me? Go to the HK thread and see how many ppl thanked me already! LOL I'm here just to have some fun to see you ppl panic when C12 drops to 15cents tmrow. U think i care about you callers? Just a bunch of stupid ppl subscribed to your corrupted leader! See you at 15cents! :)

Posted by Danny Kc > Sep 17, 2015 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

FM u come here sing your pw song loud also no use, no ppl will thank you but hate you only..

our money, our decision la, u care so much for what? above 20 cent or under 20 cent also non of your business, your business is at pw only.. go back your pw and sing your song loud :)

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2015-09-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

haha, don't care why come?? we subscribed to money, no corrupted leader..
buy c12 = corrupted leader's supporters??

naive kid..

talk like our corrupted leader "those who didn't attend bersih4 are government's supporters" LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-09-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

talk so much for what, as of today C12 up 11%, HG down 5%. Who is the winner who is loser? FM is so lost now, can't even think straight.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

what happening now? why so crazy market?

call or put now? very tricky...

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, you are still in your fantasyland. Khazanah has long prop up the market since Aug 24. So is KWAP and PNB. Otherwise u think klci can bounce from 1532 to 1682?? In fact 20b is just a dip in the ocean. It is just for the crony companies to bail out.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

will we see index continue or sudden dead drop?

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-09-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

I really disappointed, cimb not maket making in both klci call, put warrant.
If i buy klci cz, c7, or ct even c11, i think can earns at least 100%.What a
letdown, cimb investment bank.

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

tkp2, i think you are in panic mood now. Hahaha. How many units you bought at above 20cents?? You have been played by the market makers, fool! :)

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

luring people to buy , that why index keep flying??

or Malaysia economy is the strongest in the world?

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

Najib is the strongest in the world.

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 17, 2015 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

luring people to buy , that why index keep flying??

or Malaysia economy is the strongest in the world?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

Laugh die me .....

Come Papa here can hug anyone here for free !!
If you need additional love than i will give free kiss !!

Posted by Ryan Chong > Sep 17, 2015 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

fund manager, come papa hug u, i know u need love

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-09-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka....sold all 0.205

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hi taipingbear...long time no see? Are you a caller now? Hope you dun lose your pants like last time. Good luck ya! :)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Guys , no one in Panic mood .
In fact our buying price now for all Putties were lowest .
I believed my HG price is even lower than you.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

why klci defenders desperately protect and goreng index gao gao?

our economy getting stronger or its only drama?

anyone???

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-09-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

I'll be happy for you if you can make money from HG. It doesn't matter whose price is lower as long as every putty wins. Callers are in self-denial. Serve them right!

Posted by taipingbear > Sep 17, 2015 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

Guys , no one in Panic mood .
In fact our buying price now for all Putties were lowest .
I believed my HG price is even lower than you.

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-09-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE (Sept 17): Malaysia’s ringgit and Indonesia’s rupiah are the most attractive emerging-market currencies to Morgan Stanley’s asset management arm after a selloff drove them to their lowest levels in 17 years.

The currencies are Asia’s worst performers this year as a slump in commodity prices hurts exports as the U.S. prepares to raise interest rates. Morgan Stanley Investment Management predicts the ringgit and rupiah will outperform peers and says developing economies are unlikely to face a repeat of the so-called Taper Tantrum of 2013 when US$70 billion was pulled from their bond markets after the Federal Reserve signaled monetary stimulus would be cut.

“Malaysia is the cheapest from our medium-term foreign- exchange modeling in emerging markets, and Indonesia is second,” Jens Nystedt, managing director at the New York-based money manager, said by phone from Jakarta on Wednesday. “Given the selloff that we’ve seen in both currencies and bonds, you’re rewarded to take exposure at this point. India looks attractive but not as attractive.”

A Fed rate increase this year won’t surprise investors and further losses in emerging-markets exchange rates will be temporary as they’ve been declining over the past year, according to Nystedt. Narrower current-account deficits in Indonesia and India put them in a stronger position to endure outflows than two years ago, and both nations are candidates to exit Morgan Stanley’s “Fragile Five" list, he said.

“India and Indonesia have taken steps in the right direction given the new governments that have come in to being, and India in particular has been more bold when it comes to reforms compared to other markets,” Nystedt said. The money manager, which had US$403 billion of assets at the end of June, also favors government bonds of the two countries along with Malaysian sovereign debt, he said.

The ringgit has lost 18% this year, as a slump in crude oil prices hurt exports and allegations of corruption against Prime Minister Najib Razak spurred outflows. Najib has denied taking money for personal gain. The rupiah has weakened 14% and the rupee has fallen 5.1% in the same period, data compiled by Bloomberg show.

Malaysia’s local-currency bonds have handed investors a 2.6% return, compared with a 5.7% gain in Indian debt and a loss of 2.9% on Indonesian notes, according to indexes compiled by Bloomberg.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

pppfftt, I will take contrarian opinion about index suddenly flying like no tomorrow, I think something fishy on it.... mmm

maybe preparation for fed hike rate:- so defenders goring almost 100+, coz they know index will -100 if fed announce??

so our index will stay around 1600+ for a while???

or our economy getting stronger become number 1 in asia? that why FF come in so sudden?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

will bet on h1 now for fed rise rate, wish all the best

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

Poor fund manager.... So stressed liao, has to lash out at us...

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2015-09-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

another 10,000 units at 0.19. SAPU

TripleX

103 posts

Posted by TripleX > 2015-09-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

FM, u hv done ur part, don't let it spoiled ur mood. Just wait and see. Chill.
Same old word, trade on ur own risk.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

no one will concern you made money or lose money... just made your mind.. sell or hold...

for me.. money in my pocket is always mine... hit and run !!!!

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

yes hit and run...
had sold C12 and watch the show~

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

wakakakakakaka

This fund manager holland rdy still barking here.

Real amateur who kept bringing you small pawns to your graves. I saw that he has been aggressively promoting his HG from 40c all the way to 25c

Salute u lo..when 15c that time hope you are still alive and well kakakakakaka if not I recommend you to jump in the Klang river, feed the fishes and do the world another favor since you bring so many to Holland kakakakakaka

Posted by FBMKLCI2015 > 2015-09-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

Welcome back alphajack, I've sold this call warrant justnow morning. Monitoring H5 now. cheap

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-09-17 13:23 | Report Abuse

Captain Jack is back...huat!!!!

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2015-09-17 14:08 | Report Abuse

queue another 10,000 unit at 0.185

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

wow, I missed so much.
Guess u guys had make lots of money...opening bell already >10% in pocket.
I try to go in but didn't catch the boat...so I went into bluechips...

KLSE already above 1680..lets see if it can stay there. already into resistance area (1687-1700). So, anytime sentiment weak, C12 will drop. Going up by 35 points, but C12 only manage 2 cents from 0.17. Apparently strong sellers here.

Nonetheless, I am totally out from Call and Put. Its too hazy to tell it will go above 1700 or back to 1630.

Good thing is the RM20bil is not even 1 week since the announcement. Any many retailers are taking position in blue chips already.
Meaning the RM20bil still have a long way to go. I wont be surprise if we hit 1800 again.
Coupled with Beijing move to push its index...2 days ago close at +5% last min...

All in all, its too hard to tell. Macro economy is weak (oil & currency & commodity) but countries are injecting $$ into its financial system. So, up or down? No one knows

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-09-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

kakashi,for bluechips are u particularly aiming GLC or you go for those you think worth to invest?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

I went into GLC. These are momentum stock and they are rebounding from their support level.
However, not going into O&G or Aviation. So, no SKPetrol, AA, AAX, etc

I went into Genting and PBB and Tambun (not GLC but I saw KWAP bought their share. KWAP is one of the 3 value cap entity), all rebounding from their support level. Genting rebound from RM7, PBB from RM8, Tambun from RM1.2

Actually, I score about RM2k++ when I bought GentingC23 at 0.04 and sold at 0.045. Its now 0.065 :( .... I sold of cos MAcquire mentioned they are not providing liquidity to this warrant.

How about you Lanternshark?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

pffttt no buggy jumping? buy common stock now or wait?? ppffftttt difficult

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-09-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

In the process of withdrawing from airasia,looking into reits. pavreits and ecoworld seems not bad choices for their fundamental.
took some genting too. delicious.XD
GLC looking at tambun and felda. but now considering to keep chasing or wait for fed rate announcement first. but felda just hit and run. might collapse anytime!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

index look like stuck,... distribution end?

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2015-09-17 14:46 | Report Abuse

TanYuethan congrat on 0.185 10,000 unit haha

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

felda is a no no...just purely goreng, no point holding.

ecoworld is in my watch list too. Sunway Reits as well.

I think u hit well on AirAsia, rebound so strong...

If anything goes wrong, we just need to hold :), I think we are in good position for these stocks...

KLSE weakening at 1680, might end below 1680 I think. C12 already makan finish 0.185