SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

Now it is beginning to show that Serbak has been cooking the books for so long, god knows from when it started. It was the worst quarter in history. Propping up profit figures finally caught up with the management?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-09-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow breakfast sambal BILIS!

HOMESOY

96 posts

Posted by HOMESOY > 2021-09-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

Why is it that no one salute Karim for his poise

How to salute from RM1.80 to 0.30

HOMESOY

96 posts

Posted by HOMESOY > 2021-09-29 22:54 | Report Abuse

with the QR able to be announced , this is rather a positive news to the share prices, it could hit up to 40c tmr....

9am....see

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:01 | Report Abuse

Pretty obvious that there is a lot of cheap skate trying to spread fake bad publicity & negative analysis in so they can create a panic selling AND buy cheap.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:02 | Report Abuse

How pathetic and how low can they be!! LOL

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

Profit drop 90%?...pay Tax only 1 million maa..got 100 million paying tax 14 million lorh...haha

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

Wao.. 134M.... Tomorrow limit up?

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-09-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

i believe 0.75 sen is the next target !!!!111

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Pressing on the debt, cash flow, high inventory, reduce revenue and profit!!
BUT somehow they all fail to see it is due to the pandemic lockdown and restrictions!!
I guess when one person is only one sided, they only see their own version instead of the whole picture. Pretty sad, living in their own bubble…

Posted by EyeShield21 > 2021-09-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

Low budget operator want ikan bilis sell ticket cheaper creating FUD in forum. Lol

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-29 23:11 |

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-09-29 23:13 | Report Abuse

So is this qr approved by any top 10 audit firms ? Or still using the worst 10 audit firms? If u say MCO causes this then it's bullshit cos last year many MCO but PAT still 100mil+. This qr like that cos serba under spotlight for audit findings by KPMG. Fair value is 10 Sen.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-29 23:13 | Report Abuse

This company pay their tax...so no need to worries

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-29 23:15 |

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-09-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

now the picture of its financial health is getting clearer and clearer..

prince11

215 posts

Posted by prince11 > 2021-09-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

revenue 1b, pat 14m only?
sad sad

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can buy? Is. Eror of kpmg?

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

Dumb ansonliew aka rr88 said rugi 2millions............ he definitely the dumbest troller ever...............

BRAVOZULU

544 posts

Posted by BRAVOZULU > 2021-09-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

esok tambah pegangan sikit lagi laaaaa

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-29 23:27 | Report Abuse

Serbadk have a lot project need money, that why profit not high

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-29 23:29 | Report Abuse

Anyone can inform some detail?
Not so faham on situation on Qr
Nak tambah sikit

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

Somethings wrong with management, profit only 1%++ from revenue

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-29 23:36 | Report Abuse

Vtrade...katakanlah QRFeb..hijau..40%....QRSept merah 80%...maksudnya...keuntungan sykrt berkurangan dari QRFeb....itu saja...profit tetap ada pada QRSept...tetapi kurang sedikit dari QRFeb

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

Please read each of QR report from the company before you make assumption and speculation!!
I guess it is another of your tactic to create a panic selling!! School trickery.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

Funny.. promoters living in their lalaland bubble.

Comparison is done on a 3 months timeframe.. only 3 months!

Covid Lockdown and restrictions is a factor causing the huge difference ? Haha

Margin will never drop so much in 3 months in SD nature of business when business volume maintained.

Cash flow never drops so much in 3 months unless no money coming in. Why no cash flow and high receivables, inventories reported ?

Now QR nail is in

Awaiting EY confirming KPMG findings.

Final nail will be audited accounts

Don’t be in the same room when shit hits the fan.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

Did KPMG pay M’sian government compensation for negligence??
If so, you still trust them ??
Or maybe you are too blind to see that ??

Posted by SpartanXoXo > 2021-09-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

how are you serba? tomorrow cut or keep?

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-09-29 23:42 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

If you know how to read QR report in detail, you will not say this..

Honesty Please read each of QR report from the company before you make assumption and speculation!!
I guess it is another of your tactic to create a panic selling!! School trickery.
29/09/2021 11:37 PM

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

TP 75cent as mentioned by @janetan68 is possible................ 172millions off market share holders will be emerged next month............. hahahahahahaha..............

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

Continue with your negative assumption on SB auditing, if it is what that make you happy. In the end, your panicky tickery doesnt matter because it only works on uneducated retailers which will reflect insignificantly on the price.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-29 23:46 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

KPMG fined and paid to Malaysia for under auditing 1MDB. KPMG didn’t raise red flag.

Now with SD, they are sued for over auditing and raising red flag.

Different scenario. Different set of circumstances

Maybe you forgot to understand this ?

Honesty Did KPMG pay M’sian government compensation for negligence??
If so, you still trust them ??
Or maybe you are too blind to see that ??
29/09/2021 11:41 PM

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-09-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

Ramai sudah macam mau jadi gila...haha

Jay_bossy

34 posts

Posted by Jay_bossy > 2021-09-29 23:47 | Report Abuse

They will hit hard to make you drop your ticket cheaper to them. None of them telling truth or real fact.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

I didn’t bring down SD price.

SD killed themselves

The experienced investors brought down the price to this level.. not retailers

You are missing the point again.

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-09-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

current price of 0.335 already reflect everything. The company is at least still reporting a profit

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

Someone told me… they won’t sell SD cos they don’t want me to buy a cheaper ticket.

That was 50c range when he said that.

Hahaha..

The bottom of SD is not reached. I don’t have to buy now .

Jay_bossy They will hit hard to make you drop your ticket cheaper to them. None of them telling truth or real fact.
29/09/2021 11:47 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

1MDB is only one of the fined case for KPMG, if you google their fined cases!! You will be suprised BUT again, you too blind to see that because it is what make you unique. LOL

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:55 | Report Abuse

Actually if you really google

Which big4 never been sued? In fact which big10
never been sued??

Maybe you also don’t understand this ?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

Speaking with some one who trust an audit firm who got fined in so many countries, Is really dangerous because you dont know how dumb are they!! And it is also a insult to my intelligence

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-09-29 23:58 | Report Abuse

As matter of FACTS : EPF dump sold all holding of SD stock in June. and never come back...if this is not good enough to alert you what else

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-29 23:59 | Report Abuse

Lol.. maybe you are insulting your level of intelligence.

All audit firm gets sued all the time. That is why under Audit act, they must have insurance.

But maybe you forgot to understand this..

Most sue/fine cases are for under- auditing. Means not raising red flag.

kktan63

69 posts

Posted by kktan63 > 2021-09-30 00:09 | Report Abuse

if any of u thk stock market behaves like 1 1=2, better leave the market.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-09-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

Really laugh die keyman188...

Last time very LCLY trader wanted to challenge members here...

But now this so-hai + so-ham starting begging people don't panic sell...

So this so-hai + so-ham coward...still want challenge all the members here !!!...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Posted by Hello > Sep 30, 2021 12:10 AM | Report Abuse 

AMARAN: Aku Operator yang goreng, aku mau harga Serbadk naik, ia naik, aku mau harga Serbadk turun, ia turun! Apasal semua ini yang tak henti-henti nak fitnah Serbadk? nak Short ke? Kau cuba short lah esok pagi. ok? TOLONG JANGAN MAIN KONTRA, PEGANG KUAT-KUAT KEPADA SYER SERBADK. KEUNTUNGAN BESAR HANYA UNTUK OPERATOR DAN PELABUR-PELABUR YANG PERCAYA KEPADA BOARD OF DIRECTOR SERBADK!

Posted by hello > Jun 23, 2021 10:45 PM | Report Abuse

who wants to side bet with me, serbadk price will reach at least RM1.40 in 3 months time doesn't matter what will happen from now on till then!

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-09-30 00:47 | Report Abuse

on looking at serba projects

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-09-30 01:19 | Report Abuse

Credits has to be given to EPF fund managers too. They saw it. Immediately sell and no looking back. Never talk about average down because it is a knife..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-09-30 02:08 | Report Abuse

As ussual morning gap down first..

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-09-30 04:55 | Report Abuse

Follow chart. Most likely it may break support