SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2021-09-30 05:53 | Report Abuse

The prevailing price already take into account of the ongoing "questionable/dubious" profits. However it still depends on individual confidents level.

Something to ponder/deliberate... equally the IPO price of RM1.50, is questionable and need to be analysed.

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-30 06:17 |

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-30 06:36 | Report Abuse

It will down 23 cent soon .......

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2021-09-30 07:18 | Report Abuse

However, as it is, the prospect/outlook of Serba is still immense/considerable with Karim in command.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2021-09-30 07:24 | Report Abuse

Serba qtr reduced profit due to bahrain and saudi lockdown. Loss of combined 150m revenue. Otherwise the quarter report is same as previous qtr

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2021-09-30 07:27 | Report Abuse

Below 0.300 today. more selling and margin call

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-09-30 07:32 | Report Abuse

This is Klse my friend, you still dont know klse yet by now? Haha

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-30 07:32 | Report Abuse

Big instistution still holding million of share, u all peganng brp kerat shj sudah goyang telor ke? Puiii..org belo saham nk beli saham..badai landa sikit udah goyang..baik main telor jela

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-09-30 07:36 | Report Abuse

The noob still not understand klse yet, Airasia making lost since 2019 stock still went up to RM1, kah kah kah..

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-09-30 07:44 | Report Abuse

very chaotic situation. DonT top-up until next week. Almost sure forced Sell if breached
below 30cents...SIR will come out end Oct 2021...This report is going Cut very Deep if not
favourable....KFC can always Wait Or else your Diet will be Roti kosong for Months

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-30 07:50 | Report Abuse

Wah so many good comment n so many rubbish comment. The share price of SD has tell u all abt its financial health. Today LU or down js wait till 9 am u will knw. I never ask u to buy or sell or hold your share. Your money u decide.

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-30 07:59 | Report Abuse

If so, with GP margin for 3 months ending 30/6/2021 is about 12% and PAT much much lower at 0.1%. Prior years (2016 - 2019) were so much higher, nearly 18% for GP and 10% for PAT.

So, did KPMG help SD commit fraud by boosting up GP margins and PAT margins?

Think about your comments.

leno We can safely presume that
All 6 quarters Revenue
are Fake.
This will explain everything.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-30 08:05 | Report Abuse

Baca report QR betul2, they already state why net profit slum eventhough gross profit KAW

For quarter ended 30th June 2021, the Group recorded revenue of RM1,207.8 million, a decrease of 12.7% from immediate preceding quarter (“Q5FY21”) which is mainly due to slower activities in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. Overall gross profit stood at RM136.1 million, with a reduction of RM99.4 million against Q5FY21.
O&M segment remains as the largest contributor to the Group’s revenue in both Q6FY21 and Q5FY21 with 90.5% in both quarters albeit the decrease in revenue as compared to Q5FY21. The decrease is due to moderate activities in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia, which then offsetted by the increase in UAE and Qatar activities. The gross profit margin drops to 11.4% as compared to 17.1% immediate preceding quarter.
EPCC segment in Q6FY21 shows slight improvement compared to Q5FY21 with increase from RM99.3 million in Q5FY21 to RM100.4 million in Q6FY21. This is mainly due to higher EPCC activities in UAE, Turkmenistan, and Indonesia. The gross profit margin yield at 9.1%.
ICT segment registered revenue of RM11.8 million and gross profit of RM2.2 million in the current quarter. Revenue for ICT segment is mainly contributed by provision of services relating to XR training applications in UAE.
E&T segment recorded revenue and gross profit of RM0.9 million and RM0.4 million respectively for the current quarter. It has reduced by RM0.7 million in revenue and RM0.4 million of gross profit compared to Q5FY21.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-30 08:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/other/malaysia-drops-to-41-in-world-bank-s-logistics-performance-index/ar-AAOWQwY?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=U531

Malaysia drops to 41 in World Bank’s Logistics Performance Index

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-09-30 08:09 | Report Abuse

Kasi borong

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 08:10 | Report Abuse

to tHe MooN.........................................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:13 | Report Abuse

what a war ?? Guy, let see how the market response today. You may correct with your theory but share price may go the other way round leh. So, you earn money, who is the winner even he got wrong theory. Even your theory and calculation is 100% + 10% correct, if you loss, what for even if your theory rs correct. Again, who earn who win, as easy as that, hehehehe

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-09-30 08:17 | Report Abuse

promoters are very, very anxious...they want to keep price up so that they can sell...If i know price
is going UP, I keep very, very QUIET and buy slowly...why attract so much attention and caused me to miss the opportunity to buy

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-30 08:19 | Report Abuse

rr88..itu hari kata share price will drop to 0.260...but yg berlaku share price up to 0.375..and his also got profit...lol...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 08:21 | Report Abuse

If you like to separate the winner and loser in SD.. Easy

Loser are those invested in SD

Winners are those on the sideline watching the show. I am a winner cos I didnt buy since 60c.

Once SIR report is out,

If good to SD, then everyone following is a winner. I will buy in.

If bad to SD, then the existing losers will become double losers.

OpporturnityHunter what a war ?? Guy, let see how the market response today. You may correct with your theory but share price may go the other way round leh. So, you earn money, who is the winner even he got wrong theory. Even your theory and calculation is 100% + 10% correct, if you loss, what for even if your theory rs correct. Again, who earn who win, as easy as that, hehehehe
30/09/2021 8:13 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 08:22 | Report Abuse

I tried reading your comments but cannot find any reference to net profit..

you posted wrongly??

tradersampah Baca report QR betul2, they already state why net profit slum eventhough gross profit KAW

For quarter ended 30th June 2021, the Group recorded revenue of RM1,207.8 million, a decrease of 12.7% from immediate preceding quarter (“Q5FY21”) which is mainly due to slower activities in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. Overall gross profit stood at RM136.1 million, with a reduction of RM99.4 million against Q5FY21.
O&M segment remains as the largest contributor to the Group’s revenue in both Q6FY21 and Q5FY21 with 90.5% in both quarters albeit the decrease in revenue as compared to Q5FY21. The decrease is due to moderate activities in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia, which then offsetted by the increase in UAE and Qatar activities. The gross profit margin drops to 11.4% as compared to 17.1% immediate preceding quarter.
EPCC segment in Q6FY21 shows slight improvement compared to Q5FY21 with increase from RM99.3 million in Q5FY21 to RM100.4 million in Q6FY21. This is mainly due to higher EPCC activities in UAE, Turkmenistan, and Indonesia. The gross profit margin yield at 9.1%.
ICT segment registered revenue of RM11.8 million and gross profit of RM2.2 million in the current quarter. Revenue for ICT segment is mainly contributed by provision of services relating to XR training applications in UAE.
E&T segment recorded revenue and gross profit of RM0.9 million and RM0.4 million respectively for the current quarter. It has reduced by RM0.7 million in revenue and RM0.4 million of gross profit compared to Q5FY21.
30/09/2021 8:05 AM

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2021-09-30 08:23 | Report Abuse

If limit down 30 cent left 0.035, can buy or not? Will keep decrease to 0.005?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 08:25 | Report Abuse

Bingo...

This is the modus operandi of those:

1) Wanting to offload their high tickets to retailers

or

2) Push up price artificially.

Big lesson to be learnt in investing: NOTHING IS FREE IN STOCK MARKET.

Buy call almost always fake..

IronShirt promoters are very, very anxious...they want to keep price up so that they can sell...If i know price
is going UP, I keep very, very QUIET and buy slowly...why attract so much attention and caused me to miss the opportunity to buy
30/09/2021 8:17 AM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-30 08:26 | Report Abuse

lalazai9..i think better u just wait 0.001 to buy lorh...haha

Posted by everest29029 > 2021-09-30 08:35 | Report Abuse

0.375 was to escape from QR bomb...now price might drop lower due to vacuum created

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

hi
got interesting news
good one

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-30 08:41 | Report Abuse

still early
once start trading, more will buy
ong ah

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-09-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

You buy, you bye bye.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-30 08:46 | Report Abuse

You buy you die...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

Huang, I believe some bought at 0.315 and sell at 0.45 something too, is that called loss ?? if you buy at 1.60, you may consider loss. So, depends on what price you bought leh, right

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

so this is called eye shine ( direct translate )

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

can't wait to see
the reward is there
need to catch it fast

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

Eye shine is most important criteria, not theory leh. Dont get mad leh

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-09-30 08:53 | Report Abuse

There will be short term pain at least... the biggest price catalyst is SIR.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:54 | Report Abuse

or later, you buy at 0.340 and sell at 0.355, you win too right ?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:55 | Report Abuse

or you buy at 0.340 and you sell 0.345 you win too, right ?

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 08:56 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

just like you go to casino, most of the ppl can win one leh, but they are greedy and wish to earn more and eventually loss leh. earn a little cabut lah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

like i am greedy, i loss loh. I think same with you too

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-09-30 09:03 | Report Abuse

还在等1.6的跟幻想统考被承认都是一样

不会醒

Marihome

140 posts

Posted by Marihome > 2021-09-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

tarak orang mahu jual kah

Marihome

140 posts

Posted by Marihome > 2021-09-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

mana LD. i nak beli

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

ahh sudah...335 xgerak langsung

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

No big surprise from the qr, no big profit or no big losses ... The SIR is more crucial to determine the outcome ...

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-30 09:10 | Report Abuse

Mutual funds keep coming in.

Yesterday, Vanguard added nearly 35 million shares (cheap2)

https://fintel.io/so/my/sdh

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha................................. sui............................

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

sui.....................buy from bilis...that is the best......................

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

0.20 coming..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

This shitting counter is for cut-loss experience...

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-09-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

A decent volume in 13 minutes