SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Time is ticking.....so those who want to buy, better do.....if not, fly...too late

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

operators do the same in SD-WA too, cry cry cry, i want SD-WA drop drop, mereka come to kacau, my 0.055 dream , cry cry

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
amet2017 Still a mystery, who is the buying and selling big lots other than the operator. Is it purely operator playing.. Hehe

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Market speculation since 1 month+ ago, confirmed SIR results are in SD's favour.

Market speculation since last weekend confirmed KPMG trying to do settlement with SD.

But hey, if there are people who want to depress the price lower, please by all means do so. More accumulation at lower prices, more profits.

So, as it stands, (still accumulating more in the mean time).....

Mutual Funds' Plan (Already executed and waiting)
Bought 500,000,000 SD shares at 31 - 35 sen. = RM165,000,000.00
Plan to sell 500,000,000 SD shares at RM1.50 = RM750,000,000.00
Profit RM585,000,000.00.

Early birds' plan (Already executed and waiting)
Bought 5,000,000 SD shares at 31 sen. = RM1,550,000.00
Plan to sell 5,000,000 SD shares at RM1.00 = RM5,000,000.00
Profit RM3,450,000.00.

Late comers' plan. (Those of you still thinking about it)
Plan to buy 5,000,000 SD shares at 38 sen. = RM1,900,000.00
Plan to sell 5,000,000 SD shares at RM1.00 = RM5,000,000.00
Profit RM3,100,000.00.

The dream.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

Why Serba will not recover

1. SIR/Court case

- KPMG is a big 4 company. They deal with hundreds of huge company. Serba is just one of their hundreds of big money clients. There is literally no reason for them to make a false call on their valuable clients. The only factor which might make them do so is because the problem in question is just downright/obviously wrong. Obviously they weighted the pro and cons of calling it out vs not calling it out. Therefore they decide to call it out and risk lawsuit. This is not a matter satu orang je decide. They already bincang kaw2 dalam mesyuarat...

2. Tiada kemasukan besar institutional buyers. Malah public bank jual besar-besaran/cut loss besar-besaran.

- Bukan saja tiada institutional buyer baru, malah institutional buyer sedia ada cabut lari.

3. Agent2 pump and dump mula beroperasi di forum.

- Kenapa baru sekarang nak sembang beli? Kenapa bulan lepas masa harga 0.31-0.35 tidak aktif suruh orang beli??

- Dibandingkan dengan Airasia, forumers memang sentiasa mengalakkan beli walaupun harga jatuh teruk.

- Serba tidak, hanya suruh beli bila harga naik meroket tanpa sebab.

4. Black list institutional buyers

- Lets face it, kaunter ni telah menyebabkan kerugian besar pada institutional buyers. You think mereka ni rugi kemudian tak pandai insaf2. They have strict SOP in place. Fund manager untuk EPF saja sudah lebih 30+ orang. Tiada orang akan risiko kan pekerjaan sendiri untuk buat recommendation untuk fund mereka beli Serba

5. Cannot get future contract/Recover order book

- Nowadays its standard operating procedure to prioritize companies with good governance. Serba have proven it self to have very bad governance. This is known throughout the corporate world. If you are in mid tier management of any decent company, you would know this.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 11:59 | Report Abuse

Here is the response to these weak insinuations.

1) KPMG has failed in is fiduciary duties by stopping work abruptly and refuse to follow up despite management response to sort it out. Furthermore, KPMG Malaysia (and worldwide) is embroiled in dispute in their quality of work and misstatements in judgement (aka lies) that they made.

2) Local institutional buyers have been nett sellers in many bursa stocks for the last 2 years. It is not surprising that SD is just one of those bursa stocks to be sold off by them.

3) As you have admitted, you are a dump operator. Your point 3 is biased and not worthy of contention.

4) Local institutional buyers have been replaced by International institutional buyers. Serba Dinamik is well known internationally now and have the faith and confidence of the international community.

5) Here you displayed a lack of the working experience in that accounting issues will not lead to reduction in orderbook or loss in potential contracts. O&G companies for examples, have to consider many factors before awarding contracts, and accounting issues is just 1% of the total consideration. There are always check and balances on the clients' end that can help determine the financial prowness of SD.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 12:03 | Report Abuse

FSX123 VS Pearl whilte , who will eventually be a winner , answer will be announced next week , hehehehe

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

Rm0.31 coming soon

Lanmum

360 posts

Posted by Lanmum > 2021-10-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

Wah. very confident, solomolo. I like that ...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-21 12:24 |

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

This counter have fallen 120 cents and with 0.5 cents up people are rejoicing like crazy. Haha desperate times

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

from June they said 20 cents
Dicky 30 cents is coming
Karim bought at 0.320
Change shareholding at 0.370
now they say rising prices are scammers?
they changed the topic of SIR badly
they exchanged the topic of Institution not buying
they forgot SIR still hasn't come out?
Are they forgetful? ... LOL

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-10-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite (1): FSX123 (0)

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 12:58 | Report Abuse

Some ppl bring nothing to the table, only insinuations. Some people cannot read between the lines in the big scheme of things and take things face value.

In real life, no leadership, no management forte, panicky and a mongerer.

Cannot take accountability of their piss poor decisions and constantly blame others.

And this is corroborated by and branded by the bloggersphere (who are into politics and businesses) as sor chai.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai, cannot said FSX123 VS Pearl white, my sin if they bertengkah, allow me to change my sentence leh , hehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:08 | Report Abuse

It is

KPMG VS EY

cheers

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

2 possibilities next week leh heheheehe

1) EY wins : FSX123 kalah

2) KPMG wins : Pearl White kalah

cheers

Shines

2,768 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-10-21 13:13 | Report Abuse

One say ok one say not, which is which please keep quiet now, let the SIR out to see. Very confusing indeed

MV1970

64 posts

Posted by MV1970 > 2021-10-21 13:13 | Report Abuse

Great inputs PearlWhite...!

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:18 | Report Abuse

@shines, dont take both sides opinions so seriously leh, hehehhehe. Just see price movement as easy as that nia. hehehehehe. Some companies make money, share price drop like hell, hehe today top one is a good examples. some make huge loss, share price raise like hell too, kapal terbang is the best examples leh. For us, who is correct is not important leh, what is more important ialah price raise, we earn and cabut cepat cepat, hehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

lah lah lah lah lah lah, raise raise

Posted by TilibangNaek > 2021-10-21 13:22 | Report Abuse

Avoid any counter related to Awang at any cost

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

When there is no management forte. Just look at history.

1. Buy @RM1.60 1000 units
2. Sell @ 90sen 1000 units
3. Loss RM700
x
x
x
4. Buy @ 31 sen 1000 units
5. Sell @ 37 sen 1000 units
6. Profit RM600
x
x
x

Some people do 1 to 3, but cannot do 4 to 6 and xxx in-betweens.

How many times (xxx area) did the price go between 30.5 sen to 54 sen? How many time the opportunity exist to eliminate losses and turn losses into profits?

Like this also cant do? No wonder everyone is saying Sor Chai.

Take accountability for your piss poor actions.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

Good performance

Keep up the good work

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

As long as green is good

Need a high and stable price

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

Right now buy or hold?

Which is your choice?

Maybe this is the time for gaining profit

Plantermen

2,190 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-10-21 13:28 | Report Abuse

Sarawak state assembly may be dissolved and state election can be held simultaneously together with the Melaka state elections in November

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

@Amirf1221, i wanted to know too, cry cry. what is your answer for the question you asked leh ? so we can talk talk and share share a little sedikit leh leh

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

Up to own preference

Analyse and monitor

Then will get the answer

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

Now maybe will hold

After this will buy lot of it

Maybe the other way around

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

Will it continue green?

Interesting to see

Just avoid losing

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

@amirf1221, hehehe you got your own answer still ask , hehehe. I ask becos i dont have my own answer , cry cry

hiddenJ

113 posts

Posted by hiddenJ > 2021-10-21 13:36 | Report Abuse

0.375 is a good entry

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-21 13:37 | Report Abuse

green green green green hijau, cheers

hiddenJ

113 posts

Posted by hiddenJ > 2021-10-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

if today price can close at 0.395/0.400, then we just wait whether it can break through 0.445, if can break also, cheers for the coming 0.60

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:44 | Report Abuse

Central Asia will be the next focus. BAU!

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan, Caspian Sea Area.

www.mfa.tj/en/main/view/8923/meeting-with-vice-president-of-serba-dinamik

On October 15, 2021, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan Mr. Sharaf Sheralizoda met with the Vice President of Serba Dinamik Mr. Muhammad Nurazmi.

During the meeting, the sides exchanged views on expanding Tajikistan's external relations with foreign countries in the field of digitalization, innovation, development of modern technologies, effective technical innovations, as well as possible areas of cooperation and implementation of joint projects with Malaysian companies.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

Read Huangbk comments. Thats as real as it gets

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

Why Serba will not recover

1. SIR/Court case

- KPMG is a big 4 company. They deal with hundreds of huge company. Serba is just one of their hundreds of big money clients. There is literally no reason for them to make a false call on their valuable clients. The only factor which might make them do so is because the problem in question is just downright/obviously wrong. Obviously they weighted the pro and cons of calling it out vs not calling it out. Therefore they decide to call it out and risk lawsuit. This is not a matter satu orang je decide. They already bincang kaw2 dalam mesyuarat...

2. Tiada kemasukan besar institutional buyers. Malah public bank jual besar-besaran/cut loss besar-besaran.

- Bukan saja tiada institutional buyer baru, malah institutional buyer sedia ada cabut lari.

3. Agent2 pump and dump mula beroperasi di forum.

- Kenapa baru sekarang nak sembang beli? Kenapa bulan lepas masa harga 0.31-0.35 tidak aktif suruh orang beli??

- Dibandingkan dengan Airasia, forumers memang sentiasa mengalakkan beli walaupun harga jatuh teruk.

- Serba tidak, hanya suruh beli bila harga naik meroket tanpa sebab.

4. Black list institutional buyers

- Lets face it, kaunter ni telah menyebabkan kerugian besar pada institutional buyers. You think mereka ni rugi kemudian tak pandai insaf2. They have strict SOP in place. Fund manager untuk EPF saja sudah lebih 30+ orang. Tiada orang akan risiko kan pekerjaan sendiri untuk buat recommendation untuk fund mereka beli Serba

5. Cannot get future contract/Recover order book

- Nowadays its standard operating procedure to prioritize companies with good governance. Serba have proven it self to have very bad governance. This is known throughout the corporate world. If you are in mid tier management of any decent company, you would know this.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

I am here to protect innocent people from this pump and dump operators.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

Here is the response to these weak insinuations.

1) KPMG has failed in is fiduciary duties by stopping work abruptly and refuse to follow up despite management response to sort it out. Furthermore, KPMG Malaysia (and worldwide) is embroiled in dispute in their quality of work and misstatements in judgement (aka lies) that they made.

2) Local institutional buyers have been nett sellers in many bursa stocks for the last 2 years. It is not surprising that SD is just one of those bursa stocks to be sold off by them.

3) As you have admitted, you are a dump operator. Your point 3 is biased and not worthy of contention.

4) Local institutional buyers have been replaced by International institutional buyers. Serba Dinamik is well known internationally now and have the faith and confidence of the international community.

5) Here you displayed a lack of the working experience in that accounting issues will not lead to reduction in orderbook or loss in potential contracts. O&G companies for examples, have to consider many factors before awarding contracts, and accounting issues is just 1% of the total consideration. There are always check and balances on the clients' end that can help determine the financial prowness of SD.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 13:48 | Report Abuse

If you have money to invest, alhamdulilah. Invest in all the other good stock. Beratus2 saham yang elok di bursa. Dont invest on this very scandalous stock. Tengok kat forum pun you tahu sudah. Masyarakat berbelah bahagi tentang saham ni

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-21 13:50 | Report Abuse

Kalau you fikir orang akan kongsi "insider news" kat forum awam macam ini, you memang sangat kurang cerdik la. Orang yang ada direct dealing dengan Serba ataupun ada ahli keluarga yang pegang jawatan besar dalam serba saja yang akan ada "insider news".

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you! Can you not dump so everyone is happy?

Oct 20, 2021 5:57 PM | Report Abuse

FX123 @gloveisgreat. Me, @interfund and @tradersampah are operator actually. We are all in the same group. They do the pumping and i do the dumping.

First we enter when there is no news. Then both of them have to start pumping. They receive 40% comission on the profit if we manage to pump until our target price before we sell.

Then its my turn to do the dumping. If it reach the target entry price, i will be entitled to a 40% comission on the profit.

FSX123 I am here to protect innocent people from this pump and dump operators.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:51 | Report Abuse

Don't pretend to be bumiputera when you are not.

FSX123 Kalau you fikir orang akan kongsi "insider news" kat forum awam macam ini, you memang sangat kurang cerdik la. Orang yang ada direct dealing dengan Serba ataupun ada ahli keluarga yang pegang jawatan besar dalam serba saja yang akan ada "insider news".

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

To that dummy that talks nonsense without facts. In fact, he has been checked mate so many times. One of his main argument is EPF still holds SD stocks....again his nonsense fact checked below

Now more and more financial portal are updating the institutional shareholdings of SD.. i cant seem to find EPF anymore.. in fact, more and more big boys are missing..

https://www.wsj.com/market-data/quotes/MY/5279/company-people

https://markets.ft.com/data/equities/tearsheet/profile?s=SERBADK:KLS

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/stockdetails/ownership/kls-serbadk/fi-alai5r?ownershipType=institutional

God is really fair.. Allah is great too.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

Next important step, meet fund providers and re-rating agencies. Meetings all setup.

Here is the progress of SD. Key Action Indicators: -

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW
- Manage cash flow and forecasts - COMPLETED (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).
- New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue. - COMPLETED
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa. - COMPLETED
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings. - COMPLETED. Awaiting Bursa notification to disclose.
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned - COMPLETED
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier - COMPLETED AND APPROVED. (1st draft out by 21/10/2021)

CURRENT ACTIONS
- Manage prospective asset management / fund management companies who have offered to provide funding (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- Re-engage and manage current financiers (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- Engage rating agencies (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts for re-rating) - - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- To deliberate offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue. - In progress.

=====================================================================

Details of Key Action Indicators. Lets run the show for the better of SD.

Shareholders' Mandate
- Restructure company to greater heights - more contracts/projects, focus on customer - done
- Founder's legacy 1 - removed margin call risks till 10 sen and before completion of SIR - done
- Founder's legacy 2 - restructure founder shareholdings to focus on future strategy, finance, legal - in progress

Business Development
- Re-engage lost and new customers and continue to win more contract/projects - in progress
- Provide more innovative and new products and services to customers world wide. - In progress

Operations / Project Management / Procurement
- Continue focus on delivering continue safety, operational efficiency and cost effectiveness - in progress
- Continue to delivery on projects within customers expectations and satisfaction on time.

Finance
- Manage cash flow and forecasts - COMPLETED (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).
- Manage collections and expenditures - In progress
- Manage prospective asset management / fund management companies who have offered to provide funding (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- Re-engage and manage current financiers (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- Engage rating agencies (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts for re-rating) - In progress. Meeting arranged.
- New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue. - COMPLETED

Governance
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa. - COMPLETED
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings. - COMPLETED. Awaiting Bursa notification to disclose.
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned - COMPLETED
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier - COMPLETED AND APPROVED. (1st draft out by 21/10/2021
- Issues highlighted in forum will be dealt by SC/Bursa directly with forummers. SD will have no part in time wasting activities. - In progress.
- To deliberate offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue. - In progress.

ken2004

1,512 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

Lol feel funny when I see pasukhas n here, like syiok sendiri only to convince other to hold or sell, keep posting the same message again and again.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:54 | Report Abuse

Some ppl bring nothing to the table, only insinuations. Some people cannot read between the lines in the big scheme of things and take things face value.

In real life, no leadership, no management forte, panicky and a mongerer.

Cannot take accountability of their piss poor decisions and constantly blame others.

And this is corroborated by and branded by the bloggersphere (who are into politics and businesses) as sor chai.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-21 13:54 | Report Abuse

When there is no management forte. Just look at history.

1. Buy @RM1.60 1000 units
2. Sell @ 90sen 1000 units
3. Loss RM700
x
x
x
4. Buy @ 31 sen 1000 units
5. Sell @ 37 sen 1000 units
6. Profit RM600
x
x
x

Some people do 1 to 3, but cannot do 4 to 6 and xxx in-betweens.

How many times (xxx area) did the price go between 30.5 sen to 54 sen? How many time the opportunity exist to eliminate losses and turn losses into profits?

Like this also cant do? No wonder everyone is saying Sor Chai.

Take accountability for your piss poor actions.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-21 13:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, just keep up

Posted by amirf1221 > Oct 21, 2021 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

Good performance

Keep up the good work