SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

Awal pagi tadi saya dan bagi amaran. Minggu lalu lagi saya bagi amaran, masih tak serik2 nak kena tipu. Jangan beli di atas 0.31

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

Hari ni you masuk, minggu depan you rasai kerugian

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

Here's the funny part.. Brent breaches 85.. TG is green while Serba is red..

If you can hold, wait lar..
If you can't, sell lor..

Why settle for peanuts with few cents profits Let's go for the Lobsters mah..

End of this month, sure nice SIR cumming..

Meow

Posted by killshorties > 2021-10-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

1 thing i notice is, even just now there is more that 300 sell transaction with value almost RM3mil, the price not budging from 0.375.. this is how IB's scare the bilis, then after that immediately buy transaction happen.. all this IB's is the blood money suking prick ..

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

@Mabel jadi kenapa la kalau Brent meroket?

Adakah apabila Brent meroket Serba akan dapat banyak customer baru ataupun tiba2 muncul banyak duit?

Serba sekarang rugi sebab kena blacklist oleh institutional buyers dan juga oleh company antarabangsa. Company antarabangsa mana satu yang akan deal sama company yang buruk governance macam Serba?

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

Good closing

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

Just wait until month end

Posted by Investing_Bursa > Oct 20, 2021 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

Chill and wait patiently.....

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

Hear that the SIR will be come out by month end.

The outcomes will determine what action to be taken next.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Time counting

Huatexpert
276 posts
Posted by Huatexpert > Oct 20, 2021 3:05 PM | Report Abuse

Judgement day SIR report for Serbak... less than 10 days from now...

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Yes agree on this.

It is a good indicator for the next move.

Posted by risingstar21 > Oct 20, 2021 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

Profit77

359 posts

Posted by Profit77 > 2021-10-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Mabel, i like that CUMMING.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Definitely.

We know until then, the price will keeps going up for a little, and down back. Repeat and repeat again.

Posted by kamirise360 > Oct 20, 2021 4:55 PM | Report Abuse

Yes agree on this.

It is a good indicator for the next move.

Posted by risingstar21 > Oct 20, 2021 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

What kind of cumming that Mabel done?

Posted by Profit77 > Oct 20, 2021 4:55 PM | Report Abuse

Mabel, i like that CUMMING.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-10-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

2nd half tradings has make the price breakeven to the start

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Just realized it

Posted by Gerrardo > Oct 20, 2021 5:01 PM | Report Abuse

2nd half tradings has make the price breakeven to the start

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Rm0.31 coming soon. Brace ur self

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

Rm0.31 coming soon. Brace ur self

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

Why Serba will not recover

1. SIR/Court case

- KPMG is a big 4 company. They deal with hundreds of huge company. Serba is just one of their hundreds of big money clients. There is literally no reason for them to make a false call on their valuable clients. The only factor which might make them do so is because the problem in question is just downright/obviously wrong. Obviously they weighted the pro and cons of calling it out vs not calling it out. Therefore they decide to call it out and risk lawsuit. This is not a matter satu orang je decide. They already bincang kaw2 dalam mesyuarat...

2. Tiada kemasukan besar institutional buyers. Malah public bank jual besar-besaran/cut loss besar-besaran.

- Bukan saja tiada institutional buyer baru, malah institutional buyer sedia ada cabut lari.

3. Agent2 pump and dump mula beroperasi di forum.

- Kenapa baru sekarang nak sembang beli? Kenapa bulan lepas masa harga 0.31-0.35 tidak aktif suruh orang beli??

- Dibandingkan dengan Airasia, forumers memang sentiasa mengalakkan beli walaupun harga jatuh teruk.

- Serba tidak, hanya suruh beli bila harga naik meroket tanpa sebab.

4. Black list institutional buyers

- Lets face it, kaunter ni telah menyebabkan kerugian besar pada institutional buyers. You think mereka ni rugi kemudian tak pandai insaf2. They have strict SOP in place. Fund manager untuk EPF saja sudah lebih 30+ orang. Tiada orang akan risiko kan pekerjaan sendiri untuk buat recommendation untuk fund mereka beli Serba

5. Cannot get future contract/Recover order book

- Nowadays its standard operating procedure to prioritize companies with good governance. Serba have proven it self to have very bad governance. This is known throughout the corporate world. If you are in mid tier management of any decent company, you would know this.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 17:19 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai Lai, any wind blow grass move from SD or not, seem very very diam diam leh, cry cry cry. But SD-WA move liao. Sharks throw throw today and my target price soon to be reached. Hope hope Friday can get 0.065, cheers, lah lah lah

Posted by waterdragon > 2021-10-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

In the news, annual report mentioned will on time. SIR will be Q4

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

Standby for negative SIR. Better cut loss now and reenter after SIR comes out

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-10-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

Fsx123 still everyday come here beg for cheap ticket. No more promote air asia after it keep falling?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

Here is a not so smart fellow.

If SIR negative, why re-enter?

If SIR positive, sure re-enter at RM1.00 straight away.

FSX123 Standby for negative SIR. Better cut loss now and reenter after SIR comes out

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

@gloveisgreat. Me, @interfund and @tradersampah are operator actually. We are all in the same group. They do the pumping and i do the dumping.

First we enter when there is no news. Then both of them have to start pumping. They receive 40% comission on the profit if we manage to pump until our target price before we sell.

Then its my turn to do the dumping. If it reach the target entry price, i will be entitled to a 40% comission on the profit.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

The top 10 SD forummers here already hold 10% of SD shares for immediate TP of RM1.22 next trading day session after SIR.

Its the official annoucement that they are waiting. Market speculation is already firmed up.

Dont waste time anymore.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

@Pearlwhite, nice pump attempt bro. But you need to work harder then that if you want your comission

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

Majority of share holders here are stuck at penthouse. All desperate and willing to say anything to pump the price. The moment the price increase, they escape and let others be stuck. Last week was a very good example and case study

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

nvm, you are welcome to cut loss at low point. Its your money your choice. Most of investors here stuck at above 1. If you think cut loss is good then just do it.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

Wow !! Everyday trying to create panic and yet fail everytime. Really impress by his determination. I guess cheapskate buyers are like the cockroaches who never die off even on a clean platform. LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

Lets be real. Tell how much you want to buy in? I sell to you personally. LOL

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

he thinks SIR is bad but he's still here ...LOL

MV1970

64 posts

Posted by MV1970 > 2021-10-20 18:56 | Report Abuse

and repeating the same message many times

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-20 19:04 | Report Abuse

Why need to cut loss now?

Posted by FSX123 > Oct 20, 2021 5:27 PM | Report Abuse

Standby for negative SIR. Better cut loss now and reenter after SIR comes out

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 19:05 | Report Abuse

Why Serba will not recover

1. SIR/Court case

- KPMG is a big 4 company. They deal with hundreds of huge company. Serba is just one of their hundreds of big money clients. There is literally no reason for them to make a false call on their valuable clients. The only factor which might make them do so is because the problem in question is just downright/obviously wrong. Obviously they weighted the pro and cons of calling it out vs not calling it out. Therefore they decide to call it out and risk lawsuit. This is not a matter satu orang je decide. They already bincang kaw2 dalam mesyuarat...

2. Tiada kemasukan besar institutional buyers. Malah public bank jual besar-besaran/cut loss besar-besaran.

- Bukan saja tiada institutional buyer baru, malah institutional buyer sedia ada cabut lari.

3. Agent2 pump and dump mula beroperasi di forum.

- Kenapa baru sekarang nak sembang beli? Kenapa bulan lepas masa harga 0.31-0.35 tidak aktif suruh orang beli??

- Dibandingkan dengan Airasia, forumers memang sentiasa mengalakkan beli walaupun harga jatuh teruk.

- Serba tidak, hanya suruh beli bila harga naik meroket tanpa sebab.

4. Black list institutional buyers

- Lets face it, kaunter ni telah menyebabkan kerugian besar pada institutional buyers. You think mereka ni rugi kemudian tak pandai insaf2. They have strict SOP in place. Fund manager untuk EPF saja sudah lebih 30+ orang. Tiada orang akan risiko kan pekerjaan sendiri untuk buat recommendation untuk fund mereka beli Serba

5. Cannot get future contract/Recover order book

- Nowadays its standard operating procedure to prioritize companies with good governance. Serba have proven it self to have very bad governance. This is known throughout the corporate world. If you are in mid tier management of any decent company, you would know this.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-20 19:06 | Report Abuse

@fsx123 aka @rr88 stuck high in THETA............... That is why he is here to release his frustrations...................

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-10-20 19:06 | Report Abuse

Many people like that. And still in here.

Lol

solomolo
764 posts
Posted by solomolo > Oct 20, 2021 6:45 PM | Report Abuse

he thinks SIR is bad but he's still here ...LOL

Profit77

359 posts

Posted by Profit77 > 2021-10-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

He knows something of the SIR. Presumably, by way he is behaving, i can assume the SIR is good. Tactics being practised to con ikan bilis and newbies.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

@interfund This fx321 claim to be your kaki...sound like ihunter

@Fx321 everyone here know how the ops work. Many already inside SD and wont sell. Lower price means accumulate more. Thanks for your help letting us accumulate cheaper.

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by FSX123 > Oct 20, 2021 5:57 PM | Report Abuse

@gloveisgreat. Me, @interfund and @tradersampah are operator actually. We are all in the same group. They do the pumping and i do the dumping.

First we enter when there is no news. Then both of them have to start pumping. They receive 40% comission on the profit if we manage to pump until our target price before we sell.

Then its my turn to do the dumping. If it reach the target entry price, i will be entitled to a 40% comission on the profit.

Thanks for sharing. Is there a fallout in the consortium?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

Tired leh leh, any insider confirm news or not leh ???

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, you only know this after this incident, cry cry cry. I know this since I was a kid kid leh. When you are poor, you go to your relatives house, all show you the black black faces leh, when you rich later, all simile smile with you leh . Alamak, how can you only know the real human faces after the incident leh, cry cry cry. You should know long long time ago. Financial institution never real good with you one leh. if you owe them 1 cent, they will sue you to pay them back too leh if you tell them only 1 cent. cry cry cry. You must ingat yeah, EPF also run very fast yeah, hehehehehe.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

阿都卡林在接受在接受《南洋商报》独家专访时也因此感慨,“在一切都很好时,金融机构会和你保持很好的关系;但当发生了不愉快的事情时,它们是第一个感到恐慌,然后第一个离开你的。”
20/10/2021 8:45 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
waterdragon https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/896787
20/10/2021 5:20 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:51 | Report Abuse

Cry cry cry, who else run very fast leh, can someone recall your honor Encik Karem leh, ehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

Encik Karem, perpatah Chinese said road far know the horse power, time long see human hati leh. see see , we ikan bilis still with you leh. Your EPF and Financial institutions left you long ago leh. So, please fly us to the sky yeah, cheers

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
阿都卡林在接受在接受《南洋商报》独家专访时也因此感慨,“在一切都很好时,金融机构会和你保持很好的关系;但当发生了不愉快的事情时,它们是第一个感到恐慌,然后第一个离开你的。”
20/10/2021 8:45 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

heheheh, when you are rich, all ppl come to angkat you leh. Your partners, your kawan-kawan, your relatives, financial institutions even your sons and daughters leh, ingat yeah. The best person who love you the most , hehehehehe , who else beside yourself , hehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

lah lah lah lah lah lah, tomorrow up to 0.415, cheers

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

@pearlwhite he is talking nonsense hahaha...................................... @ihunter/@fsx123/@rr88 all big losers................... hahahah..........................

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

Already mentioned my technical view this morning..................... Profit taking until stochastic oversold................................... probably just in time before the news come out.............................. hahahahahah.................................

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Rm0.31 coming

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

@interfund, you are so smart leh. I really a big loser leh, cry cry. Sorry to mentioned about financial institution left Karem very fast becos I really forget you are from PB mutual fund, cry cry cry, wuwuwuwuwuw