SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Simple suspend until SIR release, I guess bursar has the right to do this, SD can drag but time is not with them, debt due soon. Let's bursar uphold fair trade

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, Killshorties, dont bongkar leh. cry cry, you oledi bongkar, how i continued play play with him leh, cry cry

------------------------------------------------------------------------
killshorties InterFund® u such a liar.. up until now 04.36pm, SCIB today buy transaction @ 40.5 cent is only 1472300 unit.. and u bought 2 million unit.. get loss bro..

InterFund® Bought SCIB 2 million units at 40.5cent....................................
26/10/2021 4:39 PM

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 16:43 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-10-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

He's a serial liar.

He likes to act like he's a fund manager but I caught him lying when he didn't have a clue on how to use the smartmoney mcdx indicator correctly.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

killshorties InterFund® u such a liar.. up until now 04.36pm, SCIB today buy transaction @ 40.5 cent is only 1472300 unit.. and u bought 2 million unit.. get loss bro..

InterFund® Bought SCIB 2 million units at 40.5cent....................................
26/10/2021 4:39 PM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-10-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

No, you both didn't.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

OpporturnityHunter guy, tomorrow is interfund and my death or life day, we both bought SCIB 2 million unit of 0.405, takut takut nya
26/10/2021 4:40 PM

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Court case definitely kpmg will win, doomsday for SD.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Conman conman

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-10-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

Sorry Pearlwhite EY is engaged to affirm the veracity of the financial statements not to spot fraud, after two months they are still not able to affirm, meaning that they are unable to cross match what is stated in the statements and what is on the grounds.

ǷearlꙌhite .
Cannot spot fraud after 2 months is worrying indeed.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-10-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

Kapal Karam Kapal Jalan belum tentu,
Hati Senang Hati susah sendiri tahu,
Monyet bising ini itu tapi masih syiok menunggu,
Harap harap hujung bulan durian runtuh.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

@killshorties hahahahah see the whole transaction.......................... 6million shares transacted at 40.5cent................. don't call people liars when you are too stuupid to read information..................................

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Quote from the news.."not for them or anyone to second guess"... again, this sounds like alien language to some here...LOL

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

ps

and

pss

psai3alert also managed to see on a "Google Map empty land" a naked old lady sunbathing

speculated to be a female cat who always meows in i3 forum

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

I don't know what he means transpired. Transpired or not bursa decided you should announce then u should follow their order.

Serba Dinamik said what really transpired was that three of its independent non-executive directors had attended the presentation by the special independent reviewer Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) on Oct 21 in the presence of representatives from Bursa.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

One has to read again the role and responsibilities given to EY for this SIR

After this press release:

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/10/739774/premature-release-serba-dinamiks-special-independent-review

I am super confident 100% that SIR is ready and bad to SD.

The role of EY is very specific, to verify transactions, inventories, receivables etc. The answer is only CAN or CANNOT verify.

If EY can verify, means findings will be conclusive. SD will rejoice and immediately publish the findings. No need to take impairment, accounts all lovey dovey.

If EY cannot verify, means findings will be inconclusive. Means the items to verify, cannot be verified.. hilang di langit.. hahaha

Regardless of how many times SD rejects EY findings, it will come out sooner or later.

Or SD can bury the SIR findings forever, and stay suspended.

Shit has truly hit the fan... hope less people are in the same room.

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

Next month will rich, steady.

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

Just wait once Serbadk release SIR..sure good news is coming

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

SERBADK definitely has a big fraud issue........................ Otherwise news have come out early that they are clean.......................... Instead they keep on giving stuppid news partnership this............. jv Arab projects........................................

Posted by WongCapital > 2021-10-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Just come back next week. This week no use staring at forum. Mata become rabun, otak naik penat

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2021-10-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/10/739774/premature-release-serba-dinamiks-special-independent-review

"At the moment, everything is very much work-in-progress and in piece-meal basis, hence it's very inappropriate to release the findings which otherwise would further cloud the achievement of our target rather than to resolve the problem at hand," they said today.

this statement in the news pretty much imply how the SIR findings would be like.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

Where is uneducated @killshorties................ If you need help reading your trading platform let me know hahahahah................................

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha still work in progress lolzzz. 4 months but still in progress

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

This hybrid conman will strip you all naked.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

Would love to hear from EY insider on what is actually going on with SERBADK SIR.....................

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

This counter talk anythings is useless, jus wait can resume trading or cannot, thats it.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

@interfund, you bought 2 millions I bought 2 millions, the other 2 millions who bought leh, hehehehehe, must be pearl white, hehehehhehe

Posted by KongKaliKong62 > 2021-10-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Haha....u r right....sometimes just waste time and energy only....relax and go to sleep was better..

WongCapital Just come back next week. This week no use staring at forum. Mata become rabun, otak naik penat
26/10/2021 4:55 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

If cannot resume trading, got 100b project also useless.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

There you go Leno.

RedEmperor Sorry Pearlwhite EY is engaged to affirm the veracity of the financial statements not to spot fraud, after two months they are still not able to affirm, meaning that they are unable to cross match what is stated in the statements and what is on the grounds.

ǷearlꙌhite .
Cannot spot fraud after 2 months is worrying indeed.
26/10/2021 4:49 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

I want to mention is even you got 100b project, but you break the listing rule than you have to delisted too. All of you clear?

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

most probably still arguing whether the "full stop" was typed using a US or UK keyboard

or maybe like psai3alert used Google Maps to look for the "full stop" and saw empty land instead where the Serba completed plant was supposed to be.

newtrader1989 Hahaha still work in progress lolzzz. 4 months but still in progress
26/10/2021 5:00 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

hehehehehehe,can share share how is US and UK full stop look like leh, heheheh

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i3lurker most probably still arguing whether the "full stop" was typed using a US or UK keyboard

or maybe like psai3alert used Google Maps to look for the "full stop" and saw empty land instead where the Serba completed plant was supposed to be.

newtrader1989 Hahaha still work in progress lolzzz. 4 months but still in progress
26/10/2021 5:00 PM
26/10/2021 5:05 PM

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

If all piecemeal findings are all like this, then yes, you are right. That alone will achieve SD's target.

That is why per my list on SD key actions, the offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue is still work in progress, although it is tempting to settle now.

noah https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/10/739774/premature-release-serba-dinamiks-special-independent-review

"At the moment, everything is very much work-in-progress and in piece-meal basis, hence it's very inappropriate to release the findings which otherwise would further cloud the achievement of our target rather than to resolve the problem at hand," they said today.

this statement in the news pretty much imply how the SIR findings would be like.
26/10/2021 4:55 PM

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has no intention to delay the release of its special independent review's actual findings update as per the impression painted by Bursa Malaysia last Friday (Oct 22).

Serba Dinamik said what really transpired was that three of its independent non-executive directors had attended the presentation by the special independent reviewer Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) on Oct 21 in the presence of representatives from Bursa.

However, with the briefing being "a preliminary finding which was inconclusive", the directors said EY had not reached any conclusion, hence certainly not for them or anyone else to second guess them.

"As this was only a preliminary findings, there was no copies of handouts or materials being circulated during the presentation ... moreover, it was meant to be that way.

"The task of the SIR is to arrive at a conclusion as to what should be on the financial statements and what value could fairly be stated on the financial statements. On Oct 21, EY did not suggest that they were in a position do so."

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

So they identify the problem and in the SIR they will highlight how to close or resolve the problem. BRAVO.

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Not surprising if SC may bestow PN17 award to SD for it's long overdue financial reports recognition.....

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bursa of course already know if not so free simply suspend the counter until no further notice meh. Bursa also pretty much aware serbadk personality won't simply release the findings this time based on the first lesson they learnt.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

Ni yang paling lawak.

Apa wakil bursa buat dalam meeting tu ? tidor ker? hahahahaha. lawak.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

SD, Director and EY kata takder document. Tapi wakil bursa dalam tu takkan tak nampak ada document ke takder ? Tidor ker wakil bursa ni ? Semua org kata takder document. hahahahahah. lawak lawak.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

Haha sound familiar?

KUALA LUMPUR: Trading of oil and gas company Sumatec Resources Bhd will continue to be suspended after it failed to announce its quarterly report (QR June 2021) for June 2021 by Thursday.

Bursa Malaysia Securities, in a statement on Friday, said under the relief measures to listed issuers amid the evolving Covid-19 situation, the regulator had on June 16 2021 granted a one-month extension QR or the financial period ended June 30 2021 (QR June 2021) for public release.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Takder document?

Buat bisness tanpa document?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai, my tomorrow TP for Kpower and SCIB as per current keadaan :

Kpower : 0.665
SCIB : 0.395
SCIB-WB : 0.160

Pearl White, dont you agree with my TP ?? hehehehehehe. if so, you happy loh, you can buy more tomorrow leh

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

Aiyo now i know bursa is never standing on investor side. How that possible allow five financial report to not be submitted. No worry serbakd still have 3 chance haha

However, as the company's securities have been suspended from trading since Nov 7, 2019, in view of the winding up order against the company, the suspension of trading will continue until further notice," said the bourse.

If the listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within six months from the expiry of the relevant time frame, delisting procedures will be initiated.

To date, the company has failed to submit five financial reports since 3QFY19.

Sumatec was last traded at 0.5 sen, with a market capitalisation of RM21.26 million.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

In its letter to Bursa yesterday, Serba Dinamik further justified that its terms of engagement with EY dated July 2:

* Has provided that no work products will be distributed to any parties including the regulators before and/or after the status update; and prohibits any quoting or references to any report, any portion, summary or abstract thereof; and

* any documents or report from EY does not fall within paragraph 9.03 and 9.35A of the Main Market Listing Requirements.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

That will only means no conclusions yet. Hmmm… how complicated can the SIR be?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the 4th SUMATEC DAY in SERBADK.................. Suspended since 2019............... SERBADK suspended since 22/10/2021................ It is clear where SERBADK is heading.......................

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Lets wait for bursa annoucement to unsuspend sd. If still suspended means something not right. We sud not hear one sided story as karam already lost the trust n intergerity. If really sir nt ready the the 3 non executive that hv meeting with EY sud come out openly to clear out this mess. After all did the ceo attend the EY meeting?? How come he knw sir still in progress?? That my 3 cent thought. Hehe ... Anyhow wait for bursa to unsuspend SD tomorrow n announcement if any.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

very complicated lah. i ask you, you punya wife punya emak punya cousin punya anak punya husband punya datuk punya cucu, apa relation you with him ??? very complicated lah the report

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
brianklc That will only means no conclusions yet. Hmmm… how complicated can the SIR be?
26/10/2021 5:25 PM

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

Low Yat Mentality.

Wonder why Bursa insist SD make report after their representatives attended meeting on an incomplete report.
Wonder if SIR is not good and thats why SD need to ask EY to re look.
EY was to confirm some figures.
It is either there or not.
EY cannot confirm figures means EY cannot confirm it is there.
But also cannot confirm that they are not there.
Otherwise will be sued by SD like KPMG.
Like the great saying It looks like it is there.
But it is also like not there.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Hunter, SIR don’t need to review until so detailed. It’s not forensic audit, if they are not able to tell if u r the father of ur kids thn be it, just conclude that. Serba management will have to engage forensic auditors to check.