SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

Benda ni simple.

Address can find or cannot find ?

Inventory can find or cannot find ?

Company can find or cannot find ?

Human/pekerja can find or cannot find ?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

investorbat...just to know detail only

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

Or you want to trade tomorrow? Fill in CDS form only. Very fast one.

How many shares you have? 100 million? To interfund, sap sap sui...

Your TP is 11sen right?

How many units you have? You can DBT your entire holdings to interfund when market open. 11 Sen okie?

Don't thank me, anytime to help you get the deal going and help you earn your comm.

Just remember to spare some change to donate to poor ya.

FSX123 In this forum, only @i3lurker seems legit. People like @interfund and @pearlwhite adalah penipu dan pembohong besar
26/10/2021 6:09 PM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 18:59 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite...FSX123 dont buy serbadk share....now his just copy i3lurker comment only...haha

SinGor

4,787 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-10-26 19:04 | Report Abuse

Karim and Dir still got 35 days of Golf Day...why worry?

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 19:10 | Report Abuse

No SIR release in sight. Haha have to use microscope then only can see

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

Limit up October.............

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

Hahaha decide first

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

Everybody wanted to relate SIR to kpower and Scib hahahaahahahahhahahaha today what happen? ? Dun wana relate??

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

Do you know what in-conclusive means? So I will give 2 simple examples what in-conclusive means.

1) Trade debtors/Trade Creditors (work done)
The amounts owing by to debtors or amounts owing to creditors are questionable because the customer/vendor didn't respond to confirmation of balances, or office cannot be found. Work performed also cannot be verified.

Evidence for EY.
They did manage to get confirmation and been able to visit the office. They also managed to see payments to and from SD to these customers and vendors respectively for work done. All paperwork check out.

The work done is a little hard to be verified (this will also go into example 2), either what you see is the finish product or WIP. The materials and labour may have been used in the process of construction, hence cannot see the stock. The counter check for this is to review the weekly project reports and all the other inventory and work records, delivery and receipt documents to confirm. It is a monumental task. Sample test on material items is the way, but as always not all can be traced.

2) Assets/Stock
The assets type, location cannot be verified.

Evidence for EY.
The assets/stock may have been part of the construction. Visible items like gensets, topside equipment can be tracked easily. However, some items like piping cannot be traced accurately as they have used in the construction and not so visible. In addition, machinery can be in different locations then and now.

What is of concern is, are the assets being sighted now (wherever possible) the same ones highlighted by KPMG? Of course, can do documentation verification, review delivery/receipt logs etc for material items, but there are some that cannot be traced since it is not visible now, either lost or junked.

Based on this 2 example, there is a reasonable assumption that it confirms that there are no issues. However, the small % (immaterial) cannot be verified simply because it has been consumed or lost in the process of execution the work.

Hence, prudently, the conclusion is in-conclusive.

In-conclusive because the timing difference (between May and October) means that there is a small % issues for trade debtors/trade creditors (work done) and Assets/Stocks as highlighted by KPMG, cannot be verified. What can be verified are the big ticket items.

Hope this helps.

Posted by BearBear6115 > 2021-10-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

Continue post all your negative thought when you do not even own any share. lol get a life. so what if you win(for those who keep spamming negativity about SD) ? you are right so ? nobody listen to your toilet paper opinion izzit so desperate spamming here nonstop

Posted by BearBear6115 > 2021-10-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-10-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

There is a lag in Google Maps.

I now use data from Sentinel-2 L2A satellite that has the latest high-resolution images. To be sure, I also have photographs from many sites.

Sample low-res images of Tanzanian site here:

--- Satellite images of the Project ---

Sentinel-2 L2A satellite images of the site at Msufini Area, Mlandizi Ward, Kibaha District, Tanzania.

23-10-2018
https://ibb.co/vdZ2mj3

02-07-2019
https://ibb.co/pZN52CG

07-07-2020
https://ibb.co/CQkBtTm

i3lurker maybe psai3alert just might be able to find the father in one of those Google Maps empty land supposed to contain Serba completed plants?

anyway I keep telling psai3alert that Google Maps is a liar....
26/10/2021 5:52 PM

Posted by VenFx > 2021-10-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

If pipe can not be detected, what will happen if there is leaking pipe to be repaired ?

There are plenty of ways lah !

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 19:23 | Report Abuse

Just a counter check, did you cross-reference this against the Directors Meeting Records with a visit to the registered business address to especially review the project reports deliberated by the BOD?

PSAi3alert i3lurker,

There is a lag in Google Maps.

I now use data from Sentinel-2 L2A satellite that has the latest high-resolution images. To be sure, I also have photographs from many sites.

Sample low-res images of Tanzanian site here:

--- Satellite images of the Project ---

Sentinel-2 L2A satellite images of the site at Msufini Area, Mlandizi Ward, Kibaha District, Tanzania.

23-10-2018
https://ibb.co/vdZ2mj3

02-07-2019
https://ibb.co/pZN52CG

07-07-2020
https://ibb.co/CQkBtTm

i3lurker maybe psai3alert just might be able to find the father in one of those Google Maps empty land supposed to contain Serba completed plants?

anyway I keep telling psai3alert that Google Maps is a liar....
26/10/2021 5:52 PM

Posted by dreamvalue > 2021-10-26 19:24 | Report Abuse

jialat this counter..

Posted by KongKaliKong62 > 2021-10-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Haha....seems like they are more worried than the Serbadk shareholder...lol

BearBear6115 Continue post all your negative thought when you do not even own any share. lol get a life. so what if you win(for those who keep spamming negativity about SD) ? you are right so ? nobody listen to your toilet paper opinion izzit so desperate spamming here nonstop
26/10/2021 7:18 PM

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

limit down limit down

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

Do you know how many hundreds of miles in length are there in a typical topside site? Each pipe is of certain length say 10 meters, how do you verify 1 part from hundreds of miles which have been welded together and painted over?

VenFx If pipe can not be detected, what will happen if there is leaking pipe to be repaired ?

There are plenty of ways lah !

Posted by BearBear6115 > 2021-10-26 19:31 | Report Abuse

KongKaliKong62 ya, if anything happen is our own responsible that we invest while they are the keyboard warrior spamming nonstop negativity and old news and giving different direction opinion here as if anyone wants to listen to them, maybe other counter they have nobody to chat with hahahahaha

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

I already did a quick verification with esri real time satelite image and the tanzania construction site no where empty like PSAi3alert image........... can zoom in crystal clear.................. hahahahah.............. If you work for KPMG then better ask your boss to subscribe esri enterprise if you dont have your own KPMG people in Tanzania hahahahahahahaha............

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-10-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

InterFund,

Good that you're using real-time images. (There were construction activities towards end of 2020 and has since stalled.)

Now, playback the images for 2018, 2019, 2020. Images from those years do not correlate with the utilization of PP funds and recognition of revenue.

FYE 2019 Actual Utilisation: RM 111.113M

--- Income recognized from the Project ---

The total income recognized from the Tanzania project is RM194.813M and comprises:

FYE 2018: RM29.82
FYE 2019: RM104.02

InterFund® I already did a quick verification with esri real time satelite image and the tanzania construction site no where empty like i3lurker image........... hahahahah.............. If you work for KPMG then better ask your boss to subscribe esri enterprise if you dont have your own KPMG people in Tanzania hahahahahahahaha............
26/10/2021 7:33 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 19:49 | Report Abuse

@psai3alert According to you flawed logic...................... this piling works are fake......................... because you cannot see the structure from satelite image..........................? https://www.keller-africa.co.za/projects/45tpd-chlorine-alkali-plant-station

LeslieGoh

1,410 posts

Posted by LeslieGoh > 2021-10-26 19:49 | Report Abuse

Serbadk gone case...

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-10-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

buying time to fish more ikan bilis

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Today leno already give good warning to quickly sell off the 2 associate FRAUD counter.
Tomorrow these 2 will LIMIT DOWN lor.
Confirm already.

As for Sebak,
everything no business as usual.
Meaning Suspended until bancrupt.
Won't be long, less than 30 days to go.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

Eh.... where are the pompom boys for SCIB and KPOWER???

Didnt they talk that SIR is good, so its green yesterday..

Today means SIR is bad cos its red?

What if 1 is red and 1 is green???

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

This whole group is suffering from very very serious audit issues

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

Now investors are all very worry of their investment could eventually end up in total lost....

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2021-10-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow scib sure dropped gao gao

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-10-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

Scib cannot submit their AR on time, so suspended. But bursa approved serba AR extension. Hahahhah.
Double standard?

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahashahahah read scib announcement. Lolz those who bought at 40.5 BIG llolzzzzzzzzzzz

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 20:05 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 20:06 |

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

Hopefully now people have an idea who are the people spreading fake news to trap innocent retailers. Please scroll up and check who was promoting scib before closing. Please check before they delete their comment hahahaa

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-10-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

In SD we trust! Woh . I trust Karam more than I trust my family. What about that ! Please support. Hahahaha

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Velesto and Sapnrg are welcoming SD in their families now... Lol

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-10-26 20:12 | Report Abuse

Nvm tomorrow can still trade, got chance to sell and keep your money for now.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 20:12 | Report Abuse

SCIB will Non stop drop until 9 Nov. Tp 5 cents

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 20:12 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-10-26 20:13 | Report Abuse

As explained above, the Company will not be able to issue its Annual Report 2021 by the Due Date as the AFS 2021 could not be finalised in time for inclusion in the Annual Report 2021 due to change of external auditor and the impact of restrictions in movement in Malaysia and overseas arising from the COVID-19 pandemic.

The information on suspension of trading of SCIB’s securities in view of the delay in the issuance of Annual Report 2021 are as follows:-

a. The suspension of trading of SCIB’s securities will be effected on the next market day after the expiry of 5 market days from 31 October 2021.

b. The date of suspension of trading will be on 9 November 2021.

c. The Company will work with its external auditor to expedite the finalisation of audit of the AFS 2021 and to issue the Annual Report 2021 as soon as possible before the end of December 2021.

d. The expected date of issuance of the outstanding Annual Report 2021 is 31 December 2021.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3203835

SCIB is feeling the heat.

I don't know whether its heat will reach Serba or not. All I know is that at this point, every man for himself.

All the best.

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-10-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

u slap my face now i give u hard time,so no extension of AR for your brother.Dont play play with me ok

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

Below is a normal quote from "other" company annual report with no audit issue

AUDITORS
Details of auditors’ remuneration are set out in Note 35 to the financial statements. There was no indemnity given to or insurance effected for the auditors of the Company, Grant Thornton Malaysia PLT.
Grant Thornton Malaysia PLT has expressed their willingness to continue in office.
Signed on behalf of the Board in accordance with a resolution of the Board of Directors dated 25 September 2020.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

Leno u got frenz in Bursa ker?

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

Of course la bursa approve because bursa already make a huge mistake by issuing directive to SD based on audit document which NO EXISTANCE. Tarak document ma, Some more bursa guy are on the meeting also. dont know what that guy doing there. Bursa sudah silap ma. Thats why they allowed the extension. hahahaha.

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-26 20:18 | Report Abuse

What about Kpower? wondering.....wakakakaka

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

And below is from KonPower Annual report

AUDITORS' INDEMNITY

To the extent permitted by law, the Company has agreed to indemnity its auditors, Al Jafree Salihin Kuzaimi PLT, as part of the terms of its audit engagement against claims by third parties arising from the audit (for an unspecified amount).

Why ?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-26 20:20 | Report Abuse

People who invest in SD also invest in Scib, kpower...kiki...yeah, congratz...