SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:10 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

ehehehehhe, interfund + solomolo = solofund. next time , hehehe, when mentioning solofund, it refers to interfund + solomolo, hehehe

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-10-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

This stock suspended but still many talking about it. :D

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

The only SIR to be released is the final SIR. No half cooked, un-agreed with all parties on the final overall conclusion.

In other words, for 2 months till 30th Sept. 2021, nothing to report lah ON ALL piecemeal issues so far.

However, with the briefing being "a preliminary finding which was inconclusive", the directors said EY had not reached any conclusion, hence certainly not for them or anyone else to second guess them.

BUT after 30th Sept. 2021 the subsequent reports, will definitely bring shock to many and vindication to a few. That one has been completed per my list of SD key actions.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Interfund ada lagi 700 juta...takan Karim nak biarkan...sabarlah...hehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, why ganas leh, no need ganas one leh, i only kill people softly like below , hehehe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKOtzIo-uYw

solomolo Hunter...Interfund lagi ganas..i suka belai jer...hahahaha
26/10/2021 4:07 PM

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Lol, SD unable to give report today. Better sales, heavy selling pressure coming

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Sell scib and kpower

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

Pls sell, we buy

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

Chill and watch the show....it might surprise many who jumped to fast conclusions

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-10-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

no wonder boss sell warrant, know this suspension will take longer time ... lol

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

The best positive is profit. And CEO Karim will give you bonus

InterFund® From this news it seems like positive findings from EY......................... They immediately suspended the trading because Karim already started to sapu on 22th.................... hahhaahahaha...............................

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-10-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

Judging by this statement “ EY did not suggest that they were in a position do so”, it is obvious that EY is unable to verify the veracity of the financial statements. This is so elementary, a failed 1st year accounting student would have no problem deducing it.

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Something fishy in SD, no wonder few of the INED resigned and co-founder Awang is selling his share in SD...definitely the share will drop below 0.20 same level as Sapnry and velesto....

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

More time is good.

Can go around do crowdfunding. Rm1 million from 200 friends and family to close the deal for everyone.

Aaron_tan no wonder boss sell warrant, know this suspension will take longer time ... lol
26/10/2021 4:16 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, why ask ppl to sell not good leh, tell ppl estimated drop price ok oledi : you see see my tp price yeah :

Kpower : 0.625 or lower , by this Friday
SCIB : 0.325 or lower , by this Friday
SCIB-WA : 0.135 or lower , by this Friday,

just let ppl judge if they want to sell or not yeah. If not , later ppl scold you leh
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
josephn Sell scib and kpower
26/10/2021 4:14 PM

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

Cannot spot fraud after 2 months is worrying indeed.

RedEmperor Judging by this statement “ EY did not suggest that they were in a position do so”, it is obvious that EY is unable to verify the veracity of the financial statements. This is so elementary, a failed 1st year accounting student would have no problem deducing it.

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

"Findings inconclusive".....EY cannot reached any conclusion...on whose term? their professional integrity or SD's who is their pay master.....wakakakakaka

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

no worries

EY no conclusions

need to appoint more Audit firms to audit EY punya audit

process will take more than 20 years

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

Pearl white must be very happy today, red red Kpower and SCIB , many ppl sell. How much you buy today leh, hehehe can share share or not. You can big buy this Friday leh , i think more discount, hehehe
----------------------------------------------------------------

ǷearlꙌhite Pls sell, we buy
26/10/2021 4:15 PM

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

This will mark the end if another o&g empire ....

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-10-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

They cannot run form the fact that Directors traded in shares and warrants when in possession of inside information. They acknowledge they had been been briefed by EY, and the public had not, therefore they were in possession of inside information good or bad as such they have an unfair trading advantage. The wise and proper thing for them to do would be not to trade until all matters relating to the report are released. Without question they have indulged n insider trading and the Stock exchange must act.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

EY shud come here and look at psi3alert's dossier.

Fraud can be spotted immediately.

i3lurker no worries

EY no conclusions

need to appoint more Audit firms to audit EY punya audit

process will take more than 20 years

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

Must investigate, must investigate, must investigate...SC and bursa must open a file each...on this case...wakakakaka

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

SC should investigate SD and continue suspend this counter until everything has been resolved..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

Not looking good if keep on dragging the date.................... EY after 3 months also cannot conclude................... Habis kali lah.........................

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

RedEmperor Judging by this statement “ EY did not suggest that they were in a position do so”, it is obvious that EY is unable to verify the veracity of the financial statements. This is so elementary, a failed 1st year accounting student would have no problem deducing it.
26/10/2021 4:18 PM

Wow... EY started working since July ...

Yet cannot confirm a few transactions?????

LOL... no wonder KPMG cannot verify the same said transactions.

But this is not the "truth"

Truth is:
SIR is completed. Bursa people also attended the same meeting. Why SD claims its not completed?? different set of accounting knowledge between SD and Bursa?

Will Bursa reply to SD allegations? or straight continue suspended account?

So many questions. jeng jeng jeng

Jay_bossy

34 posts

Posted by Jay_bossy > 2021-10-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

This suspension could be meant to prevent insiders' trading? Just wondering

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

Final SIR by Oct 2021.
AR by Nov 2021.

CEO Karim words. And since long ago, he stuck to it.

If Bursa didn't make foolish directive, we have the SIR now.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

KPMG now laugh laugh in the heart, hehehehe and think see, i ( KPMG ) told you guy fake, you guy not believe, hehehehe

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

Bought SCIB 2 million units at 40.5cent....................................

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

SD 3.5 sen when trading resumes. Get ready.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

oh yah, we wait for few more days yeah since you so understand Karim. Guy, we have pearl white words as below yeah, cheers, raise raise raise

pearlꙌhite .
Final SIR by Oct 2021.
AR by Nov 2021.

CEO Karim words. And since long ago, he stuck to it.

If Bursa didn't make foolish directive, we have the SIR now.

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

problem?
its very easy to solve the problem

maybe Serba just report RM900 Trillion profits

maybe Serba takeover BURSA as a hostile takeover

maybe BURSA then reports to Serba as slave

maybe Serba then send office boy to order BURSA to uplift BURSA suspension on Serba

QED loh

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

So based on the news, the meeting was conducted in an alien language which Bursa representatives misconstrued the
briefing from EY.... their work was still in progress... findings were preliminary only...LOL

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

You very brave to buy scib. 40 Sen is ex-capital reduction price or not? Careful ya.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-10-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

How it progresses and how the responses from the company & the directors thus far, especially Karim, have really made me sick.

Good luck to all that still have faith in Karim.

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-26 16:34 |

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

Sandiwara.

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-26 16:36 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

Depeche So based on the news, the meeting was conducted in an alien language which Bursa representatives misconstrued the
briefing from EY.... their work was still in progress... findings were preliminary only...LOL
26/10/2021 4:32 PM

LOL... best thing I read today

hahhahaha

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-10-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

Karim just delay the and drag the issue

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, i also bought SCIB 2 million units at 0.405 cents cheers
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
InterFund® Bought SCIB 2 million units at 40.5cent....................................
26/10/2021 4:31 PM

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-10-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

So many angry forumers here...hehe can understand the frustration, bought high and never cut loss..hope can recover somewhere else..restart again, let the failure be a lessons learnt. Hehe

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

I want to buy SD at 3.5

Posted by killshorties > 2021-10-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

InterFund® u such a liar.. up until now 04.36pm, SCIB today buy transaction @ 40.5 cent is only 1472300 unit.. and u bought 2 million unit.. get loss bro..

InterFund® Bought SCIB 2 million units at 40.5cent....................................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

guy, tomorrow is interfund and my death or life day, we both bought SCIB 2 million unit of 0.405, takut takut nya

SinGor

4,787 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-10-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

My remisier said based on yesterday SB tone, even SB announced EY opinion, many important
opinion will be redacted (obscure or censor).....most likely a blank piece of paper starting Hello
and ends with " no further comment "

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2021-10-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

getingreal They cannot run form the fact that Directors traded in shares and warrants when in possession of inside information. They acknowledge they had been been briefed by EY, and the public had not, therefore they were in possession of inside information good or bad as such they have an unfair trading advantage. The wise and proper thing for them to do would be not to trade until all matters relating to the report are released. Without question they have indulged n insider trading and the Stock exchange must act.

-----------------

probably anyone here can drop an email to SC or MSWG?

MSWG works quite efficient