SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Nsxu5niuGVI

The game is over man

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-10-26 22:42 | Report Abuse

Company Brief
Bursa Malaysia Bhd has resolved to suspend the trading of securities of Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, including all structured warrants, effective from last Friday afternoon. The suspension in the trading of Serba Dinamik and all structured warrants relating to Serba Dinamik takes effect from 2.30pm on 22nd October 2021 until further notice. (The Star)

How long is until further notice?

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

Gash19 Seriously, they need to hire SMART people, this is an advice for all GLC company too. Look at bluechip companies, those who succeeded are the one hired smarties without looking at their background and paid them well, not just hiring kampung people without strong qualifications. And the management need to listen to ADVICES. Why? Do you think people will work for you if you donot respect them? You hire them just to wipe your ass? No! Smart people help to growth your company and prevent bad situation happen,not just open mouth to eat. They may compromise something and try to fit into culture or ways you doing things, but when you come out something that will drag all to hell, they will advice many time and resign if feel unappreciated, completely different than what you called loyal but low ability followers. Hire smart people if you want to success, especially when you want to walk out from Malaysia. Thanks.

I think you dont understand how things work in Malaysia.

1. Loyalty is everything. It does not matter if your very smart, qualified or capable. If your not loyal, you are against the boss and might even someday replace the boss. Therefore you are a threat and enemy.

2. It was never the objective to go out/ expand out of Malaysia. It was all about personal and race enrichment. The objective is to make sure my own pockets are full. Nobody gives a danm about expanding overseas.

3. I dont need to appear successful or even capable. I just need the money to enter my bank account and then the company can go bankcrupt for all i care. Remember the original objective? It was to personal and race enrichment. People who are loyal will be rich together with me. If you are not loyal, its just a matter of time until you are harassed until you resign.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-26 22:44 | Report Abuse

Not that over

Posted by FSX123 > Oct 26, 2021 10:37 PM | Report Abuse

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Nsxu5niuGVI

The game is over man

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-10-26 23:02 | Report Abuse

SD is telling Bursa to Fcxk Off… haha kesian Bursa

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-10-26 23:04 | Report Abuse

SD ckp even I have the report I am not going to share to you, neither it is an obligation. Hati2 Bursa hati2 loh, nnt you pun kene sue kaw2 like KPMG hahha… solute SD WTF

Posted by WongCapital > 2021-10-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow underwear gone

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

Certified fraudster of the year one and only AisKaroom

modestos

49 posts

Posted by modestos > 2021-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like the can is filled with worms.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

If really the SIR is good, then sure can do it

Posted by Legend > Oct 26, 2021 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

Ok la..kalau macam tu kita standby bullet 50k..tunggu dia buka...haha

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-10-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

One more month to publish annual report... mission impossible

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-10-26 23:44 | Report Abuse

Contra players how to run ?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-26 23:49 | Report Abuse

i curse the person and his family who is responsible for this fiasco.

makan duit tak halal...harap keluargadia orang di hapus oleh covid 19

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-26 23:52 | Report Abuse

Hopefully can get good news this week, serbadk cant hold to SIR too long, make job faster a bit, we cant wait to see LU

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

cannot make money the proper way so cheat and steal from others. make people suffer. i curse u and your family.

i hope more people will write their curses here so that it will happen. the power of multiplier effect.

eery morning, those who lost money, curse these crooks familys to suffer and suffer. and it will happen if many people curse them.

lets give it a try

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-27 00:05 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik is going to be like ENRON. USD90.75 Drop to USD0.26 before suspended forever

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-27 00:08 | Report Abuse

Lagi susah tidur ini macam...

DeathStar

88 posts

Posted by DeathStar > 2021-10-27 00:08 | Report Abuse

U need viagra pak karim

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-27 00:32 | Report Abuse

Low Yat Level.

Why don't we give benefits of doubts to KMPG.
They are professional and should know how to do their job.
Most professional are scared to die type of character.
Do you think KPMG is aware that all the shit will start falling when they report to SC. So KPMG must be very sure of their report before doing that.

Why did EY report has no conclusion?
Are EY not professional?
You it is so difficult to confirm some debtors and amount is so difficult?
EY can fly to Middle East with SD's authorisation to talk to debtors and confirm amount owing and to check on WIP.
Now audited FS and SIR are delayed.

Suspension of counter will continue until SIR is out.
If SIR is never published the counter will continue to be suspended and later de listed.
Majority will continue to run business while minority will be able to do nothing

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-10-27 00:56 | Report Abuse

Game over

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-10-27 00:57 | Report Abuse

this stock is kuat than coffee. make ppl cnt sleep. gg

MV1970

64 posts

Posted by MV1970 > 2021-10-27 01:28 | Report Abuse

Too much anger and hatred here. Also, too high speculation, persecution. Time will reveal all sooner or later. Too much analysis leads to paralysis.

acedon

26 posts

Posted by acedon > 2021-10-27 03:06 | Report Abuse

Everyone seems to forget who r SD INED now...ex corporate risk BURSA!!..even had a stint as their head of internal audit...dont tell me she do not know whose who in BURSA & how things work there.. another 1 is ex head PDRM special branch...believe they r the one whose been replying to bursa on the factual findings...the way i look at it...SD seems to somehow had anticipate this kind of retaliation from the regulator/authority hence appointing them beforehand.

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 04:48 |

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 04:50 | Report Abuse

Fanboys keep on spitting on people's intelligence and reasoning ability!

High Five!!!!

but thats how Macau scammers work right?

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 04:55 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 05:36 | Report Abuse

SIR is delayed

In turn AR will be delayed, confirmed 100%

6 Q no report, still BAU? Hahaha

Listed status will be in jeopardy

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-27 06:46 | Report Abuse

BAU=smelly...lollll

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-27 06:49 | Report Abuse

aiyooo...byk komen...tak boleh tidur ker?...hati manyak susah ker?....susah hati pasal SIR ker?..or BAU?....hehe

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 06:51 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 06:55 | Report Abuse

Trust me, people dont just waste their time here to trash talk unless they are planning to come in with cheap ticket from weak holders!!
By now, all the weak holders or kacang sellers should be already gone!! So who is going to sell you that ticket now ??
Hoping on subtantial holders ?? Then you should really look elsewhere, FYI all the major holders now are believer of the company and no way they will believe your fake news and nonsense!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 06:57 | Report Abuse

Well again, we all need that id iot to make our life interesting!!
If we only win then really is boring~~ We still need to win dramatically over stu pi d people to make us fulfill!! LOL

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 07:10 | Report Abuse

I’m staying here to see how all you fanatics self destruct..

Money gone, savings gone, good life gone

Padan Muka to all the promoters

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-27 07:13 | Report Abuse

Scib hantar rayuan pada 25 hb okt..tunggu itu keputusan rayuan..jangan terus pikir ini sajam akan jatuh..ada harapan lagi.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 07:15 | Report Abuse

Ilurker

I didn’t realize you also play foreign bourse.. haha

USA very active now.

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-27 07:15 | Report Abuse

Semua pikir mintak jatuh.mahu beli harga murah.tak elok itu macam..hahaha

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-27 07:18 | Report Abuse

@Huangbk72, actually majority of promoters dont hold any shares at all. They are PAID to convince other people to buy it. But they them selves will never buy this share because they know the truth

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-27 07:21 |

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-27 07:37 | Report Abuse

Dead rats aplenty. Stinking!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 07:42 | Report Abuse

@FSX

Yeah.. plenty paid promoters here, reborn id too. Interfund aka iHunter, Pearlwhite aka Conpipi

You should add to the list :

Solomolo
Honesty
hello

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-10-27 07:43 | Report Abuse

Reminds me of Glove counter, when price drop, all supporters say good because can collect cheap tickets.... cheap become cheaper and they all went crazy.

SCIB on sale now. Quick, go collect that cheap ticket.

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-10-27 07:48 | Report Abuse

Bursa officers overzealous? Announcing something that doesn't exist yet?

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-27 07:51 | Report Abuse

SD will break 0.305 historical low.....

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-10-27 07:54 | Report Abuse

For those owned SD share, think careful when you hold SCIB also. Critical time now, and play safe

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 07:55 | Report Abuse

If investing in stocks is so easy, buy based on rumor, everyone will be rich.

Learn to read and understand financials yourself, help yourself and invest yourself.. it’s much more gratifying

Figures never lie, people do

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

Huanggbk72 kaunter apa yang boleh beli..

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-10-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

One more thing, i will support Bursa decision to suspended SD, eventually it help minority shareholder to avoid behind unforseeable transaction and get con. If SD share open now, it will fly to longkang immediately

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 08:06 | Report Abuse

This company change KMPG to EY is to buy time for some party to disposed their share.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 08:15 | Report Abuse

Pity of retail invester, to buy all the share disposed by the director and agency, they jump from the ship on fire, but retail invester boarding the ship on fire with dream.