SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

SD got project in East Africa meh, adododo , where about in Tanzania, Dar es Salem or Arusha , or where where leh
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
InterFund® Karim is in Tanzania with @psai3alert........................... Taking pictures there............................
27/10/2021 3:55 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

WOO, SCIB 0.29 ..That is mean SD will have big problem due to SCIB business are totally links with SD , that's why the A/C also get stuck....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaa..

Buy SCIB 2million @ 40c yesterday

Today SCIB @ 29c

Going to be suspended..

Wonder how much monopoly money he lost?

This is what we call "Karma".. getting burnt in whatever you touch, even monopoly money.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

Got project in Tanzania from @psai3alert satelite image................... hahahaha................ https://www.keller-africa.co.za/projects/45tpd-chlorine-alkali-plant-station

Posted by GroetjesuitNederland > 2021-10-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bursa-announces-continued-suspension-serba-dinamik-share-trade-due-not-meeting-directive

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 27): The suspension on the trading in Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's shares remains in effect as the company has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the special independent review, said Bursa Malaysia on Wednesday.

This follows Serba Dinamik's last update on the matter on Monday (Oct 25), when the oil and gas group denied that its directors had been given a "factual findings update" by Ernst & Young (EY), which is undertaking an independent review of the group's financial accounts.

"Kindly be advised that SERBADK has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the factual findings update on the special independent review by Oct 26, 2021.

"Accordingly, the trading in the company's securities shall be suspended with effect from 9.00am, Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021. As the trading in the company's securities has been suspended since 2.30pm, Oct 22, 2021, the suspension of trading will continue until further notice," the bourse said in a filing on Wednesday.

Previously, Bursa had asserted that details from the factual findings update as at Sept 30 on the special independent review were communicated to three out of four independent non-executive directors on Oct 21.

The regulator went on to set Oct 26 as the deadline for Serba Dinamik to announce the findings of the special independent review.

Serba Dinamik, in its filing on Oct 25, said EY was still in the midst of performing the special independent review and that the documents from the independent reviewer did not fall within paragraph 9.03 and 9.35(A) of the Main Market Listing Requirements, which relate to disclosure of information considered material, if it affects a company's share price and investor decision.

Serba Dinamik further shared that its terms of engagement with EY have "provided that no work products will be distributed to any parties including the regulators, before and/or after the status update".

Serba Dinamik was last traded at 35 sen prior to its suspension on Oct 22, translating into a market capitalisation of RM1.3 billion.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

Shoplot manager with limited money comment.................. hahahahaha.......................

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

Interfund..EY nak tengok depan mata loh....kasi terbanglah...haha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 16:14 | Report Abuse

Karim flying to Dubai to lead a team of archaeologist to dig for the missing SD inventories?

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-10-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

Where is barking punpipi and uncle lim. Give hopeless hope now cabut lari. Dreaming for 1.00 hahaha

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-10-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

When last time I said serba in deep shit and going to close shop, they said I'm barking...now quickly sell and cabut lari...

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

maybe he is scraping the Stealth paint off those Serba "completed plants" so that it will show up in Google maps when psai3alert looks at it instead of a fat rat eating McDonald cheeseburger and naked fat old lady sunbathing purported someone who meows a lot in i3.

I really dun know what psai3alert is trying to do looking at Google Maps who is the enemy of Serba.

OpporturnityHunter SD got project in East Africa meh, adododo , where about in Tanzania, Dar es Salem or Arusha , or where where leh
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
InterFund® Karim is in Tanzania with @psai3alert........................... Taking pictures there............................
27/10/2021 3:55 PM
27/10/2021 4:08 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Both still here.. suepipi using new id.

Macgyver11 Where is barking punpipi and uncle lim. Give hopeless hope now cabut lari. Dreaming for 1.00 hahaha
27/10/2021 4:18 PM

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-10-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

Next battle field: Court ?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

I see....i was absent these few months, they change dy? Ekeke

Huangbk72 Both still here.. suepipi using new id.

ratz

285 posts

Posted by ratz > 2021-10-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

If the meeting with EY was in September and Bursa reps were present, why did it took Bursa until almost end October to get SD to disclose outcome of the meeting? Especially if Bursa deemed this as material information? Fishy! Fishy! Fishy!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Actually the best comment i see so far is lurker sraider huang alert n a few others i forget. I also like to read pearl comment actually. He is persistent give full detail comment n never easily give up. Keep up the comment...

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Buy at 3.5 sen after suspension lifted.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-10-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

Kapal karim karam

8dragon

2,167 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

We are made to understand that progressive report are made available to Bursa biweekly and SD by ey... so now who are the liars....no wonder fdi has no confidence to invest in Malaysia..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 16:42 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-10-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

Guys, give it a rest with SD. Looks 80% like a gone case already. I'm giving them 20% the benefit of doubt that they might be able to submit the SIR by 31 October.

Come and join me in Langkawi here. The weather is beautiful and many 5 star hotels are selling their rooms for mouth-watering rates. Go and apply for a club Marriott membership at any Marriott hotels and straight away activate your card. You can immediately get special rates for their rooms, and I've just got my room upgraded foc at St Regis. You win some you lose some but there's more to life than the stock market itself.

ratz

285 posts

Posted by ratz > 2021-10-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

ratz If the meeting with EY was in September and Bursa reps were present, why did it took Bursa until almost end October to get SD to disclose outcome of the meeting? Especially if Bursa deemed this as material information? Fishy! Fishy! Fishy!
27/10/2021 4:25 PM

Why is small investors always end up at the losing end when privilege information are held by these Big Boys?

ytk666

305 posts

Posted by ytk666 > 2021-10-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

soon Pn17....delist.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-10-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

Next problem is which bank will start chasing money from serb ??

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

SD and karandooom gone case lial.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

Mishima, after delisted, bank chasing money is none of you all business anymore, jus say this counter situation now.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

No wonder Awang sold all his shares...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

After the sir report come out if still continue suspended than call call is 100% gameover, you all on hand share is lose 100%.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,619 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-10-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Serbadak,Scib,KPower..........the three stoogers....to HELL.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Do false account is most serious case for sc, will delisted very fast.

Posted by mikok730 > 2021-10-27 16:53 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

If delisted sb, scib and kpower at the same time, than will be the first history in malaysia.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Banks of course will chasing $ but bilis will just dump diam., get nothing

Johnchew5

10,757 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡27日讯)由于世霸动力(SERBADK,5279,主板能源股)没有遵守马交所指示,在昨日大限前发出特别独立调查结果,因此,股票与凭单交易继续被暂停。

马交所是在上周五发出最后通牒,要求世霸动力在昨日前,交出调查结果,并从当天午盘开始,暂停世霸动力股票与凭单交易至今。

Johnchew5

10,757 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-27 17:01 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-27 17:02 |

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

three bro bankrupts or delist ,
All guru can delist first!

y2018 “o&G diamonds loh!”
Now?!

Puik!

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

Proud to be a shareholders of TG..

Also proud to be a shareholders of Serba..

Meow

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:06 |

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

Don't be sour grapes..

If can tahan wait lor
If cannot tahan sell lor

Why complicates matter?

Your money your call..

Meow

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

How to sell when suspended hahaha

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

#Mabel Proud to be a shareholders of TG..

Also proud to be a shareholders of Serba..

Meow
27/10/2021 5:05 PM

Current holding FOC Mah for these two plus got bonus Free Warrant some more..that's the beauty when you are an early birds..

Life is so beautiful..

Meow

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:11 | Report Abuse

People only dance when they are happy.

Miserable Wong where got time to dance.. Always complaining..

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 17:12 |

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2021-10-27 17:14 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

378 new comments inside a SUSPENDED BANCRUPTED FRAUDULENT COMPANY COUNTER FORUM !
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!
We hit a new MILEAGE FOR i3 FORUM !!
Tonight we all YAM SEENGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!
Sendiri bayar okay.

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 17:16 |

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-27 17:19 | Report Abuse

See what?

solomolo
966 posts
Posted by solomolo > Oct 27, 2021 4:13 PM | Report Abuse