SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-27 20:44 | Report Abuse

Interesting to see Public Bank still ask to hold.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-10-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

So many discrepancies with SD vs Bursa

SD say no factual findings
Bursa say got softcopies & hardcopies

SD say SIR not part of MMLR
Bursa say SIR IS material information in accordance to MMLR

Like this also still got people believe SD?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why the one month extension but very impressive that EY able to come out some factual findings with some soft and hard copy report in just few months. Another 1 month they can even digging more and more then. That time more thing to clarify.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

Tq insider

—————

JaneTan68 GOOD NEWS !!!!!1! SUSPENSION WILL BE LIFTED ON FRIDAY !!!!1!!! END OF INSIDER NEWS !!!1!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

So it is really a good situation for Serba !! Win win situation ~~

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

SunnySunshine Probably one of the sentences was:“we are still unable to locate the address”………HAHAHAH

Business outside planet earth meh, so difficult to confirm.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

who care who say what ??
as long as it is suspended till the positve SIR!!
Not need to kepoh about who is right or wrong, the fact is Serba is working on the SIR and is given all the time to do so without fearing their share to drop further !!
Which mean karim cant forced sell and other IB cant leave ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

Wakaka fat hope that it will be lifted soon !! The fact is the longer it is delay the better… more time to talk to EY and shape Serba future!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

Bursa and Serba and EPF are all in a win win situation!! Wise strategy~~

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

The writing is on the wall for Serba, it just needs to be understood.

Robust 10+% profit through one of the hardest periods in the O&G industry (even without COVID) and in the role of a service company not an operator. This, at a time when everyone in the O&G business was hurting, including the operators.

2020 AR gets flagged by KPMG, Serba do nothing other than go on the offensive to destroy KPMG’s reputation and make a complete mess of it.

INEDs resign, new INEDs taken on

Q5 report on the same track as Qs 1 through 4 - everything allegedly OK.

Q6 report a drop from 11% to 1% profit. The new INEDs have to stand by this QR, their necks are on the line. Was the drop due to COVID suddenly affecting the bottom line? Even if it did why would the profit suddenly drop across all Serba’s operations worldwide? Other O&G companies that had been shutdown restarted operations between Q4,2020 and Q1,2021.

The SIR is very late! How long does it take to check the punctuation in LLC?

Will the 2020/2021 AR include a re-evaluation of the Q1 through Q5 results? The INEDs necks are on the line once approved.

Very little interpretation required.

Should Serba survive, the real share price is not RM1.6+ but more likely RM0.30. The Q6 report is likely to reflect the real finances of Serba.

Change out the BoD and let the company be salvaged.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

According to my auditor friend, Serbadk, Kpower and SCIB can't be delisted or PN17. Some one need to be charge for wrong doing and company continue running.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

Promoters cold feet dy. It is ok, congratz...for your loyalty, k need you. Without u, SD n k may have already sank months ago. Keep ur spirit, congratz 4 being long term holders.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 20:59 | Report Abuse

Who care about what you think and suggest!!
The fact is you are just another cheap skate waiting for the cheap ticket~~
FYI, really confirdent that the share will open again once the SIR is release and chance of it being good is really high due to the time given to iron it out!!
Wakaka so dont get you hope of buying cheap ticker too high …

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Yes. You are so honest. Agree

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 8:50 PM | Report Abuse

who care who say what ??
as long as it is suspended till the positve SIR!!
Not need to kepoh about who is right or wrong, the fact is Serba is working on the SIR and is given all the time to do so without fearing their share to drop further !!
Which mean karim cant forced sell and other IB cant leave ~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

Trust most of the holders dont mind waiting because we all know once it resume trading, it will be on a up trend due to the positive SIR and the 8 contracts won !!
Huat arrrr !!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bursa for the support~~
“Time is your friend” warren buffet

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

I never believe EPF

They will immediately exit after some increase or profits

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 8:53 PM | Report Abuse

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-10-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

Sd no f la dun bother to submit to bursa, suspend until next year... All desd

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

In this situation, Chef has to be changed for the better. The classic tragedy of how to run your companies to the ground.

SHQuah According to my auditor friend, Serbadk, Kpower and SCIB can't be delisted or PN17. Some one need to be charge for wrong doing and company continue running.
27/10/2021 8:57 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

Just imagine when the positive SIR is out and Serba is proven innocent!! Dont you think EPf and other IB would increase their stake ??
EPF from 4plus to 8plus %
IB a few more percents!!
The road to 1.60 will be really really fast ~~ Maybe within a couple of weeks!!

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

Ekeke...somebody really think im waiting 4 cheap tickets of SD... Check my post from months ago, consistent of not buying into SD.

Iam not a trader, sd is never in my list n so does kpower n scib. I am here to enjoy free forum space.

Ekeke.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

Are you on Ketum?

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 9:06 PM | Report Abuse

Just imagine when the positive SIR is out and Serba is proven innocent!! Dont you think EPf and other IB would increase their stake ??
EPF from 4plus to 8plus %
IB a few more percents!!
The road to 1.60 will be really really fast ~~ Maybe within a couple of weeks!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

No need to change anyone!! The chef is doing a good job ~~ He has stop the price from dropping now and is working hard on the SIR!’!
It is going to be really good for all of us ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

FYI … cheap skate will never admit to be a cheap skate just like a robber will never admit of stealing !! wakaka

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-27 21:10 | Report Abuse

More of hallucination than imagination.

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 9:06 PM | Report Abuse

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

bobvic96 Honesty No need to change anyone!! The chef is doing a good job ~~ He has stop the price from dropping now and is working hard on the SIR!’!
It is going to be really good for all of us ~~

He DID a good job then lost his way (got greedy?) and has since lead Serba towards insolvency.

Change him/them out, drain the swamp

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

Better to be in a hallucination than to have a false hope in buying cheap ticket !!
Understand the desperation of wanting something so badly yet cant get it !! No wonder someone is so hardworking in trash talking here !! LOL

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

Wah an upgrade from cheapskate to robber somemore...
I am a bad boy here messing with promoters....ekeke. well consider as occupational hazard...

Ekeke

Honesty FYI … cheap skate will never admit to be a cheap skate just like a robber will never admit of stealing !! wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

Boring here now !! Most trash talker has no substance ~~

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-27 21:15 |

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

i hope the crooks and busteds in Serba bw hanged by theirs balls. may their wholE FAMILIES BE CURSED FOR 6 GENERATIONS. Apeople work so hard and they steal peoples money and enjoy life.
their lowlife parents never taught them about honesty?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

May their lowlife parents and family members catch covid 19 easily

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

Pity you caught in high price and hallucination on false hope of Chef counter coming back, face reality it is suspended. Price of the share is zero, not marketable.

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

Better to be in a hallucination than to have a false hope in buying cheap ticket !!
Understand the desperation of wanting something so badly yet cant get it !! No wonder someone is so hardworking in trash talking here !! LOL

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

Honesty Boring here now !! Most trash talker has no substance ~~

Totally agree, your delusional rantings have no substance, just an admirable amount of determination.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

Honesty Better to be in a hallucination than to have a false hope in buying cheap ticket !!

I'm not looking for cheap tickets. I won't (re)buy Serba, SCIB or any company run by any of the current board members, especially the CEO.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

Kesian nya !!
Desperation to anger to denial !!
Really a psychology class in action~~
Wakkak

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Bobvic96, in someone eyes if u r not cheapskate, u r like robber...funny! It gets to their nerve now....hihi

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Did I just walked into an asylum??

That guy need his medication now

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

You are right!!!!

We are talking about the trash...

Happens to be SD and Chef K

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72, someone forgot to take the pills...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 21:24 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-27 21:25 | Report Abuse

Talking about yourself...pitiful, just dun commit suicide, whatever differences in opinion, in all honesty, let this be a lesson to you...

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 9:14 PM | Report Abuse

Boring here now !! Most trash talker has no substance ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 21:25 | Report Abuse

I feel my competition are all school boys!!
No competition at all!!
Better go to sleep rather than talk to small little kid~~

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-10-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

Really good now

Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 8:53 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-10-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Wow. Public Bank come out their analysis on SD

PublicInvest Research Headlines - 27 Oct 2021
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 0.31
Last Price : 0.35, Upside/Downside : -0.04(11.43%)

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

@janetan68 Friday can trade...........?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Honesty I feel my competition are all school boys!!
No competition at all!!
Better go to sleep rather than talk to small little kid~~

Way past your bedtime, get the nurse to put you a clean nappy on.

Remember, wisdom comes with age but in your case, age appears to arrived on its own.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-10-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Kesian..denial stage..but it's ok we understand

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

If Friday can resume trading meaning tomorrow should be the announcement...................