SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

bila pak karim nk open balik market ni...xsabau nk LU Rm1.00 ni

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 17:27 | Report Abuse

#bojed Guys, give it a rest with SD. Looks 80% like a gone case already. I'm giving them 20% the benefit of doubt that they might be able to submit the SIR by 31 October.

Come and join me in Langkawi here. The weather is beautiful and many 5 star hotels are selling their rooms for mouth-watering rates. Go and apply for a club Marriott membership at any Marriott hotels and straight away activate your card. You can immediately get special rates for their rooms, and I've just got my room upgraded foc at St Regis. You win some you lose some but there's more to life than the stock market itself.
27/10/2021 4:44 PM

All the best bojed..

Listen to this smart bojed.

He makes lots of money in Greatech, KNM and Dayang..

You see him complaining?

He is always positive and trade smartly..

That's why he's enjoying life..

Not like some of the sour grapes here 24 X 7 complaining and telling scary movies stories..

Now many newbies like Complaining Wong got scared already..

Poor Wong..

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

I cannot wait to see how SCIB-WB, SCIB and Kpower perform tomorrow。 My TP is as below :

SCIB : 0.245
SCIB -WB : 0.080
Kpower : 0.585

@Pearl white, today many ppl sell, how many unit you bought bought leh , share share a little

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

hehehe, dia ni jual semua WA dan nak lu SD kuat kuat, siapa tahu , cuaca tak bagus, dia lupa bawa touch light sehingga terlanggar wall concrete yang tebal dan terus cedera yeah. sekarang pergi dubai utk lawatan kononya, hehehehe
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tradersampah bila pak karim nk open balik market ni...xsabau nk LU Rm1.00 ni
27/10/2021 5:24 PM

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2021-10-27 17:33 | Report Abuse

Limit down much possible than limit up.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

no lah, if today didnt limit down, tomorrow gap down and then further down leh. unless ada orang yang baik hati datang utk rescue market leh, hehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

lucky remain suspended leh, jika tidak, no face to see Sd price today leh. cry cry . Thank you SC

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
ValueInvestor888 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bursa-announces-continued-suspe...

Bursa asked them to disclose, they don't want, saying nonsense...
27/10/2021 5:35 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

Buka selepas Sir yeah then if sir good good, then terbang loh loh

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

CB!! Die liao!! Mampus!!

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2021-10-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

Another limit down soon

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-10-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

haha, good news will be disclosed fast, bad news...you know i know lah...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

SERBA Dinamik Holdings Bhd is unable to meet Bursa Malaysia’s deadline yesterday to announce the findings of the special independent review (SIR) as the audit process remains in progress.

Group MD and CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Karim Abdullah said the SIR auditor, Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY), needs the company to clarify a few things before proceeding to release its audit findings.

He added that the questions raised by EY were related to operational matters as business conduct differs across countries Serba Dinamik has operations in.

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-27 17:48 |

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-10-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

After SIR report out, then we know who are shop lot auditors, who are shop lot directors...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

Haha same old junk shit replied to KPMG last time. Let's see whether this time will pass EY eyes or not. They will setup a fake office there then again let EY to verify.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

It's good to suspended until next quarter results.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

Can you be more detail of your fake office!!
Same time, provide your full name and ic number!!
Trust some real lawful letter will be send to you soon~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 17:56 |

Posted by Mikesinoda283 > 2021-10-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

SAPNRG already low..
But for me, its low risk. Good time to collect and buy now.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-10-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

Group MD and CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Karim Abdullah said the SIR auditor, Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY), needs the company to clarify a few things before proceeding to release its audit findings.

He added that the questions raised by EY were related to operational matters as business conduct differs across countries Serba Dinamik has operations in.

All auditors either KPMG or EY don't know their unique business ke?

They need to find non shortlot auditors then only know how business is operated...

Same stories...

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

So many by standers seeking for attention from gloating!!
Understandable that they are either the unloved one who seek an alternative source of love OR they are trying to con their way in buying cheap ticket!

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

#SHQuah It's good to suspended until next quarter results.
27/10/2021 5:54 PM

Agreed..

Remember the CEO has more stakes than anyone here..

He should know what to do to protect his interests and all his shareholders

Meanwhile I'm going to follow bojed to enjoy life as Serba is not the only iinvestment I made. Serba need time. So I'm prepared to give them all the time they need..

To our success!

Meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

So many court case and settlement case from the Top 4!! Yet, still so many blind soul believe in them~~
Is funny, how blind can you be!! LOL

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-10-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

KPMG world revenue USD 29.22 billion (Year 2020)

EY World Revenue USD 40 billion ( Year 2021)

They called them shop lot auditors

How much is Serba revenue?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

Recently, KPm5 pay malaysia govt on settlement for what arr ??

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

No worry. Still got 2 out of big 4. They still can change the auditor if not stastify with the report. Now suspension still ongoing they just can change the auditor as they want.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

How can a billion dollar companies ever be wrong??
I mean how naive you are ~~ wakkaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:06 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:06 |

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Honesty > Oct 27, 2021 6:03 PM | Report Abuse

Recently, KPm5 pay malaysia govt on settlement for what arr ??"

===========================

For i3lurker's orgy party with mature fat ladies over 60s.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

To the Longkang........................

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

Blessing in disguise for serba !! The suspension is on good timing in absorbing the impact of scib ar delay~~
Mean time, they can focus on the SIR without worrying about the share price

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

Serbadk biz even more complex than Petronas and 1mdb. That's EY and KPMG fail to audit.

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

Mabel, why spend time on this forum when it's much more enjoyable at Langkawi?

SD can put aside for the time being till SIR out

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

Dont you think with all the time now, the directors will try to rectify the existing issue with EY??
Please be logical la

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

Wow guess bursa also blind already keep on suspending sd. Sd sud sue bursa for blindly suspend billion dollar co.... Lets see got any good news frm ceo or not.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

Still got another two big audit firm haven't try yet. Let's see whether Serbadk biz is like unsolvable formula in audit world.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-27 18:17 | Report Abuse

Big 4 confirm cannot solve..

Big 10 also cannot...

AliMuthuChong can..

Only shoplot auditor can audit shoplot company

Stockisnotfun Still got another two big audit firm haven't try yet. Let's see whether Serbadk biz is like unsolvable formula in audit world.
27/10/2021 6:15 PM

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-27 18:17 | Report Abuse

same thing going to happen in scib again zzz. Maybe its a good time to go in if you believe karim? 29 sen is quite attractive, lower than serba price

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-27 18:17 | Report Abuse

OMG scib PP investors run ady. Haha check the announcements

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-27 18:20 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-10-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

But, John, even if
we manage to pull that off,
and that's saying something,
the real question is,
who are we selling this to?

Same people we've been selling it to
the last two years,
and whoever else will buy it.

But, John, if you do this,
you will kill the market for years.
It's over.
And you're selling something
that you know has no value.

We are selling to willing buyers
of the current fair market price.
So that we may survive.

You will never sell anything
to any of those people ever again.

I understand.

- Do you?

- Do you?
This is it!
I'm telling you. This is it.

i3lurker besides the sex firm,
the Company Secretary for Serba can also do for you.
Like I said before, its very expensive sex coz instead of the normal RM8.00 or RM12.00 or whatever charged.

The suspended transfer professional fees charged can be RM500.00 to thousands of RM depending on the Company Secretary.

newtrader1989 How to sell when suspended hahaha
27/10/2021 5:09 PM
27/10/2021 5:48 PM

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

so many appeared during bad times.. these are the same idioxx in Armada forum when it hit 0.009...

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

these idioxxx so concerned about SD going to be delisted.. Boss had everything in this company and we share holders, despite ade sikit surprised still yet to takut.....we invested in the Boss...just like we invested in AK. scumbags, get a life..

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

at this crucial times, there are always partners abandoning the company, just like AA...same like those losers there...

5,666 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 27): The suspension on the trading in Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's shares remains in effect as the company has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the special independent review (SIR), said Bursa Malaysia Securities on Wednesday.

This follows Serba Dinamik's last update on the matter on Monday (Oct 25), when the oil and gas group denied that its directors had been given a "factual findings update" by Ernst & Young (EY), which is undertaking an independent review of the group's financial accounts.

"Kindly be advised that SERBADK has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the factual findings update on the special independent review by Oct 26, 2021.

"Accordingly, the trading in the company's securities shall be suspended with effect from 9.00am, Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021. As the trading in the company's securities has been suspended since 2.30pm, Oct 22, 2021, the suspension of trading will continue until further notice," the bourse said in a filing on Wednesday.

In a separate statement later that day, Bursa reiterated that a listed issuer must make immediate public disclosure of any material information as stipulated in the Main Market Listing Requirements (MMLRs).

"Bursa Securities has advised SERBADK that the factual findings update on the SIR as at Sept 30 2021 (Factual Findings Update) is material information in accordance with paragraph 9.03 of the MMLR.

"Accordingly, it is imperative that this material information is disclosed comprehensively to the market in a timely manner. This is to provide clarity to the market to ensure an orderly and fair market.

"Based on our understanding, soft copies of the Factual Findings Update were provided to the independent non–executive directors (INEDs) of SERBADK on Oct 22 2021 and as requested by the INEDs, physical copies of the same were in addition, delivered to the INEDs on Oct 23, 2021," added Bursa in a media notification.

Previously, Bursa had asserted that details from the factual findings update as at Sept 30 on the special independent review were communicated to three out of four INEDs on Oct 21.

cheeseburger

2,810 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-10-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

the man sold warrant encash RM4.35mil, bought mother RM0.35mil, net net RM4mil....

Hailat

5 posts

Posted by Hailat > 2021-10-27 19:08 |