SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

I will agree that all holders are emotionally desperate . Normal reaction when you see an incoming wrecking ball.

Shit has truly hit the fan.

Look at pre and post audit issues at Chef Karim related companies. This shows sheer incompetence. No way it will go back to their heydays under his stewardship.

Let’s bring more popcorn and coke to enjoy the show. It’s a rare and limited edition movie.:

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

morning
hope all is well
going on a new week with a bang

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-01 09:02 | Report Abuse

will take a longer time to announce the report?
already waiting for it
now just see the progress

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

Indeed. Have a great week everyone!

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, do anyone here believe few month ago our lovely the top 50 richest man in Malaysia will give you 0.35 ?? and then Serbadk get suspended ?? hehehehehehehe. Today it is a fact that price is 0.35 and SD is suspended leh, lah lah lah lah lah lah lah

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

solomolo .......

Dato 'Karim is not a bigot. He is one of the local children listed in Forbes among the 50 richest people in Malaysia for the year 2020.

Dato ’Karim is also the largest shareholder of three companies listed on Bursa Malaysia.

After having experience in the engineering industry, he started his inaugural company known as Serba Dinamik Sdn Bhd in 1993 and holds the position of Chief Executive Officer of the company to this day.

Serba Dinamik started trading on the open market at the end of 2016 and the listing of his company on the open market has made him one of the 50 richest people in Malaysia in 2018.

Another company he founded is BiON PLC which is a provider of renewable energy including energy from waste. The company is not listed on the local stock market, but is listed on the London Stock Exchange (LSE) stock market.

do u still believe Karim will give u 20cent price?...haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

The Top 50 richest man in Malaysia wake up , wake up yeah, your SD get suspended liao, wake up to do something, dont mengantuk and sleep all the time yeah

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

interesting one
many are paying close attention to SD
will see huge decision will be made soon

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

Today all counter get red card loh...haha

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-11-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Lucky suspended, no dive following klsi

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

2090 suspension lifted................................

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Bargain hunting.................................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

sedihnya, the top 50 richest man sold all wa to buy mother share. does it mean that if the top 50 richest man in Malaysia didnt sold all wa, he doesnt have fund to buy mother share any more leh, question mark, cry cry

@solomolo, please advise sikit sikit

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, like that, we can only receive burning money nia loh, cry cry
--------------------------------------------------------

InterFund® 2090 suspension lifted................................
01/11/2021 9:32 AM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hunter..the answer is....if u want free money so fast...go others counter...and do not any hope from Karim loh....hehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, cikgu tanya 1+1 equal to berapa, you jawap cikgu, kalau u nak tahu math punya answer you tanya murid lain loh, adodododo
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Hunter..the answer is....if u want free money so fast...go others counter...and do not any hope from Karim loh....hehe
01/11/2021 9:37 AM

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 09:44 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 09:47 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

If and when u feel the urge to get answers, write to Serba, or call them.

linheng

1,365 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-11-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Today K Power & SCIB preform better than most O&G counters. Life is unpredictable

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

My pocket also kena red card !!!

Why like that ?

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

#Johnchew5 Hoho kon mabell why so chicken to choose 3 out of 77 stocks for bet ? each year let say 60 stocks , 5 years is 300 stocks traded , only 4 r in Profit ?? hahaha
01/11/2021 9:47 AM

HoHo Mr Haha is so happy today...

Still want to count chicken under moonlight ke?

We are going to space mah in 2022...

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

#solomolo Hunter..the answer is....if u want free money so fast...go others counter...and do not any hope from Karim loh....hehe
01/11/2021 9:37 AM

Very smart and wise advise indeed.

Mabel always adore smart man..

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

#newtrader1989 Newtrader battle ship all green today
We invested in EPMB, SKHAWK, LamBO, BSLCorp, YBS, SCBUild. All green green 5%++ profit
Life is so beautiful, texting from my ferrari parked at my private bunglow in genting.
Sleep like a baby.
01/11/2021 10:01 AM

Well Done newtrader

Mabel always adore smart trader who take the bull by the horn..

Cheers!

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Newtrader battle ship all green today
We invested in EPMB, SKHAWK, LamBO, BSLCorp, YBS, SCBUild. All green green 5%++ profit
Life is so beautiful, texting from my ferrari parked at my private bunglow in genting.
Sleep like a baby. Kambing dinner for whole month+new amoi every night. Life is so beautiful

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Mabel..thanks...after SIR out and the price going up...i buy u dinner Mabel to celebrate...hehe

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

Some news are circulating

Attractive offers as well

Let see how it work

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

Report already out?

Been waiting for it

Must be a huge one

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

Here is some motivation for those 80% who have suddenly vanished. A little therapy to get things going.

A feel a little...
A little bit like I failed...
I am watching all my friends move on with their lives...
And they are all moving forward...
And it's like I'm stuck here...
Standing still...

https://www.tiktok.com/@_kbaybayy_/video/7014220266830056710?lang=en&is_copy_url=0&is_from_webapp=v1&sender_device=pc&sender_web_id=7025406852508026370.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

LU on dream at suspended counter KA ?

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Seems that more time are needed

Then make sure big and positive effects

Can't wait

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Interesting part is the process before the outcome

Maybe this is a tricky one

Big decision need to be made soon

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Long wait and tricky position then outcome for delisted ....

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

Fatty also not confident with itself and sold huge on his two counters liao..

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

The sd of hope is the result of disappointment after all...refer at scib to show the situation.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

that is the future of serbadk.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

time is not favorable to serbadk. SIR and AR. and BURSA. and the drama since 6 months ago. This company did very little to convince investors. This is a bad sign.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Those promoters still working hard on it...

Colgate

7,631 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

They WHALES FAMILY use all resource ,just to pressing down average , which they buy on higher , they replace back the cheap chips , and the contra gain , to equivalent the figure .....so , behind motive the same , control chips volume in market , soonest MAKING ..WAVE IT TEDIOUSLY AGAIN .

Colgate

7,631 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

BUT , for me , my confident is over my ego , in term MAKING .

Colgate

7,631 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

NO TRAP ON , just talk is BIG LESSON , learn more , will use to the tactic apply in near future ..

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2021-11-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

Everything does not matter..as long as I get laid by Mabel.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

confidence and ego are emotional substance. please be rational.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2021-11-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

nothing is rational when it comes to getting laid..especially by Mabel - irresistible!

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Of course , he is a serbadk employed promoter , also doing overtimes jobs....hahaha just ignore it ....sing song sin song

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

You all still waiting SIR after six months. Today already receive my FD bank interest.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

Maybe this time around will have opposite trend
Possible
Exciting time

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

How long will the report be ready?
Everyone has been talking about it
No definite time as of now

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-01 11:56 |

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Many are not satisfied with K
Long way to go
Need to settle it quickly

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2021-11-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

bursa people was present in the Oct 21 meeting, Bursa know the finding result is out, and SD keep quiet.
Thats why Bursa suspend SD untill result is released.