SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 16:45 | Report Abuse

The pattern now on Serba is that the nay sayers is desperate for the counter to open again because they want to capitalise with all the negativity created, WHILE the share holders dont mind waiting for a little longer before it open again because we need the time to iron out a positive SIR !! The truth is we are all sleeping soundly like a baby because we know the price is locked regardless of any negative news AND all this negativity will be erased once the positive SIR is announced!!
Wakaka the perfect senario for the holders!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Bursa for creating a fair and reasonable trading place for the share holder and for the company stake holders !! You guys are the best~~

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik MD Abdul Karim buys one million shares on Friday after selling off entire warrant holdings

theedgemarkets.com

October 22, 2021 19:30 pm +08

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 22): In an interesting twist to the event, Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd managing director (MD) and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah bought one million shares or a 0.03% stake on Friday.

So poor can only buy back 1 mil shrs ? After selling 220+ mil earlier this year due to supposed margin call?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 16:55 | Report Abuse

When you buy share, do you go all in the first purchase ??
Obviously he choose to buy in stages and also provide the support line for us ~~
Again, you might be a green horn trying to learn investing tactic SO i dont blame you for your naive and mo ro nic thinking~~
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Boring la here !! Not that active anymore~~ Maybe all the critic and nay sayers had finally realise what ever they create now will be a waste once the positive SIR is out !! LOL
they had finally wake up … i really feel happy for them!

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-10-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

Whatever the SIR out,almost certain is the price will quickly reverse upward

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-10-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

If reach 10 c i jump if not you jump from twin tower!

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-10-31 17:34 | Report Abuse

Take it?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-31 17:59 | Report Abuse

10cent wont happen...if 10cent Karim share also drop like hell loh...i think SIR is good and the price will up

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-31 19:07 | Report Abuse

Too bad this forum dun have block function, for not seeing rubbish insider messages.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-31 19:08 | Report Abuse

What a statement, there are a lot counter drop below 10c while founder holding substantial amount of share......it won't drop below certain level because of someone holding certain amount share...what a good investment strategy...thumb up haha

solomolo quoted 10cent wont happen...if 10cent Karim share also drop like hell loh...i think SIR is good and the price will up
31/10/2021 5:59 PM

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-31 19:41 | Report Abuse

It wont drop to 60 last time, strong support k has millions there, epf got, blackrock got...then it went 50, 40,30...yeah good weeds there ekeke

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-31 19:43 | Report Abuse

Dato 'Karim is not a bigot. He is one of the local children listed in Forbes among the 50 richest people in Malaysia for the year 2020.

Dato ’Karim is also the largest shareholder of three companies listed on Bursa Malaysia.

After having experience in the engineering industry, he started his inaugural company known as Serba Dinamik Sdn Bhd in 1993 and holds the position of Chief Executive Officer of the company to this day.

Serba Dinamik started trading on the open market at the end of 2016 and the listing of his company on the open market has made him one of the 50 richest people in Malaysia in 2018.

Another company he founded is BiON PLC which is a provider of renewable energy including energy from waste. The company is not listed on the local stock market, but is listed on the London Stock Exchange (LSE) stock market.

do u still believe Karim will give u 20cent price?...haha

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-31 19:50 | Report Abuse

K could not stop price plunging to 20 if it is meant to be...there are hundreds of millions ticket lying around, doubt that he has enuff money to prevent it happening, see scib. His latest warrant dumping also not enuff, maybe few more millions, that's it.Just wait when SD resume trading, ooops sorry...still donno when.

But u r right, doubt that k will just let it be. Well let him buy la after sir.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-10-31 20:27 | Report Abuse

Take a rest, nothing will appear until 30Nov----Tomolo you can contra BAT or BAUTO( zero SST
for Madza until Jun2022

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 20:28 | Report Abuse

Not need to intro the ceo. We all know who he is and what he is capable of!! That is why, whatever fake negative news will not influence or intimidate our view.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 20:30 | Report Abuse

The fact is we only play along with the nay sayers just to push the button !! It is more interesting that way in the forum!!

Between, do you really think anyone will believe all the bull s h ! T utter by the nay sayers?? Please la …
LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 20:32 | Report Abuse

Trust the next time the share resume will be after the positive SIR announcement!!
So do you still think it is on a down trend by then ??
Continue to dream on a cheap ticket because that is all you do now ~~ Dream arr and see it will happen or not !! wakakka

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-31 20:49 | Report Abuse

Reacting to ur own comment three times in a row, seems to show being intimidated. Ekeke....have fun, Fellow forummer, it is free forum anyway.

whatever fake negative news will not influence or intimidate our view.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-31 20:54 | Report Abuse

From CIMB report
Oil & Gas ‘Makmur Tax’ may negatively impact Petronas Dagangan’s FY22F core EPS forecast by 10.7%; no or little impact on Velesto, Bumi Armada, Yinson, Sapura Energy, or Dialog

Petronas Dagangan (PDB) may be negatively affected by the ‘Makmur Tax’, as we forecast group pretax losses excluding associates at RM893m for FY22F. Virtually all of the group pretax losses are housed under the one single holding company, rather than split up across several subsidiaries. As a result, we estimate that the ‘Prosperity Tax’ may reduce PDB’s FY22F core net profit by up to RM71m (7 sen/share), or 10.7% of our current core net profit forecast of RM668m. The negative impact to our DDM-based target price is also c.7 sen/share, which is immaterial against our current target price of RM19.90.

Velesto is unlikely to be affected by the ‘Makmur Tax’, as we forecast group pretax profits for FY22F to be below the RM100m threshold for the application of the aforementioned tax. In any case, each of its jack-up rigs are housed in separate legal entities, and the RM100m threshold is to be measured on per-legal entity basis.

Bumi Armada is unlikely to be affected by the ‘Makmur Tax’, as its floating production storage and offload (FPSO) vessels are all based outside of Malaysia. Most of Yinson’s FPSOs are also based outside of Malaysia, with the exception of the FPSO Helang; we estimate that the FPSO Helang does not earn more than the RM100m threshold for the tax to apply.

Sapura Energy is unlikely to be affected by the ‘Makmur Tax’, as most of its work is outside Malaysia. For its Malaysian business, it may be able to use its carriedforward tax losses to offset any potential taxable profits, in our view.

Dialog is unlikely to be affected by the ‘Prosperity Tax’, in our view, despite our forecast of group pretax profits of RM726m in FY6/22F (RM446m from subsidiaries and RM281m from associates). This is because we expect the individual companies to either generate less than RM100m in pretax profits in the 2022 year of assessment, or for the individual companies to enjoy significant unutilised capital allowances and investment tax allowances that can be used to almost-fully offset taxable profits.

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 30, 2021 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million

So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

To Our Success !

Meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-31 20:57 | Report Abuse

If justification is intimidating to you, then you should go back to school!! wakaka
Another classical respond from school boy … we always welcome your feedback~~

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-31 20:59 | Report Abuse

Wakaka...from cheapskate then upgraded to robber then went to schoolboy, i havent call out names on u, yet...should i? Ekeke

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-31 21:04 | Report Abuse

negative SIR

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-31 21:04 | Report Abuse

Even sparring with mabel months ago was elegant. We kind of understand our choices. But u? Aiyyo...easily triggered. Ekeke, call out names...macam budak² ekeke...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-31 21:08 | Report Abuse

Biar la...jangan di layan budak2 baru nak up tu...relax sudah...minum kopi panas...haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-31 21:11 | Report Abuse

Now is counter jus will have 3 sutuation :

1) continue suspended till delisted without resume trading.

2) sc satisfy with the sb clarifying the question from KPMG , resume trading, price will flying high.

3) sc give sb resume trading but will announce the date sb will delisted from bursa than the price will only drop below 0.10.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-31 21:14 | Report Abuse

usually agree with tat..

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-31 22:00 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-31 22:04 | Report Abuse

Even if this counter is cleared by SC and the SIR is positive, its too late. The damage has already been done. Institutional buyers have lost millions and the fund managers who handled the transaction have majority been transfered or fired.

This counter have been marked as "High risk" AKA "blacklisted" by all government and private institutional funds. It will take at least 8-10 years for it to get out of blacklist.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-31 22:29 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-31 22:33 |

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-10-31 22:55 | Report Abuse

Kopi O 1 jug lagi.kurang gula lebih kupi.adusss

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-31 23:13 |

Sipekhuat

183 posts

Posted by Sipekhuat > 2021-11-01 00:18 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 07:03 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 07:03 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 07:06 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-01 07:08 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-01 07:46 | Report Abuse

Institutions that were BURNT here will never return again...& they are all the so-called top ones: EPF,PNB, ASN,LTH, KWSP...funds also...like Public mutual

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-01 07:48 | Report Abuse

Karam is also a pariah in the corporate world...he has no choice but to sink or swim with serbak coz no other co. will appoint him.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-11-01 08:09 | Report Abuse

Altho' pang72sai's boss Jho low may headhunt him for his 'talent' lol

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 08:23 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 08:27 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

#Johnchew5 Hoho anyhow she is the mentally depression kucing kurap whom write long essay to post ..
01/11/2021 7:08 AM

Mabel told you to attend class, you play truant...So Naughty...prefer to play keyboard warrior...Now don't know how to write essay...

You sure you know how to count?

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 08:33 | Report Abuse

#Johnchew5 Hoho a kon will hv compassion to those she is lure to buy ..
01/11/2021 7:03 AM

Haha Mouse...

It's human instinct to be passionate on what you do what more if you put your stakes in it. Look it this way if someone come to your house and start complaining that your house is bad lah, your husband is crazy lah, your furniture is cheap lah, you made a lousy investment lah (which is not true since this investment has given many happy return in the past) etc etc ...

What would you do?

It's pure human logic..

Budget 2022 - Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon..

So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

Meow

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Oct 31, 2021 11:42 AM | Report Abuse

#armadatuah2017 one more cun quarter plus contract for Caspian sea...it can break 0.55..last year failed to break this
29/10/2021 9:59 PM

Indeed. Last year Armada stopped at 55. This year we the Armadaian Battleship crew have the ambition to break this 55 Wall capitalising on the Bullish Brent Oil Price.

Black Pearl Weather Forecast

Moving Average (Short Term) NEUTRAL
Moving Average (Mid Term) STRONG
Moving Average (Long Term) STRONG
Ichimoku Kumo STRONG
RSI STRONG
Stochastic STRONG

Support : 0.49/0.46
Resistance: 0.53/0.57

The Wind is on our side boys . That all we need. Hoist the colours

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U787XGwZE90

Captain Mabel Sparrow

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-01 08:43 | Report Abuse

Lots of NON-SENSE here when people are emotionally desperate!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

Gd morning everyone. I js wanted to give some advice to newbie here. Sd has the most promoter here with self interest. Im nt asking u to buy sell or hold. Pls make a wise decision. Thks

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

#LossAversion Lots of NON-SENSE here when people are emotionally desperate!
01/11/2021 8:43 AM

Indeed ...Mouse lose a lot last Friday trying to short TG to RM 2.50...Now so excited with the extra tongkat from Budget 2022 with Makmur Tax,,,

Fortunately Serba will benefit from Budget 2022...

To all Future Serba Millionaires,

We are going to space in 2022...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkK8g6FMEXE

Captain Mabel Sparrow

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

100mil grant also not enough to fill serba debt.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

not to mentioned those grant is not for serba to service his debt.