SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by ShinjiHikaru > 2021-11-02 00:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3203927

SERBADK - CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING OF SECURITIES
SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Reference is made to the media release by Bursa Securities dated 22 October 2021 on the directive issued to SERBADK in relation to the status of the Special Independent Review.

Kindly be advised that SERBADK has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the Factual Findings Update on the Special Independent Review by 26 October 2021. Accordingly, the trading in the Company's securities shall be suspended with effect from 9.00 a.m., Wednesday, 27 October 2021.

As the trading in the Company's securities has been suspended since 2.30 p.m., 22 October 2021, the suspension of trading will continue until further notice.

Announcement Info
Company Name SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD
Stock Name SERBADK
Date Announced 27 Oct 2021
Category Listing Circular
Reference Number ILC-27102021-00001

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 01:29 | Report Abuse

i3lurker its very easy

sharks will say you stand aside and watch sharks buy .... hoping to influence Suiyee Sucker Bilis will buy

when actually sharks also dun buy non-investment grade zero value shares

sharks for sure wun stand aside..
sharks will actively dump to Suiyee Sucker Bilis ... who will move to stay under flyover
and some will drive to Penang bridge
and some will take lift to highest floor in Komtar.
01/11/2021 10:29 PM

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 01:29 |

The_JQuestion

1,595 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-11-02 02:14 | Report Abuse

agreee why bet on something like this so many other counter what so good about this...so dangerous nothing to greedy about wont ever limit up limit down anytime no ideaaaaaa man investors thinking
wait until the case settle stilll can buy STAY AWAY money stuck fr ntg waiting to go down the drain too

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 02:50 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 02:53 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-02 06:32 | Report Abuse

In a note on Monday, CGS-CIMB analyst Winson Ng said that the two proposals under Budget 2022 are likely to have a negative impact on Bursa’s earnings for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2022 (FY22).

“The increase in stamp duty of RM200 per contract note could reduce equities' average daily trading volume (ADTV) as trading cost for investors rises.

“The increase in transaction cost is anticipated to impact trading activities of retail investors. We expect retail investors that typically invest on short-term investment horizons to be sensitive to the change in transaction cost.

“Meanwhile, the above change in transaction cost is not expected to significantly impact trading activities of institutional investors who are longer-term investors with trading activities driven by the fundamentals,” he added.

Following the tabling of the government’s Budget 2022 last Friday, the stamp duty rate of contract notes is slated to be raised from 0.1% to 0.15% from Jan 1, 2022, with the cap of RM200 per contract removed.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/bursa-stock-slips-9-3-following-budget-2022-proposals-analysts-downgrade-ratings-and-cut-target-prices/ar-AAQarkP?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=U531

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 07:08 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 07:08 | Report Abuse

结账期减持威立8% 阿都卡林套现839万
2021年11月01日
(吉隆坡1日讯)世霸动力(SERBADK,5279,主板能源股)审计疑云愈演愈烈之际,总执行长拿督莫哈末阿都卡林,在结账期透过场外交易,减持威立集团(KPOWER,7130,主板消费股)约8%股权,套现约839万令吉。

威立集团周一发文告指出,主席兼董事阿都卡林,在10月28日以每股49仙价格,卖出近584万股。

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 07:14 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 07:20 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 07:49 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 07:52 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-02 07:52 | Report Abuse

What will happen when SD ever reopens for trading ???

Cue “rocky soundtrack”

We will see a race of who sells faster:::

Plenty of sharks stuck here now:

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-02 07:59 | Report Abuse

Serbadk reopen next year loh..u dump..more tax will be charge..hehe

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 08:02 | Report Abuse

#solomolo Serbadk reopen next year loh..u dump..more tax will be charge..hehe
02/11/2021 7:59 AM

Solomon is very smart..

“The increase in stamp duty of RM200 per contract note could reduce equities' average daily trading volume (ADTV) as trading cost for investors rises.

“The introduction of the one-off special tax under 'Cukai Makmur' in 2022, with a higher tax rate of 33% (versus 24% currently) for pre-tax profit in excess of RM100 million, could increase tax expenses for Bursa in FY22,”

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 08:09 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 08:10 | Report Abuse

So, as it stands, (still accumulating more in the mean time wherever possible).

With changes in plans due to recent developments (with bonus surprises to awe the market),

Mutual Funds' Plan (Already executed and waiting)
Bought 500,000,000 SD shares at 31 - 35 sen. = RM165,000,000.00
Plan to sell 500,000,000 SD shares at RM2.50 = RM1,250,000,000.00
Profit RM1,085,000,000.00.

Early birds' plan (Already executed and waiting)
Bought 5,000,000 SD shares at 31 sen. = RM1,550,000.00
Plan to sell 5,000,000 SD shares at RM2.50 = RM12,500,000.00
Profit RM10,950,000.00.

Late comers' plan. (Those of you still thinking about it)
TOO LATE FOR YA'ALL. Decide on your own.

Advise from operators : Play cash, what you can afford to lose and wait for 1st prize (RM2.50).

No contra or credit terms.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-02 08:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you Snow White !

You are a real Darling...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 08:12 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 08:19 |

Johnchew5

10,740 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-02 08:25 |

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

how is it?
suspension is good
have plenty time to take corrective actions

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-11-02 08:49 | Report Abuse

Its fun to predic that SD will turn upward one open actually its more than predict , it almost certain

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-02 08:51 | Report Abuse

good
then will focus to regain what's left
exciting

Posted by williamh > Nov 2, 2021 8:49 AM | Report Abuse

Its fun to predic that SD will turn upward one open actually its more than predict , it almost certain

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-02 08:51 | Report Abuse

now to restrategize
wait for the announcement
will know the outcome

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-11-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

$2.50?without accounting issues also cannot go above $2.50,the material cost rose 30-40%,shipment delay,i guess this Q will be loss making

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-02 09:00 | Report Abuse

Regardless conclusive or inconclusive, nothing to hide, this CEO really can't do a simple thing, just release the SIR for sake of transparency.....

Hiding the SIR from public possible got illegal finding from EY, SC may respond soon I guess.

A public listing company helmed by rich local cant handle a SIR.......only smart investor invest this kind of company ...

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-11-02 09:01 | Report Abuse

The latest Q result np margin below 2%,heavily affected by rising cost,this Q ?

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 09:02 | Report Abuse

i3lurker Its all fantasy moot points coz totally no reason to lift suspension of Serba shares

will be suspended until Jesus comes

Truer words have not been said. This right here is the hard reality for all you traders who got hooked and cheated by Mabel and interfund

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 09:03 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-02 09:12 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

@Antie Mable, ingat yeah, FSX123, worry you tipu lebih banyak orang, tu dosa yeah. if you didnt , just ignore what FSX123 say nia loh, lah lah lah lah lah lah. If not, semakin explain semakin hitam lah you, cry cry cry

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

@keluarga Uncle Interfund and Antie Mable, nearly forget anaknya Pearl White, hehehehe, remember yeah, talk more wrong more, no talk no wrong yeah, hehehehe, lah lah lah lah lah

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 09:24 |

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-02 09:26 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

@FSX123, hehehehehe, i change change a little as below : heehehe

Bapa : Uncle Interfund
Emak : Antie Mabel
Anak : Pearl white
cucu : still under investigation, may be solomolo, hehehehehehe
Aramdatuah2017 : Abang Mable ( also uncle aku leh )

lah lah lah lah lah lah , heheheheeh

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

FSX123 List of PEMBOHONG who keep shouting "BUY!" even at 0.42 from 4 Oct until 22 Oct

1. Interfund
2. Mabel
3. Pearlwhite
4. Janetan
5. Trader sampah
6. Gloveisgreat

These operators AKA Penipu dan pembohong saham kutip untung DI ATAS KERUGIAN KAMU

PS : I have been warning people non stop since 4 Oct every single day. Look at my comment history. Every single one of my warning comes true. Hari2 operator ni akan hina saya kerana mereka susah nak tipu orang akibat daripada usaha saya
01/11/2021 4:08 PM

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

Now SD has made monumental strides in finalising the SIR, in the process of re-rating and furnishing AR 2020 and QR 30/9/2021 on time, lets focus on the next issue of

"Should SD consider KPMG's proposal to settle the legal action undertaken by SD?"

What would you advise SD to do?

a) Proceed with the claim of RM4billion + through the courts
b) Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD
c) Give a KPMG a slap in the wrist and let bygones be bygones.

You can assume that the results of the SIR has no impact on the previous QRs and the upcoming AR.

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Oct 28, 2021 2:42 PM | Report Abuse

As for [Case:SC2021-23643] - RE : Serba Dinamik Klse i3investor - Reports of Fraud accounting, I will post SC's response later when SIR is out.

Suffice to say, it will definately break the hearts of leno and psai3alert. So much efforts put in.

I wish to state that despite pressing for more explanations from SC, I was denied to SC's findings.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Now is the crucial period

Time needed

Result also needed

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Not suffice only news

Need concrete outcome

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-11-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

SD could go above $3 if
1) successful claim $4 bil from KPMG
2) successful claim $4 bil from EY
3) successful claim $4 bil from Bursa

All above just my illusion

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

Here is some motivation for those 80% who have suddenly vanished. A little therapy to get things going.

Must keep up with SD who keeps moving forward........

A feel a little...
A little bit like I failed...
I am watching all my friends move on with their lives...
And they are all moving forward...
And it's like I'm stuck here...
Standing still...

https://www.tiktok.com/@_kbaybayy_/video/7014220266830056710?lang=en&a....=&is_copy_url=1&is_from_webapp=v1

5,658 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

Haha PearlWhite what is the point in complaining i3 forumers to SC?

I only report wrong doing of BOD of listed company to SC and Bursa for investigation:

Example of SC replid:
Dear Sir,

Reference is made to the above matter.

Please be informed that your complaint is currently being reviewed by Securities Commission Malaysia (SC). We have also referred the matter to Bursa Malaysia Berhad for their assessment on the issues raised.

Should the review reveal any breaches of securities laws, appropriate action will be initiated. We however wish to advise that in conducting our assessment and determining whether the matter will be escalated for further action, consideration is given to a range of factors, including the likely regulatory effect of any available action.

Kindly note that SC is restricted by secrecy provisions under the securities law from disclosing to you any information obtained during the performance of our regulatory functions.

Please quote the above reference number in any future communications. In the meantime, you may contact us at 03-6204 8999.

Name of officer (I deleted to protect his/her identity)
Consumer & Investor Office
Securities Commission Malaysia

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

At current price still wanna factor in bad SIR, bad QR, bad AR...Ok la... please queue at 0 10 and below lo....
Am wondering who bought the warrants that Karim disposed... knowing exercise price is over RM2... must either be crazy or insider

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

At current rate, need to make decisions wisely

Importance is carefully executed

Believe many are expecting the same

5,658 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

For your information I was invited to two joint meeting with SC and Bursa at SC office to discuss my cases.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite doesn't complain above i3 investors. Pearlwhite complains about BOD, hidden hands.

i3 investors are a waste of time, according to SD's key action plans.

Mon 11/10/2021 11:38 AM
[Case:SC2021-23xxx] Serba Dinamik Section 176 of CMSA - Stock Market Manipulation
Dear Sir,

Reference is made to the above matter.

Please be informed that your complaint has been reviewed by Securities Commission Malaysia (SC).

The matter has been escalated for further action, consideration was given to a range of factors, and action will be taken accordingly.

Please quote the above reference number in any future communications. In the meantime, you may contact us at 03-6204 8999.

Case Officer

/rm
==============
[Case:SC2021-23xxx] Serba Dinamik Section 176 of CMSA - Stock Market Manipulation
Dear Sir,

We acknowledge receipt of your email dated 13 September 2021.

Your case has been registered as Case Reference SC2021-23xxx. Please quote this number for future communications. We will review the issue raised and will take appropriate action should it discloses any breaches of our laws or guidelines.

In the meanwhile, you may contact us at 03-6204 8999.

Kind regards,

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Please continue the good work. More help is needed in AA which seems to be getting a way with it.

02/11/2021 9:56 AM
Sslee For your information I was invited to two joint meeting with SC and Bursa at SC office to discuss my cases.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

You should thank covid for it, otherwise, never in a million years, this will happen.

i3lurker example

Suiyee Sucker Bilis bought "living dead company" AAX at 10 sen now cut loss at 6.5 sen

soon AAX all sellers at 0.005 and zero buyers

thats a very good excellent example
02/11/2021 10:01 AM