SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

#Ppmaster Mabel, now you talk good or talk bad on this counter no use anymore, becos it may continue suspended till delisted. No chance to trade anymore. Hope this wont happen.
30/10/2021 11:42 AM

No lah. It will not happen. PN17 Barakah has been suspended many times. OK je. Mabel still make 800% Profits. Serba is not even a PN17 mah...

Delisted?

Mabel has great experience with delisted companies like La Farge, MAS, Maxis and even Cycle & Carriage (unfortunately not successful since some Investor got too greedy). Another one in the pipeline is FGV. Looking forward for favourable revised offer from Felda since Felda now has additional budget of RM 2.5 Billion from Budget 2022. FGV Closed very green yesterday at RM 1.50..

To Our Success!

Meow

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD

Oct 29, 2021 4:28 PM | Report Abuse

Jet fuel?

Don't worry mah we have plenty of Fossils Fuel and Bio Fuel to keep Mabel Airlines on air..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 12:50 |

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-30 12:57 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-10-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Pathetic

*What is lost is lost no matter what and how it is said now
*face with the reality of no more hope in this counter.
*No point to cry over the spilt milk noe
*Lesson need to be learnt fast
*Not all the large listed Berhads are financially *sound with good corporate governance.
* many appear to be good but are rotten underneath.
*make your selection of portfolio wisely
*a wise man is not is wise until he/she admits his/her mistake and learns from it...

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-30 13:02 |

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 13:23 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-30 13:30 | Report Abuse

Bursa officials know the prelim results of SIR because they were @ the EY briefing with Karam, wanted Serbakorbakkak directors 2 announce something...but they didn't. What are the chances that it's good news?

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-10-30 13:41 | Report Abuse

poor fellow play with snake spirit until kukuchiao almost patah still not scare? Make sure your doctor frien can sambong back 4 U b4 U continue with her, unless U don't mind to go to 'Ladies' to urine lo, but must make sure nobodi inside first. hahahaha

Posted by i3lurker > Oct 18, 2021 8:40 AM | Report Abuse

Ular

please be back early for dinner, fridge dun have any more salted fish and also out of wasabe sauce.

mum mum kiss kiss

dun wear underwear tonite ok?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

This marble every time come out to con newbie. U not sian meh. If u r so clever like what u talk. Give la TP?? Give tp what price u r buying n selling if sd unsuspended. Talk 3 talk 4 no point. If cannot give TP dt talk rubbish here.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

wongchin This marble every time come out to con newbie. U not sian meh. If u r so clever like what u talk. Give la TP?? Give tp what price u r buying n selling if sd unsuspended. Talk 3 talk 4 no point. If cannot give TP dt talk rubbish here.
30/10/2021 1:59 PM

Mabel has replied this many times oledi.. This is Mabel Target price..

Your money your call..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 28, 2021 7:50 AM | Report Abuse

#linheng Public Bank give a TP of 31 cents on 27 Oct 2021.
Wonder on what basis
28/10/2021 5:47 AM

#solomolo Public Bank give under QR Sept basic price
28/10/2021 6:38 AM

Mabel follow i3, they are usually spot on..

Average Price Target: 1.22
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.87

Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Newbies

Please don't follow Mabel..

Please follow Complaining Wong..

Meow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Mabel i buy u one song...solo lead by Laura Lace got hit 117 million view like serbadk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZgiNnGB8m4

Hope u enjoy Mabel

anyway thanks

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

What kind of TP is this?? Newbie also know 1.22 is i3 tp. Public bank 0.31 ah mow n ah kau also now.Haha js ask your tp also people here were knw u only copy n paste people tp n idea. Is this what u can post?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

U knw what is your biggest bad attitude? U r boasting when stock up a few cents u keep on bragging the whole i3 here how much u earn. U think all the I3 people here r nut? Alot of people here loss until cant see the road already. U want to promote who care. Inter promote i dt care. Pearl promote i dt care. Bt pls dt brag if u want to promote. If want to carry on i dt mind cos i only post in sd here only.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

solomolo .........

Mabel i buy u one song...solo lead by Laura Lace got hit 117 million view like serbadk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZgiNnGB8m4

Hope u enjoy Mabel

anyway thanks

30/10/2021 2:25 PM

Thanks a million Solomolo!

Mabel loves it.

Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 15:12 |

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

It's human instinct to be passionate on what you do what more if you put your stakes in it. Look it this way if someone come to your house and start complaining that your house is bad lah, your husband is crazy lah, your furniture is cheap lah, you made a lousy investment lah (which is not true since you are making lots money) etc etc ...

What would you do?

It's pure human logic..

Budget 2022 - Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon..

So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

2070 suspension will be lifted..................

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2021-10-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Chao ka la Serba
More smelly than backside

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-10-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

Shop lot company pn17 soon

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-10-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

After this, serba will need to move out of their building in shah alam and rent a shop lot.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-10-30 17:38 | Report Abuse

Skbshut close watchlist!!!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

Try buy this Counter if you do not have counter to buy
LEONG HUP INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (6633)

Answer ..... why the price of chicken went up?

The largest broiler producer in Malaysia is Leong Hup International.

Returns UP 30.09%.
Net income UP 87.5%.
Profit Margin UP 44.25%.

The government became the company's spokesperson.
say the company is unprofitable because food costs are rising

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

SD MA short long, middle term all mati ayam cases...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

First tell everyone to buy buy and then when issues errupt just say there are 1000 counters more hahahahaa very easy

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-30 18:15 | Report Abuse

No standard at all with this kind of weak charting promoter.....

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

#654321aaa No standard at all with this kind of weak charting promoter.....
30/10/2021 6:15 PM

So now you in now why TA is never accurate. It depends how you look at it. IF Everyone is using the same OLD data, how come every IB comes up with different TP.

That's why Mabel prefers using i3 Target Price as my reference..

Usually TA is good if you are trading. But if you are going for long, it does not really matters.

Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

Summing up...

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate...

Have a great weekend everyone ...

To Our Success !!!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-10-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

Mabel must be a rich cat.Serbadk suspended for another 10 yrs also cannot move her.Lol.

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-10-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

This ctr is the twin brother of sapura energy.I hope no one kena both of them.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-30 19:29 | Report Abuse

A lot funny people!!
They come here and gloat for no particular reason ??
Dont they have better things to do during their free time ??
Not sure, maybe they are just the unloved one who has nobody to be with~~ OR maybe they gloat to create the cheap ticket that they so desperate to get !!
Either way, they make our life interesting due to their sense of idi o tic!! Wakaka

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 19:31 | Report Abuse

#rchi Mabel must be a rich cat.Serbadk suspended for another 10 yrs also cannot move her.Lol.
30/10/2021 6:58 PM

No lah rchi...10 years is too long. Mabel horizon is between 2-3 years for this Battleship as Serba has an excellent track record with 16 Consecutive Profits. Got Fantastic Dividend some more. Her weakness is Governance and if SD need all time to rectify this, Mabel has no issues. By that time Mabel's Free Warrant will Blossom to greatness.

I usually don’t use TA much as my guidelines. I only used it when I'm trading when I want to sell or buy.

Do you guys know why?

Just look at all the Stock market research house. As you know, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call?

Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company. For example, if you know the company is in serious financial trouble, don’t touch it.. but TA may still show you a very nice entry. You enter and suddenly TA proven wrong, you are dead.

Meow

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-10-30 19:40 | Report Abuse

Mabel.You seem like a nice lady.Let me share something with you.Stocks are cheap for a reason,vice versa they are expensive for a reason.Think what the hidden hands behind have on their agenda.Good luck.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 19:50 | Report Abuse

#rchi Mabel.You seem like a nice lady.Let me share something with you.Stocks are cheap for a reason,vice versa they are expensive for a reason.Think what the hidden hands behind have on their agenda.Good luck.
30/10/2021 7:40 PM

Cheers rchi...

I know what you mean and thanks for sharing..

Meow

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-30 19:57 | Report Abuse

If next qr no dividend, mesti gg sudah.

Johnchew5

10,747 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 20:30 |

Johnchew5

10,747 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 20:31 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-30 20:40 | Report Abuse

People play harsh, you complain!! Now, people play nice, you also complain!!
What you want exactly ?? Why are you so difficult ??
Are you just trying to seek for attention ??

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-30 20:41 | Report Abuse

Just wait for Q3 results and Annual report. Don't do anything. For sure company won't close down. No delisted and no PN17. Karim has to admit for the mistake and step down. Change CEO then continue.

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2021-10-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

Extremely irritating cat.

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-10-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

Scib talking bout 3D printers n CIDB bos attended to witness it..The fact is that these companies are moving on..What happens happened and rebuild back which is exactly it is..Give some benefit of doubt n this companies will get back may not be as the past in short term but it will succeed eventually..Good Day..

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-10-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

I have no doubt..

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-10-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

lesson learnt gaiss. be smarter nxt time. all the best. GBU

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5 Hoho kon mabell is suddenly so actively sweet talks here !! Sweet talks in TG to promote SD lure ppl to buy at 0.57 ..

Sweet talks to lure ppl buy TG at 7.25 ...
30/10/2021 8:30 PM

HoHo Mr Haha always following Mabel across i3. Even willing to dump his Korean and Japanese GF just to walk 3 steps behind Mabel.

Here lies the problem. Whenever Mabel replied to his lies, people like Complaining Wong said its boasting. Talk nicely also no used as Mickey Mouse keeps coming back.

If he is nice to Mabel, I would take him as my PA or even as a Driver in Mabel Collection of Mercedes Benz..

Meow

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 29, 2021 9:58 AM | Report Abuse

Where is Mickey Mouse and Dicky?

These two Sour Grapes should see this...

Well done FGV...

Meow

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 22:13 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-30 22:17 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-30 22:20 |

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-30 22:28 |

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-10-30 22:54 | Report Abuse

Mabel There's more than 1000 counters in Bursa to make money...

Come back when SIR is ready...

Unfortunately, the (positive) SIR is unlikely to be released in this century.

A negative SIR appears to be readily available (on the shelf).