SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2021-11-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

the edge weekly reported.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Serbadk forum even more popular than Topglove. How could that be?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

People are paying close attention here
Want to know the outcome
Exciting

Posted by Stockisnotfun > Nov 1, 2021 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Serbadk forum even more popular than Topglove. How could that be?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

Today Bursa drop 32 mata loh at 12pm..what u expect if serbadk is open now...haha

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

#solomolo Mabel..thanks...after SIR out and the price going up...i buy u dinner Mabel to celebrate...hehe
01/11/2021 10:06 AM

Indeed Solomon. Yes it will and Thank you for the Invitation!

Dato Karim has more stakes in Serba than anyone of us here. Whatever his does will be to the best interest to Serba Dinamik and all his loyal Battleship Crew.

In Dato Karim, Mabel put my trust...

To Sir with Loves...

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 25, 2021 1:36 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/Mabel..

To Sir With Loves...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

What! What can I give you in return?

Not much really SIR...

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

To Our Success !!!

Meow Meow Meow

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

How long can bursa save the efp fund? They have to eventually lift the ban for epf to cash out

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-11-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

wah masih lagi mau berdebat di sini? move on gais. stock lain lagi menarik.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 12:36 |

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Stonk counter.. Price very stable despite klci down by 33 point now. Hidden gem confirmed

Posted by qetuoadgjl96 > 2021-11-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Wow a troll, why am I not surprised.

Posted by Stockhunter88 > Nov 1, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

Stonk counter.. Price very stable despite klci down by 33 point now. Hidden gem confirmed

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-01 12:44 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe, Mabel indirectly told you guy, she kenak sangkut hehehehehe. I admit i sangkut. Ecpert like you cannot foresee meh, lah lah lah lah lah. or you sangkut dengan K ketika the moement of suspension, heheheheheh lah lah lah lah lah

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mabel #solomolo Hunter..the answer is....if u want free money so fast...go others counter...and do not any hope from Karim loh....hehe
01/11/2021 9:37 AM

Very smart and wise advise indeed.

Mabel always adore smart man..

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

@ Cikgu Mabel always said she menang here and there, earn how much, who know, kena sangkut jua di counter ini. adodododododo, the so called expert, hehehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

aoyoyoyo, meaning SD die loh, but , many company also green woh. real gold will not afraid of fire one leh, hehehehehehehehe. If sir not good, still will drop after suspension release leh, lah lah lah lah lah
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Today Bursa drop 32 mata loh at 12pm..what u expect if serbadk is open now...haha
01/11/2021 12:04 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

FSX123 List of PEMBOHONG who keep shouting "BUY!" even at 0.42 from 4 Oct until 22 Oct

1. Interfund
2. Mabel - Queen of pembohong
3. Pearlwhite
4. Janetan
5. Trader sampah
6. Gloveisgreat

hehehehhe

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-11-01 13:04 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

@mabel, jangan mouth said lanpa song, forget you dont have, But,you can keep tuib lembu here yeah. i love to see your tebal face, singing here and dancing there, lah lah lah ah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, after dinner leh, where you guy go leh, hehehehehe. lah lah lah lah , later you kering kering dimakan antie Mable leh

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Mabel..thanks...after SIR out and the price going up...i buy u dinner Mabel to celebrate...hehe
01/11/2021 10:06 AM

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

#OpporturnityHunter @ Cikgu Mabel always said she menang here and there, earn how much, who know, kena sangkut jua di counter ini. adodododododo, the so called expert, hehehehehe
01/11/2021 1:00 PM

Haha Hunter..

Usually I follow the Pareto Principle. 20% of my capital is used to invest in volatile counters. The trick is to be patience for this type of counter. Bursa is not the only exchange Mabel put her money. Mabel is very adventurous one. When Mabel share replying to Mickey Mouse, Complaining Wong think it's boasting...

You should learn from Stockhunter88. He knows how to smell opportunity miles away as he is handsomely smart...

Meow

Nov 1, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

This SIR must be very ugly, and possible illegal activity found, after 7 days of suspending. Must thank to out so called local rich hero...lol

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, ppl like to tiup lembu, we just diam diam watch show loh. whichever counters she goes sure win a lot one. hahahahah. this is her style, all know. we just pretend we don know leh, let her high herself mah. as far as she feel happy sendiri tipe sendiri leh, lah lah lah lah lah. we just need to say, Mable , you are so smart, then she happy, we dont feel angry ok liao lah
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DickyMe3 Where got menang everywhere?

She got trapped in TG after the cascading fall.

After 5-10 sen rise, she comes to gloat, only to see price dip even further low.
01/11/2021 1:04 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

sir sure good one leh, you see solomolo and Mable BOTH hand HOLD hand agree sir out, price shoot like rocket and they both sit in the rocket enjoy dinner together leh, lah lah lah lah
----------------------------------------------------------------
Nikmon This SIR must be very ugly, and possible illegal activity found, after 7 days of suspending. Must thank to out so called local rich hero...lol
01/11/2021 1:10 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, cikgu Mable , memang pandainya, i so admire you, win in all counters , cheers, you are the only smart girl i respect here, cheers,

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mabel #OpporturnityHunter @ Cikgu Mabel always said she menang here and there, earn how much, who know, kena sangkut jua di counter ini. adodododododo, the so called expert, hehehehehe
01/11/2021 1:00 PM

Haha Hunter..

Usually I follow the Pareto Principle. 20% of my capital is used to invest in volatile counters. The trick is to be patience for this type of counter. Bursa is not the only exchange Mabel put her money. Mabel is very adventurous one. When Mabel share replying to Mickey Mouse, Complaining Wong think it's boasting...

You should learn from Stockhunter88. He knows how to smell opportunity miles away as he is handsomely smart...

Meow

Nov 1, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

01/11/2021 1:08 PM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

Hunter just relax okey...i buy u dinner too...we celebrate together loh with Mabel okey...hehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

@Cikgu Mable said she is very adventurous one leh, hehehehe. Cikgu ada beli AAX or not ? if cikgu buy, i mesti buy jua. must follow Cikgu Mable to be kaya, lah lah lah lah lah alh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-11-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

no no no leh, i do want to become bulb , later disturb you and Cikgu Mable enjoying dinner together leh, anyway thank you for your invitation leh, hehehehehehe

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Hunter just relax okey...i buy u dinner too...we celebrate together loh with Mabel okey...hehe
01/11/2021 1:15 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

Ok..................................

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

You all still arguing like a little kid............... Leo KoGuan has been making $7 billion from Tesla.................... Move on kiddo..........................

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-01 14:09 |

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-01 14:34 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

#OpporturnityHunter @Cikgu Mable said she is very adventurous one leh, hehehehe. Cikgu ada beli AAX or not ? if cikgu buy, i mesti buy jua. must follow Cikgu Mable to be kaya, lah lah lah lah lah alh
01/11/2021 1:16 PM

AAX sold long time ago at 30 sen. Pump all into AA before the 90 and 40 sen special Dividend. Very happy with that decision. Now Mabel has two Jet Fighters to Support Mabel Energy Armada Fleets of Battleship and Supertankers to fight this War on Terror with Mickey Mouse and his 3 Stooges.

1. Air Asia
2. Singapore Airlines.

Meow

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD

Oct 11, 2021 9:01 AM | Report Abuse

1. Mabel Air Asia

REWARDS
Trading at 75.7% below our estimate of its fair value

Revenue is forecast to grow 82.66% per year

RISK ANALYSIS
Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow

Negative shareholders equity

Shareholders have been diluted in the past year

2. Mabel Singapore Airlines

REWARDS
Trading at 82.5% below our estimate of its fair value

Earnings are forecast to grow 65.59% per year

RISK ANALYSIS
No risks detected for C6L from our risk checks.

About Mabel Airlines...

AirAsia is the World Best Budget Airlines with more than 600 million guests to over 160 destinations in its network across Asia, Australia, the Middle East and the US. Recognized for its excellent service, the airline has been named Skytrax World’s Best Low-Cost Airline 11 years in a row from 2009 to 2019 and World Travel Awards World’s Leading Low-Cost Airline for eight consecutive years from 2013 to 2020. Since 2018, AirAsia has embarked on a transformation journey to become more than just an airline, with the inclusion of hotels, holidays, activities, online shopping and more.

Singapore Airlines is the king of the World's Best Awards: Singapore Airlines is an unprecedented 26-time winner in T+L's annual rankings, a year-in, year-out stalwart that impresses travellers with cosseting service, particularly in premium cabins. Singapore Airlines was voted as the Skytrax World's Best Airline Cabin Crew 2020.The airline also won the second and fourth positions as the World's Best Airlines and World's Cleanest Airlines respectively for 2020. Singapore Airlines flies to 137 destinations in 32 countries on five continents from its primary hub in Singapore.

With Two World Best, Now Everyone Can Fly...

Meow Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 14:47 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 14:49 |

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

Some newcomers or retailers really need to grow up. Stop behaving childishly and trying to blame others for getting caught with a premium or high buying price. Any decision to buy is with your own approval only, not others. What others say are merely their researches, opinions or outlooks...not guarantees !

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-11-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

My sources had updated me that the the initial compromise had changed....There is at least 2 unresolved issues in the SIR...Dunno how true is it...

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-11-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

Most important is this: You still have your health and loved ones !

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-11-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

Scared what, you think company business? I holding rm 1.9 and not afraid at all!… pun intended for some gurus.. xxpik2you…

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yeap, 80% of your silence is not golden! Don't be stuck.

Frankly Speaking: When silence is not golden

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/frankly-speaking-when-silence-not-golden

The ongoing dispute between Bursa Malaysia and Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd on the release of certain information related to a Special Independent Review (SIR) to look into the accounts of the company for the financial year ended June 2021 does not seem to have a solution.

Bursa, being the regulator of listed companies, contends that the independent directors have with them material information on the factual findings update (FFU) related to the SIR that the company should disclose to the public.

Serba, on the other hand, contends that the information given to the independent directors is not material and the regulator cannot compel it to disclose the information while the review is still ongoing.

Although Bursa is the frontline regulator, the overriding authority for capital markets is the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC). It has wide-ranging powers to act in the interests of shareholders and other participants of the capital markets.

The Capital Markets and Services Act (CMSA) provides the SC with the authority to compel companies to disclose information. It can seize the books of listed companies or any other documents that it sees fit.

So far, the SC has been rather quiet on the dispute between Serba and Bursa.

What Bursa has done is to suspend the trading of Serba’s shares and warrants. But the suspension of the stock is obviously not the solution to timely release of material information. To resolve the deadlock, the SC would have to step in at some point.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

Fortunately, Pearlwhite is always well ahead of TheEdge, who is only interested in the dirty laundry of SD.

Oct 28, 2021 2:42 PM | Report Abuse

As for [Case:SC2021-23643] - RE : Serba Dinamik Klse i3investor - Reports of Fraud accounting, I will post SC's response later when SIR is out.

Suffice to say, it will definately break the hearts of leno and psai3alert. So much efforts put in.

I wish to state that despite pressing for more explanations from SC, I was denied to SC's findings.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe3 Where got menang everywhere?

She got trapped in TG after the cascading fall.

After 5-10 sen rise, she comes to gloat, only to see price dip even further low.
01/11/2021 1:04 PM

Haha please see my comments in TG. TG no issues to hold mah.. How many times want to reply to your trolls..

FGV touches 1.50 once again..

Pity all uncle and aunties lost money listening to your 30 sen scary movies..

Meow

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

Market sudah hancur, sb will worst than Sapnrg going 0.05..

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

As usual our Snow White is sharp as a needle..

As mentioned earlier One of Mabel Jet Fighter, Air Asia reward their loyal shareholders with 90 and 40 sen Special Dividend plus two 12 sen Dividend before pandemic..

Which ever options Serba proceed, Mabel think Serba can do much better than AA with this KPGG law suits plus other potential upside repeating like what happened to Icon Double Limit up early last year..

As the saying goes, your money your call..

Meow

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

Dickme 0.30 prediction is too high, need to review...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

1) Verification of Work done
2) Assets/ Stock verification

All others resolved, per my example. Refer to my chat history on "in-conclusive". Why did Bursa initiate the "change"?

EmperorFund My sources had updated me that the the initial compromise had changed....There is at least 2 unresolved issues in the SIR...Dunno how true is it...

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

#Trader258 Some newcomers or retailers really need to grow up. Stop behaving childishly and trying to blame others for getting caught with a premium or high buying price. Any decision to buy is with your own approval only, not others. What others say are merely their researches, opinions or outlooks...not guarantees !
01/11/2021 3:02 PM

+1 very smart comment..

Mabel loves smart men..

Too many babies here crying for milk..

Meow

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

The real babies and conmen is the sd promoters, promote buy called from 1.00 to 0.35...still saying good chance...

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-11-01 15:58 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Prediction when will suspension be over?
If early is good
If longer just prepare for other plans

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-01 16:01 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

long way to go
alternatives route should be explored