SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-11-07 22:14 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-07 23:03 | Report Abuse

Useless ceo with useless counter..

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:35 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 31, 2021 8:15 AM | Report Abuse

mplus14babee are the strongest babe in i3.
Don’t play play Johnchew5. Did you visit Dr Meow clinic already?

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 7, 2021 5:41 PM | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Congratulation JohnChewCyacing dah masuk lockup pasal conned ppl at Hiaptek.MikeCyacing vwill be out again later. Correct?

Johnchew5
Johnchew5
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 24/11/2021. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.
07/11/2021 12:43 PM

HoHo Mr Haha my Poor Baby Mouse sudah kena masuk lockup...

UlarSawa please send him TDM Medical Centre.

Time to get him vaccinated with a nice big long needle..

We will be happily waiting him at the Medical Centre..

Dr Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:44 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 08:48 | Report Abuse

#captureConUlar i3lurker, U are d only 1 believe d lies of snake deman, ularsawa aka dragonslayer. She don't ♥ U la, U ask her 2 attack my posts, she come here to delete Johnchew's posts. U are useless even a snake also ignore U, hahaha...
07/11/2021 10:14 PM

#captureConUlar
i3lurker is psycho womanizer.

He tell us that his kukuchiao almost break off bec of 2 many time go into snake demon, Ularsawa/dragonslayer's hole. He chang her conning people to buy Lambo at very high price in Sept 2020, to ask people to sell.

He also chang scenery asking people not to buy Lambo since Sept 2020 into scenery buy, and then he kept hantam Lambo to 1C to cause his snake demon to lose money; but said scenery, who has no share there, will lose until bankrupt. hahahaha
Nov 4, 2021 10:18 PM

Here's a good Tip...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg

How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

Mabel Corleone..

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-11-08 08:53 | Report Abuse

Goner !

neohts

2,268 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-11-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

SCIB and KPOWER this morning open so beautiful. Must be some good news.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

hello
any update?

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

been waiting for it
some may eager to know
some may want to trade immediately

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

the good indicator
something is happening
keep good eye on them

Posted by neohts > Nov 8, 2021 9:19 AM | Report Abuse

SCIB and KPOWER this morning open so beautiful. Must be some good news.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

#neohts SCIB and KPOWER this morning open so beautiful. Must be some good news.
08/11/2021 9:19 AM

Indeed. Today all Mabel Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters are cruising full speed and they have abundance of Fossil Fuel and Biofuel Supply to serve them to fly even to the moon. These Armada Fleets of fighters will be supported with Mabel's High Techs Missiles. Friday was a Fantastic day for all Techs. Mabel's Techs collection like MPI, Greatech, Vitrox, Inari, Penta etc etc were doing well.

Mabel's collection in Wall Streets did even better as Dow Jones and Nasdaq hits all times last week at 36,157 and 15,951 respectively. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target.. Even STI has already hit 3245 last week..

..at Wall Streets...

Stocks rallied to fresh record highs Friday following a stronger than expected jobs report that showed 531,000 jobs added in October and a revised gain of 312,000 in September. All three major market indexes closed at new all-time highs, even after a late drop in tech stocks weighed on the final Nasdaq number.

Pfizer said interim data showed its COVID-19 pill reduced the risk of hospitalization or death by 89%, which boosted classic reopening plays such as airlines and cruise ships. And positive momentum carried over from the Fed's signal this week that inflation is "transitory" and likely would not require a fast rise in interest rates.

For the week, the S&P 500 gained 2%, pushing its year-to-date gains to 25%, the Dow added 1.4%, and the Nasdaq rallied 3.1% for its best weekly showing since April.

To Our Success !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK: Airline reservations to the United States took off immediately after the White House announced the country would reopen to all vaccinated international voyagers starting next week, compelling a welcome -- if challenging -- industry pivot.

The long-awaited US move to welcome back international travelers -- which takes effect Monday -- follows 18 months of restrictions for 33 countries during the worst of the coronavirus pandemic that separated families, impeded business travel and frustrated tourists.

https://www.nst.com.my/world/world/2021/11/743196/airlines-gear-travel-surge-us-reopens

Posted by MrBaibing > 2021-11-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker, Huangbk, FSX123 are making alot of sense.

I follow almost all of the buy call made by Mabel with Rm1k each. But all them are lost making. Not a single one have earned me more then Rm1, its all lost making

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

Time to pay attention

This time is about the work done in back end

Can see the progress?

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Some might choose to wait

Others also have different plan

Make wise decision

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Got to make extra few future plans

Don't rely only on one

Good job

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

#MrBaibing I3 lurker, Huangbk, FSX123 are making alot of sense.

I follow almost all of the buy call made by Mabel with Rm1k each. But all them are lost making. Not a single one have earned me more then Rm1, its all lost making
08/11/2021 9:41 AM
MrBaibing
MrBaibing
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1
08/11/2021 9:41 AM

Ya lor...

As Mabel said many times. Please don't follow Mabel...

Your money your call...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

I try to understand...

I really do...

If you are not promoting buy and hoping people to follow you..... why post??

If you are not promoting your counters, why keep mentioning them?

Denial Syndrome??

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

Actually no one here are paid. We are paid by our Investment.

It's human instinct to be passionate on what you do what more if you put your stakes in it. Look it this way if someone come to your house and start complaining that your house is bad lah, your husband is crazy lah, your furniture is cheap lah, you made a lousy investment lah (which is not true since you are making lots money) etc etc ...

What would you do? It's pure human logic..

Moving forward, here are Mabel's suggestions to Serba ..

1. Go for Snow While Option b).Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD. This is Fast and Furious but Efficient.

2. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

3. Serba’s IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer.

4. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon. So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To all Future Serba Millionaires,

We are going to space in 2022...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkK8g6FMEXE

To Our Success !

Meow

Noni

693 posts

Posted by Noni > 2021-11-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

Interested to know how much EPF loss/held on this investment.
As a contributor, do I have the right to know?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

All promoters are paid... its not about passion.. its about deception.

Simple logic.. advocating buy since 57c till suspended at 35c... it sounds very fishy if coming from a normal investor. Who in their right mind will do that?

Only a salesman will keep saying their product is good.. when its bad.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 10:20 | Report Abuse

Wrong again...

Here's a good Tip...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg

How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

Mabel Corleone..

Moving forward, here are Mabel's suggestions to Serba ..

1. Go for Snow While Option b).Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD. This is Fast and Furious but Efficient.

2. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

3. Serba’s IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer.

4. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon. So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To Our Success !

Meow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Noni

KWSP CATAT RM34.05 BILION PENDAPATAN PELABURAN BAGI SEPARUH TAHUN PERTAMA 2021

KUALA LUMPUR, 24 September 2021: Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP) mencatat jumlah pendapatan pelaburan sebanyak RM34.05 bilion untuk separuh tahun pertama berakhir 30 Jun 2021 (1H 2021), iaitu peningkatan sebanyak RM6.79 bilion atau 25%, berbanding RM27.26 bilion bagi tempoh yang sama pada 2020.

https://www.kwsp.gov.my/ms/-/epf-records-rm34.05-billion-in-investment-income-for-1h-2021

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

Chin up all Serba Dinamik Supporters. Don't be intimidated by these Naysayers..

Summing up on Serba Dinamik...

1. Low PE. PE Ratio (2.3x) compared to the MY Energy Services industry average (15.5x).

2. Continuous Dividend yield every Quarter since 2017..

3. Fantastic List of Contract with Diversified Business. EPCC continues to dominate total order book mix at 50%, with the remainder for O&M and ICT solutions at ~39% and 10% respectively.

4. 19 Consecutive Profits since 2016. Serba is healthy with 18 Billion Contracts with more than RM 6 Billion annual revenue with more than 1 Billion in profits. Expecting 20th Consecutive Profits coming soon..

5. Expecting Good SIR. Very Proud to be the shareholders of this great company..

6. Serba gave charity to Malaysian.

7. Go for Snow While Option b).Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD. This is Fast and Furious but Efficient. Potential capital gain and Special Diividend once this KPMG thingy resolve..

8. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

9. Serba’s IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer.

10. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon.

So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To Our Success !

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

As i have mentioned.. all sales talk..

Bottomline is audit red-flagged.. not willing to release SIR.

The core is rotten no matter how much make up you use...

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-11-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sincerely wishing all of you best of the outcome out of the suspension.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

Indeed King David!

Mabel trust Mabel hard work and deep careful research that Serba is a great company.

Mabel don't trust IB bankers and Naysayers who have vested interest against Serba as they issued too many structured call warrants to bet against Serba. They have been lying through their teeth..

Might as well trust monkeys to jaga your bananas if you trust them ..

Still feel sorry for my Poor Littlie Baby Mickey Mouse...His jonny sudah kena chewed 6X..

Unbelievable!...even his jonny also cannot take care how can you trust him with your investment?

From his ever loving doctor..

Dr Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

And now the monkey talks about trust..

How to trust someone that has been saying buy buy buy since 57c??

I can trust him if he says buy buy buy since 30c...

Thats a big gap between a human buy call and a monkey's buy call.

Both are buy call... depends on which is smarter call.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

serba wake up serba wake up serba...serba....LOL

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Wrong again...

What 57 are you talking about?

Mabel investment in Serba goes way back before the Bonus Issues. Mabel has already locked profits in the recent rally. It pays to be an early riser..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants still remain untouched, just like a Virgin. In 3-5 years time these Free Warrants will blossom..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 7, 2021 2:03 PM | Report Abuse

Here's Mabel trading for your eyes only..

Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached
RM 2.01 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.02 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.03 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
Highest price on the 7th Dec was RM 2.09

Bought 1st Limit Down RM 1.13 on 31st May – HOLD as Karim is still holding
Bought at 54 and sold at 75 sen on the 14th June - Profits
Bought 45 and 41 on June 25th and sell at 50 on the 5th July - Profits
Bought 32.5 on the 28th and sell at 39 on the 29th June - Profits
Bought at 31.5 on the 29th and sell at 34.5 on the 30th June - Profits
Bought at 33 and sell at 43 sen on the 1st July - Profits
Bought 36.5 and sell at 39 and 39.5 sen on the 2nd July – Profits
Bought 39.5 and sell at 50 the 5th July – Profits
Bought 48.5 and sell at 54 the 6th July – Profits
Waiting to re-enter..

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2020 12:29 PM | Report Abuse X

#Mabel So nice and lovely..

My Serba is back. To RM 2 with loves...

Meow
04/12/2020 11:31 PM

#CLTAN91 Mabel is back. Hehe
04/12/2020 11:42 PM

#Shafiq487 Steady mabel...
05/12/2020 6:40 AM

I told you guys Mabel will be back when my P1 Battleship is ready to dance.

Today Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached RM 2.01, RM 2.02 and RM 2.03..before Serba continue to climb toward RM 2.09 with fantastic volume. As per writing more than 45 million shares has already been traded.

More Missile will be launched..

Next Target Price is RM 2.275.

Brent will break above $50 this week and break above $60 by end of December 2020 !

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Its recorded in this current debacle... buy call is 57c. Everyone can see. No one see any sell call from you.. its also seen by everyone.

Who cares how you copy and paste past history record to show your profits?? I can do it even better than you and anyone here can too.

Just none of us stooped that low to sell a stock.. not needed from us.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Time is essential
As of now need more assurance

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

Good if suspension is over
Then more trading is made
Now focus on making the performance better once resume

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

amirf1221 Good if suspension is over
Then more trading is made
Now focus on making the performance better once resume
08/11/2021 11:22 AM

amir is really smart and forward looking...

Mabel always adore smart man..

TO SIR WITH LOVES...

Meow

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

If only looking at short term, then too risky
Need to have better alternative plan
Now too many variables needed to be consider

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

Indeed. This counter is not for everyone. As our wise i3lurker once said there's many other counter out there in Bursa..Choose wisely...

Your money your call.

Don't be like Pak KPGG, kesian selalu kena marah...

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:32 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

LOL..

Still promoting with stories now..

Facts never lie, people do.

SIR completed and not released... until then, monkey stories everyday

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/10/25/serba-dinamik-says-ey-review-on-going-gets-one-month-extension-to-submit-accounts

It's cumming...

Let them work for us after all we paid them to do all these work...

In the meantime enjoy your cruise...

To Our Success

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd said the stock exchange operator has approved its request to delay the issuance of its annual report and annual audited financial statement by a month until Nov 30.

The annual report and the annual financial statement were supposed to be submitted by end of this month.

Separately, the oil and gas service company also said that Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd was still in the midst of performing the special independent review on audit issues raised in May by its former external auditors.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

own call
never jeopardise
be wise

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

time to look the other angles
explore other opportunities
then will be good

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

seems a bit tricky
but look at the related factors
don't be fooled

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

gila lama suspended...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

No Monday update from Pearlwhite today.... meanwhile, all eyes on Scib.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 12:59 | Report Abuse

Not only that...

All Energy Counter are flying to the Moon today...Biggest gainer is 16%

Have a Great Week Everyone.

Mabel will come back when Serba is ready to dance...

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by shibatrader > 2021-11-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

omg mabel don't shill serbadk haha

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

When it is raining, just look at the brighter side as there's rainbow everywhere...

FB CEO Mark Zuckerberg announced last Thursday that Facebook Inc. takes a new name called Mata Platforms Inc., or in short, Meta, to mirror the company’s pledge to come up with a fresh technology that will surround the user, or the “metaverse.”. It's one of the biggest gainer last week.

Meanwhile World 7x F1 Champion, Mercedes Benz’s Daimler reported a solid third quarter result with improved earnings and profit margins. Third quarter 2021 results:

• Revenue: €31.6b (flat on 3Q 2020).
• Net income: €1.92b (up 13% from 3Q 2020).
• Profit margin: 6.1% (up from 5.4% in 3Q 2020).

Over the last 3 years on average, earnings per share has increased by 12% per year but the company’s share price has increased by 18% per year, which means it is tracking significantly ahead of earnings growth. Very Solid Performance from Mercedes Benz despite the Pandemic

Open your eyes and you will see the skies...

Meow

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-11-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

4 bil from KPM5
4 bil from Bursa