SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-11-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

SB earned 0.05 lost 1.00 ....

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

the focus is when the suspension over
centre of the debate

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

wonder when will be like before
time is limited
need to be wise move

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-11-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

Serba suspended, SCIB going to suspend. Better close down if don't know how to govern company instead of making investors suffer.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

Who paid n who r not paid sendiri makan cili sendiri rasa pedas. Definetedly one day bad KARMA will reward those paid n those not paid who warn others will be reward good karma instead. Ami...taaaa...ba

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

The feeling and performance overall is simple

True indicator

Act based on it

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

#Sslee Haha Mabel,
The SD chef do not need your advice in how to cook the book. And by the way many SD billionairs become millionairs and multi- millionaires are looking at their multi- million book losses crying also no tear.

So what are you talking about Future Serba Millionaires, We are going to space in 2022?
05/11/2021 10:06 AM

Haha Sslee. You look like my handsome Chow Yun Fat. He was one of the Star in Mabel's favourite movie, Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End. Chow Yun-Fat portrayed as Captain Sao Feng, the Captain of Mabel's Energy Battleship Empress (Velesto)

Mabel is a Big Fan of this handsome man..

To SIR with Loves..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

What! What can I give you in return?

Not much really SIR...

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship Royal Fortune ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

To Our Success !!!

Meow Meow Meow

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Better to hold

Or wait

Need time

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

If you lose money can file a claim in the small claims Court :

https://judiciary.kehakiman.gov.my/portals/

The cost to file is only RM 8.00 and you cannot use a lawyer and neither can the persons you name in your suit (chairman and director's) so it will not cost you more then time and parking fees. The parties you name in your suit must attend personally or risk a summery judgement against them. They cannot use their lawyers, they must attend personally.

So its a simple matter of filing your self (just follow the instruction on the site above) then going on the allotted day bring along your proof of loss and explain to the magistrate what happened. You should show the newspaper cuttings of the public statements made, and prove how much you lost. Unfortunately even if it more then 5k you can only claim and win a maximum of RM 5,000 using small Claims Court.

The Magistrate may then question the Directors and if the Magistrate so chooses award you your money. It a big hassle for 5k, but its also a big hassle for the persons you sue, and most like they will just send you a check to settle the matter rather then have to attend and risk a very having damaging a judgment recorded against them in the Court records which will forever.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong with warning ppl...but SD already suspended... warn everyday also no use liao ma. Just relax and see how SD get delisted lo right? U won't get paid while SD is suspended anyway ma.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

For holders, it's either to the moon or into the blackhole... for non holders, u don't lose a single sen... just maybe make lesser than holders only ma...chill and cheers to holders and naysayers.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

Just wait

The time will come

Will see the outcome soon

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-11-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

I also warned holders of DWL ...before they changed name.. after being gorenged up... the price went down steadily ...I warned the bargain hunters not to touch and holders to cut loss...it was well above 1.00 when I warned them.... still many continued to buy or hold or average down... see the price now....I stopped when the damage is already done and not reversible...I did that out of good intention ... not to try and get cheap tickets.... after that I never say more cos holder already burnt.. no point rubbing salt on their wounds by saying" I told u so"....
As for SD, it's a different case altogether... it'll be down to the wire before we know the fate.... so just wait only lo... nothing anyone can do now.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

We are not here to gloat

We are here to kill the ‘snakes’

They are tough adversaries

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

What snakes?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyak.. Suspended also so much talking. The share price is not moving lor.. Hehe

Windy1974

731 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-11-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Waterfish SSlee. Good to see you in Serba forum trying to fight for minority share holders right.
May i ask those Xingquan shares how much you bought at? Trying to pour salts on your wounds haha since i know you can take jokes.
Please ignore this Mabel. You would realise that by her account (Hopefully is her), she practically owns all shares in KLSE. So, Serba goes to zero she would have lost 0.1% of her portfolio. Any shares limit up in Bursa she can brag about it. Salute
While my allegation on Serba was speculation, i don't think i need SIR to have my final verdict.
My next question is what Bursa and authority gonna do about it?
Another fugitive JLow? Of course la, this one don't have China protection.

Windy1974

731 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-11-05 10:58 | Report Abuse

Btw, for those who argue that why Karam didn't sell mother shares instead of warrant. FYI, if you could understand. When you sell pledged shares, you can't collect the proceeds. The bank would retain the proceeds in the event that the pledged account doesn't meet the margin requirement.
Now, please say TQ for learning something new today apart from online gambling

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-05 11:04 |

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

Everyone.
Go read The Edge.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

no need read. time to say good bye. sayonara.

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

This market short term no show see , bad sentiment drag by cukai makmur , we expect KLCI will plunge to it support 1480 , and do consolidate this level , 50 point more to plunge . All second line stock will follow plunge like hell

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Now in this i3 forum GOOD vs EVIL. Those who r paid to promote is evil n those who do good to warn other abt a few promoter who promote non stop for whatever reason. Thks

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-05 11:22 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-11-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

If company close down, a few thousand Bumiputra will lose their jobs. Do you think government will allow ?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

Big YES.. no issue SD close down

MAS lost more workers when delisted

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

If we continue to allow a FRAUD company to operate, how much more billion will this company cheat and steal and causing more company and goverment to suffer, which lead to even more Bumi and NOn-Bumi to lose jobs.

Imagine someone told u, if we catch the bank robbers, do u know how many people who sell knives, guns, food and place to stay to the robbers will lose their income. Do u know how many jewelry job lose customer, because the robbers cannot rob banks to buy diamond from their shop.

I got one friend who tell me not to scold thieves who break into my house. If I am not happy, he say I can move to other place. Yup, He is that thief.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

Everybody knows TheEdge is good news to this SD investors. TheEdge is quick to media blast the negatives while supressing positive news or playing semantics.

Who would not have forgotten their spin on SD buying over Brooke Dockyards (to which TheEdge have been acting on behalf of parties intending to take over SD), only to have Alex Goh, of Ambank on behalf of SD, to politely decline the offer.

As one ex-BusinessTimes reporter once said, if you wish to make news, piss straight, otherwise you get bitten in the rear by your target.

Bursa have rather honestly stated they wanted SD to disclose the “Factual Findings Update”, not the report of “Special Independent Review” as directed previously in all their directives.

When it come to semantics, fairness always work both ways.

TheEdge was also very prompt in reporting the recent downgrade of SD’s rating to CCC- based on results for the period ending 30th June 2021, knowing full well, SD had just concluded their press conference a few days earlier on taking KPMG to court.

If you wish to create history, you do not create bad ones while under your watch. And if your watch is based off events happening 3 months ago, then you are as good as a history teacher. A history maker looks at the current and future. There is no value because the past cannot be changed but the future can be created.

News of the future is what matters.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Snow White is also few steps ahead of everyone here...

Moving forward, here are Mabel's suggestions to Serba ..

1. Go for Snow While Option b).Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD. This is Fast and Furious but Efficient.

2. Based on Budget 2022, most likely scenario, many companies will do all sort of credit provisioning, impairment in FY22 to make sure profit cap at 100 Million. So, Dato Karim, if you are reading this, do take this opportunity to clean up the necessary so that our Serba Interceptor Battleship will come clean as we move into 2023...

3. Serba’s IT arm is one step closer to becoming a non-bank e-money issuer.

4. Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry. This definitely something for Serba to go to the moon. So nice Goodies for upcoming Serba Future Millionaires...

To all Future Serba Millionaires,

We are going to space in 2022...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkK8g6FMEXE

To Our Success !

Meow

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

A crucial week
Time to plan ahead
Let see how it go

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

Prediction for next week?
Interesting one if can lifted early

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

#Windy1974

Please ignore this Mabel. You would realise that by her account (Hopefully is her), she practically owns all shares in KLSE. So, Serba goes to zero she would have lost 0.1% of her portfolio. Any shares limit up in Bursa she can brag about it. Salute

05/11/2021 10:55 AM

Thank you Windy !

Fortunately, KLSE is not the only Stock Exchange Mabel Invested.

Dow Jones and Nasdaq hits all times this week at 36,157 and 15,951 respectively. Some experts are targeting DJ to hit 42,000 by Q1 2022. Melt up is on target..

Even STI has already hit 3245 this week. KLSE will be following ..despite this week sell off due to Government 2022 Makmur Tax....

Have a great week ahead everyone!

Meow

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Have a great day
Waiting for the update
Can't wait

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-11-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Attention is placed on any news
Respond with it
Will see the outcome

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-05 12:25 |

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2021-11-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

just leave this badak aside and don't talk about it anymore

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-05 12:32 |

5,654 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

Haha I think I lost about 650K+ in Xingquan. A very expensive tutor fees to learn how to vote with the feet.

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

Well, l am exhausted of commenting on Serba. Pak Karim has chosen the long and winding road to resolve issues. Melayu says sediakan payung sebelum hujan or nak berak baru gali lubang. No wonder too late to rectify the SIR if any issues arise as last minute again. I wait you and you wait for me. Investors lari lintang pukang now...same to Scib and Kpower. Taking sweet time to fix things. Procrastination. If l were Pak Karim l already pressure E&Y and KPMG to come out report and rectify the accounting issues immediately as affected my companies. Delaying is turning the company share prices turn into dust and worth a penny. Sayorana so sad the way business is done that way.

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

Pak Karim and board of directors should not expect to sleep well and keep awake of their issues everyday and every minute to save the companies. It is now not SAERBA alone. SCIB and KPOWER all in deep shit now. By all means macam relax sekarang.....

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-05 13:05 |

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

Next year how to refinance 1.7bil? nobody want to be near SD..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

No need to wait next year.
This month close shop.

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-11-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

Move to shop lot next month

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-11-05 13:45 | Report Abuse

Lol I like the mangement, suspended for weeks and still as if nothing happen and let the investors die their own. Not their business if you invest in tjem, u suka u invest tak suka bla

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

Famous last word.. Bursa Curse " diminishing cash flows" " Strained Liquity. Trust Fitch.

5,654 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The cursed of lady Ramunia yard strikes again.

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-11-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Where is the shop lot chairman now ?