SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-11-06 20:42 | Report Abuse

No cost of spreading fake news? Mabel, JaneTan & pearlwhite.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

Rest in peach for those shareholder, if you have family, need to tell your family, it is very very stupxd lose so much money in equity but still need to face it....face it although not easy....

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-06 21:05 | Report Abuse

i3lurker Killer Shark Mabel had lost all credibility few years ago

we just humour her now

thats the problem after killing too many Suiyee Sucker Bilis, nobody believes anymore
06/11/2021 6:18 PM

Haha i3lurker just like what happened in Barakah when all us was laughing to the Bank when Barakah started moving..

Thanks for the wonderful compliment..

Meow

5,654 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

Mabel is actually refer to Trending Now - i3 Hot Stocks Today score.
1 SERBADK 1000
2 PBBANK 938
3 TOPGLOV 931
4 ARBB 918
5 SCIB 818
6 DNEX 691
7 TENAGA 679
8 SUPERMX 654
9 MAYBANK 640
10 HARTA 624

Windy1974 has this to day about Mabel:
Please ignore this Mabel. You would realise that by her account (Hopefully is her), she practically owns all shares in KLSE. So, Serba goes to zero she would have lost 0.1% of her portfolio. Any shares limit up in Bursa she can brag about it. Salute

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

Gash19 No cost of spreading fake news? Mabel, JaneTan & pearlwhite.
06/11/2021 8:42 PM

You baru main saham ke?..

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-06 21:08 | Report Abuse

#Sslee Mabel is actually refer to Trending Now - i3 Hot Stocks Today score.
1 SERBADK 1000
2 PBBANK 938
3 TOPGLOV 931
4 ARBB 918
5 SCIB 818
6 DNEX 691
7 TENAGA 679
8 SUPERMX 654
9 MAYBANK 640
10 HARTA 624

Windy1974 has this to day about Mabel:
Please ignore this Mabel. You would realise that by her account (Hopefully is her), she practically owns all shares in KLSE. So, Serba goes to zero she would have lost 0.1% of her portfolio. Any shares limit up in Bursa she can brag about it. Salute
06/11/2021 9:06 PM

Thank you Sslee. You are not only handsome. You are also a real gentleman

God bless you!

Meow

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

INSIDER NEWS, FROM VERY CREDIBLE SOURCE

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

News is that it's BAU

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

Mabel old lady every day spearing fake news...non stop

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

go to see your Chow yun fat lah ..since y are so lonely....haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

Spearing fake news like the sohchai unclear lim...

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-06 23:23 | Report Abuse

Low Yat Mentality

Don't believe when I tell SB and SCIB is bad news.

But also don't believe all the supporters who claimed that they have inside info.
Supporters who do not disclose real manes.

Go read The Edge which has more trustworthy standing than us
After reading you better decide to run.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 00:21 | Report Abuse

Just finished watching God Father..

Very exciting movie just like Serba Dinamik..

No wonder i3 ranked it as a Trending Stock

Yes it's BAU until SIR is out for Serba..

Good night everyone..

As usual, Mabel will sleep like a baby..

Meow

13,771 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 05:38 |

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 07:02 | Report Abuse

Nowadays I concentrate on Zero Risk High Gain shares, and there are actually plenty out there
07/11/2021 5:38 AM

Good morning i3lurker

Hope you slept like a baby..

Very wise advice.

Indeed there's plenty out there.. That's why I always say. Better to spend time on the counter you believe..

Usually Mabel follow the 80/20 rule..

I used 20% of my excess capital to invest on high risk high gain stocks. No margin only excess cash. The trick is patience..

Barakah is a good example. I always believe the best way to learn is to put your stake in it..its no
fun to sit on the side line just to be a Pom Pom Boys. In addition you gain experience what's its like to deal with a PN17 companies.

Fortunately.. Serba does fall into this category. It's about loyalty after gaining so much from this counter.

You should watch the God Father movie. Love to see how my handsome Al Pacino protect his investment..

To SIR with Loves

Meow

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 08:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg
How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

Mabel Corleone..

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Suspend for 2 weeks....haha.....the local rich hero claimed by smart investor soloxxxxx.....can someone call him local rich hero remind him that to release SIR, haha....

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

Since Karim has sold Warrent for 4 million, he can buy cheap cheap SD share if release SIR......haha...can someone call SC

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Gd morning everyone. Each day i will still comment the same. Newbie sud beware of those promoting non stop. They r paid to do so to catch water fish for shark in tis forum. I can see them promoting non stop n my guess is shark also got stuck n lost alot of millions in sd.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile from Wall Streets...

Stocks rallied to fresh record highs Friday following a stronger than expected jobs report that showed 531,000 jobs added in October and a revised gain of 312,000 in September. All three major market indexes closed at new all-time highs, even after a late drop in tech stocks weighed on the final Nasdaq number.

Pfizer said interim data showed its COVID-19 pill reduced the risk of hospitalization or death by 89%, which boosted classic reopening plays such as airlines and cruise ships. And positive momentum carried over from the Fed's signal this week that inflation is "transitory" and likely would not require a fast rise in interest rates.

For the week, the S&P 500 gained 2%, pushing its year-to-date gains to 25%, the Dow added 1.4%, and the Nasdaq rallied 3.1% for its best weekly showing since April.

Mabel Buffett

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Nikmon SIR out next year loh...and Karim sold his warrant 56 million loh....

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/bahasa/tempatan/2021/10/23/serba-dinamik-teruskan-operasi-walaupun-dagangan-digantung-bursa-malaysia/

and please don bother me loh...me still on holiday trip loh..and i dont mind..if u want give your opinion at this forum....but dont mention my name lah...hehe

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Malaysia to generate at least RM8.5bil additional revenue via Cukai Makmur. Let's hope they will put this to good use and not to cover up further leakages and wastages due to Corruption.

One of the 4 Goodies for Serba Future Millionaires...Serba Dinamik will benefit from Budget 2022- Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry.

We are going to the Moon....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkK8g6FMEXE

To Our Success !

Meow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Mabel...yup.. to the moon together...hehe

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

Cheers Solomon !

Meow

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-07 12:32 | Report Abuse

What take Karim so long to submit EY independent review?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

This has shown that the problem cannot be solved....

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Mabel Malaysia to generate at least RM8.5bil additional revenue via Cukai Makmur

8.5B is only enough to 1MDB interest payment for 2022

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-11-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

suspend until when? so long suspended no eye see paper loss when open back.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Extreme Risky stock even playing Contra.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

Really happy to see all the nay sayers and critics are still here everyday doing their thing!!
I am more worried if they are gone, that can only mean the counter is no longer attractive!!
Thanks for proving my investment is spot on and your existence is well received~~

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

Honesty- what you say true or you talk cock? Serba ok? If ok, when people buy and lose how?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

Know catwomen had been really active lately due her movie premiere. Confident that it will be a big success and another pot of gold for the believers!!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

I don't think anyone will make $ in sb, most of them will earned 0.02and lost 0.10.if play for long term will lose all and wait for delisting...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-07 18:00 | Report Abuse

Now maybe no chance to sell anymore...

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-07 18:13 | Report Abuse

Desperation can be a B ! tch~~
You and I know, the longer this drag the better as Serba will have more time to iron out a positive outcome.
The fact is you cant do much now other than creating fear and hope thatit will stick!!
Applause your effort and persistence though…

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-07 18:13 | Report Abuse

When the time come for the SIR to release, all your black paint on the white paper will be wash down the drain. Wakaka

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

Honesty When the time come for the SIR to release, all your black paint on the white paper will be was

So confident. Karim really need your support...As far as I know, even Giant like MayBank, audit
is always finished in 4-5months....SB need 1.5years ( SB is Not a Big O&G Co.) Furthermore
Qr results ( unaudited ) always made 100mils for the last 5--7 Qr....profitable Co should Not
has audit problem....unless the numbers are plucked from the Sky

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-07 18:45 | Report Abuse

No such thing drag longer will be better. Any delay for SIR is bad sign already. You didn't see topglove delay their AR? You didn't see petronas delay their AR? You tell me serbadk biz is more complex than this two well known companies?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

Can you provide a more constructive agrument?
Instead of giving pointless comparison and assumption, give more factual figure and relevant example. I know it may take you some time to compile but please do so.
At least, it dont make you look like a school boy positing emotional comment.
Between, I going to have dinner and maybe party again later.
So take your time and dont post another school boy work again.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

So many sample cases I have mentioned already. Transmile? A similar oil biz company like sumatec recources who just suspend last year until now also due to multiple times of delay QR. You want fact? Ask your beloved Karim to release the SIR then.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

I also dunno what to argue on suspended counter. Jus can wait only.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

Ya true no point to argue on Serbadk. Want escape also can't anymore. Just take this as a lesson. Now left the scib and Kpower can escape only.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-07 19:39 | Report Abuse

Who bought and invest big capital in this counter, i jus pity on them. Who keep doing average down from the price RM 1+ to RM 0.35, will lose huge money.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-07 19:40 | Report Abuse

Really is one counter kill all your capital, you cant play share anymore.

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-11-07 20:38 | Report Abuse

Many were stuck due to sudden suspension by SC, pity those thought to wanted to day trade but then became real holders of this co

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-07 20:49 | Report Abuse

Greedy thus got stuck…. 10% smarties saw this 1 mile away.

Bilis and sharks thought they saw a piece of meat, ended up caught in same net..

Watched the new Venom movie yet?? Remember the title. It’s called :

“Let There Be Carnage”

Don’t hate us, we tried our best saving as many poor souls as we could.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Share price is 35 sen. End of story.

----------------------

Honesty Can you provide a more constructive agrument?
Instead of giving pointless comparison and assumption, give more factual figure and relevant example.
07/11/2021 6:49 PM

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-07 21:06 |

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-11-07 21:55 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

Is not easy to lose 100% in equity...those smart investor average down despite all the red flags....they may suicide.....rest in peach.

Ppmaster Who bought and invest big capital in this counter, i jus pity on them. Who keep doing average down from the price RM 1+ to RM 0.35, will lose huge money.
07/11/2021 7:39 PM