SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-09 09:51 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

Today I am inspired..

This year I dont want to file my income tax... If LHDN comes after me.. I follow SD tactic??

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

Just sue what ever he like ....make lawyers more business... more income tax..

NJHL1234

132 posts

Posted by NJHL1234 > 2021-11-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

sue the government la. balls of steel ahahaha. joke

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

The goal is to delay as long as possible so that they get delisted by force so that they dont have to release the EY report.

Investors, all your money are gone.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

Better don't do that, LHDN will send u to jail, only sb able to do that....hahaha

Huangbk72 Today I am inspired..

This year I dont want to file my income tax... If LHDN comes after me.. I follow SD tactic??

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

the court only accepts what is true and must be contained in the act outlined...so Bursa does not have to worry..if it follows the prescribed act..that's all

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

Time to go to the attic and dig out historical comments. This has all been played out as anticipated....

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 30, 2021 8:37 AM | Report Abuse
To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD can release the Annual Report 2020 now if they want.

What this means is that Nexia has given their opinion on the FS for 2020.

The only saving grace for Bursa/EY, is for them to make sure that all their findings are correct and is consistent with the Nexia's opinion.

The so-called updated on 30th September 2021 strongly suggests that the conclusions are consistent with Nexia's opinion.

However, asking more clarifications from SD is very prudent of them, just in case if anyone questions and does not accept the conclusions of the SIR in future (which I am sure will be many and represents 80% of the participants here) and decides to make complaints to the authorities and/or take legal action.

Markable Yes, EY also mentioned there is few more "issue" need further clarify and surely it need more time, and SD boss wanted to uplift the suspension asap to avoid further "market untrust" of SD share.

Personally thinking, releasing SIR much much more important and gain back the trust from market. I no want everyday guessing this and that, tired.
30/10/2021 8:14 AM

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa does not have to worry? You think they are worry? Ekeke...they are already in biz long before SD was born.

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Its not him suing, its SD, he is using Shareholders remaining in cash on lawyers, not a cent of his own money. He is scared of having to spend time in an unpleasant place as guest of the taxpayer's for many years and of loosing his expensive titles. SCIB now also suspended. No doubt he will now waste SCIBs remaining cash on lawyers also. Hopeless. Absolutely pointless waste of shareholders money. He should just crawl off to Bukit Aman and turn himself in.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

correct lor.
Sebak is forcing Bursa to voluntarily delist sebak from share market.
Once delisted, half their problem solved.
Bursa will delist sebak, to save money and energy.

But don't worry,
delist or not,
Sebak will close shop this month.

As long as sebak shareholder no make police report
Abdul Karim anak pariah is free and rich.

This is REALITY.

That is why, ikan bilis should not play with FRAUD counter.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-09 10:04 | Report Abuse

yup..Bursa must to be worried lah... because of this case..people who abuse their power will tarnish the name of the Bursa loh

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

Maybe someone can apply to be a cook in prison. Do volunteer job maybe can get early release

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

People who keep on financial reportd delayed are not abusive too? Funny. Ekeke. Well SD is suitable for punters, all they need is speculation and promoting non stop. So they can liquidate,nice try though.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-09 10:10 | Report Abuse

Crook want to sue bursa, what's the joke. Serbatipu lol, scib also getting suspension.

Lim NK

151 posts

Posted by Lim NK > 2021-11-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

Haiz.........

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

Perhaps his professional promoters who have been endlessly trying to convince unsuspecting old ladies to buy his rotten shares will go visit him in prison. But I doubt it coz they will not be paid for that, and even old ladies will wake up that they have been conned and will be after them.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

Those previous kompang loud support serbad local bisness now hiding nowhere in egg

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72
Someone actually said his target price for SD is as per i3 @ 1.22....go figure out their brain matter
09/11/2021 9:51 AM

2-3 years from now many will thanks Mabel and i3 for this ....Trust me!

Focus on the End Game.

Please try harder to push the price down. Mabel now very itchy oledi to collect if it drops..

To Our Success !

Meow

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

2-3 weeks from now sebak will close shop.

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Time to go to the attic and dig out historical comments. This has all been played out as anticipated....

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 30, 2021 8:37 AM | Report Abuse
To be honest, the SIR doesn't really matter anymore. Because, SD can release the Annual Report 2020 now if they want.

What this means is that Nexia has given their opinion on the FS for 2020.

The only saving grace for Bursa/EY, is for them to make sure that all their findings are correct and is consistent with the Nexia's opinion.

The so-called updated on 30th September 2021 strongly suggests that the conclusions are consistent with Nexia's opinion.

However, asking more clarifications from SD is very prudent of them, just in case if anyone questions and does not accept the conclusions of the SIR in future (which I am sure will be many and represents 80% of the participants here) and decides to make complaints to the authorities and/or take legal action.

Markable Yes, EY also mentioned there is few more "issue" need further clarify and surely it need more time, and SD boss wanted to uplift the suspension asap to avoid further "market untrust" of SD share.

Personally thinking, releasing SIR much much more important and gain back the trust from market. I no want everyday guessing this and that, tired.
30/10/2021 8:14 AM
09/11/2021 10:00 AM

As Usual Snow White is as SHARP as a Needle...

Thank you!

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Haha... no need wait 2-3 years.. 2-3 months will be delisted. No need to push down price anymore

Then you can brag about how you sold your titanic called SD before suspension..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

suddenly got suspended in the afternoon
caught everyone by surprise !!
NICELY PLAY BURSA !!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-09 10:21 |

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

How's Eggwin stokpik2u recently

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

#leno 2-3 weeks from now sebak will close shop.
09/11/2021 10:16 AM

Ya lor that what you have been saying since July...

Meow

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2021-11-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

Sue here Sue there, all money go to laywer....And get nothing

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Sudah mampos, sekarang tunggu mati, for those who has bought above RM0.80 cent lupakan saja. It's a lesson learnt from this cruel investment

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

Later even cant get back the money for buying toilet paper n need to borrow toilet paper from neighbours !

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

Yup, leno say many time since july that Sebak will close shop in "November"
Leno also say Sebak will not release SIR
Leno also say Sebak will not release AR
Leno also say there will be no EGM or AGM.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... very good reply from Mabel to Leno, saying from July until now....

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2021-11-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

Let it be lah. "“If you treat every situation as a life and death matter, you’ll die a lot of times.”
– Dean Smith

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

Today is 9th November 2021. SD has to issue AR 2020 latest on 30th November 2021.

In reality, by now, the AR 2021 have been completed and copy-writed. Registrars have to start preparing to send out the AGM/EGM mailers and also rush to complete the CDs to be sent out together.

Which means, Nexia's opinion has been given to the SD's FS 2020.

Of course, there will be those who would refer to the Chairman's press conference in June 2021, and would claim that Nexia was induced by SD (since SD pays for the audit) to issue an unqualified report which is true and fair and a SD being a going concern entity.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

No body should have been caught by surprise. Busa made very public warnings, and gave a deadline for SD to publish the report. SD failed to do so and Bursa then had no choice but to suspend SDs shares. The problem may be that there may be very damming things in the report that would send someone to jail! Better not to release and to be suspend, and sooner or later delisted. Sue everyone to build smoke screen and hope no one makes a report which will allow the mafia in blue to raid his pockets. Malaysia Boleh!

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

hello...najib can also sue gov for 1Mbd. so keep your fingers cross

Vicky

1,471 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

l sue you and you sue me. a nice game in this century

Mabel

23,576 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks Goodness that Serba is suspended...

It seems that The Bear in now in control. KLCI is already down by 9 points at 1526...

Fortunately Serba is full protection from this Thunderstorm

Thanks God Mabel's collection at Wall Street's does not experience the same fate. Last night Dow Jones and Nasdaq continue to hit all times at 36,500 and and 15,991 respectively.

As of last week, the S&P 500 gained 2%, pushing its year-to-date gains to 25%, the Dow added 1.4%, and the Nasdaq rallied 3.1% for its best weekly showing since April.

Life is really so Beautiful...

Have a great week everyone!

Meow

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-09 10:45 | Report Abuse

Apparently, someone here feels intimidated with my experience in the O&G. But what this person doesn't realise too, is that my experience also extends into FMCG market, notably the food and logistics sector.

Notably some of my achievements (in my very young ciku days) was on the following: -

1) Strategising and executing MacDonalds's manufacturing and supply chain hub in Malaysia years ago

2) Helped grow this food, enzyme, meat and fruit business in Malaysia. Many of you take for granted the lamb chops, salads, fruits, that you consume here in Malaysia and also helped the frozen food suppliers (tho, I am not involved with the fake label frozen meat company in Johore).

www.dpointernational.com

3) Grew the food packaging business in M'sia, SEA and Europe. You may have heard of TAGE (tah ke) brand.

https://www.tycoplas.com/

4) Helped expand the presence of barry callebaut from their small factory in PJ to what it is today. However, due to circumstances, it didn't grow as what we anticipated.

https://www.barry-callebaut.com/en

Some small personal achievement and satisfaction from very ciku days.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

Prepare for the worst case lor.. Looks like somebody lost badly everyday come here to vent out frustration. Remember your mental health is more important than money. Don't torture yourself, be positive and move on.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-09 10:55 | Report Abuse

LOL.... fake CEO at hard work again

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-11-09 10:56 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

Note : Status the same @1st November 2021. Key focus is to disclose items before 30th November 2021.

@8th November 2021
Details of Key Action Indicators. Lets run the show for the better of SD.

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW
- Restructure company to greater heights - more contracts/projects, focus on customer.
- Founder's legacy 1 - removed margin call risks till 10 sen and before completion of SIR.
- Manage cash flow and forecasts.
- New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue.
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned.
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier (1st draft out by 21/10/2021).
- Group meetings with asset / fund managers together with re-rating agencies. Initiate re-rating process..
- Meeting with current financiers. Initiate re-rating process.

=====================================================================
OUTSTANDING / ON-GOING

Shareholders' Mandate
- Founder's legacy 2 - restructure founder shareholdings to focus on future strategy, finance, legal - in progress

Business Development
- Re-engage lost and new customers and continue to win more contract/projects - in progress
- Provide more innovative and new products and services to customers world wide. - In progress

Operations / Project Management / Procurement
- Continue focus on delivering continue safety, operational efficiency and cost effectiveness - in progress
- Continue to delivery on projects within customers expectations and satisfaction on time.

Finance
- Manage collections and expenditures - In progress

Governance
- Issues highlighted in forum will be dealt by SC/Bursa directly with forummers. SD will have no part in time wasting activities. - In progress.
- To deliberate offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue. - In progress.

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-11-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

Many engineering to collect as low as possible.. to make it big on any rebound..

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

Use your head or common sense..
......................................................................................
BstRspnsNnF Stucked.. Everyday more rubbish comments..
09/11/2021 10:56 AM

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

Bursa must be now sh*ting in its pants, SD thinks. LOL.

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2021-11-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

Serba and its sibling are good stock to short and to play.

If you want to make good money safely on Bursa, then invest on companies that have benefit on electric cars such as Sime Darby.

You can see that smart money hired by EPF is clearing all weak holders on the stock for the past few days and it 's not surprising if the price can go more than 40% before end of this year.

Anyway, this is not buying and selling calls...
Get advise from your agents.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

Any positive update?

Been waiting for it

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

Some predict this month

Some say later

Good time to restrategize