SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

Many people got insiders meh?

Posted by risekita8 > Nov 10, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

Got insiders too?

Posted by williamh > Nov 10, 2021 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

My prediction is good news is on the way and it’s 99.9% accurate

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

Transparency is the key now

Posted by stocksensei > Nov 10, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

I take it as positive news in scib . In order to start with the right sentiment , cleaning process ought to start and mistake acknowledged. Investor appreciate certainly and transparency. Serbak your turn now.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

Expected to be delay until Jan

Posted by risekita8 > Nov 10, 2021 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

When do you think actually it will be solve?

Because now even SD is sueing Bursa

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-11-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

onator drag so long time...sure bad news...
10/11/2021 3:42 PM.

To me they drag so long sure got issue to settle BUT in the end might not be bad news . There is a diffence. Anyway we all can only now wait for SB to open it's last card . Not like trading is allowed .:)

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

Come back in 2030................................

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

shybutter i already share my ideas...and hope Karim could write letter to bursa or court...to take action...

How about investors still hold their money in serbadk..submit petisyen

Bursa should abolish action against Serbadk...because KPMG audits should not be eligible to be accepted when they are fined by the government for audit negligence from SC investigation...

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-11-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

Serba has 30 days grace period before they are considered to have defaulted from their bond payment. All hell will break lose if they indeed defaulted. Nothing can save it. Not even a positive SIR

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

Since when KPMG is still in the picture?? They have resigned and discharged all their duties.

Might as well complain why Karim is born? lol

Cream of the 90% dummies I see....

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

Promoter who repeatedly call to buy and keep are actually those who has bought above RM1.00. They're trap at high price and expecting ikan bilis to revive them. Pathetic promoter

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

Supporters and haters keeps on fighting hehe.. Should be voted stocks of the year la this SD. Even suspended still very hot this forum..

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

The bosses know all the datelines... they are feeling the urgency now... that's why sue BURSA

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-11-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Prediction is good news...or syiok sendiri ..?? There's a big difference.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

My view is a bit different, those who bought rm 1.00 and above should be the haters.. Hehe cause they have lost a lot so come here to vent anger. Those supporters maybe the one buying aroun 30 to 40 cents, so must support to sell higher than their holdings.

Posted by sharewiz118 > Nov 10, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

Promoter who repeatedly call to buy and keep are actually those who has bought above RM1.00. They're trap at high price and expecting ikan bilis to revive them. Pathetic promoter

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

some still don't understand why SIR exists...because audit from KPMG ..loh

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-10 16:14 |

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hehe.. Nobody is so saint and good heart to spend time here as if want to educate people not to fall into trap lar..if really you are so good heart one, you should go and offer your 'help' in many more goreng/scam counter lor..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

This is a scam counter.. that’s why I’m here

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

U buy share u jaga sendiri la, buy at your own risk. Where got good heart people in share market, also greedy to make money

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

This sor loh really hopeless…

Earlier steps already completed and irreversible

No one can turn back time

Now the ball in SD court, they chose to fight the system and Bursa.. killing all the investors

Just release SIR and the pain will be fast. Prolong and certain death

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

Same with the supporter, it's either they are holding the shares or hired by somebody lor to paint good pic. So don't come here claiming you are doing community service to help newbie, want to vomit la. Even school kid won't belief your lie.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

amet..good point

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:33 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

The pain will be over soon..

Paper loss will become real loss..

Just imagine giving the money to charity, you get a thank you note and claim tax deduction too.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Exactly..amet

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hmm I don't even consider this is a loss. Is like a free donation to Karim.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Yes totally agree with the statement - 'losers will always complain the most'. Now you can see who are those keeps on complaining in this forum. You

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

You chose to invest in SD

You chose not to listen to reasons

You chose to blindly follow the fake messiah

Take it as a lesson in life..

Wanna vent your anger, go camp outside SD office.. they are the reason you lost.

Rest of us here.. enjoying popcorn and seeing how this drama ends

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

haha.. since when im complaining??? not a single time unless you cant read English.

Im always sharing my view..

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

steadi pak karim...nnti QR kluar jgn lupa umum dividen kencang sikit

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

It seems like buy-called promoters getting lesser , Obviously no more buying and selling and will sleep in the freezer forever.... due to kabodoh can't pays fees anymore.....haha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Sampan sank...

then sleep like a baby

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Sleep like a baby and cry like a baby as well...

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

No buy SD? Sleep like a baby....

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Really amazing, while SD still under suspend and question how SD pay debt...... shareholder call buy and give TP.....lol haha haha smart investor....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

Mabel always sleep like an old baby....1 Am wrote articles and woke up at 5 AM wrote articles again.....sleep like a baby..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

Suspended counter able to escape pay debt and pay DIV...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

where are the mable today?..or she are still sleep...dreaming baby

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

Today bought AYS at 0.61 closed at 0.63...so-called good steel counter..

r2d288

26 posts

Posted by r2d288 > 2021-11-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

haha, SD best in the world, this will only happen in malaysia. sue the SC. ...hahaha

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-10 17:51 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-10 17:55 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

3 weeks ?? So ??
Why are you so impatient ??
Hand itching to buy ??
No wonder !!

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

Nvm, at least share price didn't kena throw on tax Makmur

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

The fact is the longer this drag, the better!!
When the dust settle only open!!
People can be shortsighted and forgetful!!
There is a reason why you will see the nay sayers actively comment at midnight to early morning; They themselves know that they can’t capitalise on the current dark cloud over Serba!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-10 18:10 | Report Abuse

Remember there is always a rainbow to a pot of gold after a heavy rain!! The rainbow is coming, mark my words!!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-11-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

Bila loor mau open counter and open table

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-10 18:14 | Report Abuse

In fact, the more active all this critics and gloat’ers is, the more assurance to the shareholders!!
It just proved Serba is attracting many concern people who want to come in~~
Nobody would even bother to comment and voice their concern if they totally have no interest on something!! They only take the initiative to voice out because they are interested!!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-10 18:16 | Report Abuse

Lol no such thing call the longer it drag to release the better. U think SIR is like wine is it? The longer the SIR to release then they will suddenly pop out few more million from nowhere?

Then maybe wait until next 10 years only release if following this logic. That time the SIR taste the best

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-11-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

Not so soon i think

Posted by CUTLOST > Nov 10, 2021 6:13 PM | Report Abuse

Bila loor mau open counter and open table