SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:07 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel of course is over 60 ,her admired star is Chow yun fat which is about same age as her..
no wonder non stop long winded with long articles...feel very lonely.

-----------------------------------------------

Bon888 Omg Mabel you an old cat. At least 60 years old?
10/11/2021 7:45 PM

Ya lor...

Just look at our Sslee ...

Not only he so handsome, he is pretty smart too. Mabel adores smart man.

Haha Bon888,

Now you know why Mabel got so many babies to take care. Last week all my Baby in Wall Streets and STI were performing. Today it's Hang Seng turn...

So happy that Hong Kong is up by 180 points today and Hang Seng closed at 24,996. Managed to lock profits. Very productive day. Got chance to dance with Hong Kong handsome boyfriends some more.

Life is really beautiful.

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-10 20:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-10 20:09 |

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker 18 y/o Sarong Padi Girl has totally no idea who is Chow Yun Fatt

sounds like a fried mee "Chow" or maybe hair saloon "Fatt"

or maybe is a massage parlour or a restaurant or even a nite club...

10/11/2021 7:49 PM

Relax i3lurker

Our Armada and DNEX did great today...

So Happy...

Meow

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

Kah kah. This SD really laosai o

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 TOPGLOV 1000
2 SERBADK 996
3 SUPERMX 780
4 SCIB 568
5 DNEX 549
6 GENTING 537
7 MAYBANK 510
8 TENAGA 494
9 PBBANK 474
10 GENM 458

Last updated: Nov 10, 7:09 PM

Mabel will continue to keep this Top Glove as it is The World Largest Glove Producer. Beside Mabel has profits from this company from last year rally. TG is not so heavy to hold. Your emotion depends on how much you hold.

Hartalega was smarter to give a high dividend. Otherwise it will not able to escape a selldown too. This September quarter Hartalega EPS is only 27 sens and it is paying 35 sens dividend.

The good side about Glove is that dividend yields are the highest compared with other industries even better than Banks, Plantation, Banks or Tech companies..

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Setiap Hari Serba di tempat No Satu
Sementara pengangan TG Mabel masih on target
Mabel’s collection sangat bermutu.

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG dan Serba Good Karma untuk Mabel

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

Pusing here and there wasting time.......... Investors should send writ summon to SERBADK................

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2021-11-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

SD should change name liau to suedinamik

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-10 20:14 | Report Abuse

发烂插

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-11-10 20:14 | Report Abuse

"A market observer had raised the question: "Even if Bursa is right, do you give the directors a show cause or do you punish all the shareholders by a suspension? As it stands, there is no show cause and Bursa should ask itself, who are they punishing and why so?" - NST, 10 Nov 2021

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 20:16 | Report Abuse

i think SC should take action to Bursa now...how bursa didn't know EY is not registered with the Audit Oversight Board?

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

#drken91 SD should change name liau to suedinamik
10/11/2021 8:12 PM

Hahaha so funny...

Serba really got balls!

Mabel always admire brave man..

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:19 | Report Abuse

#solomolo i think SC should take action to Bursa now...how bursa didn't know EY is not registered with the Audit Oversight Board?
10/11/2021 8:16 PM

High time Bursa should be taught a lesson...

Hebat Serba Dato Karim...

Power Giler...

Meow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

It is no longer a question whether he has balls or not............... Their actions clearly say they are trying to hide the frauds from the public...................

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-11-10 20:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I reckon 2021 is a really bad year for her and really whacked her upside down. The problem with people who wanted to be a guru and ended up badly like Koon Yew Yin is very hard to swallow. When during good times "a high tide raises all boats". But when the tide recedes they we all know "who is naked or without clothes". Same as Koon Yew Yin now being cursed by investors all over i3Investor for his golden rule of investing. Buy only when earnings up consecutively for 2 quarters doesn't work anymore especially glove stocks. Now he has subdued and some how mellowed down and instead writing about philosophy of life.

Mabel got screwed properly by Top Glove, averaging down since RM 7. In the case of Serba she was as happy as a child with her finger in the candy jar. Jumping up and down when Serba limit down to RM 1,13 on 31/05/21. Saying it was an opportunity of a lifetime. Now what?

The biggest problem with her is her ego. Once you are in the limelight and starts giving out recommendations and tips you will have followers. They won't thank you when they make money instead will curse you like hell if you recommendations tanked. Just looked at KYY. What happened to his Sendai, Jaks, JayaTiasa, Topglov, Supermax and so on. He lost enormous amount of money through forced selling. Now that she cannot live with her reputation being ruined. She instead trying to cover up by boasting her investments in other sectors and now countries pula are making money. Better still she should have said she bought Tesla 2 years ago when it was dumped to below USD 200 and now trading as high as USD 1600.

Heck, i pity her for having such an ending. Now nobody pity her as her reputation is ruined. To many of her followers, they reckon the further away they stay from her the better.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-10 20:28 |

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

Time will tell....

Waiting patiently to 30th November...

Cheers everyone

Mabel will enter Zoom Call with my US Team...

Meow

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

I want to be know what are those findings. I feel like this is the most important piece why Karim go such a great length to challenge authorities. I guess EY find something that even worse than challenging authorities.

The behaviour vs EY compared how they treat KPMG last time so much big difference. Doesn't give EY any chance and straight sue them.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-10 20:34 |

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-11-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

30 Nov, no more SIR

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

Mabel , later karim sue burse no business license. Haha.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-10 20:37 | Report Abuse

Jail them

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-10 20:37 | Report Abuse

Im sure the kpower got the same account problem with the sb and scib.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

I am posting this post dated 30th nov. SD will report no SIR or AR. Adios SD, ekeke.

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-11-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

Gone case. If serba is net cash company, then is ok. I am doubt they can complete their audit this year. Soon they will have cash flow problem as bank is not lending to company which cannot produce audit report and red flagged by auditors. The next is to sue who?

Uz2015

32 posts

Posted by Uz2015 > 2021-11-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

EY Consulting does not have to register with AOB of SC to do SIR as this is not a statutory audit. Only auditor doing statutory audit ( i.e audited financial statements) on a listed co will need to register with AOB.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

Karim is the first on bursa history with same boss have 3 listed company all doing false account.

Zackmeiser

309 posts

Posted by Zackmeiser > 2021-11-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

If EY not registered why wait now after preliminary briefing. Outcome not favorable?

Pop pop.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

As expected, check my comment earlier, Karim will sue EY, only stupxd smart investor can't foreseen the ending of SD....

Karim vs KPMG, shop lot auditor
Karim vs ex Risk Director, imcompetitive human
Karim vs Bursar, like gangster
Karim vs EY, breach contract by leaking SIR to SC

Coming soon
Karim vs creditor, no money how to pay
Karim vs SC, who is SC to investigate SD?

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-11-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

shareholders should request an EGM to remove karim as director of the company....

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2021-11-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

bondholders will need to write off their bonds as bad debts soon

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

once resume trading, sure limit up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-10 20:44 | Report Abuse

Uz2015..okey..see this link...Audit?

https://www.ey.com/en_my/audit

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-11-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik soon will be delisted and kick out from listing in Bursa pity all shareholders

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2021-11-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

My friend from nigeria told me he will buy up the share price.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

Wow big money coming..
Sue 1 get 4 billion
Sue 2 get 4 billion
Sue 3 get 4 billion
Sue 4 get 4 billion
Later sue ah mow
Later sue ah kow
Easily can get 40 billion frm sueing.
Those DREAM buying big mercedes big hse small wife small darling can laugh to the bank again.
Ps take note i mention DREAM.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

this is big player's game. retailers always at losing side.

Posted by Above60percent > 2021-11-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

Seriously, why are people wasting time supporting this counter?

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-11-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

Those who simply spread rumours here. Mind your comments or else you are next to receive letter xD

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-10 20:57 | Report Abuse

Haha
Just as expected.
SD sue EY.

So you can deduct what SIR will be.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2021-11-10 20:59 | Report Abuse

if come 30 Nov and the audited account is still not released.

you know who is next in line to be sued by them...

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2021-11-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

Wa lao, this SD is the most gangster in Bursa. Better jailed those staff in SD Who sign to agree the announcement.

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

PN17 is welcoming SD after 30 Nov.....

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2021-11-10 21:02 | Report Abuse

If you’re holding a blue Identity card, i think there’s no wrong for you to at least stand at SD’s side.

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2021-11-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

@cksam Well Said.
@ Mabel Stop making a fool of yourself. When in a hole, stop digging …..

zoizai

1,383 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-10 21:05 |

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2021-11-10 21:05 | Report Abuse

SDK endgame... Sell sell sell

Posted by myinvesting > 2021-11-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

MAIN MARKET
LISTING REQUIREMENTS

PART H – OTHERS
2.23 Instructions or directives issued by the Exchange
(1) The Exchange may, from time to time, issue any instruction or directive to or impose any
condition on an applicant, a listed issuer, a management company, a trustee, a trusteemanager its directors, officers, employees, advisers or any other person to whom these
Requirements are directed and such person as aforesaid must comply with the said
instruction, directive or condition and within such time as may be specified by the Exchange.
(2) Where the Exchange has issued any instruction or directive or imposed any condition referred
to in subparagraph (1) above, the Exchange has all the rights and powers to do all acts
necessary to enforce and give effect to the instruction, directive or condition.

2.24 Special auditor
(1) Where the Exchange is of the opinion that a breach of these Requirements may have
occurred and the appointment of a special auditor is necessary, the Exchange may instruct
the listed issuer to appoint a special auditor to review or investigate the affairs of the listed
issuer, any of its subsidiaries or both, as the Exchange may direct. Any cost incurred as a
result of the appointment of the special auditor must be borne by the listed issuer.

(2) For the purpose of this paragraph, a special auditor means any auditor other than –
(a) the statutory auditor of the listed issuer appointed pursuant to the Companies Act or
in relation to a foreign corporation, pursuant to the relevant laws of the place of
incorporation; or
(b) in relation to a collective investment scheme, the auditor appointed to audit and report
on the financial statements of the collective investment scheme annually.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/sites/5bb54be15f36ca0af339077a/content_entry5ce3b50239fba2627b2864be/5ce3b6655b711a12b4a1d0ab/files/listing_requirement_main_market_consolidated_02Jan18.pdf?1570701418

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

it's getting more and more hilarious