SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

He will... he lives in a fantasy world filled with imaginary battleships and handsome HK actors..

LOL

Nikmon Haha, I doubt this stupxd will post any comment after delisted.....lol

Huangbk72 quoted
Delisted soon.

Then Mable happy SD delisted and sleep like a baby.. said so himself
25/11/2021 3:07 PM
25/11/2021 3:11 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

Looking at the actions taken up so far by SD to the point of suing Bursa,

EY SIR is all about :

- KPMG findings are correct. All disputed transactions cannot be verified.

bojed I couldn't care less about SD's AR.

I want to know the findings in its SIR.
25/11/2021 3:19 PM

neohts

2,265 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-11-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3212295

The Company will work with its external auditor to expedite the finalisation of audit of the AFS 2021 and to issue the Annual Report 2021 as soon as possible before the end of December 2021.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa says findings are complete

EY says that findings are complete

SD says findings are incomplete.

Its a 2 -1 final score..

So you go ask SD why the finding is not complete.

solomolo u ask EY lah..why their finding is not complete...just wait Nexia maybe their finding will complete
25/11/2021 3:22 PM

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-11-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you & thumbs up to PSAi3alert

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

Huangbk ..if already complete..why SC must give document to EY...EY said so hard to get the document from serbadk loh...hehe

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-11-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

Karim is the most happy person for suspension, as Karim will be happy to see the price continue to be remained at 35c.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Honestly I wish to buy SD at 0.20 below like scib at 0.18 lowest.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hope bursa uplifting suspension, let the price fall to tp0.10

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 15:43 | Report Abuse

no AR...suspension will continue loh

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

when suspension will be over?
can buy but be quick

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

report is essential
the way to move forward

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-11-25 16:03 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-11-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

too good to be true
if possible will be heaven
but wait for the actual one

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2021-11-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

It is obvious Karim takut dgn bayang2 sendiri, sampai nak umum AR pun saman sana saman ini takut pecah tembelang. Sampai bila nak mcm ni, better release and the fact and start again to revive the company and remove those fake business and create the genuine one. Do not get involved with any middle east company and India, many of them are fake, and difficult to get paid on work carried out whether you have a valid contract or not.. very very difficult....

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

I guess SD is heading to the blackhole for real.

Posted by myinvesting > 2021-11-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

Even if with time until Dec 2021, still can have clean audit report? Or by then another story pop up, auditor don't know their business or legal suit again?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

TBH...i have invested 140,000 unit here at average price of 0.70. Total amount invested here is RM100,000

Posted by myinvesting > 2021-11-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

Rating agencies and your bond refinancing, if any waiting for your audited accounts.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

My experience from Serba. Never trust any Bumiputera business in my entire investing journey in future. Probably no more invest in Malaysia Market!

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

Incall or outcall?

Posted by Superbull88 > Nov 25, 2021 4:03 PM | Report Abuse

Mabel provide special services , 1 shot. RM 200
2 shot RM 350

UNLIMiITED shot RM. 450. , with konddom ,without konddom add extra RM 100

Services include. Foot fétish jilat. , 36 style. ,include meow …..meow …..meow style

Come enjoyed , Mabel gurantee 100 satisfication

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

just relax...new chairman serbadk is agent double 007 loh...let them do their work...if next year is good u all also could get benefit..see

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2021-11-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

They can sue and counter sue to delay the release of the reports. What they couldn't do is to delay the bond coupon payment. Pay up or it goes into default.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-11-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

RIP to those folks who still holding serba

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-11-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

Already in Holland, enjoy the holiday with the Shark

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

CB liao !! Jia lat coming ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

Mampus !!

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-11-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

Serba is exposing Bursa's failure to regulate the market fairly and in orderly manner. Sharks are in control. Welldone Serba. Fight on!

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2021-11-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

2MDB Bumi company Kena game kau2

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

Bursa rejects extension of SD...KAH KAH

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

a lot of sharks kena con in sebak
thank to fast action by bursa
suspending sebak before sharks can load off.

Nice move bursa !

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

I won't blame you as the creative accounting to fool investors must have started a long time ago. I think the only remedy is to take class legal action together with mutual funds caught in this Serbak fiasco. Seek compensation against parties responsible for the fraudulent accounting, if proven to be when the dust settled later.

Posted by IdleMoney66 > Nov 25, 2021 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

TBH...i have invested 140,000 unit here at average price of 0.70. Total amount invested here is RM100,000

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

Due to the resignation of 2 INEDs in protest to Bursa's attempt to subvert the completion of the Special Independent Review, there is a change in the Key Actions Plans of Serba Dinamik disclosure date. All others remain the same.

Note : Status the same @1st November 2021. Key focus is to disclose items before 31st December 2021 (previously 30th November 2021).

@25th November 2021
Details of Key Action Indicators. Lets run the show for the better of SD.

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW
- Restructure company to greater heights - more contracts/projects, focus on customer.
- Founder's legacy 1 - removed margin call risks till 10 sen and before completion of SIR.
- Manage cash flow and forecasts.
- New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue.
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned.
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier (1st draft out by 21/10/2021).
- Group meetings with asset / fund managers together with re-rating agencies. Initiate re-rating process..
- Meeting with current financiers. Initiate re-rating process.

=====================================================================
OUTSTANDING / ON-GOING

Shareholders' Mandate
- Founder's legacy 2 - restructure founder shareholdings to focus on future strategy, finance, legal - in progress

Business Development
- Re-engage lost and new customers and continue to win more contract/projects - in progress
- Provide more innovative and new products and services to customers world wide. - In progress

Operations / Project Management / Procurement
- Continue focus on delivering continue safety, operational efficiency and cost effectiveness - in progress
- Continue to delivery on projects within customers expectations and satisfaction on time.

Finance
- Manage collections and expenditures - In progress

Governance
- Issues highlighted in forum will be dealt by SC/Bursa directly with forummers. SD will have no part in time wasting activities. - In progress.
- To deliberate offer by KPMG to resolve legal issue. - In progress.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

serbadk will be delisted, that will be the way karim will do .

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

What to do? Lesson learnt, Never invest in Bumiputera control business in future. I very disappointed on Malaysia Bumi. When will they have ability to shine on global. Too dull for Malaysia future.

alenac I won't blame you as the creative accounting to fool investors must have started a long time ago. I think the only remedy is to take class legal action together with mutual funds caught in this Serbak fiasco. Seek compensation against parties responsible for the fraudulent accounting, if proven to be when the dust settled later.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

I am still waiting the ANSWER from the BOD of Serba Dinamik !!!

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

My colleague and friend, VU Kumar, INED for Bumi Armada, finds this whole episode perplexing for a very simple matter.

https://focusmalaysia.my/serba-theres-no-cover-up-were-only-acting-in-our-stakeholders-best-interest/

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

karim share 800 million loh...karim rather to issue a bad SIR than dont get nothing loh..hehe

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

I feel you bro, i also got bulk of share there
---------------------------------------

alenac I won't blame you as the creative accounting to fool investors must have started a long time ago. I think the only remedy is to take class legal action together with mutual funds caught in this Serbak fiasco. Seek compensation against parties responsible for the fraudulent accounting, if proven to be when the dust settled later.

Posted by IdleMoney66 > Nov 25, 2021 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

25/11/2021 4:36 PM

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

I already know SD sure will delay their AR together with SCIB till December

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

Why nobody ask
2021 Q1 report can release this month or not ?
All already know is it ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

The Horses & Hounds magazine recently interviewed Douglas "Dougie" Powers, known primarily as Dr. Evil, on his views on the Serba saga,

Dr. Evil found it strange that:

- EY consulting was appointed by the BOD of Serba

- Surely, Siti Zaleha Binti Sulairman ought to be familiar with Bursa rules given her experience as the Head of Corporate Risk Management in 2013

- The frivolous suits filed by Serba will be struck off due to Lack of 'Clean Hands' - "Fraus omnia corrumpit"

- When checkmated, Serba is now alleging that the rules are not fair because the directors thought they were playing snake-and-ladders.

"It Got Weird, Didn't It?" - Dr. Evil

https://www.e-serbadk.com/personnel/siti-zaleha-binti-sulaiman/

Siti Zaleha Binti Sulairman
Independent Non-Executive Director

WORKING EXPERIENCE AND OCCUPATION
After graduation from State University of New York, Zaleha began her career as a Senior Administration Officer, Bank Examination 1, at Bank Negara Malaysia in 1989. In 1995, she joined Bursa Malaysia Berhad Kuala Lumpur as the Head, IS/IT Audit Department, with the Group Internal Audit. Later, she was promoted to positions as an Acting Head, Group Internal Audit and Head of IS/IT Audit Department in Bursa Malaysia Berhad Kuala Lumpur in 2010. In 2011, she was appointed as the Head of Corporate Risk Management & Acting Head of Group Internal Audit in 2011, before appointed as Head of Corporate Risk Management in 2013. She currently sits as Independent Non-Executive Director at AIMFLEX Berhad since October 2020.

“Recently, VU Kumar, an ex-partner of PwC, has remarked in The Edge that he found it strange that a consulting company is conducting the special audit when such task should be done by an auditor.”

ǷearlꙌhite .

My colleague and friend, VU Kumar, INED for Bumi Armada, finds this whole episode perplexing for a very simple matter.

https://focusmalaysia.my/serba-theres-no-cover-up-were-only-acting-in-our-stakeholders-best-interest/

25/11/2021 4:56 PM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

“We want to be treated fairly as the authorities are asking us to do things that are not fair or just to the company as well as our investors. There is a need to have robust information in place before any conclusion can be made.”

Did the new chairman mean to say that there's no or not enough robust information to be reviewed and verified in the SIR?

His words didn't exude much confidence, if any.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

The newly appointed chairman was in the Oct 21 meeting.

The meeting was minuted and recorded.

Don't make He-Man angry.

--- What really transpired during the Oct 21 joint meeting ---

[ In the Oct 21 joint meeting, Bursa also informed Serba Dinamik's obligations to announce the SIR findings.

“However, the INED of the company who were present, expressed their concern on the timing of making the announcement, in light of the absence of the chairman at the joint meeting.”

“The next day, Bursa contacted Serba Dinamik to advise it and present its views again for them to make an immediate announcement of the findings, to which the company was of the opinion that the findings are not material information and does not warrant an announcement,” the affidavit states.]

bojed “We want to be treated fairly as the authorities are asking us to do things that are not fair or just to the company as well as our investors. There is a need to have robust information in place before any conclusion can be made.”

https://focusmalaysia.my/serba-theres-no-cover-up-were-only-acting-in-...

Did the new chairman mean to say that there's no or not enough robust information to be reviewed and verified in the SIR?

His words didn't exude much confidence, if any.
25/11/2021 5:35 PM

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do with race, but is your stupinssss kill you. There are many success bumi company

How stopcd are you?
KPMG raise red flag - should caution
SD sue KPMG - only idixt still invest
Ex risk director resign - only 2 x idiox still invest
SD sue exDirector - only 3x ixiot still invest
SD sue Bursar - only 5x idxot still support SD
SD sue EY - only 6x xdiot still support SD

dleMoney66 quoted What to do? Lesson learnt, Never invest in Bumiputera control business in future. I very disappointed on Malaysia Bumi. When will they have ability to shine on global. Too dull for Malaysia future.
25/11/2021 4:54 PM

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

Why investor blame race, authority when is their own fault and greedy, sorry to tell you no treatment for greedy and stupod.....

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-25 17:49 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

Because it's the easiest way out.

They'll blame anything and everything but themselves.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nikmon Why investor blame race, authority when is their own fault and greedy, sorry to tell you no treatment for greedy and stupod.....
25/11/2021 5:44 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-25 17:54 | Report Abuse

It has no need to know due to going delisted

--------------------------------
leno Why nobody ask
2021 Q1 report can release this month or not ?
All already know is it ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SCIB]: SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 28, 2021 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

Adding 5 million shares more..................................

Stock: [SCIB]: SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 27, 2021 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

Adding another 2 million shares today.................................

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 22, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

I bought 8 million shares................... Karim bought only 1 million....................

Posted by InterFund Oct 11, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

RM3 in sight.............................. @uncle_lim is right............................. many new millionaires in the making..............................

Posted by InterFund Sep 29, 2021 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Karim is the best CEO.............. Conclusion after meeting with our clients they want more of SERBADK cakes............... Initiate marubozu...........

Posted by InterFund Sep 10, 2021 7:44 PM | Report Abuse

I cut my dicky if down until 30cent.......................

Posted by InterFund Sep 10, 2021 6:06 PM | Report Abuse

Today matched another RM2 million worth of shares.................. I'm running out of funds if bilis keep throwing......................

Posted by InterFund Sep 9, 2021 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks collecting 39cent............................

Posted by InterFund Aug 25, 2021 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

Buyyyy I hold 5 million units average 40 cent........................................