SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-25 22:55 | Report Abuse

habislah, mau lari pun tak boleh, betul betul trap, serba will be delisted, the only way for karim to escape from being investigate, he can what ever he like after serba not listed anymore, no sc , no bursa look after him.

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-25 22:57 | Report Abuse

Does it related to SD now?

Posted by solomolo > Nov 25, 2021 10:55 PM | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Bintai Kinden Corp Bhd's subsidiary Bintai Healthcare Sdn Bhd is collaborating with Scientillence Sdn Bhd for hemodialysis businesses in Malaysia and Southeast Asia.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/09/02/bintai-he...

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 23:01 | Report Abuse

Noor Azri Bin Dato' Sri Noor Azerai - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director).

https://klse.i3investor.com/companyInfo/remunerationcommittee/5279/25-Nov-2021/2694_3279636809.jsp

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

Is this true?

What pressure has been put by Bursa actually?

https://dagangnews.com/tidak-puas-hati-dengan-tindakan-bursa-malaysia-pengerusi-dan-pengarah-serba-dinamik-letak-jawatan

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 23:08 | Report Abuse

dont worry about that...now serbadk got 007 loh...new chairman...hehe

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

the accounting scandal in serba is not easy to undo, delist the company solve the karim headache.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-25 23:14 | Report Abuse

if delisted....serbadk no need young boy and 007 loh...hehe

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-25 23:31 | Report Abuse

i feel sad for those invested in serba, your money might end up nothing, it is at the mercy of karim to keep serba alive or bankrupt, don`t know which way he choose.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-11-25 23:36 |

13,748 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-25 23:49 | Report Abuse

OMG!!!!

OMG!!!!

Our last call is Neutral with a target price of RM0.31 based on a 0.3x multiple to its FY21 book value of RM1.05. Earnings estimates should no longer be relied on as basis of investment decisions.

Source: PublicInvest Research - 25 Nov 2021

Forget all those goobleddy gook before this para

=> 0.3 X book value <=> means Forced Sale Liquidation value

=> Earnings estimates should no longer be relied on

This looks like goobleddy speak for fake earnings to me?
=> Serba will sue PublicInvest Research?

remember KPMG says its audit report on 1MDB cannot be relied on?
sounds familiar?

OMG!!!

OMG!!!

this is coming from PublicInvest Research !!!!!!

zoizai

1,379 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-11-25 23:54 | Report Abuse

Guys move on. Now sd is worse than shoplot company.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-25 23:54 | Report Abuse

bermain di belukar........, terpijak ular bisa,............ pedih di hati kena bertahan juga,.........bursa , sc tak dapat buat apa -apa,.............karim hilang begitu sahaja.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-26 00:12 | Report Abuse

Malaysia bursa consider very merciful compare to China, should fine everyday Rm 1 mil for all independent directors until they come out SIR and Annual report. One day delay = 1 mil penalty. No wonder ceo and chief ind directors run away for good already

13,748 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-26 00:18 | Report Abuse

money no problem
for China its always bullet inside brain lah

you dun know meh?
then CPC will send the invoice for 1 bullet to the deceased family to pay.
Refuse to pay whole family will go for re-education

Posted by josephn > Nov 26, 2021 12:12 AM | Report Abuse

Malaysia bursa consider very merciful compare to China, should fine everyday Rm 1 mil for all independent directors until they come out SIR and Annual report. One day delay = 1 mil penalty. No wonder ceo and chief ind directors run away for good already

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-26 00:22 | Report Abuse

Now karim sell all his kpower share also not enough to pay sb bond interest 40m+

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-26 00:50 | Report Abuse

lol, Serbadk no skills workers anymore, appoint new fresh graduate to become scape goat for coming slaughtering, veterans and wise coward out and run away already, don't want to get penalty.

EVO118

2,020 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-11-26 06:12 | Report Abuse

"In addition, last Wednesday, Serba Dinamik forfeited RM2.42 million that was paid as a 10% deposit for the proposed purchase of an eight-storey office building in Block 12, Corporate Park, Star Sentral @ Cyberjaya, in Putrajaya. AwanBiru Technology Bhd (formerly known as Prestariang Bhd) announced that it had mutually called off the RM24.2 million sale after Serba Dinamik failed to complete the terms of the sale and purchase agreement inked in February this year.

However, according to AwanBiru, Serba Dinamik will be allowed to purchase the building at the same price of RM24.2 million on or before April 30, 2022, less a discount of up to RM2.4 million.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-faceoff-regulators

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 07:19 | Report Abuse

Assumption to Accusation to Denial to Repeating Old Stories!!
What is next for the Nay Sayers??
Can’t you be more creative in your broadcasting??
Si beh sienzz and boring le … wakaka

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-26 07:32 | Report Abuse

Goreng cucur pisang stall is very far better off than SD...DK said can't submit AR by 30/11/21 dateline.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-26 07:36 | Report Abuse

I also very sian la. Promoter non stop promoting everday. Dont have any creative promotion ke?? Like offer when resume trading buy 1 free 10 sd share?? Wakkaka..
Honxxxx aka conpipi

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-26 07:46 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

No Assumption.. SD books are cooked

No Accusation... SD books are cooked

No Denying SD books are cooked

SD will be delisted

Dont need to be creative when I know the end result.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 08:16 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-26 08:18 |

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-11-26 08:25 | Report Abuse

shoplot company 0.05 wakakakaka

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

Sabar...buka nanti sapu la....tapi tak tau bila..haha

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

some people resign may not tell the real reasons behind. If one day I resign from a company by getting another job, I will not tell the real reason. I may just say, lazy to work or further study or even accuse my boss not good or management is bad or customer is ridiculous or can also be auditor crazy and etc.
never trust any reason, just take it. Because the real reason only the person knows.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-26 08:31 | Report Abuse

Pathetic.

1. Cooked materials are given to auditors for audit
2. Auditors are unable to verify transactions because they are cooked
3. Auditors are likely to qualify AR
4. SD wants clean AR.
5.under undue pressure, auditors to resign.
6. Search of successor auditors continues
7. Untouchable by all auditors
8.AR would probably never be published
9.Receivership is imminent
10.Winding up is unavoidable

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

new day
will we see any changes?

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

time to see if got any movement
waiting if got any announcement
or some other kind

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

The zombies at forum are still looking for silver lining.Sd has ripped them to pieces for moons n moons but cant let go. Its really flimflam.

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Really next target.. Sue SARS CoV -2 virus.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

usually this time waiting to trade
now wait for the announcement

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

got suing spree?
watch which one involved
great for both sides

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

BSKL on the way to 1400 points loh...hehe

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

How many of you here did see the appointment of Noor Azri Bin Dato' Sri Noor Azerai coming? Was this planned a long time ago?

Now, who here disclosed the information in klsei3 about CEO Karim having a get together with Azerai one Sunday couple of months ago? And it was on his insta.

Will we see similar actions arising from this too and in what way?

https://www.e-serbadk.com/dymm-sultan-ibrahim-ibni-almarhum-sultan-iskandar-berkenan-menerima-menghadap-dato-dr-ir-ts-mohd-abdul-karim-di-kuala-lumpur/

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2021-11-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

itu epxf kasih tau sama u org, mesti mau prgi kerja jgn hari hari main stock kat rumah, govwm epxf sdah main hbis u punya duit skrg takde duit mau korek korek sma u punya poket dari dahi hingga u punya bontot pun mau korek.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

Looks like end of the road, whatever left is to appoint an ex police officer and now rubbing shoulders with royalty. Great PR exercise. Where will it lead to? Counter still suspended.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-26 09:41 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Till now no a/c announcement , shown the old pic with sultan for what ?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

For those who want to know what truth or lies or good or evil that is posted here, please have a watch of this video on feminism.

I know that it has nothing to do with the topics covered in klsei3, and is not a kinesics video but a video to tell us the dynamics in any cause, forum or discussion.

I hope that it would benefit you in your investment decisions (in good or bad situations) arising from any forums.

Please watch till end and ponder thereafter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LK3VuOqKkYs

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

It seems like can't pay the rental and told owner I buy u a coffee.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

If you can get a video of this, would be great. I can use it to determine truth and lies. If there is no sound, its ok.

From all the other videos that I have seen from CEO Karim, he was telling the truth about the audit issues and BAU. The only exception was that he told the media that SD had to sue KPMG, which I read from his facial expression, as not the truth.

InterFund® Can tell they are in big trouble from Karim and Kadier face from the online 25/11/2021 board meeting with Azri............................................ https://i.imgur.com/TzOzq1h.jpg ..........................................
26/11/2021 9:41 AM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

A China business man shown his pic with Trump, now caught by the US due to deception..

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Already too late, many got burned including funds. Now investors should run when a company got audit issues.

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > Nov 26, 2021 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

If you can get a video of this, would be great. I can use it to determine truth and lies. If there is no sound, its ok.

From all the other videos that I have seen from CEO Karim, he was telling the truth about the audit issues and BAU. The only exception was that he told the media that SD had to sue KPMG, which I read from his facial expression, as not the truth.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Now nobody want to know what truth or lies or good or evil, or took pic with sultan , with TRump, with biden, with god.....they just want to get back their $$$$

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

In Bolehland we are too forgiving, now is the time shareholders take legal action to recover from parties in the SERBAK fiasco.

Posted by superrr > Nov 26, 2021 9:56 AM | Report Abuse

Now nobody want to know what truth or lies or good or evil, or took pic with sultan , with TRump, with biden, with god.....they just want to get back their $$$$

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah, u are right...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

At least got some hope for those thinking of jumping down a tall building.

Posted by superrr > Nov 26, 2021 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

Yeah, u are right...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

What you do not realise is that that has been done a long time ago for investors. In time, you will find out.

superrr Now nobody want to know what truth or lies or good or evil, or took pic with sultan , with TRump, with biden, with god.....they just want to get back their $$$$
26/11/2021 9:56 AM