SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

Fraud has to be proven in court, it is up to SC/police (commercial crime division) to gather the evidence for the AG to initiate criminal action. To be frank it really depends on the evidence available sufficient to charge the wrongdoers. Even that anything can happen in Bolehland if you have the resources to circumvent the charges.

So as punters you don't wait until there is fraud before you dispose of all your shares, if you sense something is not right in a company just sell. To err in the right direction is better than to lose all for inaction

Luckyboy88 # shareinvestor888.

What I mean is that even if it’s just window dressing, where is the conclusive proof (documentary) that there is fraud?

Say serbak loses all its lawsuits against kpmg, ey & bursa, this does not mean that Serba has committed fraud right? Frauds must be proven first before it is called a fraud
12/12/2021 9:15 AM

paulthesotong

2,697 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hi ALL CHARLATAN! 'Havent you heard the latest news' ? Mobster run conpany PK before Xmas.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.sinchew.com.my/20211210/%E4%B8%96%E9%9C%B8%E5%8A%A8%E5%8A%9B-3/

S&P Global
DOWNGRADE Sebak bond to D

Sekian.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 09:33 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

May I describe it more....haha

Fake shark bilis shochai unclear lim conman == Missing a period of time.
Mable 60+ lady boy = Lost too much in Topglove at 3.00
Pearl white
Solomolo
Uncle Lim
Interfund
Conpipi and his dupe accounts

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

Fake shark bilis shochai unclear lim conman == Missing a period of time, used to promote a lot of counters and lied to bilis then escaped..

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

This karam die die also wont release the sir. If sir release than proven guilty of fraud. This might get landed in jail. I guess the best option for karam is let the co get delisted. Even release sir also high chances of delisted n pn 17 as debt already reach the nose n will the auditor sign off the ar without sir.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Delisting is confirmed.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 09:51 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-12-12 09:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

Last QR announcement with Losses was after counter was Suspended....

Investors should have taken heed when flagged by KPMG and the window to escape before.....But promoters were shouting "averaging, no issues, sure will recover"....

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

TangkapKarim

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Haha… right on Wirajati

This SD thread has managed to uncover many snakes in disguise. Promoters that work incessantly to sell.

Mable
Pearl white
Solomolo
Uncle Lim
Interfund
Conpipi and his dupe accounts

People should remember them for bringing many investors to Holland
12/12/2021 8:15 AM

Good Morning Huangbk72

Hope you all sleep like a Baby...

Yes Please do....

You should also remember i3 too, the best Investment Forum in Malaysia, some say in Singapore too.

What is i3 Target Price?

2-3 years from now, please don't forget to thanks all of us when Serba hits i3 Target Price for putting up with all the Naysayers Scary Movie Stories...

Like Mabel said many times just let our 1,700 Serba Dinamik fix this for us. There's nothing much we can do except to wait. Mabel remember Armada used to have quite similar issues many moon ago with huge press coverage. AK and his Team fixed it with flying colors. I'm sure DK and his Team will be able to fix this. What they need is time...so Mabel will give them time, beside KLCI now is having constants Period. The Good thing is our Serba is still GREEN. Our World Class Striker is still the Podium. So just be patient...

Meanwhile, just channel all your energy to more productive counter or sectors....

If you look at many listed companies in KLSE, many are loss-making or profit-making going down, but oil-palm listed companies are profit-makings are going up.

That makes the difference.

MYR to USD is 4.20++.

Inflation is ++.

Cost of doing business is ++.

Oil-palm listcos are export-oriented (CPO & others) earning USD.

Share price positive upwards movement is a matter of time.

To Our Success !

Mabel FarMeow

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 10, 2021 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

#strattegist kebun sawit menghijau
10/12/2021 10:14 AM

#strattegist closed green
10/12/2021 5:26 PM

#calvintaneng To Our Success?

Indeed!

Success begets Success!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-12-09...
09/12/2021 10:46 PM

Absolutely !

Life is so Beautiful...

Meow

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score

1 TOPGLOV 1000
2 PBBANK 538
3 SERBADK 483
4 SUPERMX 410
5 TENAGA 340
6 DNEX 303
7 RCECAP 297
8 AIRASIA 297
9 GENTING 263
10 HARTA 259

Last updated: Dec 12, 12:07 PM

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [INARI]: INARI AMERTRON BHD

Dec 2, 2021 7:28 PM | Report Abuse

#pang72 Buy OSAT, ems - force labour accusations
Buy contruction/ steel - covid and cancel mega construction job, MRT, hsr because politic
Buy bank - cukai makmur and Memorandum
Buy glove - force labour too

02/12/2021 5:21 PM

More Yummy coming ...

Upcoming dividend of RM0.028 per share

Eligible shareholders must have bought the stock before 09 December 2021.

Payment date: 07 January 2022.

Meow

Stock: [HARTA]: HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 2, 2021 9:01 PM | Report Abuse

#Pgraduate123 Knew a couple with a nice number of lots holding abt 7-8 years... Enjoyed all the bonus n rights issue.. Today their cost almost zero means free due to the rights n bonuses ... Every 3 months harta paid them a brand new proton x70, X50, x70 and so on... 4 new SUVs a year.

Apa lagi mau?

02/12/2021 10:39 AM

Indeed Pgraduate123 1

Harta just give 35.20 sen Dividend..
MPI give 10 sen Dividend
SOP - 4 sen Dividend
TaAnn -20 sen Dividend
PCHEM - 10 sen Dividend
KLCC - 6 sen Dividend
Inari - 2.8 sen Dividend

As you can Harta still gives the best in Mabel's collection of Defensive Stocks..

We all made the right decision to Invest in the World No 1 Nitrile Producer of Glove..

To Our Success !

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

Seriously Mabel

Dont call yourself an investor if you dont know how to read financials.

And using i3 target price as your compass, its laughable. Pls read how the i3 target price is derived. If you plan on drowning, dont pull others with you. This shows how amateur you are.

I can only see total obliteration of your so called battleships within 1 year max. SD and Gloves, they are passe now. FGV another high risk and low margin counter with too much political influence.

So please sleep like a baby after that.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 12:42 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel will sleep like a Bison sound...lost too much in Topglove..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-12 13:08 | Report Abuse

This mabel must so lucky, always enter at the right time and manage to take profit at the right time before it collapse. Must be richer than soros.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-12 13:16 | Report Abuse

Miao7 also can be richer than gates in virtue. Js tembak in your investment on monday. See which share limit up. Than u bluff i3 here say u bought 100 million share last week. Js simple every con writer can write.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Mabel 60+ bought Topglove at 3.00 cut-lost at 2.15 very rich expooort lady boy ...can't sleep at night..

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

#superrr Yeah, Mabel 60+ bought Topglove at 3.00 cut-lost at 2.15 very rich expooort lady boy ...can't sleep at night..
12/12/2021 2:58 PM

Haha my Leornado DCaprio is back...

Ya lor...Mabel follow you ..You also brag what ...everyday brag Serba will be Doom..

60? So you must be 70+ ke?.

Here’s the magic song from Titanic..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gK_2XdjOdY

For sure Mabel will be playing the role of Rose since in real life Mabel looks like Kate Winslet. Mum is a German. The only difference is Mabel’s hair is Blonde. Our Not so Superrr will of course will be Jack (Leonardo DiCaprio)…

If you watch the Movie, Rose survived while Jack perished…really a sad love story…

Do you know why?

Mabel is a long-term Investor while Not so Superrr is a super short-term Traders. Of Course, long term investor will trump since :

- they have a holding power...
- they have better stamina....of course lah with 38 28 38 measurements..thanks to Mabel's regular swimming at our pool and dancing classes...very fit Mah..Not like Not so Superr always smoking smelly cigars in front of keyboard just to earn 25 sen.

To Our Success !

Mabel DeWitt Meow…

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

If you are nice to me, I could use a good driver for my collection of Mercedez Benz..

Meow

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-12 15:45 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 15:54 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

Mabel 60+ lady boy, Don't dream of Titanic shipwreck, It will sink into pacific ocean like your sd. every day dream of old lady Kate and Leonardo has become an ugly man.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mabel must be 38 38 43 , of course an old lady mah ...I think u are a man and totally have no idea with Asia's young ladies body, it should be 33/36 23/26 34/37.... where got 38 28 38 an influential monster ? hahaha

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 16:21 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 16:23 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

Keep cheering...

Let's have the ambition to move Serba up in P1 at the podium..

To our success

Meow

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

Benchmarking

With current price war trends, many many small glove manufacturers may enter into the Red Zone already in coming two or three more qtrs..

However the Big 4 Team, manufacturers like Topglove/Harta/Kossan will still able to be survived and continue to give delicious dividend..

Lesson learned..

The only way for retailers in Serba to survive is to work in team. Just be careful with all these RSS Short Traders who comes here in disguise like your beloved mum... just to collect your Serba shares at a discounted price..

Mabel is fully prepare for the two scenarios... Hands now very itchy to collect more...

To our success!

Meow

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

Serba not listed lah!

Still dreaming meh ?

Posted by Mabel > Dec 12, 2021 4:33 PM | Report Abuse

Benchmarking

With current price war trends, many many small glove manufacturers may enter into the Red Zone already in coming two or three more qtrs..

However the Big 4 Team, manufacturers like Topglove/Harta/Kossan will still able to be survived and continue to give delicious dividend..

Lesson learned..

The only way for retailers in Serba to survive is to work in team. Just be careful with all these RSS Short Traders who comes here in disguise like your beloved mum... just to collect your Serba shares at a discounted price..

Mabel is fully prepare for the two scenarios... Hands now very itchy to collect more...

To our success!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha , I want to write long article but the forum always block it...

-----------------------------------

shareinvestor888 Haha ha….yes @superr. Lelaki tua ini liked old movie titanic

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel 60+ lady boy always going Holland success..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-12 17:08 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-12 17:12 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with @Huangbk72.
Same observations based on ah kua’s postings .

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 17:42 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 17:43 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel 60+ lady boy always going Holland success..
12/12/2021 4:38 PM

Holland produces Max Verstappen..tall and handsome

Compare to 44 44 44 short and fats Smelly Cigars uncle who not so super after all..

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 The problem with Mabel is lies.

Its self glorification of imaginary profits. Which is not proven at all.

Only I see buy call.. which so far proven wrong.

I can simply copy and paste any stocks.. and i can show 1000% profit easily.

Wanna gain credibility.. start showing skills.

Till now, branded as a hoax and sideshow act.

Pitiful and pathetic
12/12/2021 5:12 PM

Credibility?

All your postings are attacking Serba?

Who paid you?

Meow

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

What's wrong for me defend Serba?

It has been a great company until this KPGG Fiasco..

Everyone deserves a 2nd chance..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 18:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 18:14 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-12 18:23 | Report Abuse

Every invested holder will give SD a second chance. Bt the problem is SD already very sick in financial. Now everyone waiting for sukuk holder to take the next action. If bond holder hv confidence n renegotiated the bond than there is a small chance it will survive. Lets wait for the news. And for promoter pls dt disgrace yourself for a small token at this moment.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-12 18:36 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-12-12 18:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel,not wise to waste energy to defend this piece of S*it.Better spend time monitoring your winning trade like greatec.Going forward,Fed likely hasten monetary tapering.More s*its will join this one n atamis m mgrc.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

Mabel What's wrong for me defend Serba?

It has been a great company until this KPGG Fiasco..

Everyone deserves a 2nd chance..

Meow

Everyone deserves a 2nd chance:. Both you and SD

SD 2nd chance failed again when EY confirmed KPMG findings

Your 2nd chance failed when you keep glorifying SD after EY confirmed KPMG findings

To more you post, the more it shows your lack of knowledge of financials and exposed as a fraud.

Why do I even have to be paid for postings?

I’m here to kill snakes and collect good Karma.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 19:13 | Report Abuse

This Mabel lady boy Ah kua444 ( got the new name) ..can't even defend her/him self , and wants to defend sd ? sd won't look at u even if they squint, just a small bilis.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 19:19 | Report Abuse

This Mabel lady boy Ah kua444 buy high sell low, buy sd not way out, and been frustrated ..a con counter will disappear automatically..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

Problem with the A/C
Sued KPMG.
Sued EY
Sued bilis
Sued reporter
Sued Bursa
Sue sue sue
Bond default
The bigger debt will soon be due

Everyone knows that there is a big problem .