SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 13:16 |

paulthesotong

2,690 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

" what colour is the cloud in your of delusion???

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-08 13:18 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel is back in action spinning yarns

U don’t have financial knowledge.. now prove you also cannot count.

Show your shareholding breakdown sources and let us all have a good laugh.. Hahhahaha

Somehow claims his own shareholdings breakdown is correct and SD own released shareholdings % is wrong..

Madness.. LOL

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 13:22 | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong U know ppl eat cat 4 lunch in order to survive.
08/01/2022 1:13 PM

I thought I saw a Putie Tat...

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 2, 2022 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong @Mabel PW consider the conpany debt see the value of SD as NEGATIVE. All is scam. When serbaman was brought to your attention it was sell above 1.It took about 5 min to figure out that it was all BS.
01/01/2022 3:39 PM

Like Mabel said many times, this stock is not for everyone....It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will be unfolded.

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Debt Level: SERBADK's net debt to equity ratio (80.5%) is considered high.

Reducing Debt: SERBADK's debt to equity ratio has increased from 80.3% to 100.9% over the past 5 years.

Debt Coverage: SERBADK's operating cash flow is negative, therefore debt is not well covered.

Interest Coverage: SERBADK's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (3.9x coverage).

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

HoHoHo...

To Our Success !

Santa Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 13:24 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-08 13:25 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 13:26 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 13:29 |

paulthesotong

2,690 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

Why no en bloc resignation from bod? Still run by liars?

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-08 13:30 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel is back in action spinning yarns

U don’t have financial knowledge.. now prove you also cannot count.

Show your shareholding breakdown sources and let us all have a good laugh.. Hahhahaha

Somehow claims his own shareholdings breakdown is correct and SD own released shareholdings % is wrong..

Madness.. LOL

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2022-01-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

Terminating contracts to bury past wrongs and not disclosing proper details and paperwork to the Auditors is just plain wrong. If nothing is wrong, if no thieving, no fraud then why no proper paper trials, why not fully disclose?
Anyone who has worked in a Public Company will know that contracts and movement of large sums of money in or out that there is no such thing as no proper paper trail! Any payments or receipts big or small will need multiple layers of checks and authorizations. Any contracts signed will properly go through lawyers and due diligence processes all properly documented and recorded if not then assumption is that the transaction involves its a theft or fraud.
Being unwilling to disclose, or hiding/destroying the paper trails will Inevitably mean the Auditors will not be satisfied with the accounts, and result in a qualified Auditors opinion. In this case the Auditors are waving a huge red flag.

If it looks like fraud, and it smells like fraud, then stay away from it.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-08 13:56 | Report Abuse

Bullseye @getingreal :)

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

bankers themselves dun care even zero % at all,
its not their money, its bank punya money

and only silly people buy bonds, coz most bonds crash and burn easily...

and nobody will feel sorry for you....

like meowkua sing Titanic song to celebrate Serba sinking and many people died...

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Jan 8, 2022 1:43 PM | Report Abuse

I recalled few years ago when some bankers so arrogant & they ‘loved’ crowding around Karam during some business functions…

No need feel sorry for the banks or bondholders la… he he

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

Since PN17, no more updates from Pearl White.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-08 14:14 | Report Abuse

SHQuah Since PN17, no more updates from Pearl White.
08/01/2022 2:11 PM

We should all be grateful for small mercies, long may it continue

Chung

541 posts

Posted by Chung > 2022-01-08 14:21 | Report Abuse

Con counter of year 2021.....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-01-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

Everything must got luck lah, even good counters also kena - forced labour...

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-01-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

May the year of Tiger, Ong... Heng....Huat....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-01-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

Or Bursa tak ada Heng...

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

Let market decide the price. Please lift suspension

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Bursar just do their job, why so many idoot investor...stupoood like hell

If PLC hide material issue from public, investor said Bursar does not do their job to ensure transparency in market.

If PLC hide material issue , bursar take action and suspend their counter, investor request bursar lift the suspension.

Do those idioot investor use their brain before make request, bursar follow the law to protect investor and ensure transparency. Are you idoot to request lifting the suspend. Which law are you refer, and if future any PLC do the same hide material infor, how can bursar act? Use your brain lah idoot.

zoizai quoted Let market decide the price. Please lift suspension
08/01/2022 3:07 PM

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-08 15:28 | Report Abuse

SIR, a document which does not exist

can be released to public which does not exist anytime

but so far Serba which does not exist prefer suspension.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

Bursa is protecting investor money.. If every company doing the same as SD i think you feel more scare trading in Bursa than your money stuck in SD..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

Itu Mabel 60+ Ahkua444 longkang Muka Tembok than battle tank needs rock launcher..

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

It's undeniable that SD share is only worth 0.05 cent now. The cheapest amongst the energy sector....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Obviously Stock markets are just cheating bilis to make $ for sharks...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Bursa never promises you that there is no cheating. Bursa and SC regulate the stock market to ensure there are no irregularities.

Posted by superrr > Jan 8, 2022 4:44 PM | Report Abuse

Obviously Stock markets are just cheating bilis to make $ for sharks...

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

No SD share is only worth 0.01 cent now.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-08 16:57 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

Still suspension and cannot trading even 0.01 cents you want sell also cannot.... At least 1 piece of toilet paper still can sell for 0.01 cents.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-08 17:24 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Just wait until 31 Jan 2023. Do or die.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

Options available, wind up or restructure by issuing more shares. Looks like the drama would be dragged for another year, with the legal cases pending. But shareholders and creditors will have to rest Chef and the management team however indispensable they are to the going concern of the company because they lied and took unlawful action detrimental to stakeholders interests.

Dec 22, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

Just as I said on Dec 17th

Dec 17, 2021 1:38 PM | Report Abuse

Klentong again will put a shotgun on the head of bondholders to accept a reorganisation & restructuring where they have to accept new shares in Serbak where the same crooked management in control of the comapany. Possible?

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > Dec 22, 2021 11:02 AM | Report Abuse

We anticipate that there will be a welcome party for the Bondholders as newly minted SD shareholders.

Best Private Placement scheme ever.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

bondholders not stupeeeeeed even though pearlblack is

bondholders should get back around 15% of principal

as shareholders, bondholders will only get back 0.01%

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-08 20:29 | Report Abuse

My personal view is sd already very sick. PP or RI also nobody to subcribe. Banker also draw the line already. Js waiting time to go 6 feet underground.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-08 21:06 | Report Abuse

Serba up or down also Mabel claim to make profit. Keep on talking about battleship.

Fantasizing like a Baby.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

Has there been any stock that Mabel admit to losing money before? Or perhaps just ONE DAY that Mabel admit to losing money?

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2022-01-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

Marble guni tak boleh percaya la

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-08 21:25 | Report Abuse

Nenek Mabel sudah nyanyuk. Cannot remember anymore when losing money.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2022-01-08 21:43 | Report Abuse

Gongkek

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-08 21:48 | Report Abuse

Pathetic of the highest order...

Lady Meow has posted the following quote:-

"It's not whether you're right or wrong that's important, but how much money you make when you're right and how much you lose when you're wrong."— George Soros

Do you think LadyMeow would admit how much she has lost when she is wrong ? .....Not in a million years.....

However,She always boasts how much she has made as a result of which she always claims she is right.

Posted by myinvesting > 2022-01-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

Interesting to see how would the AGM be conducted? Do they allow verbal Q&A? Only chat Q&A and selectively choose question to answer? Did MSWG manage to buy a tiny lot of share before suspension or anyone can proxy MSWG to raise questions to SD?

Can I buy 100 units to participate in the AGM? interesting.....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

Market is gravitating to less than 10% of principal.

Maturity Date: 09 May 2022
Bid: 10.386/100
Ask: 13.44/100

Maturity Date: 12 Mar 2025
Bid: 8.595/100
Ask: 13.517/100

i3lurker bondholders not stupeeeeeed even though pearlblack is

bondholders should get back around 15% of principal

as shareholders, bondholders will only get back 0.01%
08/01/2022 5:54 PM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-08 22:36 | Report Abuse

I don't know if any of you have heard of this before but this is a very interesting case of an ex-employee vs SDIL.

https://ufile.io/z6asywqg

The ex-employee won.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

Please ask a lot of questions during AGM.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-08 23:15 | Report Abuse

Asks Karim why we ain't rich yet. very sadge

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-08 23:19 | Report Abuse

Where did the RM 450mil++ disappeared that were raised from the last PP exercise

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

#DickyMee Serba up or down also Mabel claim to make profit. Keep on talking about battleship.

Fantasizing like a Baby.
08/01/2022 9:06 PM

#DickyMee Has there been any stock that Mabel admit to losing money before? Or perhaps just ONE DAY that Mabel admit to losing money?
08/01/2022 9:07 PM

#Seven77 Marble guni tak boleh percaya la
08/01/2022 9:17 PM

#thor85 Nenek Mabel sudah nyanyuk. Cannot remember anymore when losing money.
08/01/2022 9:25 PM

Wow ...didn't know so many have missed Mabel today...

Like that how to flamenco? so many baby crying here ...

One of the dream Mabel had last night was many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

After reading all the sad and angry comments tonight, perhaps the right things for Bursa and SC to do is let Serba clean all their mess before any upliftment can be done.

Either Serba clean up or no uplifting of suspension.

Perhaps this will give strong signal for other companies to play by the book...

Time for Mabel to sleep like a baby...

Have a Great Weekend

To Our Success !

Good Meow

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

bojed,

Thanks. It is interesting.

Key message is in paragraph 12:

[12] ..."The Claimant also alleged that the Company's decision to terminate him was tainted by bad faith as he had on many occasions verified with good intentions, to inquire into several Company transactions which were questionable. Consequently, the Claimant believed that he became the target to be terminated of his employment as he was considered as an obstacle and/or disrupting the transaction process over questionable matters."

I have viewed satellite images using Sentinel Hub and opine that the RM111.113M expended in FYE2019 and total income of RM194.813M recognized for FYE2018 and FYE2019 for the Tanzanian project are fraudulent transactions.

--- Satellite images of the Project ---

Sentinel-2 L2A satellite images of the site at Msufini Area, Mlandizi Ward, Kibaha District, Tanzania.

23-10-2018
https://ibb.co/vdZ2mj3

02-07-2019
https://ibb.co/pZN52CG

07-07-2020
https://ibb.co/CQkBtTm

bojed I don't know if any of you have heard of this before but this is a very interesting case of an ex-employee vs SDIL.

https://ufile.io/z6asywqg

The ex-employee won.
08/01/2022 10:36 PM