SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-16 20:08 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-16 20:11 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-16 22:21 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang..

Mabel has been here since 2019 mah..SD not need to promote mah.It sell by itself..

Never underestimate the intelligence of SD Investors. They are here for a reason and has been handsomely paid by DK in the past through Capital Gain, Dividend and Bonus Issues..

So no need to pity Mabel. These days Gals are very independent and intelligent. All thanks to Mummy and Daddy who thought me well..

Keep Swinging ...let's see how far you can go with your stooges..remember this ya SHST...

Swing here Swing there..keep the tempo going and you will be fine..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-16 22:35 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang...

Do you think Sarawak stated govt will let one of their most successful and decorated babies in O&G sector die?

In audit terms, unqualified report means financial statement are ok. Once DK secured the Regulation Plan, PN17 will be history. Than you can see all the Big Fund starts coming in and the bilis starts pushing up the price as happen in the past..

In the meantime, please continue to keep Mabel's free entertainment going..Swing Here Swing There ya..Thank you so much..

Time for Mabel to sleep like a baby. It has been a very productive and fun day.

Good Meow

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-06-17 02:45 | Report Abuse

Hello Marble aka Marble Brain the Titanic

You can sleep long time before your SD, Top Glove and plantations rises back to your purchase price.
Sleep like in long coma.
Can dream of your defenders, strikers and green plantations.
Follow your choice of counters, can only go to one destination...Holland!!!
Good night Marble the submarine

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 06:46 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 06:53 | Report Abuse

Being ConMabel

If you tell him his stocks like SD, TG, Dnex, plantations tanking and sinking...

He will miraculously claim his holdings is
1) Somehow Free from profits
2) Somehow Free from warrants
3) Bought 10 year ago.
4) Bla Bla Bla

Everyone except ConMabel as see this Bla Bla Bla..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 07:13 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

I thought you told us that you are rela..

Now got caught again with panties down..

If you want to check what Mabel said is true just go to that counter forum..

Easy Measy.. No wonder lose 60% in Pmcorp..

Now working hard to make SD investors lose as much as him..

Very evil Stooges.. 24 x 7 camping here for the last 12 months failed big time..

Enjoy your Swing today ya.. Just maintain the rhythm Swing Here Swing There..Mabel will continue to Goyang Kaki..

Hopefully along the way you will find the peace that you seeked after loosing 60% in Pmcorp.. Feel very sorry for all the Uncles and Aunties who got conned by you in Pmcorp..

Poor Huang Swinger

Cheers

Mabel Rich Works

Posted by doggiewoggie > 2022-06-17 07:18 | Report Abuse

Me thinks putting Huangbk72 nak jual rumah details can help him get some cash. Rumah engko masih tak laku ke? Last time advert no takers? Dalaman nampak baru and putih. Keta pun putih.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 07:23 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 07:25 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-17 08:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-17 08:28 |

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-06-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

8c come to papa

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-06-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning, cat fights still on? Guys markets heading south and opportunity in crisis where many counters will be ready for easy picking, not Serbak though.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel calculation = 1.6 + 0.12 averaged price = 0.86 , now Sd at 0.10 ...0.86-0.10=++profit ++0.76....haha expert Longkang algorithm.....declaring profits everyday ??

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

Today will be dangerous for SD, maybe good for Mabel to declare BUat duit besar....

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

#doggiewoggie Me thinks putting Huangbk72 nak jual rumah details can help him get some cash. Rumah engko masih tak laku ke? Last time advert no takers? Dalaman nampak baru and putih. Keta pun putih.
17/06/2022 7:18 AM

Betul doggiewoggie...kesian. Now upgraded by Sifu Mickey Mouse as konHuang...

Haha looks like the Cap Ayam Swinger are not doing their job to swing here swing there... Now No buyers is 6X No of Sellers oledi...their Cap Ayam software trading oledi kaput..

Hello, you are suppose to play swing swing not typing in this forum...hihihi

Jangan Risau doggiewoggie Serba akan terus maju di bawah pimpinan DK yang handsome. Kita sambung goyang kaki. Mabel pun baru balik tengok ladang kelapa sawit Mabel. Yesterday Mabel's World Class Plantation Sime Darby and KLK were one of the biggest gainer. Mabel so apy...

Right now Mabel is having one of the orgasm with one of Mabel's collection of Battleships and Supertankers..

To Our Chickens !

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 17, 2022 9:31 AM | Report Abuse

As expected SE is in Pole Position today in Bursa F1 Race. Petronas’ Malaysia Petroleum Management (MPM) MPM estimates 21 billion barrels of oil equivalent remain to be discovered across Malaysia, of which about 6 billion boe is located in deep water, mostly offshore Sabah and Sarawak.

Only 116 deep-water wells have been drilled offshore Malaysia to date, which is less than 10% of the nation’s total well count.

Potential for Mabel Energy Queen Anne SE to score more from Petronas. About 150,000,000 SE Mother and Call warrants were snapped by the Investors in less than 30 minutes after trading starts. No of buyers is 7X the number of sellers

To Our Eagle!

Meow Meow Meow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-06-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

All the Battleships and Supertankers have been hit by missiles and have sunk into the seabed . All of them have
been put to rest in the seabed like Titanic lying peacefully and undisturbed forever..

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-06-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

Steadily dropping to the bottomless pit

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-06-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

From RM1.60 drop to 9.5 cent, betui-betui steady.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

#joyvest All the Battleships and Supertankers have been hit by missiles and have sunk into the seabed . All of them have
been put to rest in the seabed like Titanic lying peacefully and undisturbed forever..
17/06/2022 9:59 AM

As expected *Mabel Energy Queen Anne SE continue to be in Pole Position today in Bursa F1 Race*.

Petronas’ Malaysia Petroleum Management (MPM) MPM estimates 21 billion barrels of oil equivalent remain to be discovered across Malaysia, of which about 6 billion boe is located in deep water, mostly offshore Sabah and Sarawak. Only 116 deep-water wells have been drilled offshore Malaysia to date, which is less than 10% of the nation’s total well count.

When MBR 2022 was launched WTI for March delivery was about US$86 per barrel and the corresponding Brent oil price was about US$89.4 per barrel. WTI is now trading above US$116 per barrel and Brent is above US$119 per barrel. MBR 2022 comprises 14 exploration blocks that host a combined 15 discovered fields, six discovered resources opportunities (DROs) consisting of 37 individual DRO, and one long life asset that comprises three fields.

2022 will be an exciting year for Malaysia and Mabel Energy Battleships and Super tankers..

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 17, 2022 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

More Contract Wins - Queen Anne SE announce that its Drilling and Engineering & Construction (E&C) business segments, through its wholly-owned subsidiaries and joint-venture, have secured six major contract wins in Asia Pacific and Atlantic region, with a combined value of RM2.7 billion.

Life is so beautiful

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 10:06 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

A lot of Good counters can be bought with confidence, but SD are definitely waiting to die.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Haha Happy to see Serba Warrant is one of the most active counters today. This is really good news for Mabel. So Mabel can continue Goyang Kaki. Thank you DK for rewarding us with this fantastic 2019 Free Warrant plus Capital Gain, Generous Dividend and Bonus Issues..

Meanwhile Mabel's SD Mother share Profits continue to run autocruise..

Tales from Farm Animals:-

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy.

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

The accumulation phase can wear down the 3 Stooges and the 7 Dwarfs' capital as the price will swing in both directions...

As expected SD perform exceptionally well enticing the 3 Stooges to swing here and swing there every day.Soon all of them will run out of panties..

Remember if you need more panties, don't be shy to cum to Mabel's World Femes Parkson..Please don't buy on line ya..there are many fake panties just like many fake Sifu on line..

2 years from today you will all thanks Mabel..

Chin up and be proud with what you got..

To Our Chicken !

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 10:24 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

ConMabel

Still 2 years story from today?

You said 2 years story from early this year.. dont know how to deduct ? Should be 1.5 years right?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

superrr A lot of Good counters can be bought with confidence, but SD are definitely waiting to die.
17/06/2022 10:07 AM

Absolutely Jack Dear..

Since we did have those beautiful happy time on the Titanic Mabel has a soft spot for my Handsome Jack.

Here's my gift to you. Don't let the 3 Stooges clouded your mind..

To Our Success !

Stock: [MAYBANK]: MALAYAN BANKING BHD

Jun 16, 2022 10:07 PM | Report Abuse

Maybank is going for a reversal. Money from Mabel's Tenaga seems to be coming here..

Now you know what to do..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 10:30 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-17 10:36 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Haha Cap Ayam Swingers..

Do you think Sarawak stated govt will let one of their most successful and decorated babies in O&G sector die?

In audit terms, unqualified report means financial statement are ok. Once DK secured the Regulation Plan, PN17 will be history. Than you can see all the Big Fund starts coming in and the bilis starts pushing up the price as happen in the past..

In the meantime, please continue to keep Mabel's free entertainment going..Swing Here Swing There ya..Thank you so much..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

Tales from Cap Ayam

Swingers- Loose 60% in pmcorp..

Feel sorry to all the Aunties and Uncles in that counter..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

Remember Swingers ..these characters... SHST

Swing Here Swing There...

Please don't stop till you got enough..

Hahaha..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 10:52 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 11:08 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Real conman Marble the Titanic cum longkang cat....first when Hengyuan breached 7.00, she said she bought at 4.00 but FORGOTTEN. Now HengYuan is at 4.80, already lost love....

IT"S TENAGA and MAYBANK now...........walauyeh........she owns whole Bursa lah.......Got money for Blue chips meh.....panties also cannot afford.
17/06/2022 10:36 AM

Haha that's why Booby will always be 3 steps behind Mabel. Your Cap Ayam trading platform didn't see it cumming ke....

Heng Yuan is one of Mabel Super Tankers..one of Mabel's winners.

Tenaga and Maybank falls under Mabel's 80% Value Investing. Good source of Dividend..

The other 20% are for speculative. SD used to be part of the 80%. Thanks to all the Cap Ayam Swingers and Dwarfs it now fall under speculative category..

Both sectors has given Mabel countless orgasms...

Understand?

I bet you all clown will never understand...

So please continue to SHST...

Swing Here swing There..

Hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 11:20 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-06-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Mabel, please don't keep luring people to buy or hold SD. Once SD delisted,then your sin is very serious and terrible

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING
Mabel, please don't keep luring people to buy or hold SD. Once SD delisted,then your sin is very serious and terrible
17/06/2022 11:32 AM

IK

Please see Mabel's previous comments. Here are one of the many similar post that Mabel has posted even before the suspension..

This counter is not for everyone..

As Benjamin Graham, the 'Father of Value Investing', shared "In the short run, the market is a voting machine, but in the long run, it is a weighing machine".

This means that human psychology can overwhelm fundamentals in the near term. However, over the long term, it's the earnings that determines returns. In short, the stock markets tests patience and rewards conviction..

In the past SD is like a weighing machine. Right now SD, thanks to the Dwarfs is like a voting machine..

As always, trade at your own risk..

Mabel is here to defend my own investment in SD..

Two years from today, you will thanks Mabel..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jun 16, 2022 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

RexKing Now no people is interested gamble in SD as the volume is getting less now... Soon will be going to 0.05 and delisted..
16/06/2022 12:10 PM

That's what the 3 Stooges want you to believe..

Like Mabel said many times, SD is not for everyone. Better stay in the sideline..

Let the 3 Stooges and the 7 Dwarfs continue to play..

Swing Here Swing There..

When they get tired, a breakout will happen..

To Our Chicken

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

IK

For SD, you went in too early..

Cheers my Armada Teammate..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-17 12:11 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL Pitiful ConMabel

You still dont understand..

i3 forum is not your personal forum to show your "imaginary shares and profits"

ConMan also likes to flaunt their wealth to cheat people.. similar to your style.

You are being judged for a lousy pick on SD.. lost 90% value

Dont deflect.
17/06/2022 11:20 AM

Thanks to Sifu Mickey you were caught with your pant down..

Just because you lose 60%, it doesn't mean everyone has to also lose 60%..

Understand?

Keep Swinging..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

12 months of hardwork...

Serba is so steady..

Trade at your own risk..

Don't follow Mabel OK..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

Right now better let DK and his team continue with their regulation plan.

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Imagine 12 months of hardwork by the 3 Stooges to get Serba delisted...failed miserably..

Serba is so steady..

Trade at your own risk..

Don't follow Mabel OK.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 12:23 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-17 12:26 |

Mabel