PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRB (0260)

-0.005 (1.00%)

0.495 - 0.505

1,262 comment(s). Last comment by TradeHarbor 3 days ago

geary

6,236 posts

Posted by geary > 2022-10-03 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sold @0.465; #18% Gained :⁠-⁠)

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-03 20:42 | Report Abuse

geary,

Congratulations for profit taking .
Remember to buy some seafood from PT Resources.

Will you?

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

However, as for me , I
will keep PT Resources for some times .

geary

6,236 posts

Posted by geary > 2022-10-03 22:33 | Report Abuse

chon99
However, as for me , I
will keep PT Resources for some times .
Market looking Bullish next few days!?
Eat more water content diets, n less white fresh meat, easily digested, plus healthy squatting exercises in the morning, wish everyone good health :⁠-⁠)

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

geary,

Thank you for your advice.

Yes, Your advice is applicable to everyone .

That's right . Should eat more seafood from PT Resources.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

PT RESOURCES: THE FROZEN SEAFOOD KING

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

Matching to 0.5

sammyramon

442 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2022-10-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

Wowwwww!!!....TO is is gap up 0.47

sammyramon

442 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2022-10-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

Pretty sure will meet the FV 0.54 today...

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-10-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Peak uturn.
Bearish engulfing candle in the making.
Will close below 0.445.

Only edyots eat frozen fish. People go to kuala sgor, sekinchan to get FRESH FISH.

Sell, escape, stay away.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

PT Resources is In the top active list at the moment. Profit taking is inevitable.

After the profit taking is absopted , the chances of rising would be higher.

Anyway this is an investment grade of good stock, so I do not expect a sudden jump in price.

I think it will rise gradually and steadily and this counter is not for speculation .

This is just my opinion .

Not a buy or sell call.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Welcome you in our forum.

In my humble opinion, I think to buy fish from the wet market or frozen seafood from the Company like PT Resources is an individual preference.

It is very difficult to get fresh fish unless we go fishing ourselves .

sammyramon

442 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2022-10-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....Open gap up then close gap down....that is our fish bursa market..

Wilson786

47 posts

Posted by Wilson786 > 2022-10-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

slowly follow ql

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

Welcome you all and everyone.

Hahaha, not always happens that way.

Some days the closing times are ended in celebrations of feasts with fish and seafoods.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 14:16 | Report Abuse

Wilson786,
How I wish PT Resources could be like another QL.

It may take quite some times.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2022-10-04 14:17 | Report Abuse

PTRB & CCK have been moving together closely..

aa1234

154 posts

Posted by aa1234 > 2022-10-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure hard to up

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 14:54 | Report Abuse

Patron,
CCK is trading at RM0.65 at the moment.

Hopefully PT Resources can catch up to that price level soon.

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-10-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

Be patient

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

Bursa Market seems getting active and brisk in trading today especially with the lower liners.

May October 2022 and thereafter bring everyone good luck.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

IPO baru saja b patient will go up one

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-04 19:44 | Report Abuse

I thought I am patient enough.

I am surprised some of you such as (cedcan and Stocker) even more patient than me.

Just to tell you the truth : I really have the confidence in this stock.

Since the IPO, PT Resources has been in the limelight among the top active list.

This indicates that quite a number of people (either investors or traders) have noticed this stock .

I hope many people make handsome profits in whatever shares they invested in.

Ultimately , some of them will turn to PT Resources either to invest in PT Resources or to buy its seafoods. Quite a number of them will look for its seafoods to celebrate their successful investments for sure.

Actually PT Resources' seafoods are considered "fresh" as they are packed at sources with strict compliance to hygienic rules and regulations .

(Please note that this is just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call.)

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

Share is like that not up then down plus no stock everyday go up one must “rest” awhile then go up. Close above 0.44 consider sui aui liao~

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 06:33 | Report Abuse

Another good news
--------------------------
Dow Jones Up by +825.43 points
Nasdaq. Up by+360.97 points

04-10-2022 (Tuesday)

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 06:56 | Report Abuse

Hope the Bursa Market sentiment lifted up by the good news.

Could this mark the beginning of an uptrend ?

Just a guess only. Not a buy or sell call.

(Hope the upward momentum can continue,)

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-10-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

chon99, may the market be with us :D

aa1234

154 posts

Posted by aa1234 > 2022-10-05 09:03 | Report Abuse

No more buying force need to run

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

Profit taking is common in any share markets.

Normally after the profit taking, it will be followed by rebound.

Patience is the key for investment in this counter. I prefer to keep this stock for some times.

Congratulations also to those who can buy this stock at a lower price.

Last quarter (Mar - Jun 2022) PT Resources made more than RM7 millions profits. Wish that the coming quarter results would be even better .

Looking forward to a better performance of this stock.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry I apologize for my mistakes .

Last quarter is (MAY -JUL 2022) for PT Resources .

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

If gt holding power can hold awhile lo just IPO launch awhile only.. so far i still gt 17% profit on hand for this stock better than FD hehhe…

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-05 13:07 | Report Abuse

Second half lai liao~

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

the strength of the stock can see from the flow of the price.

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Adui... Jatuh pulak

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

Washing machine

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

Stocker ,
After washing with the washing machine, the clothes are getting cleaner and better .

Likewise, the Bursa Market will be better, after most of shares are flushed into the stronger hands.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-05 21:00 | Report Abuse

What I mentioned here of course refers to stocks of better grade such as PT Resources.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-06 08:31 | Report Abuse

TO 0.45

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

waiting below 0.4?

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Sellers not many ! ! !

On the way to rebound ?

I just guess.

I have great confidence in this stock so I am happy to hold

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

06-10-2022 Thursday 10.10am

In the top active list again.

Glad to see that !

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

President,

Hope more people know about the news you mentioned just now

The boss is not only keen in business but also in education as well .

Sooner or later the boss will become a philanthropist.

Great to know that ! ! !

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2022-10-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect, momentum going up again

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2022-10-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

it will go back.to 0.45 and further for sure

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

Let the sellers clear most of their tickets first.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 12:01 | Report Abuse

So ,I have picked a resourceful company with the powerful resources (Seafood) in my portfolios : PT Resources with the capable management.
I will therefore hold.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

President,

No need to delete your remarks.

Actually the the boss' donation to the school is a good cause and is confirmed in the press .

Wish to have more good news regarding PT Resources later.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 14:08 | Report Abuse

For those who want to know the detailed news above -stated can refer to China Press (中国报). dated 30-09-2022

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-10-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

President is the Batman, the hero we deserve.

Posted by President > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse

we come when we want . gone when we want .our posting only for someone in time to reach only LOL as we not fisherman,. not intend to trap fish.. so as long as express our view point. then go away LOL

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

President,

We are the investment team ;
not the football opponent team.

So how to kick? Right?

Hahaha