PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRB (0260)

1,261 comment(s). Last comment by Superb99 1 week ago

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you everyone here.

With your strong support in this forum together with other investors' support (those not in forum yet) , may we wish that the share would rebound to a higher level not long after.

Cheers !

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 13:01 | Report Abuse

Stocker,

Jialat ~(tired ?).

Then take more seafoods from PT Resources to regain your strength. Need more Omega-3 if I am not wrong.

Just Joking. Hope you don't mind.

Cheers!

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

wu jiak wu lat hahhaah

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

Stocker,

chin ho jiak, chin ho jiak .
jiak liao, chin wu lat.

Hahaha.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-12 14:46 | Report Abuse

wu jiak wu bobi

powerup89

1,693 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2022-10-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

Simpan 3-6 bulan...tenang ajaaaa

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

Ho ah ! Ho ah ! Ho ah !

PT Resources chin ho ah !

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

powerup89,

Welcome you.

PT Resources will be powered up
like your User ID . Wow !

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

Look like more buyers than sellers .

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

Very bullish for PT Resources ! ! !

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

President,

You come and go as you like.

Very difficult to find you.

Where have you been hiding?

Of course supporting is better than pumping. This company needs your support too.

Don't run away, please ! ! !

Please remain as a supporter.

We appreciate your support and the company needs your support too.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

President,

Welcome you too.

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

thank you for your thoughts

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

President,

You are lucky to buy at a lower price.

But for me, I prefer to hold for some times, no matter how.

I believe PT Resources is a good share worth keeping.

It is a stock , how to play with it ?
Hahaha. (Joking lah)

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-10-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

Mr President, thank you for your insightful sharing.

powerup89

1,693 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2022-10-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Relax ler....buy low sell high .....aiya...

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2022-10-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

Relax Mr President. Cheers to you for buying PRTB low.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

I wish to reiterate that I will keep the PT Resources for some times .

I believe it will rebound to a higher level sooner or later.

Let you all carry on with your comments.

I will come back later

Thank you everyone.

geary

6,230 posts

Posted by geary > 2022-10-12 20:36 | Report Abuse

chon99
I wish to reiterate that I will keep the PT Resources for some times .
I believe it will rebound to a higher level sooner or later.
Let you all carry on with your comments.
I will come back later
Thank you everyone.
Slow n Steady much better, because it's a defensive consumer products.
Patience needed:⁠-⁠)

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

geary,

Good idea.

At the price of below RM0.50,
PT Resources is a penny stock too cheap to ignore .

I would say PT Resources is undervalued especially with it earning capabilities . If we look at its last quarter report carefully, it makes around RM7.50 Millions that means about RM2. 50 Million per month, not many penny stocks can achieve such results.

I have no worries, even though I bought at an average price of over RM0. 43

If next quarter can maintain such profit or even better, I think it price would not remain at this level.

geary

6,230 posts

Posted by geary > 2022-10-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

chon99
I have no worries, even though I bought at an average price of over RM0. 43
If next quarter can maintain such profit or even better, I think it price would not remain at this level

Prediction around #500M: Sales; Net Margin: #6.6%; #25/30M Net Profit.
Just a prediction on numbers Only; market is Irrational!?

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-12 23:37 | Report Abuse

If we look at the PROSPECT of the PT Resources in the quarter report for three months (from May to July 2022), the Group itself is optimistic on the long term growth for the demand of its products both domestically and internationally.

On the international market, the Group will look for "further increase supply " to 'China' and 'Middle East' in view of easing of global COVID19 on export -import requirements.

This is a part extract of (May -Jul 2022) quarter report. Please study the detailed financial report yourself to have a better idea as an investor.

Unless due to unforseen circumstances, I foresee that its coming quarter results should even be better.

,(Now you see why I have so much confidence in PT Resources)

(Again, this is not a buy or sell call. Just for your reference only)

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-13 04:22 | Report Abuse

Shoot legs look and look

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 06:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone.

The more I study the PT Resources (The Seafood King) quarter report, the more the confidence I have in the company .

May be I like seafoods too much

May we wish that PT Resources a bright future.

Wish everyone a bright future ahead of you too.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-13 07:36 | Report Abuse

Order increase PAT increase hehehe…

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 08:00 | Report Abuse

Stocker,

You are so positive.

Good.

Seeing is believing !
May be you can study the PT Resources' quarter report to have a clearer picture, if you have the time.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

Got $?

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 08:11 | Report Abuse

Income,

To increase your income, please invest wisely.

Posted by unknown1234 > 2022-10-13 09:37 | Report Abuse

Staying at high price, should I avg down? advise please :(

Lamb36

16 posts

Posted by Lamb36 > 2022-10-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

Staying in Penthouse, thinking of averaging down…

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

unknown1234,

If you have the trust in the company"s future prospects, you should know what to do.

It is up to you to make own final decisions.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Lamb36,

Have you studied the PT Resources quarter report downloaded in this forum just now ?

It is up to you whether to average down.

Please make your own final decisions.

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

so long as you pick up, high chance to go above 0.5 when everything settles. NO buy or sell call. IPO 0.36 now 0.395. highest 0.475.

Posted by unknown1234 > 2022-10-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

I can see the buyer support is still very strong, just the opportunity wise whether to hold on for long time. return vs time

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

Patient is key for this better grade of investment stock.

But it is up to you whether to hold ! ! !

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

PT Resources back to the top active list again.

Zero2One

25 posts

Posted by Zero2One > 2022-10-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

PT gonna overtake Farm Fresh with its tremendous growth trajectory

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 12:56 | Report Abuse

Seems like more and more investors are confident and getting positive in this PT Resources.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 12:56 | Report Abuse

Welcome everyone

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

PT Resources is now traded at a discount even though it has good profitability and fundamentals in this kind of weak market sentiment.

I will hold for some times as I said before.

I firmly believe PT Resources will rebound sooner or later.

(This is not a buy or sell call.)

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

0.375 attractive?

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2022-10-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

0.37 closing.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Zenithopia,

Quite close to the IPO price of RM0.36.

Is 0.375 the bottom price.? Will tomorrow start to rebound? Hard to say.

I can only say 0.375 is an opportunity for those who want to buy, add or everage down.

( Not a buy or sell call)

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

This kind of market really unpredictable.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hope the Budget 2023 Malaysia's emphasis on food security has a widespread positive effects on all food and beverages sectors inclusive of lower liners.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

37 nights look to the moon?

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-14 07:11 | Report Abuse

Happy morning everyone

Good news.

Dow Jones up by over 800 points yesterday.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-14 07:31 | Report Abuse

DJI Eat up~ punch on shorties face

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2022-10-14 08:02 | Report Abuse

Welcome everyone to this SEAFOOD KING forum.