Posted by fankim > 2012-10-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

1. Tambun - 5191 2. UOADev - 5200 3. HuaYang - 5062 4. Plenitude - 5. L&G - 3174 6. MKH - 6114 7. KEN - 7323 8. SPB - 1783 9. Sapind - 7811 10. Multico - 7004

14 comment(s). Last comment by fankim 2012-11-08 00:01

Posted by tonylim > 2012-10-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

9 and 10 are odd man out. why

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-10-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

tony lim, those are non-properties good stocks according to him.

Tan Kian Wei, Many thanks.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-10-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

fankim, thanks for helping. i have no. 3 and 10. multico bought in 2010. h yang bought for the bonus and div

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-10-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

you notice SPB - very low profile counter. I heard the old lady just retired & handed over the management the son already

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-11-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

tonylim, wah .. you have earned almost 100% for multico. I think most important thing is you know why you bought it. It was not simply "tembak".

LenYeng has shared a strategy when you earn 100% which is sell the 50% of the stock and take the $ to invest other. The other 50% of the stock just let it run until not worth to invest and this 50% is free.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2012-11-01 23:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Tan Kian Wei, thanks for your sharing.
All the stock that recommend by sifu Fong is highly potential, but due to limited of budget.
It is quite impossible for all of us to buy all, if you dont mind, can you please share with me which is your first choice. Thanks.

Hi All, any comments are welcomed. Thanks.

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-11-02 06:37 | Report Abuse

Based on my observation, LenYeng spent 5-7 minutes for Tambun Indah. It's about rm0.70 now. 2nd stock is L&G, it's about rm0.40 now.

if we have limited $, these two are considered best choice for me.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2012-11-02 08:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks fankim. Really appreciate it.

Posted by liew kimguan > 2012-11-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

i saw certain of stock as cold eye mentioned as above, Huayang is a potential stock since their dividend increase annually plus potential of bonus issued for last few years ago.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-11-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

I have 1,3 and 10 ,huayang seem to peak at this moment, multico will take a while to move so for short term gain I place my hope on tambun which has given me 15% paper gain already.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

frankin, thanks for sharing. you are right, multico was sold at limit up price rm1.60. i still have some. bought some too.

i have enough of property stocks otherwise i will be happy to look at tambun.

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-11-05 00:36 | Report Abuse

i am looking for something cheap. So, I am comparing Tambun and L&G. Current, Tambun PE is 5.16. L&G PE is 6.88. Tambun can give 7 ~ 8% dividend this year. L&G can go up to rm0.80 in 2 years. i will buy these two stocks and hold for 2 years.

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-11-08 00:01 | Report Abuse

From NanYang:
http://nanyang.com/node/487819?tid=460