34 comment(s). Last comment by JASON80 2013-01-22 00:27

Posted by tomdickharry > 2013-01-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

he is going to take on kcloh @ 6666 posts

6666/300 = 23 days, give him 1 month time

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:02 | Report Abuse

jz focus la ... benalec maybe going reversal but high risk as today hit 3 months low . sunreit maybe wednesday can buy if there is a 1.47/1.44. ock also seem going for reversal as next support @ 0.48 . but jz for ur sharing .

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

Benalec shares ..... lately active shareholders disposed & reduced holding n last qtr figures, EPS dropped by almost 30% , No TQ
JASON80, I thought u r here to learn n now I change my view, it seems that u r running faster than yr heart bits , lah ...... ciao

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

i jz sharing . technical chartis i know. haha

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-01-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

technical chat can also be manupulated by big player to trap ppl

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-01-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

chart can only depend to certain extend only , like yesterday the chart was alright but come this morning everything changes just loke that and the pattern chart changes

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

if u scan fbmklci there already reversal n actually klci break the support level on last 16 jan . and last friday when i scan most of the uptreading stock , mostly there a sign of reversal . jz i never thought it drop so fast n my self also get stuck . maybe my system different then ur one

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

doesnt matter what tool i using . for benalec u jz using stochartis n macd . u will see the reversal signal . if not let me know . i post the chart for u

kai8994

401 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2013-01-21 22:37 | Report Abuse

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING PETRONAS and BASF terminate Heads of Agreement for joint project in Pengerang, Malaysia

Not a good news for Benalec i suppose?

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-01-21 22:37 | Report Abuse

sunreit is quick good rest of it not pretty sure,since Benalec have some lower history at 2009 & ACE market share only get support from punter during bull market.So,have to consider the market expression too.

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 22:38 | Report Abuse

Jason, tmclife will be my pick...all stock big fall, but not for this stock...seem it's have strong bull defend...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

tmclife u should buy on 0.33 . it is the starting point big fish pushing the stock . support @ 0.365/0.360/0.345 ....good on u making so much profit. any belanja we all here makan ?

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

benalec as i said high risk but there is a signal for reversal . maybe not much . jz monitor. if going up jz see , if going down , said to urself lucky i not buying

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 22:52 | Report Abuse

benelec also in my fav list...but currently just can monitor as u said...
this year ang pao not enough for me makan, and thank to GE news...cox of it, i have to diet and cutting down my appetite...hahah...so we wait patiently for the next uptrend...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 22:54 | Report Abuse

waw... like that meh .. ? dont depend on this money for living . if u said fot capital gains n to double up ur savings . ok la

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

I thought u also same like me...use this money for living....haha...cheers...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 23:07 | Report Abuse

haha .. i wish too but if u do this ... ur life will be stress as u depend on money from share . so will cause u out of focus. that why i still looking for job and stop investing till market not so volatile . in a volatile market , how many of u been eated alive by the shark ? yes high risj high return but how many of u really felt worth to invest like this. investment is about comparison of reward with risk. but current time dont seem the reward match the risk

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

hahha...Well say....so for those who just start or profit less den 100k per year from investment in equity, please listen to Jason, i strongly agree with him. So Jason, any advice for current market? any strategies?

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

haha ... no . as my system hard to scan out 1 stock that can buy . only saw those today drop so much n posibility tml will reverse base on macd n stochartis .

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:34 | Report Abuse

yup...today panic...So tmr, i guess few stock with fundamental good with good news can up abit...and sideways...
for me, gonna enjoy this relaxing holiday awhile, nvr sold all my stock in one day...the feeling truly different...hand off from market...hahaha...

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-21 23:36 | Report Abuse

My sifu says stay cool....one more run before GE....

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:39 | Report Abuse

yup, big guys always move, if they didnt move, it's like losing 10k per day for them to enjoy...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

hearycko... still need to monitor in case sudden big drop u still need to cut loss .

hawk .... u sure will have another run . its a big drop n u hope will recover in few days ? cny coming most fund manager selling . previously i work as unit trust consultant . and after cny dissolved parliment . n then election . after election in case changing to another side need to have smmoth trasaction . after that everyone wait see how the country is heading ...

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha...guess my sentence misleading...." nvr sold all my stock in one day " .....currently i didnt hold any stock...all sold out...so all the tension in my head gone...that what i enjoying now...hahhaa...and preparing my mood to celebrate cny...
if there is a big bull, well, congrats to whose able to find and spot where the bull is...and enjoy...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 23:46 | Report Abuse

u lucky la. i still stuck 2 with rm50k . walau headache tonite

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-21 23:55 | Report Abuse

ahhaha...i believe u able to make the RM50k working for you with current market situation...u have a vast knwledge of investment and good strategies...
u got to have a good sleep, cox tmr u will be busy replying all the post...hahha

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-21 23:58 | Report Abuse

no.. i jz cut 2 today n bleeding . so exect tml i will be bleeding too . i thursday saw there a market reversal , wanna sell friday but greddy thought monday can fly higher ... now kena kaw kaw .. morning i should sell but also using old habit ... HOPE will reverse ... now die

henryecko

107 posts

Posted by henryecko > 2013-01-22 00:20 | Report Abuse

hahhaa....trust ur decision when to enter and exist before buy a stock, so u wont heart pain when lose money, cox u knw ur strategies not suitable and need better strategies...
before i off, i sincerely need all the investor/trader do me a favor, go do some charity if u got profit...some ppl really need those money more then us...thank you with all my heart...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 00:24 | Report Abuse

sometime not strategires . is human emation n mentality need to training . human are greddy . so am i . so kena kaw kaw .

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 00:27 | Report Abuse

yes .. i agree we need to do charity helping more people with the profit we gains