6 comment(s). Last comment by Rosma mk 2013-01-26 18:21
Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-25 16:56 | Report Abuse
already got the findings liao lah. before even investigate.
the official findings. there is no substantial evidence to suggest cds leak. the remisier is the culprits. so everythingn back to square.
hallo u from Mars isit? this is bolehland la.
Posted by iafx > 2013-01-25 16:59 | Report Abuse
read the article first, it said the opposite fr what u thought. u from mars isit? bursa just started u already knew the answer :)
Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-25 18:52 | Report Abuse
20 yrs in the industry i m already guided by proven experience. no nid to read. dont waste ur time to read. like i dont bother to pay my AES and speed it everytime bcos i knew fr day 1 in bolehland this kind of thing always void one.
Posted by daen > 2013-01-26 16:49 | Report Abuse
aku pun rasa remisiers dalangnya, pecat ja remisier korang kalau dapat SMS
Posted by iafx > 2013-01-26 17:56 | Report Abuse
tengok kali ni bursa yang bodoh atau geng alimamak
Posted by Rosma mk > 2013-01-26 18:21 | Report Abuse
Stockbroker and Bank are Agents for CDS..
TA Sector Research
Good Articles to Share
What’s behind the slew of restaurant bankruptcies in 2024? Experts unpack the problems
M+ Online Research Articles
Good Articles to Share
MQ Market Updates
Good Articles to Share
Four convicted in Spain over homophobic murder that sparked nationwode protests
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by iafx > 2013-01-25 16:52 | Report Abuse
finally, something useful from bursa, hope bursa will not "buat bodoh" half-way on this ... sweep up all those alimamak! http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/229880-news-break-bursa-begins-cds-info-leak-probe-say-dealers.html