Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

The stocks that i mentioned are only my own opinions. please do not take them as buying opportunities. Like evryone else i made lots of mistakes too.. 1) GOB--Completed the cup and saucer pattern. More upward is espected from this stock. Immediate Reisstant at $0.945, strong resiatnt at $1.00 with possible target price of $1.08. Supports are adjusted to $0.89 and stronger resistant @$0.865. My profit protection is at $0.865. 2) ALAM--It is in FLAG consodilation for the past 23 sessions,it may break out from the Flag very soon.The first signal is when it break above $1.55 and confirmation if can break and stay above $1.62 with volumes. Support is adjusted to $1.47. 3)Huayang--Have been inside of Trading ranges of $3.05-$3.22 for the past 24 sessions.A break above the trading range of $3.22 will take it to the next resistants @ $3.34 with possible target of $3.40. Will limit my losses if break below $3.00. 4) E&O--Broke out from the sysmetrical triangle on 12/8 and hit the high of $2.27 on 16/8. It is back to consolidation and may offer some buying opportunities.I am buying back after dispose mine average $2.24 earlier. Supports are at $2.04/$2.00 If can stay above $2.10 it may re-try its previous high of $2.27. Will limit my losses if break below $1.97. Happy Trading....

15 people like this.

1,451 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2014-01-14 09:02

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-06 22:13 | Report Abuse

Bbinvest, due to my heavy load of looking at other charts I will just look at scomies for you tonight.I will look at others when free tomorrow.
Scomies—It is still at stage 1 of the cycle unless it can close above $0.765 convincingly then it may start stage 2 of the cycle. It is more likely to test its immediate support at $0.715 if break may re test previous low $0.675/$0.625. Chart wise it is bearish after forming an Engulfing Bear on 31/10 ($0.775) and this Bearish sentiment will shadow Scomies until it is taken out.

twobits, i started to collect when it was around $0.68, but it did turn bearish and about to hit my cut loss level. Doesn”t matter we are learning every day, chart is only a guide. Even a Descending Triangle, you must look at the direction of the breakout, that will decide whether it is going up or down.Say an Ascending Triangle if it breaks down the counter will also come down too. Normally a triangle will follow the earlier trend.( whether up or down, still it is 100% true).
For DIGI it is what we call a Bull Trap, I am caught many times too. But if you have set a trailing Stop or Cut Loss level at $5.00 then you are ok. That is why I always say a plan is the most important factor to make $$$ in this market. Remember chart is only a Guide !! Now DIGI is forming Double Tops and neckline is at $0.485, if break below will go down further.

Connie9170, GPacket breaks the resistance of $0.525 today with average volumes,formed a “Seperating Line” which means the uptrend should continue. Any weakness towards support of $0.525(Resistance turns support) is a good time to accumulate for future play.A break above $0.565 will take it to next resistance of $0.60 and TP about $0.64.Immediate support adjusts to $0.54/$0.525. Exit if break below $0.505.
If you buy at $0.55 and cut losses at $0.51, your risk is 4 cents. Your target is $0.64 which is 9 cents from your purchase of $0.55, that give you a risk ration of 1:2.25. Which is a good ratio.
But if you look at the strong resistance at $0.60 that only gives you a cushion of 5 cents and turn your Risk Ratio to be 1:1.25 which is less than 2, I wont buy this counter at $0.55 but maybe near $0.525. Then that is me and who knows it will just shoot to TP of $0.64 as forecast by you. Good Lucks.

Happy Trading..

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-06 22:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks so much for your time Matrix. Your explanation is so crystal clear.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

7th NOV

1) AZRB— Formed a Gravestone Doji at the bottom, trend reversal? As long as $0.96 stays a technical rebound could be on the card for AZRB. Immediate resistance at $0.985/$1.00. AZRB is still very bearish and most likely to break below $0.96 unless it could break above the down trend channel at $1.02 with volumes. Exit if $0.96 is violated.

2) GUNUNG—The support of $0.92 holds so far, more rebound could be expected from Gunung to try immediate Resistance of $0.95/$0.975. Unless the Dark Cloud formed on 30/10 ($0.975) is taken out Gunung will be shadow by it. Immediate support is adjusted to $0.92, Exit if $0.89 is violated.

3) HAPSENG—Yet to clear clear the “Doji” formed on 31st/10 at $2.47,it needs bigger volumes to clear the Doji. if clear it is expected to re-test previous high of $2.62. Immediate resistance at $2.47/$2.52.Immediate support is at $2.40 and strong support is at $2.36. Exit if $2.36 is violated.

4) MPHBCAP- As suggested side way movement, Trending range is at $1.66 to $1.73.The first signal if MPHBCap is breaking out from its down trend line is when it break above $1.71. Exit if $1.66 is violated.Again Price and RSI started the Bearish Divergence indicates the undertone could be weaker that thought.I may start to clear MPHBCap on any rebound due to the Bearish Divergence.

5) PELIKAN—Stage 2 of the cycle, very Bullish.It breakout from the Bullish Flag pattern today ( I scale in another 40% of shares now my Average cost increased to $0.685) with increased volumes. By calculation it has an immediate TP of $0.85. Still need to clear the Dark Cloud formed on 22/10 ($0.72) before carry on its upward movement. Immediate support adjusts to $0.68/$0.66, immediate Resistance is at $0.72/0.75 .Exit if $0.66 is violated.

I am monitoring CUSCAPI if $0.48 stays, Star,PRTASCO & CAP.

HAPPY TRASDING...

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-07 00:20 | Report Abuse

Metta, yes bought TA at 0.575, still holding, tomorrow will be another great show

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-11-07 01:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Sephiroth

Wats ur cal, if px move higher - sell or wait for MGO / Privitisation ( if it's true ) ? Wud TA b another OSK ?

Rgds

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

Hi Metta, my tp for ta 1.00, btw osk is great for me, i grab mostly at 1.39, have received 10 sen dividend and end nov will propose another 5 sen div

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

has anybody had a look at salcon?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

Matrix, Inari is in the consolidation phase and it needs to clear 1.39/1.40 with volume to continue its uptrend. Sellers have been well absorbed so far. However, there is a price/RSI bearish divergence with slowing momentum on the counter.The MACD had a bearish cross over to below the signal line on 31/10. Its immediate support is 1.35 and its resistance is 1.40.

Please feel free to add or correct my comments. I am trading Inari and I have cleared some of my holdings yesterday at 1.38 for a 10sen profit in view of the divergence.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

Jennylee, chart for

ASUPREM—After completing the previous cycle finding a new bottom at $0.17, it is still at stage 1 of the cycle trending between $0.18 to $0.235. Unless it can breakout from $0.235 with volumes signal stage 2 of the cycle you may want to clear around $0.235. For trending counter the normal strategy is buy near support of $0.18 and sell near Resistance of $0.235. Exit if $0.17 is violated.
Oh ya, I bought in CUSCAPI at $0.485 looks like support of $0.48 is staying, thanks for the alert !!

sephiroth, happy to hear you are doing well in TA and OSK, not many makes money from stock market. My congratulation to your winning.

Miketyu, we used to trade Salcon but I think all of us sold already. Anyone still trading Salcon and may like to give some comments on Salcon?

Bbinvest, profitMan chart reading for Inari is about the same as mine, thanks profitMan.
INARI--- If you are trading this stock it may be a good idea to put a Trailing Stop to protect your profits or capitals. It has hit a high of $1.40 on 3 occasions but failed to clear it. Immediate support is at $1.33/$1.30.The stock has defied gravity few times and keep setting new highs. A break above $1.40 will take it to $1.46/$1.50. Exit if $1.28 is violated.

Need to go to the airport to pick my wife..really miss her !! Happy Trading everyone !!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha! Matrix, from trader become driver.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

matrix thanks, i think FA is little bit stronger than TA, if the counter is trading far below nav and strong cash flow, sooner or later sombody will recognise the counter, for eg. bought FLBHD at 0.825(have 57 sen per share in hard cash, pay 6 sen dividend anually without fail)4 days back, now 1.08, bought insas at 0.685 (nav 1.54, have 33 sen in hard cash, total liquid assets at least 1.00), bought homeritz last week at 0.51 (have 16 sen per share in hard cash)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, although I can't really say whether FA is stronger than TA or not, but I do absolutely agree with you that the fundamentals of a company are important factors to consider before we jump into any counter except for day traders who go in and out very fast. From my experiences, FA + TA is a very powerful combination. Its important to do a quick research on counters looking into things like the ones that you mentioned, nav, dividend yield, cash flow, sales growth, etc, etc.

The recent Singapore experience with Asiasons and Blumont counters where their price crashed to just a few cents are good examples of the shares skyrocketing to price levels not supported by the companies' fundamentals. Lots of investors got burned badly. It also provides a good reminder to us, as what Matrix has always reminded us, to trade with a plan, especially an exit plan.

Thanks for highlighting the fundamental aspects.

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-11-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks to both Profitman & Matrix. I've exited Inari yesterday & went on to Insas instead for a quick trade this morning. :)

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

FA & TA, always in rebate. To me just 2 schools of thought, both are powerful if you use them correctly. Thanks to sephiroth and profitMan that contributed some positive inputs on them. Sephiroth the works you put into FA to find winners is to be respected.

Bbinvest, glad that you have locked in your profits in Inari, my congratulation to you.

HAPPY TRADING….

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

matrix, can u check the chart of homeritz(5160), new high everyday, thanks a lot

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-11-07 18:14 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool...what would be the stop loss that you normally set ( in %)?

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-11-07 18:17 | Report Abuse

Anybody use mplusonline portal to trade? Is it a good trading platform?

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2013-11-07 19:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix you are right - GENM breakout immendiate resistant 4.50 to day high 4.55.Next target? Thanks & Rgds

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, my reading of
HOMERIZ—Breakout with rising window ($0.47--$0.50) from $0.47 on 29/10 with Big volumes confirms stage 2 cycle. Immediate target of $0.56 was achieved on 31/10. Breakout again today with volumes above $0.555 to the high of $0.605. It has the TP of $0.70 with strong resistance at $0.655. Any consolidation towards immediate Gap support of $0.555/$0.54 is a good time to accumulate for future play. This is definitely a winner. Not sure about your trading style I would put a Trailing stop below $0.54 to protect my profits.

JaniceLove, I normally trade Mid Cap stocks so my stop loss is always not more than 10%, preferably 5—7 %. The stop Loss cannot be too small if not we might be shaken out often. Sorry I am not familiar with mplusonline portal !

Tiongms, by breaking out from the symmetrical Triangle it has a real big TP of $5.80 ( You are on a winner). But whether it will get there or the time to get there your guess is as good as mine.Immediate support is adjusted to $4.50/$4.47 with next Resistance expected to be at $4.80. ( Now it is in uncharted territory).

Good Night.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

8th NOV
1) AZRB— As suggested after the Gravestone Doji yesterday it rebounded to $0.98. More rebound could be expected to test $0.985/$1.00. Look like support of $0.96 is holding well. Unless it could break above above the down trend channel at $1.02 with volumes it is expected to trade between $0.96 to $1.01. Exit if $0.96 is violated.

2) CUSCAPI—Bought in Cuscapi at $0.485 today. Stage 2 of the cycle and it is very Bullish. Broke out from $0.45 on 10/10 with volumes which add significantly to the breakout. After consolidating between $0.44 to $0.48 it broke out from $0.48 2 days ago with volumes and hit its immediate target of $0.52. Formed a Doji today indicates “Indecision”. A break above $0.52 will take it to $0.56 and TP of $0.60.Immediate support is adjusted to $0.48/$0.46. I will take losses if 0.46 is violated ( Uptrend Line is broken).

3) GUNUNG— As suggested tested immediate Resistance of $0.95 but failed to clear it. Formed a Doji indicates “Indecision”. Unless the Dark Cloud formed on 30/10 ($0.975) is taken out Gunung will be shadow by it for further upward movement. Immediate Resistance adjusts to $0.965/$0.975. Immediate support adjusts to $0.94/$0.92. I have raised my Stop Loss from $0.89 to $0.92 if it is violated.

4) HAPSENG—As suggested Hapseng broke the “Doji” of $2.47 with increased volumes and move to a high of $2.55 before settling at $2.52. 3 white candles for the past 3 days indicates more upward movement. It is expected to re test next Resistance of $2.57 and the previous high of $2.62. Immediate support is adjusted to $2.47/$2.43. I have raised my Stop Loss from $2.36 to $2.43 to protect my capitals. ( Or I amy lock in profits by selling into strength).

5) MPHBCAP- Due to the Price and RSI forms the Bearish Divergence indicates weak undertone, MPHBCap is most likely to break below $1.66 into the down trend support of $1.62. It needs to break above $1.70 to signal its upward movement. 3 black candles past 3 days show more weakness. Exit if $1.66 is violated.(Most likely to take some losses on MPHBCap).

6) PELIKAN—Re tested the breakout of the down trend line support of $0.68. It is expected to trend between $0.67 to $0.695 during the consolidation. Still need to clear the Dark Cloud formed on 22/10 ($0.72) before carry on its upward movement.Immediate Resistance is at $0.72/0.75 .Exit if $0.66 is violated.

I am monitoring Star (may buy around $2.50),PRTASCO & EngTex (Bullish Hammer formed today).

HAPPY TRADING…

Doremi 88

1,204 posts

Posted by Doremi 88 > 2013-11-07 23:23 | Report Abuse

matrixcool- any comment on Alam? I sold my alam and plan to buy back.

csk396

224 posts

Posted by csk396 > 2013-11-07 23:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrixcool, been looking at YTL, the price been on downtrend for quite some time, and lately it seems to break out from the daily downtrend chart, will it sustain ? is it time to buy ? Thank you very much.

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2013-11-08 05:52 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix,good morning.Appreciate very much your analysis on GENM.Will hold on to target as I got confidence in your analysis.Best Regards

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

Doremi88, Alam is on my watch list too..Yap i also sold mine last round when it could not break $1.67. It is resting on its immediate support of $1.57. At the moment trending between $1.56 to $1.63.

Csk396 welcome to this thread. My reading of the chart for:
YTL—Completed the previous cycle on 7/10 finding a new bottom at $1.49.It broke out from the double bottom at $1.58 with volumes and achieving its immediate target of $1.66 on 30/10. It is expected to trend between $1.60 to $1.66. A break above $1.66 with volumes will confirm it is on stage 2 of the cycle and has an immediate target of $1.72 and beyond. If you are a trader like me Exit if $1.58 is violated

To buy or not you need to make your own decision, I can only help to interpret the chart for your reference.(That also is not 100% Ok?)

Tiongmas, chart is only a guide. You will need to make your own decision whether to sell or holds. I think you know of any stock after a rally it is always a pullback K?

Happy Trading…

lwalk

1,144 posts

Posted by lwalk > 2013-11-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

morning matrix, what's your analysis on FITTERS? :)

csk396

224 posts

Posted by csk396 > 2013-11-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks Matrixcool for the comment. Happy trading everyone :)

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2013-11-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

matrix pls check ecs thx

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2013-11-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

matrix can u pls check eupe as well thx

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix I plan to buy Prtasco, what is the good enter price for this counter

2nd i'm holding a Hapseng-wa, my cost is 0.778 how much should i sell it

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

IWalk, sorry, can't help but noticed your request on Fitters. I have been trading Fitters for some time and it has been very range bound between 0.67 to 0.80. I always enter between 0.68 to 0.70 and exit at around 0.78 to 0.80 and once at 0.82. I have entered and exited many many times for 0.05 to 0.10 sen gain and this is my trading strategy for Fitters. But need a bit of patience with this counter as sometimes it can be stuck at one level. Just to share my Fitters experience with you.

I like trading this counter because the trend is predictable to me. I will leave the chart reading to Matrix.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Lwalk & viviyap, my reading on:

Fitters—Broke out from the Down trend Channel on 30/10 with volumes added validity of the breakout. It retested the support at $0.72 on a few occasions but managed to hold. Today it Gap up and hit high of $0.77 (until this time) and some profit taking is evident. The immediate support is adjusted to the Gap support of $0.74/$0.75 with strong support at $0.72. If the breakout is not violated, it has an estimated TP of $0.835 by calculation. Exit if $0.71 is violated.

Thanks profitMan for sharing your experiences on Fitters, your input is appreciated and you are a smart trader too on Fitters.

ECS—Completed the previous cycle on 28/08 and found a new bottom at $1.04.It broke out from $1.19 on 28/10 signaling it started its stage 2 cycle which was very Bullish. It further broke away from $1.26 on 1/11 with volumes having an estimated target of $1.48. For ECS to achieve its target it must be able to stay above $1.36 9top formed on 20/05). Any retracement should find support at $1.26( a break below this level indicates weakness),strong support at $1.23. Exit if $1.22 is violated.

EUPE—Still at stage 1 of the cycle, trending from $0.72 to $0.80. Unless it can breakout from$0.80 with volumes traders like us wont be interested.

Jennylee, I think Hapseng WA behavior is about the same as Hapseng. For the WA it has 2 “Doji” formed on 22/10 at $0.94 and 23/10 at $0.86 needs to be taken off. I cant help on what price to sell, you need to make that decision. When I am on a winning trade the first thing I do is to protect my capitals or any profits if there is. If the stop keep moving up I will keep raising the my Trailing Stop to protect my profits. If you read my post I have raise my Hapseng Stop Loss level from $2.36 to $2.43 today to protect my capitals.

PRTASCO—it is on my watch list, but I would not consider until that Doji formed on top at $1.44 on 25/10 is taken off.Now it is in tight trending range of $1.37 to $1.40.

But because today I start to buy EngTex around $1.61 and have already hit my limit of 7 stocks and cannot consider any other at the moment.

Oop…Lunch time…

Happy Trading..

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

Matrix, thanks for the compliment especially from the sifu, i.e. you. Just trying to contribute so that the others don't make the mistakes that I made. I hope people don't get offended.

Actually, I am thinking of going into Engtex this afternoon. The volume this morning was low and I hesitated not wanting to be caught in a bull trap. The doji yesterday and the bullish pattern so far this morning was worth taking the risk. 1.61 is a good price.

lwalk

1,144 posts

Posted by lwalk > 2013-11-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

thanks matrix for your generous analysis as always :)
also big thanks to profitman for sharing your trading experience on fitters. helps alot when you are familiar with the particular counter price movement.

it does look like it will take some work for the range back to 0.80. if immediate support at 0.74 holds up, it should be good. i have taken position this morning. good luck everyone ~

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-11-08 14:00 | Report Abuse

nice sharing as always.... anyone checking out destini?
I went into Insas earlier

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2013-11-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

Guys, take a look at hovid & -wb

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-11-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, kindly advise on Scomies. Looks like it's going to be double doji. Indicates trend reversal around the corner? Price seems quite stable at 0.73.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

profitMan, I think if we share our sincere and honest experiences, people will appreciate it. Thanks for your good works and contribute towards this thread. Appreciate it. For EngTex the long lower shallow yesterday was very convincing that it has found a new bottom at $1.54. That is why I went in today.May add more on further weakness.

Lwalks, I think Fitters do a “Breakaway” Gap today which is very Bullish. If I can clear some of my holding I am definitely interested to be in Fitters too if Gap support holds.

Pathew, congratulation on your Insas. Hope you make $$$ on it !! Anyone in Destini or would like to comment on Destini?

Welcome jjoker to this thread and thanks for sharing Hovid & WA. Anyone which to share any comments on Hovid?

Bbinvest, I had done the chart reading for Scomies for you on 6th Nov. Please refer to my earlier post.

Happy Trading…

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

matrix has u had a look at Salcon?

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-11-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yup, saw your earlier review. Just wanna clarify if the downtrend is now supported since it's forming double doji (not sure if I'm reading it right).

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-11-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

What would be the trading plan / action in such scenario? Just wanna listen to your opinion. Tks.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

I have started accumulating Engtex at about 1.63 and will do so, as long as it stays below 1.64.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

miketyu, i will study the chart of Salcon for you this weekend. Still many charts i have not reply as i am busy arranging reunion dinner tonight.

bbinvest, Doji means "indecision" and normally you need another candle to confirm whether to Buy or Sell.

Have a nice weekend everyone !!

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-11-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Ok got it. Thanks & have a great evening.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2013-11-08 18:56 | Report Abuse

Matrix: Out of curiosity, Do u plan to write a book? Title " Trading experience by MatrixCool". I will prebook 1 copy. Preferably hardcover with your signature!

Have a good weekend!

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-11-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Matrix n Bro PM

Bot in Engtex too. Please give me a shout for any development on tis ctr. Appreciate it.

By d way, sifus wats ur tot of the WA. Cheaper entry compared to the mother .

Rgds

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

Just wanna share my FA stocks experience which is uptrending, hence TA+FA have a probability of above 70% win (my profit target range from minimum 20% up to 100%)

1. FLBHD Buy 0.825 Sell 1.12
2. Homeritz Buy 0.51 Close 0.59 (Still holding)
3. TA Buy 0.575 Close 0.81 (Still holding)
4. Insas Buy 0.685 Close 0.84 (Still holding)
5. Salcon Buy 0.64 Close 0.69 (Still holding)

above 80-100% profit stocks

1. Malton Buy 0.48 Sell 0.905 (Hold 5 months)
2. Pantech Buy 0.46 Sell 1.00 (Hold 2 years)

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-11-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

Wow, Bro Sephiroth , you sure have lots of winners and big ones too.
I for one , certainly envy you.
And I also sincerely congratulate you as I know you must have put in a lot of hard work to have found these winners.
Cheers.

I have Homeriz recent buy, and Pantech bot early this year. And still holding.
Pls share some of your stock picks i

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-09 00:26 | Report Abuse

Metta, yes, the warrant has a lower entry cost but the conversion is 1.25 which means upon conversion Engtex wld cost 1.915. But of course, some investors are not too concern of the conversion as they will be sold before the expiry (25/10/2017 for Engtex WA) I prefer the mother share because the price appreciation can be greater and usually the warrant price would track the mother share's price.

Sephiroth, thank you for sharing your portfolio. Absolutely agree with you. Congratulations with the good returns on your stks. I like your basket of stocks, well researched, fundamentally very strong and bought at a good price too.

Have a great weekend everyone!

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2013-11-09 05:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning Bro. Matrix appreciate you could make an analysis for MPI like the trend and target etc etc.Thanks a lot

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2013-11-09 08:23 | Report Abuse

Bro.Matrix kindly assist to analyse PJDEV as I had been holding this stock for quite some time already.Need your expert guidance.Thank you.