Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

The stocks that i mentioned are only my own opinions. please do not take them as buying opportunities. Like evryone else i made lots of mistakes too.. 1) GOB--Completed the cup and saucer pattern. More upward is espected from this stock. Immediate Reisstant at $0.945, strong resiatnt at $1.00 with possible target price of $1.08. Supports are adjusted to $0.89 and stronger resistant @$0.865. My profit protection is at $0.865. 2) ALAM--It is in FLAG consodilation for the past 23 sessions,it may break out from the Flag very soon.The first signal is when it break above $1.55 and confirmation if can break and stay above $1.62 with volumes. Support is adjusted to $1.47. 3)Huayang--Have been inside of Trading ranges of $3.05-$3.22 for the past 24 sessions.A break above the trading range of $3.22 will take it to the next resistants @ $3.34 with possible target of $3.40. Will limit my losses if break below $3.00. 4) E&O--Broke out from the sysmetrical triangle on 12/8 and hit the high of $2.27 on 16/8. It is back to consolidation and may offer some buying opportunities.I am buying back after dispose mine average $2.24 earlier. Supports are at $2.04/$2.00 If can stay above $2.10 it may re-try its previous high of $2.27. Will limit my losses if break below $1.97. Happy Trading....

15 people like this.

1,451 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2014-01-14 09:02

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

Matrix, my take on Lien Hoe - The counter is moving side way on low volume,70% below its average volume, with a bearish undertone. It made an unsuccessful attempt to break its resistance price of 0.345 on 24/10. Its parabolic indicator indicates a downtrend with a support price of 0.325. It is currently trading with SMA 50 below SMA 150. For the year ended 30/6/2013, its basic EPS is -0.22 sen and it operated with losses of 759,000.

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2013-10-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

matrix can u pls check sunway, huayang n tdm

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-27 02:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone in this thread.
So nice to be back in the thick of activities after being lost .
So much reading and catch up to do.
So happy to see New visitors .
Bro Matrix always extends his welcome.
This is the secret of the warmth of friendship in this thread started by him.

Htyeap , please don't forget to give me a copy of your TA notes.
Pls send to choolooi@gmail.com

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-10-27 08:22 | Report Abuse

Welcome back, choolooi. Miss reading your lively comments.

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2013-10-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

Hi bro htyeap123, if you don't mind pls send me a copy of your TA notes too. My email: Donpazac@gmail.com.
Really appreciate your generous sharing.
Bro Matrix. Thank you so much for creating such meaningful thread. Enjoy reading this thread a lot. Thanks everyone here for sharing your knowledge and experience!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

choolooi, i presume you are back in Malaysia. Welcome back.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Janice Love & Vivi Yap ,jennylee & ProfitMan
My reading of the following charts:

LianHoe—It is a trending counter in the ranges of $0.29 to $0.38(Strong Resistance at $0.365). For trending account you buy near support at $0.29 and sell when it is near $0.38.ProfitMan, unless you know something that we don’t, it has shows no sign of any breakout in near term.

Scable---Now at the stage 1 of a new cycle, it is expected to trend between” $1.56 to $1.76” with strong support at $ 1.47.It is expected to re test $1.47 & exit if this level is violated. Traders may come in if break above $1.76 with volumes to confirm stage 2 of the cycle.

TAS— Very Bullish. It breakout from $0.93 on 22nd Oct with volumes. TAS is on un-charted territory and by calculation the next target is at $1.29/$1.30.Any weakness towards its immediate support of $1.05 is good times to collect for future play. Exit if $0.975 is violated.

BJfoods—Trending ranges of $1.60 to $1.95 offer trading opportunity since the spreads is quite large. Swing traders may buy near $1.60 and dispose near $1.95.Current trend shows downward movement that it may re test support at $1.60. Immediate Resistance is at $1.76 if break will re test $1.95. if breaks below $1.60 spell troubles and cut losses if $1.56 is violated.

TDM—This counter is at stage 1 of the new cycle, broke out from double bottom 2 days ago but volumes is lacking so the validity of the breakout could be pre mature. Immediate target of breakout is at $0.91 and final TP is at $0.945. The breakout point ($0.86) now turn from resistance to its immediate support. Strong support is at $0.81.

Welcome Back Sis choolooi, everyone miss you.

Donpazac, welcome to this thread, plenty of bro and sis here to help each other out…

ViViYap, Do you want to share how many counters you trade at one time? Sunway, Huayang are property stocks and I think property stocks may takes some beating after the Budget.

Have a Nice weekend.

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix,please take a look at PMCORP.Also do check out the PMCORP thread when u r free. Maybe can make some money there. :)

Cheers.

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Check out this article.

PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION (4081) AN OVERLOOKED & VERY UNDERVALUED STOCK IN KLSE, MALAYSIA

http://www.jbhouseforsale.com/pan-malaysia-corporation-4081-an-overlooked-extremely-undervalued-stock-in-klse/

I bought in at 21-22 sen.

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-10-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

faberlicious, is thats calvin in PMCORP thread?

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

jvei,

yes.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2013-10-27 13:04 | Report Abuse

TAS is in overbought region.
Should wait for weakness to go in to play it safe!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool, i agree with u on TAS. Cheers!

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

twobits & jvei, welcome and thanks for your comments.

Faberlicious,
PMCorp—Breakout from the Double Bottoms on 03/10 with volumes and hit its immediate target $0.255 on 14/10. Very Bullish as it is on stage 2 of the new cycle. Any weakness towards supports at $0.225/$0.205 offer opportunity to buy for future play. Next TP estimated at $0.285 if $0.255 id broken. Exit if $0.205 is violated.

CityTrader-Are you in TAS ?

Enjoy your weekend !!!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix.. Re-entered again after selling at my 1st TP0.97 & 2nd TP1.04 was hit too but i exited all at 0.97. After re-arranging the Waves, i decided to re-enter again at 1.11 & i m not sure whether i made a wise decision at the price i entered..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Matrix, how about u? U got positions in TAS?? Hope to see u at 1.30 next week..

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix,thanks very much for the info.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

CityTrader, congratulation on your winning on TAS..This is kind of counter we traders like, setting new high after new high. Important is to raise your Trailing Stop to protect your profits if it never get to the new target. Anyway i am sure you know what to do, from what i understand from your buying and selling, you are a good trader.Hope to learn from you all too.

Bro faberlicious, you are most welcome and make sure you know when to lock in profits$$$..

Oops...Dinner Time..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool, noted yr advice with thanks n m stil learning from u n Trustme932. I hope we all can achieve our ambitions n goals. Best wishes in everything.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

28th Oct

1) ALAM— Alam after touching its resistance of $1.62 and forming” Long Upper Shallow” on 18/10 which is bearish, Alam is vulnerable for more correction towards $1.56/$1.52. It needs to break above $1.62 to try next strong Resistance at $1.67.If Alam breaks above resistance of $1.67 indicates stage 2 upward movement is intact and it will be a winner. I had increased my Trailing Stop if $1.52 is violated to protect my capitals.

2) AZRB—May re test support of $1.00/$0.995, first sign of weakness if $0.995 is violated. It formed a “Separating Line” 2 days ago which is very Bullish, AZRB is expected to take out the “Gravestone Doji” formed at $1.06 on 16/10 to further its upward movement. Immediate Resistance is at $1.06/$1.10. If it breaks above $1.14 with volumes it completed its Cup and Handle pattern ( Weekly Chart ).Exit if $0.96 is violated.

3) IJMLAND---Today formed a “lower Long Shallow” which has strong reversal implication.By being able to stay above $2.80 I believe IJMLand is at the stage 2 of a new cycle, it is expected to test the immediate resistance of $2.89 and target of $2.95/$3.00.Immediate support is adjusted to $2.80/$2.76.I have increase my Trailing Stop level to just below $2.76 to protect my capitals & profits. (Bro htyeap incase the property stock takes a beating after the budget I may cleared this stock first).

4) PELIKAN—Sideway consolidation, expected trading range of $0.66 to $0.705. A break above $0.705 means it is expected to trend higher to resistances of $0.72, strong resistance is at $0.75. Immediate support is adjusted to $0.66 with strong support at $0.60. Set my Stop loss if $0.66 is violated.

5) SBCCorp—3 black candles for the past 3 days indicates more weakness, may test its next support of $1.70 if $1.73 fails to hold fort. Immediate Resistances is at $1.77/$1.81. (Another property stock that may runs into trouble post budget).

May re enter MPHBCap if $1.68 hold. I also like Weida if $1.73 holds.

HAPPY TRADING…

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-10-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Matrix, I looked back all your previous posts from page one of this thread. There is one post written on 26 Aug which is an excellent read for newbies. And the link from City Trader on Thomas Bulkowski is great. Happy trading the TA way......

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

Hi connie9170, congrat u & welcome to the world of TA.. It is an interesting subject to learn if u pay attention..

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

Matrix, I am also monitoring Weida closely and AZRB is also on my radar. I have not entered these 2 counters yet as I am trading almost at my maximum counters. So, I will be locking in profits in the coming week to pare down my counters before taking positions in these 2.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

connie9170,thanks.
I shared my experiences with you all because i dont want any of you in this thread here made the same mistakes i did before. Do reemmebr use TA as GUIDE only. Ask yourself how much you are willing to lose before buying into a stock,set a plan and execute it!! Once you set your mindset right the $$$ will comes in naturally.
For example post budget could be bad for property stocks ,i will clear my property stocks if the trend is agianst it,never ever try to out smart the market.Hopefully the negatives had already been factored in all the property stocks.

Good Night !!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

citytrader, I believe you use the Fibonacci Retracement a lot. I think this is a very useful tool but I am not good at it. How do you decide where to place the swing low and high for a counter that keeps trending higher and higher? Thanks.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

Hi all members,
So happy to see friends in hot discussion
Profit man , yes I am back in KL .
However, I am still groggy when I saw the red and green flashes on the monitor this morning.
More a drunkard with his swaying gait. Too much alcohol [relaxed and laid back way of life for too long away from civilization with all the TA, Fibonacci retracement, gravestone doji, cup and handle etc]

Bro Matrix, your advice to Connie9170 does apply to many of us .yeah, how much am I prepared to lose before I go into that particular stock arena.
So now plan is to check out the chances.
I also think it was city trader who told you to check out the Xian girls .
Did u do that ?
Jennylee told u to check out the desert?
The SUFIS got inspired and connected in the deserts of the Middle East.

Yeah it is so nice to be back and to read all comments in this thread and a few others.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-28 13:48 | Report Abuse

Ha ha choolooi, Xian girls are ok i think the prettier ones in Chongqing..Yap, did enjoy my holiday and the Desert is so beautiful...

Ya, today cleared most of my property stocks, SBCCorp at $1.71 taking a small losses. Sold about 60% of IJMLand at $2.80 to lock in some profits.

Re enter MPHBCap after $1.68 holds. Bought in some Weida too..

Happy Trading !!

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-10-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro matrix, thanx for the alert on ijm land. I sold MyEg at 2.30 last friday, leaving only 1 lot...... haha. To me, MyEg is too expensive to hold as the par value is only 10 sen. If we were to consolidate into RM1.00, then it costs RM23.00, to me better buy Panamay so that i can sleep soundly, hahaha. Fyi,I am a risk averse person.

I juz discover suria, which broke its resistance at 1.96 2 days ago. Wonder are we too late to board the train.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

Bro htyeap125, congratulation to your winning on MYEG. You did the right thing to lock in the profits and sleep well.

You are right on Suria but i am staying away from property stock temporary until a clearer picture. Suria is connected to SBCCorp in term of water front development in KK Sabah. (I took a small loss on SBCCorp to clear property stock).

I am also monitoring Gunung which form an “Ascending Triangle” with possible breakout above $0.945.

Happy Trading.

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-10-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

@Matrixcool@Profitman...so should stay away from LienHoe at the moment?
What is your take on Hovid?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Matrix, went into Weida too. Sold off all my Engtex to lock in profits. Will consider taking fresh position with Engtex again when the price retraces.

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-10-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

@Matrixcool...Sealink in your radar? What's your take on this counter? Looking forward to your advice and thank you.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

JaniceLove,I only help to read and interpret the chart, to buy or sell I am afraid you need to make your decision.

ProfitMan,
Congratulation on your EngTex..
huh so we are in the same boat for Weida. Do share your thoughts on this counter if can. Are you anticipating that it will break $1.80 soon?

Happy Trading !!

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

Htyeap, tomorrow I shall offload Myeg to free up capital .

Bro Matrix, so kind of you to give us your entry points during lunch break so that we can also cash in if we want.
I was abt to suggest you start a Whatsapp chat room so that we can have on the spot connect to ride on your expertise.
Pls check Censof and cuscapi for me .

August and September were lost battles. Surprisingly October came out a winner for me. In the form of Myeg.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

29th Oct

1) ALAM—As suggested after forming” Long Upper Shallow” on 18/10 which is bearish, Alam is vulnerable for more correction towards $1.56/$1.52. 3 black candles for the past 3 days expect more downward movement.It needs to break above $1.62 (Neck Line for the inverted H&S) to scale higher. I had increased my Trailing Stop if $1.52 is violated to protect my capitals.

2) AZRB—Sideway movement and re test support of $1.00/$0.995, first sign of weakness if $0.995 is violated. Formed a Black Candle today and it is most likely to trend lower in near term .AZRB needs to take out the “Gravestone Doji” formed at $1.06 on 16/10 to further its upward movement. Immediate Resistance is at $1.06/$1.10. If it breaks above $1.14 with volumes it completed its Cup and Handle pattern (on Weekly Chart ).Exit if $0.96 is violated.

3)MPHBCAP—After hitting all time high of $1.78 on 22nd Oct, with “Price and RSI” formed Divergence it went through the correction as expected. Now the consolidation looks over for MPHBCap. Re enter today after support of $1.68 holds. Formed a Big White Candle which is bullish, it is expected to re test its previous high of $1.78(Strong Resistances) if break will test the TP of $1.84. Any weakness will find support at $1.68/$1.67. Exit if $1.65 is violated.

4) PELIKAN—Sideway consolidation, expected trading range of $0.66 to $0.70. A break above $0.70 means it is expected to trend higher to resistances of $0.72, strong resistance is at $0.75. Immediate support is adjusted to $0.66 with strong support at $0.60. Set my Stop loss if $0.66 is violated.

5) WEIDA—After hitting all time high of $1.80 on 7th Oct ( On the same day it formed a “Dark Cloud” meaning correction) it has been consolidating sideway from $1.73 to $1.78 (Flag pattern). A break above $1.78 (confirm the Bullish Harami formed yesterday) will take it to $1.80 and beyond (also cancel the “Dark Cloud” formed earlier). Immediate target is at $1.87 with next TP at $2.00. Immediate support is at $1.73/$1.72, accumulate on any weakness towards support. I will scale in more shares if break above $1.78. Failure to clear $1.80 means Weida is not ready to move yet. Exit if $1.70 is violated.
Today I sold all my property stocks in IJMLand at $2.80 to lock in some profits, SBCCorp at $1.71 at some losses.

I am also looking into :DIALOG ( if $2.75 holds),GUNUNG (If breakout from $0.945).

P/S:
JaniceLove
Sealink not on my radar, my reading of the chart:
It needs to clear the strong resistance at $0.45 with volumes. If done so it will complete the Double bottoms formation which is very Bullish.(On weekly Chart). This counter maybe good for Day Trader as it swings widely in a day which is not for me. I am not sure what kind of trader are you buy I really can”t advise on day trading. Any day trader here to help JaniceLove ??

Choolooi- Congratulation on you MYEG. Happy to know Oct is a good month for you !!
CUSCAPI—An Uptrend Channel counter. Very Bullish after breaking out with volumes on 10th Oct. To trade this counter and make $$$ you must know how to Scale In when it is near support. The low becomes higher lows. You may also lock in profits at the upper channel and buy back near lower channel. The upper channel is now at about $0.50 (Since it is an uptrend this values increased higher with time).Exit if break below $0.43 (The lower channel also increase with times). Thanks for sharing I will put this in my watch list.

CENSOF—It is at the stage 2 of the new cycle. Breakout from $0.56 two days ago with heavy volumes which is Bullish. Immediate support is adjusted to $0.56 with strong support at $0.535. It is expected to test next Resistance at $0.62 and strong resistance at $0.645. Exit if $0.51 is violated.

HAPPY TRADING !!

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the reading for Censof and cuscapi , bro Matrix

I kept Myeg for a year. It did not strike me to sell at high and to buy back when it is lower.
I don't know how to trade like this. Now I am learning.
Then this afternoon I read htyeap's comment about his sale of Myeg , leaving one lot. ( I don't know whether it is 1000 shares or 100 shares , as I still think in terms of one lot = 1000 shares)
Then the AH HA hit me when he said something abt 10 sen share consolidate to $1.00 making Myeg into $23.00. From that angle Myeg is long over due for me to sell it off and start anew with other counters .

Thanks to you and htyeap I am learning to look at stocks from different angles.
I see the traders are so agile and nimble in their trades and also some really hit it big.

Good night

Posted by munyewtung > 2013-10-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

htyeap123,
could you pls fwd your TA notes for my perusal. Thanks very much.
my email : tmy1188@yahoo.com

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-29 00:13 | Report Abuse

Matrix, you are my master on chart interpretation. You read Weida's chart much better than me. From my perspective, it can re-test 1.80 and surpass it within the next week (just my estimation). The gravestone doji on 25/10 followed with a white marubuzo today, could signal a bullish start.

My only concern is there doesn't seems to be any consistent follow through volume. But at least, sellers are exhausting. I have been eyeing this counter recently because it is trading way below its value. It is a fundamentally very strong company. I have set my trailing stop at 1.71.

Please feel free to correct me it you find any part of my interpretation is inaccurate. I am still on a steep learning curve. Lets add more money with this counter.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-29 00:41 | Report Abuse

Janicelove, its your call on Lien Hoe whether to enter or stay away.

Choolooi, you know, just like your MYEG, I was caught with Censof but I am worse off. You wouldn't want to know how long I have had it. I even had their bonus issue. When I bought it back then, I did not trade using the chart and I had no exit plan for it and here I am still hanging on to it. Lesson learnt.

Good thing, it is in the limelight now because of the GST and the Time Eng take over. I bought some more sometime back at 41 sen trying to salvage whatever I can. You know, i was even prepared to keep these shares for any future grand children! Not anymore. I am gonna sell them at the right price.

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-10-29 07:46 | Report Abuse

choo looi, my 1 lot is 1000 shares, too bad still not used to the 100 shares per lot. I sold the last lot at 2.37 yesterday. To me, gross profit of 15% in a week is good enuf... haha. I bot this b'cos of budget as this is oso a political link counter. Too bad i overlook censof b4 the budget

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Htyeap and bro Matrix, sold Myeg at 2.48 . Very very happy with the sale.

Profit man , lets see if Censof can give us this windfall after 6 months or a year

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

ProfitMan, thanks for the comment. Let"s learn together and very happy that Weida broke $1.80 as suggested.

Choolooi, wow..Sudak kaya with MYEG. Congratulation.
Oh ya, thanks for Censof, i went in this morning after you highlighted the counter to me. Appreciated it! Also bought in GUNUNG today..

HAPPY TRADING !!

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix,maybe u bought Gunung from me ha,ha.I sold at 95.5 this morning(my cost= 76.5 sen).I've also taken profit on Coastal,sold @ 3.31 just now. What is support/resistance for Gunung?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

Choolooi, actually its more than 1 yr with Censof (so long ago that I can't even remember when). Yeah, lets reap the windfall together. I think in Hokkien they say, "Huat ah!"

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-29 13:14 | Report Abuse

Bro faberlicious, well done and congratulation. I am happy you are doing well on Coastal and Gunung. My cost for GUNUNG is $0.95. It “Gap” up today so the support is from $0.935-$0.945. (Now it is testing the breakout level of $0.945 or may close the Gap at $0.935. Immediate Resistance is at $0.965/$1.00. Strong Resistance is at $1.10.

Will Scale In Pelikan if it can breaks above $0.70

HAPPY TRADING..

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-10-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

Matrix, for chart pattern, would a weekly chart give a better picture than a daily chart? I use the daily chart more.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-10-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Pls explain " scale in " bro Matrix
Actually I feel helpless as I can't contribute like u, htyeap , Profitman , city trader and others who are knowledgeable chartist. So I do my homework thru reading . Going thru forums to glean what I can afford to buy.
Since my return from Burma I hav been trying to get back into the groove before I left.

I am happy that I can at least contribute something to you and the others who have helped me.
You have been so very kind and generous with your sharing.
Let us all make money and have a happy gathering later on.

I bot Cuscapi at 47 sen this morning.
Myeg is at 88 sen then. I sold 5 lots for my Burma trip ,leaving 5 behind .
I did not expect this windfall from Myeg. .

Profitman , I am going to let Censof and cuscapi have some rein to run forward.
I buy within my means.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

ProfitMan, I used the weekly chart to look at the longer term trends..It also give you a clearer view on the pattern,Suppport & Resistances.
For trading i still use Daily Charts like many...

Happy Trading.

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

yo bro Matrix,thanks for the tip on Gunung.Might consider its warrant though.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

Bro faberlicious,I read the chart of GUNUNG and tell you what i trade. Please do not takes it as a tip to buy. Buying or Selling into any stocks is your own choice.
I also like PRTasco after recent Gap up, should carry on uptrend now it has closed most of the gap.

Happy Trading..