Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

The stocks that i mentioned are only my own opinions. please do not take them as buying opportunities. Like evryone else i made lots of mistakes too.. 1) GOB--Completed the cup and saucer pattern. More upward is espected from this stock. Immediate Reisstant at $0.945, strong resiatnt at $1.00 with possible target price of $1.08. Supports are adjusted to $0.89 and stronger resistant @$0.865. My profit protection is at $0.865. 2) ALAM--It is in FLAG consodilation for the past 23 sessions,it may break out from the Flag very soon.The first signal is when it break above $1.55 and confirmation if can break and stay above $1.62 with volumes. Support is adjusted to $1.47. 3)Huayang--Have been inside of Trading ranges of $3.05-$3.22 for the past 24 sessions.A break above the trading range of $3.22 will take it to the next resistants @ $3.34 with possible target of $3.40. Will limit my losses if break below $3.00. 4) E&O--Broke out from the sysmetrical triangle on 12/8 and hit the high of $2.27 on 16/8. It is back to consolidation and may offer some buying opportunities.I am buying back after dispose mine average $2.24 earlier. Supports are at $2.04/$2.00 If can stay above $2.10 it may re-try its previous high of $2.27. Will limit my losses if break below $1.97. Happy Trading....

15 people like this.

1,451 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2014-01-14 09:02

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-10-31 14:20 | Report Abuse

Bro matrix, TA is forming ascending triangle pending breakout but strong resistance at 74. May be u wud like to hv a look as well. Looks like KLCI will be testing 1805 and 1795. Pls correct me if there is any mistake.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

Viviyap—Integrate
Enter satge3 of the cycle unless $2.06 is taken out convincingly. Stage 3 I the distribution stage where the price could be volatile. Yesterday breakout from downtrend line of $1.94 with volumes, immediate resistance is at $2.00 if break will try previous high of $2.06. Immediate support is adjusted to $1.94/$1.92, if break will find strong support at $1.85. For PRTASCO, I had posted earlier that it is trading inside at the Gap support now.

ProfitMan—You are right Daya is at stage 2 of the cycle, congratulation I think you are on a winner.

Bro Htyeap—TA you are right, if break $0.735 with volumes it should carry on its upward movement.

Happy Trading

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-10-31 22:45 | Report Abuse

1st NOV

1) AZRB—As suggested it trended lower showing first weakness to break below $1.00 (now turn resistance). It formed a black candle today which is bearish, may try the next support at $0.97/$0.96. Exit if $0.96 is violated. AZRB has turned to a bearish counter, most likely to cut losses on this counter.
2) CENSOF —It tested the support of $0.585 today and manage to hold. Formed a Black candle today which is bearish, it is expected to test support of $0.585/$0.575. Any rebound will find resistance at $0.60/$0.62.Exit if $0.54 is violated.
3) GUNUNG—As suggested after the Dark Cloud formed yesterday it move lower to test support of $0.945/$0.935. Manage to close above $0.94 which is a good sign today, it may still test the gap support in near term but if it holds should move upward to re test resistance of $0.975.( It needs to clear this Dark Cloud to scale higher). Exit if $0.88 is violated
4)MPHBCAP—As suggested MPHDCap trend between $1.66 to $1.73. Today formed a white candle which is bullish, it is expected to re test $1.73 if break through will test previous high of $1.78. Exit if $1.66 is violated.
5) PELIKAN— Formed a Doji today after an Engulfing Bear yesterday which means indecision. if break above $0.69 Pelikan should carry on its upward movement.( I will scale in if break above this level).Set my Stop losses if $0.66 is violated.
Today sold all my ALAM and WEIDA. Now I am monitoring PRTASCO,KIMLUN ,SUPERMX & HAPSENG for trading opportunity.

Happy Trading..

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-10-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks matrix for some information. Happy trading to you too.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks tigeroar, just cleared my UMWOG..very happy with the IPO..A good begining for NOV 2014..

Happy Trading..

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning Matrix, may i ask when u said protecting capitals does it mean u are willing to lose out on the brokerage, clearing fees and stamp duty ? i have a worksheet to keep track until the last sen and to protect my capital i normally include all these fees. is this a wrong approach ?.
Thks

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2013-11-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

matrix kimlun tp downgrade to 1.93

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

connie9170,you are very precise in handling your account which is very good. For me since i nowmally trade the mid cap stocks i just use 1-2 cents to cover those charges. Ya, sometimes i am willing to lose those charges if the chart for a particular stock turn very bearish like forming "Engulfing Bear', "Shooting Star" etc..No you are not wrong.

vivi Yap- Tnaks for the info on Kinlun, appreacite it !!

Happy Trading !!

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks so much Matrix. U too happy trading and have a fruitful day :)

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

connie9170, thanks..Not a bad day for me with UMWOG sold this morning. Enter TAS for a quick trade, if cant break $1.26 may lock in for a day trade...
Perisai is into my radar and may start stage 2 cycle..

Happy Trading..

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

matrix STAR is in uptrend

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

matrix look at hapseng -wa. congrat of yr UMWWOG

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

Matrix, congrats on your UMWWOG.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

jennylee, ya you are right STAR breakout from $2.50 today, may start stage2 of the cycle. Thanks for sharing…
HapSeng is on my radar too, chartwise look like consolidation is over and if break $1.47 (Doji formed 2 days ago) it should carry on its upward movement.

ProfitMan thanks..Oct was a good month to me too, with Wports IPO and I closed 10 trades 6 making and 4 losing.

HAPPY TRADING…

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2013-11-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Matrix: Pelikan looks descending triangle to me! or i read the pattern wrongly!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

matrix - Hap Seng 1.47 ? Huh ?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-11-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

think he means 2.47

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

That's what I think. Just a typo error.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

matrix, can u check on the chart for FLBHD(5197) seems very bullish but low volume, since this week, everyday close at new 52 week high

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-11-01 23:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix, congrats for your profitable start to November.

I too made a small 'fortune ' in Censof , which I bot ( second purchase) at o.580 .and
today I sold at 0.605..
To lock in profits, like you advised.

Sephiroth , can you please share your views for Symlife after the free warrants next week ?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-01 23:23 | Report Abuse

Congrats Matrixcool of your UMWOG.. i could only see it up from 3.02 til 3.18 with tears rolling down.... How sad to note a trader doesnt have any standby fund ..

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-11-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

City Trader, you are in batman gear....
Haha. !!!!!!!!!

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-02 00:15 | Report Abuse

bro matrix Congrats of your UMWOG.. and you can celebrate depavali and invite us go for Hi-Tea ... haha
CT I also could only see it up from 3.05 til 3.18 with tears rolling down.... How sad.......

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

Happy Deepavali to whoever who celebrates the occassion.

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-11-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

A very Happy Deepavali to all.. I have very good neighbours here where we exchange festive goodies with one another .. dont have to go visiting... cute happy delivery girls & boys.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

Twobits—You are not wrong in your reading on Pelikan. I will update the counter tomorrow as I am still holding mine.

Inwest88- You are right $2.47 is the” Doji “ formed 2 days ago if break may scale higher.

Sephiroth—FL Bhd is at stage 2 of the cycle which is very bullish.( It breakout from the round bottom at $0.80 on weekly chart that has a TP of $1.06) Like you said the volume is so low it is very hard for traders like me. It may still scale higher to $0.94 but a correction is a most likely scenario. Immediate support is at $.83/$.80. Exit if $0.76 is violated.

CityTrader, jennylee, thanks for your comments. As I say, hi tea or dinner no problem with me.

ooi1955, it is very nice to have a good neighbor around us.

Choolooi—Congratulation, you make $$ again on Censof.

I would like to share my trading plan for CENSOF with you since you introduced the stock to me:
1) First I look at the chart and it is an uptrend counter, meaning Higher High and Higher Low.
2) Then I identify the Exit point which was at $0.54 during that time, today it is at $0.55 (Higher Low).Then I look at the possible returns in short term, which is $0.645.
3) By entering at $0.58 my risk is 4 cents and my first target is 6.5 cents up. Risk ratio of 1.6:1. As a trader I would take risk once it is larger than 1:1.5 (Of course preferable 1:2 or 1:3), so I enter the trade. Today the cut off level is $0.55 which put my risk to 3 cents, now my Risk Ratio is 1:2.1 which I am very comfortable with.
4) Now I am into the mode of profits taking or protecting my capital. If it hits target of $0.645 then everything work out as plan, Bingo right? Now what happen if it never hit $0.645?
This is what I do: a) My original risk is 4 cents so if it hits $0.62 (which is also a 4 cents gains) I may lock in part of the profits. Or I may set my Trailing Stop higher to protect my profits or capitals.

That is what I meant when you trade you must have a Plan and execute it, as a traders we must learn to protect our capitals and take losses when it hit our exit point. Our ratio of losing and winning must be greater than 1.5 or 2 so in a long run we will make gains more than our losses. I can assure you no matter how good you are to choose stocks you will find losers on the way, lots of traders will end up to be the involuntary investors. Look at your portfolio, I am sure the stocks you are still holding are the one with losses.(Trader point of views,I am not talking about long term investment). Where are all the winning stocks?? You had sold them, right?

Oh time to get ready for tonight dinner at Elegent Inn, with a nice bottle of Red. After dinner is my EPL time…Have a nice weekend Bro and Sis.…

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-02 17:54 | Report Abuse

# matrix - thanks for sharing ! Elegant Inn is a nice restaurant especially the one in town. Enjoy you dinner ya !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

Good sharing n this must remind me always as m a trader always derailing from trading plan. Tq Matrix,

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-11-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

Thanx, bro matrix, a valuable lesson for me on the exit , especially

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

A bro with elegant manners and elegant taste. A bro who actually takes time to read every posts in this thread and responds by addressing the writers' names. This is amazing ! And another invaluable trading lesson from you Matrix. Many many thanks. May your favorite EPL team emerge as winner ! Good night

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-11-03 01:42 | Report Abuse

Returned from a day's outing and saw your post., advising me on Censof.
Actually when I mentioned it to you I had keyed in to buy at 0.575 and the warrant at o.465 (10000 shares each) . Censof went up . I did not sell as I wanted to hold it for 3 - 6 months after reading all the write up abt it and Myeg. Moreover I had sold Myeg , leaving a few shares in the CDS
. Then it fell and I bought in another batch. Which I sold making some profit

Thx for sharing your trading plan in such detail with me.
Yes I don't think in terms of ratio and yes I do hold losses in Waseong, ( rm 2.00). Benalec (1.23) , Digistar (0.32)
Your sharing will make me take a new approach to the recent purchases like Censof, cuscapi , PMCorp and Salcon.
Hopefully I would not become an involuntary invester.

Thanks again for teaching me how to be a short term trader

Good night.

Looking forward to Monday to see how bursa performs

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 glad that you also like the same restaurant, in Chinese cuisine the Cantonese and Teochew foods are my Favourite.

CityTrader,Htyeap,connie9170 & choolooi, thanks for the inputs. Ya, I just wish those that read this thread do not make those mistakes I did before.

Connie9170, my team did win 3-1 last night. Glory Glory United…

Have a nice weekend !!

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

good afternoon matrix. glad yr team wins. my other half supports liverpool like crazy.
am digesting your "plan & execution" strategy. put them all in a spreadsheet so that it is easier next time to check the risk ratio. i have a folder to save all your great teachings for future reference.
u too have a wonderful sunday !!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

# matrix - the quality of food served at Elegant Inn is consistent. I once had a Sturgeon (Emperor) Fish Lunch ( the fish prepared in 6 different varieties); 10 pax about 3K.

So you a MU supporter. However I am a Gunners fan for almost 40 years !

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

Matrix, thanks for sharing your plan. That was great stuff. I seldom calculate the risk ratio although it is good to have it as part of the plan but I estimate the maximum loss i can take on the counter and work backwards. Maybe i am a bit lazy to calculate it but having a risk ratio is the proper way. Anyway, so good of you to share out yr plan.

I am a die hard Liverpool fan since my childhood days and I am a footballer as well. I use to play in the local league and also during my university days. This season, at least Liverpool fans have something to be excited about especially with the good start to the season. But last night was a bit disappointing with Arsenal but then again Arsenal deserved to win.

Happy holidays to all and may the good money flow into your shares this coming week!

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

connie9170,inwest88 and profitman, in share trading we are bro and sis..but in football we are enemies, haha !! Anyway i do like Arsenal style of play and i think you have a great manager.

profitMan working out the max losses before entering a trade is a right way too. I used to do it the wrong way that is calculate my gains before entering a trade, it was a horrible when the trade turned against me,i dint know what to do. Now i will just take the losses and move on.

Happy Trading..

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-03 21:14 | Report Abuse

4th NOV

1) AZRB—More side way with downward bias is expected. AZRB may try the next support at $0.97/$0.96. It needs to break above the downtrend channel at $1.02 with volumes to scale higher. Expected trending range $0.96--$1.00. Exit if $0.96 is violated

2) CENSOF —As suggested tested support of $0.585/$0.575 on Friday before rebound to close at $0.605. It is expected to re test resistance of $0.615/$0.62. A break above indicates it is ready to challenge the target of $0.645.The Price and RSI start to form Bearish Divergence so I may clear Censof by selling into strength to lock in some profits. Exit if $0.55 is violated (Higher Low).

3) GUNUNG—Show more weakness after the Dark Cloud formed on 30/10, 3 black candles indicates more consolidation is expected. it is expected to test the gap support of $0.935 but if it holds should move upward to re test resistance of $0.975.( It needs to clear this Dark Cloud to scale higher). Exit if $0.89 is violated (Higher Low).
4)MPHBCAP- Formed a “Doji” last Friday that means “ indecision”. Expect trending range of $1.67 to $1.72. If it breaks above $1.72 will test previous high of $1.78. Exit if $1.66 is violated.

5) PELIKAN— It tested my exit level of $0.66 last Friday and manage to hold, the Engulfing Bear formed on 30/10 ($0.69) and Dark Cloud formed on 22/10($0.72) is shadowing the uptrend movement of Pelikan. it is most likely to break down from $0.66 unless it can break above $0.69 in near term. Do exit if $0.66 is violated as Pelikan will turn Bearish if this level is violated.

I started to collect HapSeng around $2.40 to $2.43. Exit if $2.36 is violated with possible target of $2.57/$2.62. (Risk Ratio of greater than 1:2).

I am also monitoring Perisai, Star (Stage 2 of the cycle), & PRTASCO

HAPPY TRADING...

KBYap

59 posts

Posted by KBYap > 2013-11-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

Matrixcool.... may I know whether you are you doing the chart reading yourself or you are using one of those TA charts computer programs which actually reads and highlights the trends and works out the buy and cut loss points for the users?

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2013-11-04 05:47 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix kindly assist to analyse Deleum and Genm.Thanks

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-04 08:40 | Report Abuse

KBYap &tiongms, welcome to this thread.

KBYap since you are new to this thread I presume you missed some of my earlier posts that I I had mentioned I read the chart and also using Metastock version11. I also mentioned I only use the chart as a Guide for entry and exit, the most important is you must have a plan before you enter a trade, be disciplined to execute the plan. I learnt my TA over the years through books like many of the traders here. I like Candlestick the most and base on my analysis mostly on Candlesticks.
The software if you are familiar with Metastock is you must have basic TA knowledge to instruct it to perform certain analysis for you. No, I don’t copy it as the softwares cannot tell you :
a) the chart pattern like Triangles,Head ans Shoulder or cup and handle etc etc..
b) it also cant perform stage analysis of the cycle for you which I based strongly to enter trade.
c) The support and Resistance, every TA is difference, some use 21 Days, 30Days, 50 Days SMA so if you tell the software you are using 30 dyas it can plot the support line for you. Some use Fibonacci to work out Support and Resistance and no one is wrong or right. Software can help you to work out those levesl but you MUST instruct it, so without basic TA knowledge you will be confused by the softwares indicators.
d) All indicators are price derivatives except the one I like VOLUMES. Volumes is by itself and not affected by price but human emotion. So to me I always look for volumes break out.

If you a TA like me and use Metastock too then you will know the software helps but you cant depend on it to make money. Like many traders with the software and TA analysis many of times I still pick losers,there is no Holy Grail that will tell you when to buy and exit and make money for you. (I wish there were then the stock market is not a zero sum game anymore right?)

Bro Tiongms, I will look at the 2 charts Deleum and Genm for you later.

Happy Trading.

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-11-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

Happy am Bro Matrix n all bro & sis

Been awhile since I touch base. M glad there's so much activities going around. Glad to learn all of u r making money n enjoying good food n wine.

Bro Matrix u still owe me one dinner yah....no Ned elegant ...juz some nice organic vegetarian cafe will do with a glass of fresh juice wine to toast....tat will safe u quite a bit ...hahaha

Bro Matrix n all sifus , hv time can hv a look at focal .

TQ n Rgds

lindw

8 posts

Posted by lindw > 2013-11-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix, tqvm for taking the time to share yr TA knowledge.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Matrix, you may want to check out MBL for maybe a quick one as it is getting bullish. It gap up on 29/10 with volume and it has been trading at above average volume (avg vol = 154,526) since except for 1 day. Sellers are well absorbed. It gapped up again today. Resistance price is 1.23 and support price is 1.09. Seems to have started on a wave 1. SMA (12,25) and MACD crossed over on 29/10 and 28/10 respectively.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

Bro Tiongms, my reading of the 2 charts:

1) DELEUM—Very Bullish, it is at stage 2 of the cycle.It breakout from double bottoms at $2.83 on 04/10 signal Buy and has TP of $4.86 by calculation.Hit the high of $4.62 past 3 days and there are some profits taking activities and may consolidate further.Immediate support is adjusted to $4.40 and strong support at $4.20.
Deleum if break $4.62 will scale higher to its TP of $4.86.
Not sure what your trading plan is for me I will put a Trailing Stop if $4.20 is violated to lock in my profits.

2) GENM—It is forming Symmetrical Triangle and most likely to breakout from the triangle soon, the lower trend (Support)is at $4.26 and upper trend(Resistance is at$.38. A break above $4.38 with volumes signal BUY and should try its immediate resistance is at $4.50 if break will enter un charted territory. 3 white candles for past 3 days indicating an uptrend should continue in near term, any consolidation should find support at $4.32/$4.26. Exit is $4.26 is violated.

Sis Metta, always nice to see you back, are you a vegetarian? Look like I do owe many of you a dinner. Not sure about you all but I am in KL.
Bro Lindw, welcome to this thread and thanks for your comments.
3) FOCAL-- very bullish and definitely in stage 2 of the cycle. The stock is trending now between $1.88 to $2.32.Recent weakness may see Focal re test its immediate support of $1.96/$1.88. For traders that trade this stock may try to buy near support and sell near resistance until a breakout if confirmed.
Exit if $1.88 is violated.

Thanks profitMan for sharing MBL and TA of the counter. Will definitely have a look..

HAPPY TRADING….

g888

32 posts

Posted by g888 > 2013-11-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Matrix, need your assistance to analyse INSAS. Thanks

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2013-11-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

matrix: which eod data provider u subscribe?

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-11-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Matrix thanx for ur reading on focal. Is Engtex back in ur radar again ? Tot of buying again after last disposed off at RM 1.72. Wats ur call....

Yup Bro Matrix, m full vegetarian. M in KL... so no excuse not to buy me my vegetarian dinner yah.....So looks like v gonna hv our 1st blind date....hehehe ( looks like lots of ladies here gonna turn green.... )

Rgds

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2013-11-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

MATRIX GUNUNG AT .925 NOW IS A SELL NOW

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-11-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

Bro g888, welcome to this thread.

INSAS—Very Bullish,at stage 2 of the cycle. Today breakout with volumes from $0.65 and moving towards $0.80. Any weakness is a good time to accumulate for further play.The next strong hurdle is estimated to be around $0.85. Immediate support is adjusted to be $0.70 and strong support at $0.65 (Resistance turn Support). Congratulation, you are on a winner.

Twobits, you can download the Free EOD at :
http://www.klse.info/downloads

Sis metta, Engtex is still under my watch list, it is still under consolidation and may test the Gap support of $1.67/$1.68. The Risk ratio is still high for me at the moment. Haha, I am too old for blind date( anyway enjoy your humour), but to belanja you vege dinner no problem. I am happily married with a loving and beautiful wife.

Viviyap, thanks for the alert on GUNUNG. It has not hit my Stop Loss level yet. When it hit below $0.89 I will be out with some losses.

Happy Trading.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-11-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Metta, i am closely monitoring Engtex for entry again. I sold off 1 - 2 wks ago at 1.73. It is holding very well within the price range of 1.71 to 1.75. When i do enter, it will be my 4th entry into this counter.

i have disposed a portion of my Censof today at 0.64 to lock in some profits.