Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

psd57-Har?perfect in another sense issit?Now down wor...sigh...i am always scared this kind of formation...because might be a bull trap.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. No retreat no surrender.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

zu1967: I also didn't buy bro, saw the perfect TA analysis by butter_will_fly.

butter_will_fly post: 25/2 formed a doji. 26/2 price closed @ 0.74, which is above SMA20 with 35.8M volume. Might be a reversal sign. Support @ 0.64 and resistance @ 0.78.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

butter_will_fly: U r great. Next time FA all the finnce experts can help u out and TA u tolong lah. Will be great in disseminating the perfect picture on stock movement.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

I dont know about you guys. I am buying. Good offer now. Hehe

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

psd57-I am not that good in TA, also a beginner also. Will try to voice out my analysis la haha.

KNM is still at uptrend mode overall. CityTrader might able to give more insight on what wave it's in right now haha. More info.

Posted by saudagartampanama > 2014-02-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

any news on luster ...

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

swingtrader - it should trade around SMA20 for the next few days, probably. Unless big shark comes in today and make the chicken run away now haha.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

hepi, what the chart reads for thhe?

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

I miss swingtrader's analysis. Mike + swingtrader = best! I am still a kindergarden student on TA. Need to learn more.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-02-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

salcon i play contra...today price drop hope afternoon up

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

pop8872-seriously,THHE is not in good situation right now. Close below 0.975 will trigger correction.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

butter_will_fly: Thks again. Market trading cycle almost comin to end-cycle. Be very careful, especially with the pennies.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-02-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

Aiyu, butter, im also a beginner lah that i always count waves wrongly. Always not on same page with my sifu Hawk who is a prof WA.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

psd57-Ya thanks for the advise. Will be very cautious from now on.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

butter_will_fly : aiks, not sure is this a syndicate play, but quite sure is a t+4. :(

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Butter will fly. Chart is still intact. Expecting rebound this afternoon.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

pop8872-I am not sure. But i have seen there were quite some huge orders coming in at 1.02. But now the price is even lower. No idea what's the play now.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

I mean chart for knm.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hello morning everyone.

Just check on knm. If based on charting analysis and TA study, then technically today should be in green zone. But don't know where is the selling forces come in the morning. I got no more bullets left, or else I will whack on knm now. The price is attracting my attention. Anyway, hope it can bounce back later so that u all can make good money la ya. :)

Got to go ady. Busy. Good luck to u all in profit hunting. :)

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

swingtrader-okay.Hopefully KNM will rebound.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-27 10:35 | Report Abuse

Im stil holding my thhe & knm & salcon ; )

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

thhe still can hold. Gonna hold on first.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Hello. How ur work? Hihi. U should come back stock market la. Wasted ur talent. Hehe.. By the way, knm charting looks not bad actually. Hope u make good money also la ya. Got to go ady. Happay trading all. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

Zu1967.... same boat with no retreat or surrender :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Same boat here. Top up a bit when low.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

Some 'passenger' only show his face when all sifus hebat were here to get the tips... othws gone with the wind..... huhuhu..

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

not gone wit the wind. The thing is i get burned of 5 figures in minetec, and no more capital to play wad u all says

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

hepi, told u build noah ark already, else cannot fit everyone in

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. Not bad with marketing works. Actually should buy knm yesterday morning. Just too busy. Looked at the chart on tuesday. So beautiful. It went down with long tail. When we have this kind of chart .technically can make money on the following day. Really missed the opportunity

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Morning session is weak. Can continue my daily work again liao lol.

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-02-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

salcon and knm same price :D

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Skpetro. .. not u I meant....I meant those who only to give TA analysis when Sifu & swingtrader is around....

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

hepi, I am still here.. but nothing to post as I am still learning. Focus on work in the morning. See afternoon got show or not. KNM & Salcon!!

wolfwolf

340 posts

Posted by wolfwolf > 2014-02-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

no in the knm boat. good luck to u all. take profit!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

Bro hepi. Sorry about yr mqtech. As expected the 4th quarter result is not good.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader : (
Zu1967. Recommend me to jump in amedia after cut loss mqtech.. but I see market sentiment like not that good oh

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

sephiroth post: Water-related stocks were again in the limelight, after news emerged that the Selangor state government and federal policy makers have signed a MOU to restructure the Klang Valley water sector. In particular, SALCON surged 4.5 sen to close at 74 sen on high volume. Chart-wise, the stock has broken out of a “Falling Wedge” pattern to signal a resumption of its prior uptrend. The MACD is also beginning to show signs of bullish convergence and this reflects the increase in buying momentum. Based on the chart pattern, SALCON could potentially commence a rally towards 99 sen. Traders looking to buy into the stock should target 3 bids below this level at 97.5 sen, with a stop-loss placed 3 bids below the 63 sen multi-month support at 61.5 sen.

Source: Kenanga

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-02-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

i sold half salcon @0.715, reduce risk =(

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

unless some guys have deep pockets,otherwise wait for uptrend pennies..the smallcap/pennies market are full of "bulltraps and beartraps" and be aware of "catching a falling blade".

If loss making,THH and Salcon good for keeps because they have great potentials. I'll at most punt KNM in contra mode.

Goodluck

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

So bro ulutrader, what's your view on KNM and Salcon?

sunlight

376 posts

Posted by sunlight > 2014-02-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

KNM UP UP UP !!! SALCON UP UP UP !!!

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

SALCON could potentially commence a rally towards 99 sen. Traders looking to buy into the stock should target 3 bids below this level at "97.5 sen"...

Huh?97.5 sen?

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

Bro changlk03,all penny stocks/smallcaps will be under selling pressure these few days. Hopefully KNM & Salcon can have intra-day rebound this afternoon. That's what I think.

I'll punt one of these two.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

ok. Thanks bro ulutrader. Shall join matrixcool thread to learn too. :)

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

Hope those who bought the shares can make $ today. :-)

I am sitting at the bench. No more bullets already. All in LUSTER, AMEDIA, PELIKAN, DAYA as far as this thread is concerned

wolfwolf

340 posts

Posted by wolfwolf > 2014-02-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

i want to learn too. need guidance from all sifu and bro here =)

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-27 11:50 | Report Abuse

as I see it,we (as minority/retail/small traders)cannot change any scenario...so I would GO WITH THE TREND...jump in when they move UP with volumes.(with the hope that it is not a one day thing again)

But always keep the following in mind :-
!st Day UP=GENIUS
2nd Day UP=SLOW
3rd Day UP= FOOL

Also,when to sell is important !

The above are just some ideas gained through losing. Good luck

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Bro ulutrader, don't quite get what you mean with 1st - 3rd day.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

The 1st day when the stock (you target) starts to move and you jump in.

2nd day...is the next day when the stock continues to move up (a slow punter only decides to jump in)and so forth.

What it means/or trying to imply....we have to decide and get in the moving stock FAST.

eg When you guys start to buy salcon...I didn't come to this thread but luckily I did'nt buy 2 days later (3rd day of uptrend)If I did,then I would be foolish!!

Is this ok?Changlk03