Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

kytan. where got people go around saying there are rich. can have 4 meals good loh. must stay health and strong will do.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-05 17:57 | Report Abuse

bracoli, I have been to Siu Siu but didn't know they serve char siew. Must try next time.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 17:58 | Report Abuse

kytan. rm400/day not enough. you now also make minimum rm4/5k+ per week from trading.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

mike. everyday exercise..so bought apt mush have swimming pool.if not will become fat guy (everyday sit and looking a monitor). Sometimes really don't understand why current young people said don't have money and time.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

bracoli, Siu Siu has another outlet in Sg Besi. The crabs there not bad but a bit pricey.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

my capital is 60K +..but somwtimes buy good stock sometimes bad stock...2 month only earn 13K. still can not said earn..because this 60K borrow from bank with 4 year period..haha. Interest is 9.5K for 4 year.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

mike,last week start follow your call than start see the income. whenn you not make a call..I always shooting around..buy luck shoot the KNM..sometimes shoot the good stock but reverse trend..haha

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

kytan, advisable for me, a 30 yrs old lad borrow from bank as well? i have capital 50k but lose and gains, come back to square one. :(

speedyboy, i will check out! thanks. u must try their charsiew oh.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

kytan. how come bank can lend you rm60k to invest. earned average rm6.5k good already loh. can settle all monthly expenses.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

bracoli...last year i get 50K for 12 month installment..very risky. so after settle all. this year with 4 year installment..now feel better.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

kytan. you still can buy and hold next week.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:11 | Report Abuse

credit card.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

all the newbie..don't borrow from bank or credit card if you can not pay...trading not always win. I take 4 year because i knew if i loss all still can payback ontime. (don't simply learn from me to borrow from bank)

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 18:16 | Report Abuse

okok kytan. my tonight dinner hokkien mee at anhwa restaurant jalan 222. ;)

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

Mike, OK I will hold KNM. Thanks

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

jalan 222 where is this place...sorry

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

bracoli, ah wha in PJ Section 14 is good for Hokkien Mee. Enjoy your dinner.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

tq speedyboy. tonight will go to pj section 14 try out. ;)

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-04-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Aw Mike your absence will definitely be missed. Am one of those silent readers that have benefited from your kindness, as evident from my lack of posts. Anyways, don't worry I will not be emotionally blackmailling you to stay haha. And i personally find it ludicrous that anyone would fault you for their losses. You are under no obligation to them or anyone else for that matter. Just wanna thank you for your contributions thus far and all the best in your future trades. Wish I could be as good as you in stock picking one day :) anyways on the topic of food, since you stay in the usj area, apparently there is a good crab place in oasis, ara damansara. It's always full at night!

bbdd

102 posts

Posted by bbdd > 2014-04-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

I think best hokkien mee is still Boston Baru from Klang, Jalan Kapar!

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

Restoran char siew yoong, 23 jln pudu ulu cheras near PGRM, very good
indeed

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

i3, pudu indeed has alot food! if not mistaken day time, nearby pgrm got one fish head noodle!

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-04-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

bracoli, for fish head noodle, I find the one in desa danau corner shop is quite good

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-04-05 19:16 | Report Abuse

Good evening Master Mike, have found your delicious foods for dinner..
ya, you are right, for April & May..almost all big blue chip and good fundamental stock will be back to dance.. 1st quarter almost all big blue chip was twisted down... as for fifa world cup..you are also right, super penny stock that was rock up by big boy syndicate will be effected with foaming bubbles waiting to pop..don't know how big the bang lo.. "Along"is back into business again...
just a remainder to all newbie in penny stock trade: to Buy In is easy, to Buy your Exit maybe a deep bleeding Sell...haha
enjoy your dinner master mike...

lollipopz

585 posts

Posted by lollipopz > 2014-04-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

just know tht some of u stay so nearby. i m working at subang jaya, stay at kinrara puchong.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-04-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

hihihi, become food forum liao? hokkien the best still in penang lah :D

limpei

17 posts

Posted by limpei > 2014-04-05 20:43 | Report Abuse

Tebrau can keep and hold? Heard some project ongoing after insider meeting. Chat might not hint anything at this points. Any advice Sifussss..?

8stars

45 posts

Posted by 8stars > 2014-04-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

Hi mike , for fish head , you can try Lin Kee located somewhere btw taynton view and TMN Connaught . If interested , can show you the way . Good taste. Pack with people lunch or dinner.

bbdd

102 posts

Posted by bbdd > 2014-04-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

Pop8872, I think the hokkien mee they meant is the dai look mee le. Although I m also a penang lang!

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-04-05 21:03 | Report Abuse

bbdd : ahhh..i like that too..but if they are talking about dai look mee, i agree kl more nice. more "wok hei"

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

lollipopz: great to hear tht u r staying in kinrara puchong. i saty in BK6. whonelse stay puchong. can come out yamcha chui sui :D

limpei: i guess most sifus here gone to private section discussion already. hope sifu mike can advice u when he pass by here. :D

limpei

17 posts

Posted by limpei > 2014-04-06 06:53 | Report Abuse

Morning All.. Ok Cobra07 let hope Mike can once a while drop and advice here, everyone be patience and take this time around to study basic trading..but even we are great on TA, FA still very difficult on stock picking as fast and accurate as Mike do isn't it, unlike option trading where the chart never lie..

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

This thred gonna be closed without mike liao? Huhuhu ;(

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Morning bros n sis.....

From now on, mikekong55 sifu(non exist ID anymore) will leave onwards.....

Those newbies please study homework before buy any counters..... Good luck in trading.. Thank you : D

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

Bros n sis.... U all still welcome to discuss in here... Share share your info n opinion.... :D :D

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

Good morning every one here.....new comers, do not understand investment and day trading...day trading very difficult to make money otherwise you have experience and knowledge in trade...Please don't go for day trading....it's dangerous also for new to trade (New comer for trading).....very important be patience to learn...I started my trading since last July....still learning......and need to learn many things in stock investment..This is my personal view...All the best...

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, Mike is not leaving this thread but will pop in occasionally as he has to pay more attention to his job. Nevertheless his contribution in recommending so many profitable counters will always be remembered and appreciated. Let us wish him well in his endeavors.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Agreed with you SpeedyBoy. We have to be fair to mike. He's got his own job to take care of. Posting too much here might actually affect his job, and potentially conflict of interest. So let's continue to share here. Less hit-and-run counter and focus on more mid-term counters.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Buy ptaras! Long term ma...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Aeon also nice :)

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

bracoli, did you enjoy your hokkien mee last night. Pintaras is good for middle to long term, consistent growth and dividends payout, well managed etc. You can see more details given by KC Chong whom I regard as the best FA practitioner in i3.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

Hallo...knock knock...coming again kacao kacao...kikiki...ptaras...aeon...kikiki...can keep ehhhh....slow slow kutip buy

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

If bro mike will still post, then that is wonderful news.

However, to avoid any flak, he can just say "look at this counter..., no need for entry or TPs". Any forumners here who are interested will then have to do their own homework and decide for themselves whether they want to take a position.

His advice on FA stocks is more than great and as these are for longer term play, forumners here should not have any problems with that.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

hepitrade - this is a happy ship and hope it remains so.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

Agree with gerry. Well done, hepitrade.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

Speedyboy, veli nice ! Nxt time will try wat tan hor!
I already bot ptaras, homeriz, hexza, most of the stocks recommended by KC, back in nov 2013. But now wanna learn how to be trader. Haiz mike pun cabut liao. ;(

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

bracoli, Don't worry, knowing Mike, I trust he will drop in on and off. Somehow I do not fancy wat tan hor so much.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-04-06 11:18 | Report Abuse

sad TT without bro mike, I no counter to punt to earn back my 30k losses dy zzzz have to hold Dsonic and Aeon 2 years to earn back

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-04-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade, mike sifu will leave on this thread? but yesterday his said different ...