26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-15 07:31 | Report Abuse

sorry, typo error. sell on 1.37 not 1.77

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-15 07:36 | Report Abuse

mike, my reminser also warn me to take note on profit-taking next week. It is tally with your predict.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-15 08:02 | Report Abuse

Yes bro: I off load wellcal reach above @ 4.00 or see the trend. I have only few penny stock for contra and should be offload next week. Tq! Mike

55,296 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hit & Run, Hit & Run take a lot of energy. Here's a Share for BUY & HOLD

............"DUTALAND!!".............

YES! DUTALAND CAN BUY AND HOLD. BUY NOW BEFORE IT BECOMES ANOTHER SHINING STAR SOME DAY. IT CAN EVEN BECOME A "SHOOTING STAR" LIKE PERAK CORP WAS WHEN I BOUGHT AT ONLY 60 CENTS WHEN NOBODY WANTED. PERAK CORP IS NOW OVER RM3.60 (Up 600% - So don't chase Perak Corp now)

Who Knows? Dutaland might become another Perak Corp. If Up 600% someday, Dutaland will be RM3.00.

Yes, DUTALAND now at 49 Cents Only.(Perak Corp was 60 cts Nobody wanted then)

Imagine 49 Cents Now - AND RM3.00 Someday?

So Just Buy. Sit back and Relax. Watch Dutaland rising & rising.

Want to know more?

Go over to DUTALAND Forum site and see More Interesting Discoveries.

Happy Investing,

Calvin, Singapore

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-02-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

hi sifu mike, for inari if move to mainboard does not mean the price can shoot up, what about should we wait for the next quater result to out? the next quater result is very good

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-15 12:45 | Report Abuse

Iris: price correction. For long term investor. They do not have to worry because they can hold this share for many months or years. Infact they will have opportunity to buy more as many as they want if they believe the price to go up above rm1. Technically the shares should be due correction based on the candlestick chart. For short term or contra players this is an opprunity for them to play swing as there will be up and down with high volume of transactions. If you play contra/swing pls monitor the stock movement by second. Be careful. The closing price should be lower than friday closing. Kindly take note: this is only general guideline should not be not 100% correct. Thanks . Personally i do not believe the price will go up more than 60 sen as i know only TA gave a buy call with target price of only rm0.54 unless u are smarter than TA or other TRADING HOUSE.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 13:12 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon guys...... How's yr weekend? Hopefully u all have a good Valentine's day last night..... Hehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

Meena, I have to wait PELIKAN rebound above 725c... I jump in late... : )

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

Bro mikekong55, thanks for the reminder of market overheated. Will take necessary action on next week. Really learn a lot from u on this ship although I just step into this ship less than a week. Many thanks to u again. Pls do visit us more often if u have time ya. Anyway, all the best to u in ur new career take up. Best of luck to u always. :)

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader, my view only. :) Iris is a total gone case for me on temporay until further investigation. Will only jump in again when I think the price is attractive for me again. Lol.. I think even the so call super long term investors have to be cautious also. To me iris now is still full of mystery. All the myths has not turn into true colours yet. For the price to go above RM1 is still a dream to me (based on fundamental view for now excluded the speculation). Unless the following years they can keep offering a good illustration on their FYE. After viewing the cacat news released on Wednesday, liquidators are ready to cash out in anytime if the pricing is against their behavior due to most of them are get coined inside on Wednesday for a sudden price shot up. Is trying to take over of a new company with a "dormant" stage for 100k, if approved. Go ssm do a new registration plus auditing plus secretarial 10k also got balanced with 4 digits lo. Really pandai masuk pocket.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. U are right. But Could not write harsh statement. Nanti will be scolded. He he. Even i did not post at iris forum.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

Hepi bro: me too waiting to shoot up ikan......above 0.725. Your dsonic better offload and take profit first then price lower buy again. This is my personal opinion

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

Meena, actually I feel to take profit last Friday cz really up few days liao.... This mon I see how it perform.... Tq : )
What do u feel bout pjd wa? Tink of cut loss my padini 2.18 hold 1.5yrs already but keep dropping. : (

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind. good afternoon to you. inari all news factor into the present price. expected Q2 result this month 5.02c (1st half 10c) and for FY 19.8c as estimate. price likely to move 1.84(lower range 9.3xPER) to 2.57(upper range 13xPER) this month till announcement of main board transfer. no one can predict the future;might go above 3.00 as some forumer here said. just follow your heart, take some money off the table and buy back on dip. market last few day overheated;waiting for a correction soon.good luck.

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2014-02-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

anyone...mpay?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

Esegaban... mpay ada ong??

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2014-02-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

HPT....want to get contract vs Iris....who knows which counter will win....hehehe....perhap mpay.....;)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

Esegaban.... u ada jump in?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

Sifu.... yr income not enough ka frm trading stock? Why still wana come out work oh.... : )

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-02-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

hepi, the offer must be very good :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. they are my close friend's lah. cannot say no when they requested 3 times already. can learn more thing and also get pay. sit in the house also look at the 4 sreens,better go there to watch the screen and use their fund to punt. looking at maybank/cimb to play monday.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

tessa. not for money but obligation. my fortune enough for my old age.haha

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-02-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

mike wow! congrats, big hugs :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

found mikekong55 and Tessa in one thread ! who knows PMCorp can have a little bit spark next week after Valentine Day? wahahahahha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

ayamtua. pmcorp 'dead' and'dormant' counter. next month below 0.175 then you may consider.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

Wow.... Sifu, tessa n AT in Regain ship for the first time.... am proud ... hehe

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-02-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

AT. I Can't. Stop. Laughing

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

ayamtua/hepitrade. your good friend's LIM bought into TAWIN and now waiting for 0.90.for sure very hard to come out unless cut loss again. what say you.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

AT... what's yr opinion? Hehe.. I think Tawin is the friend of pmcorp....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

March 2014 Predictive Analysis (PA)
TAWIN - found JCool and Calvin Tan together
PA: 70% - Hold

PMCorp - found Mikekong55 talking to Tessa in "Regain Capital from sinking ship"
PA: 80% - Buy

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu mike, all the best on Monday's new challenges. First working day after CNY! huat huat!

Btw, meena, is the books you recommended as follows?
1. How to Make Money from your stock investment - Ho Kok Mun.
2. Money in warrants - Leverage your way multiply profit - Alan Voon.
3. 99 Lesson for profitable stock trading - Success tips for making money in the stock market - Wong yee.
4. I Love stocks - Pauline Yong.
5. The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

AT is the loyal fans of pmcorp. ... huhuhuhu

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

Sifu... I see if compare
..maybank is better than cimb.. everytime it will climb back rm10 steady... what say u

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

hepi: now AT no longer sell chocolate .. AT now sell toilet paper and still sell ethanol .. and bit diversify sell steel(kinsteel) nasib baik because perwaja baru nak bayar hutang gas .. sounds funny bwahahahahha ...

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

hepi, to me, cimb is more fun to play with. I just hate maybank. Not into these two except PPB & AFG for bank counters. Mike, got tips kah? :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

hepi/tuck2. for fund buying up/down also can make money. no need brokerage only misc. charges.trade within same day(intraday play).what i mean is either i buy low and sell high or sell high and buy low to cover the very day.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

hepi/tuck2. found one counter to contra on monday. UMWOG buy 4.39/4.40

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike. Much appreciated. Do you think PBB - public bank ( noticed i typed wrongly just now) is over-valued? Thinking to sell if off, last result didnt have much impact to the price.

55,296 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

NTPM & HEXZA both OK. Be careful of Kinsteel. I once owned all the steel counters & all the cement counters.

All cement counters did Very Well. But not for steel counters. For Greater KL MRT, High Speed Railway & Iskandar Construction Boom only 3 Long Steel Counters will Benefit - 1) Southern Steel 2)Masteel 3)Annjoo Steel. Why?

Because only these 3 are Pure LONG STEEL Players As Opposed To FLAT STEEL.

Long Steel means VERY LONG STEEL BARS Used In The Construction of PILLARS For Buildings, Railways, Bridges & Others In Building Highways, Tall Tall Apartments & MRT Pillars.

Flat Steel is for making Refrigerators, aircond panels, car bonnets & doors and everything flat like roof sheets.

Of the 3 Long Steel Players - SOUTHERN STEEL IS THE BEST.

See my comment at Southern Steel Forum Site.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

hi Calvin, how's PMCorp 's financial result? Supposed to be released by end of this month, right?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

calvintan: :-))) ok

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

tuck2. why must sell pbb. good dividend. any takeover offer worth above 24.50. just keep for old age lah.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

AT, yr toilet tissue biz bagus ?? Haha... all the things u sell suits a factory technician... : )

Sifu.. those FA stock cn intra day ka? But I believe if up must > 10c la a day... is that what u meant?

Tuck2, pbb is too expensive to me... hehe

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-02-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

Thx sifu mike, i plan to slowly out nxt week due to hold to many on this counter also

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-02-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

sifu mike, umwog contra monday, may i know whatis target price out?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 18:16 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind. why not sell up to your lay out principle sum. hold only the free mother share in hand and let the profit run.this way your invested principle sum totally recovered. paying dividend every 3 months;and the good thing is to use this money to buy other good winning counter.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind. UMWOG too expensive for you( I intend to buy for my fund management co.). go buy some and hold the hongleong tan sri recent acquired counter SCOMI ENERGY. will shoot up like previous THHEAVY.don't wait just buy coming monday and hold for announcement.

55,296 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 18:49 | Report Abuse

Tuck2,

Yes, PM Corp results out this month. Should be positive.

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-02-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Mike , scomies ald shoot yesterday, this Monday can still buy for current price?