Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

check check MIECO,
harbour good price too. Wait for Greece election and when stable can invest a bit.

Posted by YourMotherInLaw > 2015-07-09 09:43 | Report Abuse

laosai le kalian2

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

mieco :-) - congratulations

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Seems most has begin to recover. Some still not being picked up like mpi. Earning very good :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-22 06:02 | Report Abuse

Vs, mieco , magni all huat. Am I talking to myself? Mana all,kaki. I am thinking of closing shop now hmmmm

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-22 06:04 | Report Abuse

Kesm and mpi also top 30

Posted by moneyfacez > 2015-07-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

ctea, why lah kakis are all here.. dont close shop. continue to give us your input.. which i am sure alot of silent readers out there appreciate but dare not say..you know, they shy mah hahah

Posted by moneyfacez > 2015-07-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

yes good stuff here.. vs, magni, kesm, all huat.. - but didnt beli

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

ctea bro huat huat~! i'm coming back to hunt for more stocks noww... hehe..thanks for sharing all the good stocks

swift

44 posts

Posted by swift > 2015-07-22 19:50 | Report Abuse

ctea, pls don't close shop... I am following you n looking forward to your stock pick everyday! Appreciate them very much!

whack

42 posts

Posted by whack > 2015-07-22 19:56 | Report Abuse

Congrat CTea,
every stocks you touch just shot up :)))

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

ctea is good~! :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-07-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

ctea, don laa... KEEP CALM all your supporters are here... :-)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-23 12:57 | Report Abuse

Chinese tea... don't go..

U can order me do whatever .... as long as you don't go.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-23 15:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you. As long as there is one in tea shop.
Kheesan can have a look.
Magni is a very good share and whenever correction can buy.

Kheesan coming quarter should be good based on history

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those who bought taliwrk.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

chinesetea....taliwark so talikuat after macam macam corporate exercise

sook

49 posts

Posted by sook > 2015-07-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

Always appreciative of sifus like u around.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-24 06:02 | Report Abuse

guys, as I have said many times, I am not sifu. I see myself as a messenger to pass on info. Many of the stock I share here are tips from friends, uncle and sifus.
I cannot take all the credit. For eg. Kimhin, Harbour I only follow duit sifu.

Taliwrk, kesm thanks to matrix sharp eye. Kheesan, it's a purebull pick flag up by ln1792 and others thanks to my experience 'uncle'.

I receive many tips daily and what I do is to filter out some and do some very basic FA and TA. Mostly I base on my gut feeling of the potential of the business. I hope I have not make you lost money but if you earn because of my tips, do a little bit of charity to help others.

I hope you all continue to come and share here so we can beat the fund manager and help other retailer.
Sometimes also good to have someone beside you to ride over the storm so we don't sell in panic. We also need people to cross check and ask question so we don't simply buy and got trapped. I have appreciated many that give their warning and I used to ignore them but over the time I take them seriously.

Thanks again to all of you.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-24 06:51 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Chinesetea

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning ctea~! Thanks for your kind sharing all the while and definitely we benefited a lot from you. Ya, it is always good to work together to constantly beat the mr market.

Matrix son is doing well this morning~! :)

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

watch solid and microln

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-07-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

last year saw a lot follower.. this year.. you all look quiet...
look like OTB Group are very hot now..

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Lim Elson: We are stil quite active just seldom post.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

Lim Elson,

sorry... I wan to reveal something.. Last year UK based ChineseTea sponsor us 5 days - 4 nites to UK so we have a lot of forummers here...

This year chinesetea cut cost and send us to half way DUBAI only so we sedih jor.. will come lesser.... Like that lo

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2015-07-28 00:47 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea and siva bro, any good tips to share? was not really active lately. any news?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, good one on MPI :)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haha, thank you, I am happy if you have bought MPI last week when it was 6.3-6.4 :-). Today break all time high, hopefully can sail above rm8.
It's such a good share with earning prospects.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-07-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

Kheesan price seems very attractive now :-), hitting support.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 00:12 | Report Abuse

brothers and sisters

please have a look at gadang

a simple comparison between GADANG & MITRJAYA

GADANG // MITRA
PRICE 1.51 // 2.02
CAPITALISATION 328M // 814M
NTA 1.76 // 1.03
PE 5.59 // 14.49
EPS 27.03 // 13.94
DY 3.30/ 2.50
PRICE/BOOK 0.85 // 1.96
ROIC 16.36% // 10.80
EV/EBIT 3.38 // 13.40
CASH 228M // -543000
DEBT 193M // 137M
CY (FCF/MC) 14.10% // 0.79%
PROFIT MARGIN 10.20% // 9.69%
EBIT(2013,2014,2015) 31M,64M,87M // 43M,76M,80M

Remark:

as can be seen from the data, Gadang is obviously very much undervalue as compare with mitrjaya.
the market value is just about 3 times its earning, most important, it is net cash with good cash flow, improving earning from year to year and better dividend yield.
the BOD had openly expressed their expectation of better
performance for the next financial year ending 2016 due to following factors
the strong earnings stream from the on-going construction projects; and
the continuous sales activities generated by the flagship projects of the property division such as
The Vyne residential project in Salak South, joint development with Cyberview Sdn Bhd in
Cyberjaya and joint venture development with Capital City Sdn Bhd for an integrated development in Tampoi, Johor Bahru.
my TP is 3.00 by year end provided 1Q2016 is within the BOD expectation

I will definitely accumulate more from now and keep for long term. How about you?

schng88

19 posts

Posted by schng88 > 2015-09-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

Chinese tea and Siva bro, any good stock to recommend during this sales, so that I can take revenge for all my losses? Or have to stay aside , not to enter

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-09-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hi,everyone. Sorry, missing for a while and for the late reply. Market is very volatile. Not in the position to recommend. At the moment I don't want to hold any stocks for a long time. For the past two months took out some profit and I'm playing hit and run with 'put/call warrants' (High Risk) which I will definitely wouldn't recommend as this you would need close and constant monitoring.
I am looking for a clear indication that the market is heading south (no more correction or technical rebound) than there is a good chance to gain some from the put warrants.
At the moment I have parked some in fbmklci-hk and IFCA (entered @ 0.82).
The above is no recommendation at all during this volatility. Happy trading everyone.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-09-30 18:07 | Report Abuse

Hi Siva, I am also very busy with my kids' education. I have not traded for while too. Still keeping most of my stocks. Some red and some green. During recent sell down, we can see what's strong and weak. Prepare to buy those strong counter when in correction. Few shares I have hold tightly are making a good come back like VS and Magni. Sometimes doing nothing is the best strategy for long term during correction when the company you buy continue to make profit. I strong against plying put/call warrants. Easily loose your pants and sleep too. Take care. When I am active again will post some recommendation. For the time being, my family is my top priority. Good luck and take care everyone.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-10-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

How's everyone in the house?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-11-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar semua. Semua sudah bersara ke?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-11-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

Lol. Nice to see u back active again tewnama bro. Ramai sudah busy dgn hidupan harian. Belum bersara... Lol

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2015-12-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

Nampak gayanya forum ini macam sudah di tinggalkan...

Siva bro how r u? Hope u are doing well and fine. Hope the rest of the Bros n sis are too.

How Time flies. Already almost 2years anniversary since my first post in i3 back in Jan2014. Have experienced the ups n downs and still am a follower of UncleZ stocks :-) still a long lifelong learning journey to go...

Hope everyone is ok health first. Then wealth.

Stay calm. Stay focused. Keep steady.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-12-10 08:46 | Report Abuse

Saya masih ada di sini teman mu

dylan312

162 posts

Posted by dylan312 > 2015-12-18 19:29 | Report Abuse

I miss this forum... now so quiet

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-12-31 18:51 | Report Abuse

Happy new year! Hope every one is well.
I have not invested much for last two months except for three stocks.
Seacera, canone and ofi.
Wish you all the best.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2016-01-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

Lama x jenguk kat sini. Sunyi betul. Pembikin forum ini chrollo pun sudah x kirim salamhl kat sini. Wahai pelabur semut semut, bangkit lah kita semua di tahun 2016

whack

42 posts

Posted by whack > 2016-01-02 00:47 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year everyone.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2016-01-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

happy new year.. 2016 lo... hope got more tips this time.. same like 2014..

you all got any telegram group ??? dun mind to share ??

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-01-06 00:37 | Report Abuse

hehe... betul lah tewnama bro, kita kena bangkit... 2016 jom makan kueh bangkit dan ber Presta Riang... lol

hepi new year bros and sis. hope everyone sihat sejahtera. wish you all huat huat huat in the year of the monkey :-)

stay calm. stay focused. keep steady.

Lim Elson bro, i believe u now must be multi billionaire oredi. master trader. conGRATS. we dun have telegram. snail mail maybe lol

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-01-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

happy new year to all :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-03-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

ohhh sunyi sepi sini... sigh... otai otai sekalian sudah tinggalkan forum ini... sayang...

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-04-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

how's everyone?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-11-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

so quiet here

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-11-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

buy