Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Thanks for info.

Rchi
Very quiet these 2 day? We miss you in this forum.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-16 08:35 | Report Abuse

Siva
Congrats, Laughing all the way to the Bank..

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning Chinesetea, UncleZ, asamlaksa, tewnama, siva, 1n1792 and all.

I love to come here to learn from you all. Any good stock to watch?

May you all win 1,001 in-a-row trading this year.

warmest regards,
duit

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

thambi siva, did you check out OCK... how now

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-01-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

In1792,Chinesetea..US corporates esp banks reports unfavourable results,oil continue downtrend and S&P broke 2000 level...i closed all long positions on futures and stocks..will start shorting soon,take care.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

ctea, no credit to me. Just right timing at right place. Glad to share it over here.

1n1792, boleh tahan. Hope everyone on the same boat too.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

chinna thambi kukuman, I think you can make your own decision.
I am happy with my portfolio and my BANK A/C BALANCE!

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

rchi...

good afternoon...

beware of the SWISS FRANC and EURO thing next week.

May or may not affect us but get ready with infinite possibilities.

Take care

Posted by rchi > Jan 16, 2015 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

In1792,Chinesetea..US corporates esp banks reports unfavourable results,oil continue downtrend and S&P broke 2000 level...i closed all long positions on futures and stocks..will start shorting soon,take care.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-01-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

This Siva is Siva Kumar? XD.. just pulling your leg :)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

matrix, he.he. Not sure which Siva Kumar you are finding.
But I'm sure you are having a good time, glad hear from you. All the best.

Just tambah little bit on Systec.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Rchi
Info much appreciated. Even no buy/sell also just drop by and talk talk.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

Duit
Your scnwolf really nice today. Congrats

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-16 22:21 | Report Abuse

I took profit ifcamsc this morning just in time to avoid UMA. Will buy back later. Also sell vitrox to lock in some profit. I am aware of the oil, rubber price and myr dropping, so I am buying something that may benefit from it. So you may well call me risky ;-). Wink Wink. Read carefully.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-17 18:38 | Report Abuse

One I will look at when Brent goes down to US30 to US35 is Sumatec.
Or even before that if oil stabilizes before rebounding for the year.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

yes expert !

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hope you guys pick up my hint. It is wellcall hose

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

ChineseTea
Wow and wow on WELLCAL

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

Congratulations also to those boughy vs industry. Today break rm3!!

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-19 23:14 | Report Abuse

Yes VS another wow wow wow. Thanks Chinesetea

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-19 23:16 | Report Abuse

I love to come here to learn from you all. Any good stock to watch?

May you all win 1,001 in-a-row trading this year.

warmest regards,
duit

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-01-19 23:30 | Report Abuse

Good stock, rare to be found.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-22 01:16 | Report Abuse

taekwondo = TGUAN good stock. Worth a look. B/S at your own risk.
I give you sometime to study first. Before open market. There are other stock coming.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea
Thanks for TGUAN .

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-01-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

TGuan jalan sikit :)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-22 20:07 | Report Abuse

Wah, looks like after I post all come out writing report.
Today got 4 reports.
Also become stock pick of the day. Me one day ahead :-)

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/insider-asia%E2%80%99s-stock-day-thong-guan-industries-0

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-22 20:10 | Report Abuse

That fast to flag me meh. Ok no worries lah. I post more for you ok.
Check the report that the pick I choose good or not. If not come and talk to me. Don't be hiding like tikus

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-22 20:11 | Report Abuse

TGUAN very good because it can benefit from oil price drop. This one will keep in my long term list.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-22 20:20 | Report Abuse

Check all my stock pick.
May be I gain more attraction than you, if yes sorry lah?

Me come to help help only. Some I don't buy. If not happy come and discuss. Follow all I pick since 5 of January. Not one day show one.
Minimum 0 percent. Maximum 35.20%, already better than my last year one. Good or not, you decide? So if you choose the 0 percent one, still no lost mah. So why flag me?

I only own half of following. So half half conflict of interest.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/42030.jsp

Newbie, don't follow me blindly ok. Never play contra on my counter as I want you to be investor like unclez. If lost money, sorry lah. If win, come here and say thank you and tell me how much you pay charity.

If still not happy, ok lah, join me somewhere else. I give you first hand list. Want or not?

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

This is pure cowardice flagging when someone gives a comment.. Be a man and come out and argue it out in the open.
Careful ya, if you are a silent flagger, it eats at your heart..

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2015-01-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

ctea bro, no need to bother with the nuisance la, since they like to hold flag (cha khei) so much, taktau wtf with these flaggers and trolls...ppl want to give discussion n opinions also so susah.HAI!!in which I concur, 1n1792.

bro siva, big thank you for recommending ifca now passed rm 1.05 mark. Come out and say 'you're welcome' ok?

Ctea, thanks for reco Tguan!Later will Q. Grabbed some VS at 3.11, seems no stopping this counter. Went to buy Coastal 2.80, low PE high earnings,found support. Looks at least 3.50 for me but dunno if its future contracts at risk due to O&G factor.Then might be a short/mid term hold for me. What do you think?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-23 18:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Respected UncleZ, asamlaksa, tewnama and chinesetea,

Thank you for all your discussion and sharing. We really benefit from your analysis and I must say you guys have enlightened us with all the good fundamental stocks.

Dear Mr Flagger,
Good day to you. I am one of the flag's victim in else where too. Sincerely, I hope you can comment to the person directly should you have certain things disagree with his stand. No one is perfect! As long as one delivers sincere job he should be appreciated.
I understand that I am not qualified to advise/suggest you anything but I would like to share you a video clip. It is about "anti-bullying" kindly please appreciate the lyric by the rapper - Leondre.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZWTHQvkfeA

"hopeful" is the only word that I can demand from you.

May chinesetea, asamlaksa, matrix5060, siva68, rchi, 1n1792, kongxkong, kukuman, RosmahMansur and all have a wonderful trading week ahead.

warmest regards,
duit

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

Ifca moved up a lot now ppl goreng dgsb. 9cents only.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-23 19:18 | Report Abuse

Siva is champian of penny. His systech rise non stop since he recommended here.

Duit no worries. I continue to do charity here. When I am flagged, I feel privilege now at least someone pay attention to me :-)

kongxkong. Remember, when other greedy you fear ;-)

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-23 20:09 | Report Abuse

kong Bro, you are most welcome.
Enjoy the rise. Have fun.
Just my think tank, new TP will be out soon. Could be a catalyst why its rising.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-23 20:16 | Report Abuse

ctea Bro, pretty sure your portfolio is doing fantastic and GOD bless. You have recommended quite a number of good fundamental stocks since I've known you in this forum and I've followed. Thanks once again.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-23 20:18 | Report Abuse

On a personal note, looking Systec @ 0.49.
Just entered Sumatec today 0.23-0.235, lets see how it goes.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-23 20:43 | Report Abuse

duit Bro, thanks.
You have a good weekend and thanks for sharing.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-23 21:28 | Report Abuse

Systec too high and I suggest don't chase. Let's see how market respond to greece election.
Thanks , today collect one flag yippee. Flag this one as well. Thank you :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you :-)

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-01-23 21:43 | Report Abuse

Bro ChineseTea, can you please advise on Iris TP?
Bought some Iris WB ..

Thanks

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

rob_z3_man, I seldom give tp because it can change often and I am not regular here. I also never issue sell call or else everyone waiting for me. Run by yourself if you feel not right. I am sleeping 90% of klci market opening time because I am in London.

I also strongly against buying warrant because I know it's very risky unless it is in the money or maturity is far away. Upside good, down side also 'not bad' Most people will disagree.

If you're up for long term, you need to wait until June when they start getting benefit from the GST refund. They have started to invest 130m. This will at some point turn into good profit because I can see the location is very 'Ong'. I am not sure whether they will get some benefit from the recent flood and rebuilding tender. If yes then of course it will fly.

But Iris cannot move fast because too many shares (not low free float) after split. Iris is relative more risky than my other recommendation because it is too active. I prefer slow slow counter with low volume.
Once gaining popularity I may not stay long but when no body look at it such as ecoworld recently, then I will buy.

Hope that helps a bit for you to decide. Good luck to you rob.

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-01-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

Wow dear ChineseTea you are a true master able to make money even in Malaysia from UK.
Thank you for the information dear ChineseTea, many rumours abt Iris getting projects from flood damaged areas. May reposition myself after next goreng.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2015-01-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

chinesetea is good !

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2015-01-24 00:46 | Report Abuse

what's up all friends, bros, and sifus here, great to see everyone back. hope no one is deterred by the negative comments la. purposely came out being a silent reader to voice against these 'bullies'. dem kenot tahan la. bro siva, i believe genuine investors will ride ifca at least till next q, also anticipating next TP soon...:)

ctea, noted with thanks on ur kind reminder.

presbhd in the news today received the LOA for the microsoft to ALL goemen agencies.maybe one can expect some buying on news activity if not already on previous rumor.anyone knows the earnings potential fr this?

thank you uncle z for such foresight. salute!

Hv a good weekend now everyone.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-01-24 14:12 | Report Abuse

Siva
Any comments on Abrric?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-01-24 14:27 | Report Abuse

Draghi came out with guns blazing,just cannot ignore his massive QE.
Looks like more upside for market and will last for quite a while.
Congrats to Chinesetea and Siva..i better get back into action.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

Ignore all these counters, buy DGSB now! 9 cents only!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

1n1792, sorry, not following Abric at the moment.
The stock has gone ex-date dividend of 0.30 and price adjusted.
Have to wait and see where they are going to reinvest, high possibility insiders would know much earlier and push the price up before any announcement.
May be ctea can advice how these companies work after selling their whole business and reinvesting new.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-01-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

rchi, thanks and all the best to you too.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2015-01-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

V.s. huat. Hope everyone got ticket. Nearly amazed me how quick it move from 2.37 to current price.
Fomc meeting coming, greece and etc. I am about to buy some bargain stock soon, yippee.